WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Malcolm in the Middle" Star Frankie Muniz Suffered a Stroke

Posted: December 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Malcolm in the Middle" Star Frankie Muniz Suffered a StrokeSubmit Comment
"Malcolm in the Middle" star Frankie Muniz, who will celebrate his 25th birthday tomorrow, has suffered a stroke and was taken to an Arizona hospital after friends noticed he was "acting really weird."

The actor had trouble speaking and understanding words. Doctors examined him and are still not sure what caused the stroke. Results of several tests are still pending. Muniz was scheduled to begin touring with his band, but has been told by doctors to skip early stages of the tour and just rest.

The actor updated his Twitter account, stating: "I was in the hospital last Friday. I suffered a 'mini stroke,' which was not fun at all. Have to start taking care of my body! Getting old!"

Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 6:37:01 AM

Must have some crazy Benjamin Button type sh*t going on.

Or drugs.

Lots of drugs.
Rambo writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 6:42:22 AM

defiantly drugs from the look of this picture
masKritic writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:04:28 AM

He came in to a Target that I used to work at a few months ago and one of the cashiers went on Twitter and said "years haven't been kind to him" and his PR person called the store to complain and that cashier got fired eventually haha
Cannon writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:06:40 AM


That kid always looked like he was destined to have a stroke. And "getting old?" ...I'm hoping he was merely being facetious, though, in today's youth-oriented (as in, spoiled youth) culture, it wouldn't surprise me if people in their mid twenties are deemed middle aged.

DeathMaster writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:11:05 AM

We have a new Nick Stahl.
boogiel writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:11:11 AM

25? He looks 45 to me. Probably that's why he got the stroke, kudos for all those cracks he took.
telur writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:45:58 AM

Frankie Muniz Suffered a Stroke and still use a Twitter ?????!!!!
cress writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:04:51 AM

Did Bryan Cranston cook him up a bad batch of meth?

That's a character he plays--Walter White--you moron..

Sorry. I can't separate fantasy from reality.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:32:49 AM

And ladies and gentleman I present to you, your local pedophile ..... Frankie Muniz! !
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:33:50 AM

And ladies and gentleman I present to you, your local pedophile ..... Frankie Muniz! !
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:34:45 AM

And ladies and gentleman I present to you, your local pedophile ..... Frankie Muniz! !
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:34:51 AM

And ladies and gentleman I present to you, your local pedophile ..... Frankie Muniz! !
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:43:27 AM

^ whoa sh*t, sorry! !
Kurskij writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:49:33 AM

Whoa, slow down there, Chief
Cannon writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:54:48 AM


Pedo warnings need to be posted multiple times. State law.

pornfly writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:57:13 AM

thx for the post KRITIC
He sounds like a lil tool
Karma's a bitch Puniz
pornfly writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 9:21:01 AM

Raising Hope is better
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 11:27:59 AM

'... had trouble speaking and understanding words.' --- so Ozzy Osbourne is stroking daily I guess.
James Blond writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 1:19:02 PM

natural selection????
Evil_Disco writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 1:48:52 PM

Too bad he didn't die.
I hate that piece of sh*t!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 1:50:12 PM

That's Sad lol.. Far to young for a stroke lol
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 4:17:48 PM

I suffer a stroke or two every night.

But then my d*ck vomits and I feel much, much better.
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 6:18:13 PM

say what you will about the man, i give him more respect than shia la douche...he doesn't compare himself to others and he takes into account what his audience wants from him...look what michael bay and shia la douche did with transformers, they wasted precious screen time with the title characters and other said movie classics...at least muniz has respect for what people consider talented
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:13:57 PM

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner, starring Frankie Muniz and Ian McKellen.

^^^So that's how Frankie got his stroke on. Should've been the other way around.
pornfly writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:15:51 PM

MINK admits to being a two pump chump?

Whatever gets your seed out to the masses
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:30:08 PM

Slinging the 'collection cup' out my window doesn't hurt either.
YoungChris writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 7:58:07 PM

@Rambo LMAO!
pornfly writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 8:14:26 PM

MINK
thats why Jodie Foster doesnt attent Silence of the Lambs conventions
minkowski writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 9:28:49 PM

^^And I thought it was because John Hinckley Jr. is the host.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 10:27:59 PM

There's Silence of the lambs Conventions and nobody told me about them!? Lol..
Gnarkill writes:
on December 11th, 2012 at 5:09:22 PM

or drugs from the look of this picture shut the f*ck up f*cking dorks

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved