WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy
Apr 17th, 2014
Robin Williams to Return for "Mrs. Doubtfire" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2014
Jerry Bruckheimer on "Pirates of the Caribbean 5," "Top Gun 2" and "Beverly Hills Cop 4"
Apr 17th, 2014
James Franco Didn't Know He Has a Cameo in "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes"
Apr 17th, 2014
Poster for Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 17th, 2014
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Contains a Surprising Post-Credits Scene
Apr 17th, 2014
Trailer for Eli Roth's "The Green Inferno" Cannibal Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2014
Antonio Banderas Says "Puss in Boots 2" is Already Being Made
Apr 16th, 2014
"Friday the 13th" Reboot in Talks with "V/H/S" Director
Apr 16th, 2014
Sneak Peek at Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Apr 16th, 2014
Final Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Sinister Six" Spin-Off May NOT Feature Classic Spider-Man Villains
Apr 16th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio to Star in "The Revenant" Revenge Thriller
Apr 16th, 2014
Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly and Adam McKay Re-Team for "Border Guards" Comedy
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for Chrloe Moretz's "If I Stay"
Apr 16th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Man of Steel" Magazine Cover Shows New Superman Photo

Posted: December 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Man of Steel" Magazine Cover Shows New Superman PhotoSubmit Comment
The latest issue of Studio Cine Live magazine features on a shot of Henry Cavill in his "Man of Steel" Superman outfit on the cover, which made its way online. Check it out below. And stay tuned for a new trailer that should be released within a week.

Plot: Clark Kent/Kal-El (Cavill) is a young journalist who feels alienated by powers beyond anyone's imagination. Transported to Earth years ago from Krypton, an advanced alien planet, Clark struggles with the ultimate question - Why am I here? Shaped by the values of his adoptive parents Martha (Diane Lane) and Jonathan Kent (Kevin Costner), Clark soon discovers that having super abilities means making very difficult decisions.

But when the world needs stability the most, it comes under attack. Will his abilities be used to maintain peace or ultimately used to divide and conquer? Clark must become the hero known as "Superman," not only to shine as the world's last beacon of hope but to protect the ones he loves.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Man of Steel."

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:16:38 PM

The new suit looks almost as bad as the Nicolas Cage 'Superman Lives' crap. The wrist band things don't inspire much confidence either.

And Cavill is certainly no Reeve.
AngryBird writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:24:02 PM

Truth, Justice and the British Way!!!
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:34:01 PM

^^So, bad teeth, bad weather, and smelly immigrants?
James Blond writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:40:55 PM

minkockski's p*ssy is wet again seeing cavills muscles in that tight costume, right biatch??:)
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:43:00 PM

look up, the f*cking nazis invading their own asses thinking they themselves are strangers.

f*ck you man, I'll send you a pair of shoes a hat and a f*cking coat so you wont be freezing, but don't mind me, maybe I'm just bullsh*tting you, f*ck-ass.

This movie, really, what is up here is my answer to what I just saw.
KillerCOck writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 9:47:52 PM

I just don't like his hair.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:04:13 PM

"Clark Kent/Kal-El (Cavill) is a young journalist who feels alienated by powers beyond anyone's imagination. Transported to Earth years ago from Krypton, an advanced alien planet, Clark struggles with the ultimate question - Why am I here? Shaped by the values of his adoptive parents Martha (Diane Lane) and Jonathan Kent (Kevin Costner), Clark soon discovers that having super abilities means making very difficult decisions."



So basically an entire film filled with Superman/Kal El/Clark Kent moping about looking for meaning, a reason to exist blah blah blah.

Basically everything Superman isn't.


I'll just watch Donner's Superman instead.
pornfly writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:28:29 PM

He was in the Navy for 16 years?
bandolero999 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:38:45 PM

f*ck you lens flare
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:42:37 PM

Anyone else smelling The Amazing Spiderman plot here?
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:46:47 PM

300. A pile of cat sh*t worth more than this.
Watchmen. Dropped cool scenes. A Travesty of the series. Not my favorite, though. But respect how this bastards use their creativity to do what they do.

I don't even mention that remake. Enjoyed it, but prefer the originals, anyway.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:51:14 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bHqjmlM3kxs
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 11:07:50 PM

I say f*ck Hollywood. In that sh*t-hole if you want to make it, you need to have Gay Sex, there is no other way there, that's how it is nowadays.

If you make it your own way, like Brandon Lee you'll get kill in an "accident" or something like what happened to Kennedy in politics back in the day.

Killing Guys just because they only like to lick p*ssy?

And we live in a World where Homophobia is an always taboo and problem. Is that right.
boogiel writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 11:14:59 PM

Dagnabit! why it's always the french who always got a good stuf first?
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 2:10:36 AM

^like nazi invasions. (That's right, Poland, come get me)
Kurskij writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 2:13:38 AM

Oh, excusez moi, OT: sh*tty photo, Supes needs to visit laundromat.

Get the f*cking trailer.
James Blond writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 9:02:18 AM

"Anyone else smelling The Amazing Spiderman plot here?"


i can smell something else, i think you should change your dipers
vitor_mfc writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 9:53:10 AM

The suit actually looks good. At least looks something like an advance civilization with superpowers would wear, not that red brief sh*t, he originally wears.

The tone of the movie, although somewhat similar to batman begins, really give superman some contemporaneity.

Donner movies doesn't hold up through times, and that bryan singer movie was crap.

And its good the see that their are interested in developing the character of Clark Kent/Kal-El, then just have in flying around saving people.
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 11:56:57 AM

Well mink the suit looks kinda like spidermans. I still have high hopes for this movie. I think you will like this movie, or like it and pretend to hate it like batman
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 12:01:09 PM

i cant wait to see micheal shannon. Sick actor and the photos of him as Zod look pretty badass. Mink give me some good auggestions of superman comics with general zod in it would ya!

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved