WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Struggling to Pay Rent

Posted: December 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Struggling to Pay RentSubmit Comment
It was just reported that the IRS has seized all of Lindsay Lohan's bank accounts after she failed to pay taxes in 2009 and 2011. And now comes word the actress is struggling to pay the rent on her Beverly Hills mansion.

Lohan signed a lease on on the home and breaking it before February would mean heavy penalties that she cannot afford. As a result she's been scraping together the money to pay her $8,000 rent for the next few months, often asking her friends to lend her some cash.

The actress initially got the place when the money was seemingly rolling in. Now that she's once again out of work and facing several probation violations that could result in jail time, she's is forced to leave California and move to NY. Maybe she can move in with Amanda Bynes, who also moved there after all her legal problems.

Lindsay Lohan's House Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:24:41 PM

hey look, they stole this story from the polish guy, he posted it on the other thread
cress writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:26:51 PM

She'll be alright...'Two Girls, One Cup' is casting again
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:28:06 PM

^^Meh. It's the holidays. Time for charity.



If Lohan needs rent, boy do I have a job for her. Two, in fact.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:30:10 PM

What is this, Alex? A film news site, or Architectural Digest?
boogiel writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:31:12 PM

"Maybe she can move in with Amanda Bynes, who also moved there after all her legal problems."


How nice of you, alex.
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:34:59 PM

Wow, Alex, do you even proofread anymore? Or did you ever? Never mind.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:44:09 PM

I'm predicting triple digit comments here.
ismokerocks writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:46:05 PM

i doubt that is what the house currently looks like
Dekead writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:48:24 PM

$8000 and I'm struggling with $1000? Lohan, f*ck you
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:51:21 PM

the only thing that
cress writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 10:57:55 PM

She should hit up Danny Trejo. She had no problem making out with him while she was naked in "Machete." I'm sure she wouldn't have a problem blowing him for a few bucks.

*that made me throw up in my mouth a little bit
Trejo's face always does that to me
GreenLensman writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:00:29 PM

a Bynes Lohan sex tape would surely pay the bills, sell it on amazon, call it "what a guy wants"
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:02:23 PM

QUICK
TO THE CAPTAIN SAVE A HO-MOBILE
minkowski writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:04:55 PM

I should have you shot for that suggestion, Cress.
Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:05:29 PM

there is nothing about the self-destruction of this worthless has-been tramp that amuses or entertains me. i don't feel sorry for her, i just don't care. just my opinion, though.

when g
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:29:28 PM

Lindsay Lohan struggling to pay rent

So is Daddy RANGER and Uncle BULLIT
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:36:16 PM

In an analogy she can understand...

If you mess with the IRS of John Holmes, I would disclose that you will get a penalty of a capital gain with direct deposit of the "footer" to your back taxes as a gross income-ing.

See what I did there? With the...and then using the...to tell her of... yeah, I'm not impressed either.
pornfly writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:49:20 PM

^
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ytCEuuW2_A&feature=youtube_gdata_player
bandolero999 writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:52:21 PM

Start posting yourself on backpage.com and take some black d*ck in your mouth.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 11:56:58 PM

At Pornfly,

Really? I kinda saw it as a...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5atPYaxX0lM

LOL..Cheers Pornfly.
Kurskij writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 12:01:48 AM

Floors, windows, Two washing machines. What more can you ask for?

That's "afro-american d*ck", Bando.
30YoVirgin writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 1:47:01 AM

this is the time she starts doing triple anal
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 2:26:18 AM

CELLULOID
http://colettefreedman.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/11/Isaac-Washington.jpg
Venom1970 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 3:05:46 AM

Imagine the amount of disease in that pool.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 3:06:22 AM

The house looks pretty crap too
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:12:43 AM

I've never paid for sex (with currency, but yes, with the usual ways a guy does: cuddle, listen to them bitch... aka: their dreams, how I'm better in bed than their step-father, etc.), but I think I'd pay LoSkank $5. to f*ck her in the ass.

End of line.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:13:34 AM

And I doubt (now that she's pan-handling) she has any actual 'friends.'
lppinto writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:24:58 AM

P.O.R.N.... go for it girl, while you're still young..
Rambo writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:25:06 AM

why was my comment deleted? oh wait,I never posted one cause i don't care.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:29:12 AM

Sorry ladies, my anal comment was a bit graphic.

What I meant to say was: 'I'd pay her $5 to make love to her *sshole.'
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:32:54 AM

And by that I didn't mean her dad either.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:34:17 AM

I hope this is taken in the light in which its intended, but Lindsay... it's time to kill yourself sweetie.

Though you walk through the valley of death, you shall fear no evil.

Head into the light. Salvation is there.
afterkwiss writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:55:46 AM

The IRS can seize it all but leave her one of washing machines. Just think of her few remaining friends, she surely could use a good wash once every 2 weeks.
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:59:27 AM

^
and coke too
pornfly writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 4:59:27 AM

^
and coke too
bane writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 8:42:28 AM

Star Trek Into Darkness
opens in a prologue, in a beautifully shot, blue-tinged London, Stardate 2259.55. A couple (Noel Clarke and Nazneen Contractor) wake up and drive their hover car to visit their child in the hospital. We don't know their names, or hear them speak, but we wonder; could their last name possibly, just possibly, be Singh?

Maybe, maybe not. Their sick child is a daughter (strike that, it's not a young Khan or is it??*), bedridden by an unspecified illness. The father is approached by a stranger whose voice we hear first: "I can save her." It's Benedict c*mberbatch, and he's the villain, which we know because the camera closes in until his face fills the IMAX screen as Michael Giacchino's score swells with tense, ominous notes.

Cut to the crew of the Enterprise, who we find in the middle of their latest mission on the Class-M planet Nibiru, where Bones and Kirk are racing through vivid red-tinged forests being chased by members of a chalk-faced, spear-chucking indigenous race. From a cruiser flying in the skies above, Spock drops into an erupting volcano to save the planet as Uhura looks on.

Regrouping with the rest of the crew on the Enterprise which is parked discreetly underwater in the middle of an ocean Kirk wrestles with a familiar-sounding quandary: Save Spock by taking the Enterprise out of hiding, therefore violating the Prime Directive by exposing the inhabitants of Nibiru to technology they're not ready for, or sacrifice Spock because, as one character indeed utters, "The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few."

Kirk asks what Spock would do if their situations were reversed. "He'd let you die," Bones replies, and the opening sequence closes with a cliffhanger.

More previously seen trailer-y shots close out the nine-minute sneak, with c*mberbatch growling lines like "You think you're safe? You are not" and "Is there anything you would not do for your family?" Alas, it doesn't offer any further details of the hands-on-glass shot that had Trek-watchers a'flutter watching the recently-released Japanese trailer.

At this point I've heard about a thousand differing theories as to whom exactly c*mberbatch's villain will turn out to be. My first thought during the nine-minute prologue was Khan, because YOU GUYS THEY QUOTE WRATH OF KHAN, but there's something about that idea that seems just too easy. I'm leaning toward an amalgam of Gary Mitchell and Khan, an idea so crazy it might just work in this new Abrams era of playing in the Trek sandbox without having to stay within previously established canon. Why not make the 'Batch some sort of Mitchell-Khan hybrid? Try this on for size: Benemitchell Khanderbatch. Has a nice ring to it, doesn't it?

It's worth noting that, while Star Trek Into Darkness was post-converted to 3-D, the 3-D footage went over well. There are a good many close-ups and scenes featuring brilliantly vivid, swirling pieces of debris and lava and even, at one point, a barrage of spears raining down around Kirk and McCoy as they run through the jungle in a sequence that so calls to mind Raiders of the Lost Ark that it's probably safe to call it homage.

*This is completely wild, "What if?" speculation, but how cool would it be if Abrams' Trek films did introduce Khan only as a woman? Discuss.

Star Trek Into Darkness is in theaters May 17, 2013
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 9:35:27 AM

Good call BadChad.

Lohan! Wanna make some extra cash! Go try and get another Sequel to Mean Girls Green Lit! But Just like Fetch, That'll Never happen..
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:14:47 AM

Except her version would be called: Feltch.

Definition for feltch:
Web definitions
(Feltching) Felching is a sexual practice involving the act of sucking semen out of the vagina or anus of one's partner after sex. ....
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:15:57 AM

I'm sure her dad has done that to her on more than one of those special occasions. Like: Birthday, Christmas, Friday nights, Saturday nights, etc.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:35:37 AM

At Ranger...

See? That's why I come here. Come for the movies, stay for the education.

The thread is funny AND informative...

You just taught me about feltching...

You're a giver, my friend!! A giver, I tell you!!

LOL. Cheers, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 11:44:24 AM

Bless you my friend.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 2:28:03 PM

That's Rangers, Always thinking of the little guy :')
Ranger writes:
on December 10th, 2012 at 5:32:31 PM

That's me... completely selfless.
Gnarkill writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 4:49:41 PM

congrats you fish eating dike welcome to the real world where actual people go to jail pay taxes and make sh*t money for a living f*ck u c*nt
Gnarkill writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 4:52:31 PM

hey cress that wasnt her in that scene they used the one from the fake trailer but she does have big tits and i would love to have her and dina blow me
elrei writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 8:19:40 PM

Wait... NY is cheaper than California?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved