WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Orlando Bloom and Luke Evans in "The Hobbit 3"

Posted: December 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Orlando Bloom and Luke Evans in "The Hobbit 3"Submit Comment
Peter Jackson directed an entire new trilogy of "The Lord of the Rings" prequels, called "The Hobbit." He shot them all at the same time, which is why we now have the first photo from the third installment, called "The Hobbit: There And Back Again."

The photo gives us our first look at Orlando Bloom and Luke Evans as Legolas and Bard the Bowman. Jackson explained why Legolas has returned despite not being part of the original book. "He's [elven king] Thranduil's son, and Thranduil is one of the characters in 'The Hobbit,'" he said. "And because elves are immortal, it makes sense Legolas would be part of the sequence in the Woodland Realm."

Regarding Bard, Jackson said: "Bard is an interesting character. We take more time introducing him. We know from what follows that he was a father, so we [explore] that."

"The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey" is set to hit theaters on December 14th. "The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug" will follow on December 13th, 2013. And "The Hobbit: There and Back Again" will be released on July 18th, 2014.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:38:32 PM

Orlando Bloom is such a queer.
James Blond writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:50:43 PM

don't get envy minc*ckski ;)
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:51:03 PM

""Bard is an interesting character. We take more time introducing him. We know from what follows that he was a father, so we [explore] that."

What the f*ck is this, a genealogy lesson or a feature length Hollywood film?
cress writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:51:31 PM

I thought part three was gonna be called "The Hobbit: Stretched Beyond Belief"
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:53:25 PM

"don't get envy minc*ckski ;)"

You mean "envious". I think.

Stupid must be your first language.
James Blond writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:53:33 PM

i am sure your p*ssy is getting wet when you see orlando bloom
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:55:15 PM

"I thought part three was gonna be called "The Hobbit: Stretched Beyond Belief""

Is that a homosexual innuendo, Cress, or a stab at this bloated film's John Holmes run-time?
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 8:57:42 PM

"i am sure your p*ssy is getting wet when you see orlando bloom"

Actually, your mother prefers David Hasselhoff, but I just chalk that up to her being an old whore.

cress writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:05:57 PM

A stab at Warner Bros. stretching it to three films. I could've said "The Hobbit: Milking It," but that sounds even more iffy.
James Blond writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:11:23 PM

ok enough minkockski-bashing for today:)
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:14:51 PM

Come on, cress, you didn't really think they'd let The Hobbit get off with a one-film treatment, right?

You're an alright bloke, but maybe just a tad naive.




The cow goes "milk me bitch!".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=D2ztvgI72mE&NR=1
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:19:09 PM

"ok enough minkockski-bashing for today:)"

Yep. You gotta make time for your spitshine d*cking right?
boogiel writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:30:14 PM

What the hell?? Both of them are very much look alike.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 9:37:38 PM

Wow such a revelation!! Bloom looks like the same butt pounder he was 10 years ago.
James Blond writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 10:17:05 PM

minkockski's wishlist for christmas:

more brain!
minkowski writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 10:23:09 PM

Santa won't be shopping at your house, that's for sure.
FBO writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 10:35:32 PM

OMG how many men come on here hoping to have sex with Mink?! Buddha-dammit people, wine him and dine him, he'll still turn you down but at least it won't be as brutal as trying to provoke him into some sort of passionate back and forth that'll somehow lead to sex. Like, seriously, what the hell do you think will happen?
FBO writes:
on December 6th, 2012 at 10:37:06 PM

I think all these guys are looking for a strong father figure type that'll polish the inside of their colons.
James Blond writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 3:46:26 AM

"Santa won't be shopping at your house, that's for sure"


he did, and gave it to your father but he should wank in the toilet not in your mom in the past years

McQueen writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:13:18 AM

They both look gay to me. Like I'm gonna pay for an imaginary queer fest.
__JB__ writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:28:07 AM

I would love to spend many many hours in Orlando blooms wife's *sshole, she is a spectacular looking woman
__JB__ writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 10:29:07 AM

Bullit thinks everyone is queer, takes one to know one doesn't it you piss drenched c*nt
bane writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 12:54:05 PM



http://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Jacintha-Saldanha-RIP/433237463398468
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 7th, 2012 at 7:26:22 PM

is that you Bane!?

and i could have sworn this was only going to be Two Films..

Also James Bond is not a very good Troll, His jokes are lame and his grammar is awful
Ranger writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 11:14:14 AM

'Like I'm gonna pay for an imaginary queer fest.'

Well Jesus Bullit, I'd hope you wouldn't pay for a real one!

Herbert Butterfield writes:
on December 8th, 2012 at 4:54:15 PM

no peter jackson, you're not getting my money this time, i'm done with hobbits

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved