WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ashton Kutcher as Steve Jobs in "jOBS"

Posted: December 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ashton Kutcher as Steve Jobs in "jOBS"Submit Comment
Today we have the first official photo of Ashton Kutcher as the young Apple co-founder Steve Jobs in the new movie, called "jOBS." It co-stars Dermot Mulroney, Josh Gad, Lukas Haas, JK Simmons and Matthew Modine. Check out the photo below.

Plot: The story will cover years from 1971 to 2000, showing Steve Jobs go from a wayward hippie to co-founder of Apple, where he became one of the most revered creative entrepreneurs of our time.

Joshua Michael Stern (Swing Vote) is directing from a script by Matt Whiteley. The film will premiere at the Sundance Film Festival in January.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Sundance


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:00:30 AM

Between him and Ben Affleck in Argo I'm not sure which one looks more retarded with that style.
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:11:47 AM

To prepare for the role, Kutcher undertook an intensive six week course on how to turn on a computer.
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:14:11 AM

^^ Rumors are during the first week he smashed a computer open searching for the files inside.
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:22:42 AM

Lol^^^
yoshi187 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:46:34 AM

Still can't believe this hippy looking motherf*cker is rooting out Mila Kunis
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:59:08 AM

^^Would you find it more believable Macaulay Culkin banged uglies with her for eight years?
Kurskij writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:10:35 AM

iDONGIVAf*ck.

Now in stores.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:58:57 AM

^ lol, I will buy one of those at the weekend then
James Blond writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:09:00 AM

Noah Wyle looks much better than this oldwomenseducer
yoshi187 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:27:19 AM

@avirex

Yh i forgot about that freak. Bitches be crazy.
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:04:23 PM

but jobs had a brain
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:21:56 PM

Interesting. He looks, with that paunch, Steve Wozniak.

Anyway, love the decor. The "THINK" poster thing behind him in the early-80s Atari-looking color spectrum sh*t. Pretty sure it's Think Different, and I don't think it was multi-colored, but then I'm not much of an Apple fan.

Just too fat. Jobs was a lean ascetic looking bloke.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 3:05:42 PM

"but jobs had a brain"

Yep. They call it "The Woz".
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:20:17 PM

I don't miss the 70's or the hair.

The music yes. Nothing else.
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:05:47 PM

Damn. I thought they were both him. The second image doesn't even look like Jobs back then. Images I've seen, and I've seen a few, he was much leaner. Second image he has a fat face and a gut.

Well then. Don't I have sh*t on my face. And no one even bothered to correct me. What a gaffe, a blunder, a faux pas and all that rot.
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 6:10:54 PM

too much ashton...two and a half men is flushing down the toilet...that 70s show was meh, only thing i liked about that was mila kunis...maybe an r rated comedy with sean william scott would bring back leverage for him...just hate when actors start promiting items in commercials because then most will become too into themselves and they still act like they never got their moment in the spotlight

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved