WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Cogsworth in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast"
Apr 12th, 2015
"Furious 7" Director James Wan in Talks for "Aquaman"
Apr 11th, 2015
Eddie Redmayne in Talks for Lead Role in "Harry Potter" Spin-Off
Apr 11th, 2015
Trailer for "Aloft," with Jennifer Connelly and Cillian Murphy
Apr 11th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Man of Steel" Magazine Cover Shows New Superman Photo

Posted: December 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Man of Steel" Magazine Cover Shows New Superman PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Studio Cine Live magazine features on a shot of Henry Cavill in his "Man of Steel" Superman outfit on the cover, which made its way online. Check it out below. And stay tuned for a new trailer that should be released within a week.

Plot: Clark Kent/Kal-El (Cavill) is a young journalist who feels alienated by powers beyond anyone's imagination. Transported to Earth years ago from Krypton, an advanced alien planet, Clark struggles with the ultimate question - Why am I here? Shaped by the values of his adoptive parents Martha (Diane Lane) and Jonathan Kent (Kevin Costner), Clark soon discovers that having super abilities means making very difficult decisions.

But when the world needs stability the most, it comes under attack. Will his abilities be used to maintain peace or ultimately used to divide and conquer? Clark must become the hero known as "Superman," not only to shine as the world's last beacon of hope but to protect the ones he loves.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:16:38 PM

The new suit looks almost as bad as the Nicolas Cage 'Superman Lives' crap. The wrist band things don't inspire much confidence either.

And Cavill is certainly no Reeve.
AngryBird writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:24:02 PM

Truth, Justice and the British Way!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:34:01 PM

^^So, bad teeth, bad weather, and smelly immigrants?
James Blond writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:40:55 PM

minkockski's p*ssy is wet again seeing cavills muscles in that tight costume, right biatch??:)
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:43:00 PM

look up, the f*cking nazis invading their own asses thinking they themselves are strangers.

f*ck you man, I'll send you a pair of shoes a hat and a f*cking coat so you wont be freezing, but don't mind me, maybe I'm just bullsh*tting you, f*ck-ass.

This movie, really, what is up here is my answer to what I just saw.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:47:52 PM

I just don't like his hair.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:04:13 PM

"Clark Kent/Kal-El (Cavill) is a young journalist who feels alienated by powers beyond anyone's imagination. Transported to Earth years ago from Krypton, an advanced alien planet, Clark struggles with the ultimate question - Why am I here? Shaped by the values of his adoptive parents Martha (Diane Lane) and Jonathan Kent (Kevin Costner), Clark soon discovers that having super abilities means making very difficult decisions."



So basically an entire film filled with Superman/Kal El/Clark Kent moping about looking for meaning, a reason to exist blah blah blah.

Basically everything Superman isn't.


I'll just watch Donner's Superman instead.
pornfly writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:28:29 PM

He was in the Navy for 16 years?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:38:45 PM

f*ck you lens flare
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Anyone else smelling The Amazing Spiderman plot here?
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:46:47 PM

300. A pile of cat sh*t worth more than this.
Watchmen. Dropped cool scenes. A Travesty of the series. Not my favorite, though. But respect how this bastards use their creativity to do what they do.

I don't even mention that remake. Enjoyed it, but prefer the originals, anyway.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:51:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHqjmlM3kxs
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 11:07:50 PM

I say f*ck Hollywood. In that sh*t-hole if you want to make it, you need to have Gay Sex, there is no other way there, that's how it is nowadays.

If you make it your own way, like Brandon Lee you'll get kill in an "accident" or something like what happened to Kennedy in politics back in the day.

Killing Guys just because they only like to lick p*ssy?

And we live in a World where Homophobia is an always taboo and problem. Is that right.
boogiel writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 11:14:59 PM

Dagnabit! why it's always the french who always got a good stuf first?
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 2:10:36 AM

^like nazi invasions. (That's right, Poland, come get me)
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 2:13:38 AM

Oh, excusez moi, OT: sh*tty photo, Supes needs to visit laundromat.

Get the f*cking trailer.
James Blond writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 9:02:18 AM

"Anyone else smelling The Amazing Spiderman plot here?"


i can smell something else, i think you should change your dipers
vitor_mfc writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 9:53:10 AM

The suit actually looks good. At least looks something like an advance civilization with superpowers would wear, not that red brief sh*t, he originally wears.

The tone of the movie, although somewhat similar to batman begins, really give superman some contemporaneity.

Donner movies doesn't hold up through times, and that bryan singer movie was crap.

And its good the see that their are interested in developing the character of Clark Kent/Kal-El, then just have in flying around saving people.
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 11:56:57 AM

Well mink the suit looks kinda like spidermans. I still have high hopes for this movie. I think you will like this movie, or like it and pretend to hate it like batman
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 12:01:09 PM

i cant wait to see micheal shannon. Sick actor and the photos of him as Zod look pretty badass. Mink give me some good auggestions of superman comics with general zod in it would ya!

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved