WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Unicorns and Vampires are Real!

Posted: December 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Unicorns and Vampires are Real!Submit Comment
The North Korean government has revealed that the country has found the burial site of a unicorn once ridden by an ancient Korean king. The country is saying that current dictator Kim Jong-un is related to the king and the burial site is proof that North Korea has rightful control over the entire Korean land.

Meanwhile in Serbia, people of the Zarozje village have reported seeing Sava Savanovic, the country's first vampire who lived in a small shack in the forest. When the shack collapsed, the vampire began to wander around the village in search of a new home.

Villagers claim hearing footsteps in the forest and strange sounds coming from the mountains. They have also attributed deaths in the village to vampire attacks. "Five people have recently died one after another in our small community, one hanging himself," said a villager. "This is not by accident."

While the locals believe the vampire is real, Serbia is using this to attract tourists. "If Romanians could profit on the Dracula legend with the tourists visiting Transylvania, why can't we do the same with Sava? The tourists think it is fun – and the Serbian locals think it's terrifying."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:57:49 AM

is this movie news? is this like a new idea for some movie? homeless zombie unicorn vampires? i'll watch it
boogiel writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:01:08 AM

WT?????? Did you just woke up at the wrong side of the bed, alex?
Džeko writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:07:47 AM

Da fuq!??!
McQueen writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:10:07 AM

Even the people from Serbia are saying: "WTF Alex???".
trailertrash writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:10:46 AM

This is one for the WP Twilight fans on here Alex is it ?


You do know there isn't one that uses this site, Right !!
trailertrash writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:15:24 AM

Serbian Girls are dirty, easy and will f*ck you for a just a beer!!


Try that to attract the tourists instead.
Džeko writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:20:10 AM

@TT
Some of them bathe,everything else ...true.
Attos writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:49:48 AM

[...]one hanging himself," said a villager. "This is not by accident."

No sh*t it's not by accident. One guy hung HIMSELF. What the f*ck does that even remotely have to do with vampires? They tend to bite your neck, not hang you from it.

And tourists think people dying is "fun"? Where the f*ck did you get this information? It's so random and misguided that it seems like you asked Gary Busey- who then stuck his head underwater and shouted his answer in German, and this is what you interpreted it as.
Rambo writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:15:06 AM

looks like frankie muniz is not the only one that suffered a stroke recently...
Kurskij writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:35:35 AM

I a... I am wondering the same thing as Green and Boogiel and everybody else.
Unicorns kick ass and all, but how is this movie news?

"This is not by accident" - smartest villager alive. Serbian Sherlock. Take notes, "Village People".
Sava Savanovic, known in the local rap community as DJ SS".

Hire local van Helsing. Probably called Dzjugobratz Van Hundjermedz.




Deaft0ne writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 8:18:36 AM

Let's get our very best Detective Investigator on the case!
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 8:35:49 AM

I've known a few vampires in my day. They can really suck the bed sheets up my ass crack.
Cannon writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 8:43:07 AM

I saw Bigfoot f*ck some dudes up in a bar fight once. But I don't believe in unicorns or any of that sh*t. That's stupid.

__JB__ writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 8:55:25 AM

They both crawled out of bullits *sshole
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:04:31 AM

not gonna lie, it's not movie news, but its interesting to say the least, complete Bullsh*t, but interesting! lol

And omg... JB just go die already!
hellsingfan writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 12:11:45 PM

one word for these people nuters
Electro Rock writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 12:35:49 PM

Psy is proof that unicorns are real and that South Korea is rightful ruler of the Korean land.
pornfly writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 12:44:29 PM

One man even choked his chicken
This is not by accident!
pornfly writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 12:47:12 PM

Anybody ever been to Green Street in Pusan Korea?
you can party like a RANGER there
blumpkin4 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 1:24:21 PM

if you thought they were waky, US tax dollars are paying for homeland security zombie drills hahaha
Deaft0ne writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 1:33:32 PM

The Dear Leader Kim-Jong Un has also accomplished EGOT by winning an Emmy, Grammy, Oscar and Tony for the tv series, album, theatrical film, and Broadway show productions of 'Butter For My Bread or How I Miss You So, Dear Father.'
DexterMorgan writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 2:03:27 PM

yeah whatever bullsh*t don't believe this sh*t
Kurskij writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 2:34:34 PM

"zombie drills"

Sounds HAWT.

@deft

Lol. Followed by a sequel "Hells *sshole: South Korean dogs falling from the sky by glorious will of the Great Leader"
coldplayesence writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 3:08:06 PM

This post won against "Cocaine actually works!"
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 3:21:05 PM

you know, and Dreams exists too, but almost nobody believe they're part of real life, you know?

And In Dreams you do and see crazier sh*t and wonderful stuff more than only vampires and unicorns.

You somethings wake up after wet dreams, sh*t or piss on your pants, and nobody gives a sh*t, and that's real.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 4:15:51 PM

And people wonder why no one comes to this site anymore.

Anyway, mythical creatures huh? So speaking of which, when will Worstpreviews start spreading rumors of an edit button to attract more 'net tourists?
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 4:18:20 PM

"You somethings wake up after wet dreams, sh*t or piss on your pants"

Not sure what kind of dreams YOU'RE having, but if you're waking up with sh*t and piss on you, you're either doing something really, really wrong, or you're just a really sick f*ck.

Might have something to do with sleeping in your pants....
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 4:53:32 PM

Mirror, Mirror, Mink. You're such a funny guy, mate, that if you do a reading of Shakespeare's "A Midsummer Nights Dream", you would have made not only a new tale but all the rights to that story will immediately go to you.
McQueen writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:01:13 PM

^ ^ Or JB's biography of course.

Besides sucking d*cks from big black mofo's federal prison's inmates and taking up in the ass from his rim job f*ckers boyfriends.

What else really?
McQueen writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:13:21 PM

I wasn't referring to you sedibus.

A Mexican using British expressions!? Really?

What are you? The new species from East London?

Good luck with that anyways...
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:17:25 PM

East London, lol. Is that place STILL home to the world's least wanted immigrants?

And JB. What a douche. But he's a funny douche, funny in the way people who make a mockery of themselves are funny. Whatever. He's the f*ck up that keeps on f*cking up.
pornfly writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:23:59 PM

LOL
SEDIBUS
Both posts

Be patient with him folks
Theyre still workin out the kinks of the next gen Intellexicans
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:54:25 PM

Yes, I'm a f*cking nameless mutant, folks. Sorry, McQueen, I wasn't referring to your post in any way.

Yes, be patient with me, lads. Cause I'm going to be patient with you too.

Give what you want to receive. No more, no less.
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 5:56:29 PM

nah, I'm actually from the northwest, by the way.
minkowski writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:02:32 PM

Yeah but north west WHERE? Siberia?
McQueen writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:28:45 PM

A nameless from Sinaola?

Really?

And from the West Midlands!?

Why don't ya kiss the fury ass of My Three Lion King!

Cabrón!
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 6:55:31 PM

you better square your ass away, McQueen, and stay the hell away from me, you hear?

I'm from planet f*cking Earth, just like you, dumb-ass, but those f*cks had to f*ck it up with the Babel tower, so we don't share the same language as before.

Sorry, English isn't my first language and my grammar isn't good enough for you, I presume.
sedibus writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:07:09 PM

is good to take the geek sh*t so serious, but you all like to tell jokes, people, so why care!!!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:44:53 PM

"Five people have recently died one after another in our small community, one hanging himself," said a villager. "This is not by accident."

So the vampire framed them for suicide? Ah standard vampire behaviour that is :|
doctorme4ever writes:
on December 9th, 2012 at 6:40:09 AM

Wake up!!! "The Hobbit" reviews are in and your reporting this rubbish.
stella79bc writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 9:53:54 AM

I knew it!!!

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved