WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Thriller
Apr 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules" TV Spot, From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Seth MacFarlane's "A Million Ways to Die in the West" TV Spot
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for "22 Jump Street," with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill
Apr 14th, 2014
Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters
Apr 14th, 2014
James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Doesn't Like Last Two "Terminator" Films, Says T-800 Would Beat Alien Queen and Na'vi in Battle
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses "True Lies 2" and "Prometheus"
Apr 13th, 2014
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six" Spin-Off?
Apr 12th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Apr 12th, 2014
"Divergent" to Split Last Book Into Two Movie, Release Dates Announced
Apr 12th, 2014
Johnny Depp Joins Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Apr 12th, 2014
"Street Fighter: Assassin's First" Web Series Unveils Ryu Trailer
Apr 12th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Reveals a Few "Transformers: Age of Extinction" Plot Details
Apr 12th, 2014
New Trailer for "24: Live Another Day" TV Series
Apr 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off

Posted: December 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-OffSubmit Comment
After "The Dark Knight Rises" hit theaters, Christopher Nolan said that he thinks Anne Hathaway needs to return as Catwoman/Selina Kyle in a spin-off movie. In interviews that followed, Hathaway said that she would love the opportunity to play the character again.

Now, while speaking to Access Interview about "Les Miserables," she revealed how much Catwoman has meant to her. "No one's talked to me about [doing a spin-off]," she said. "[But] I would love it. I was at a press [conference] the other night for a screening of 'The Dark Knight,' and the moderator asked me, 'So what was it like to say goodbye to the character?' And I burst into tears, because I miss her."

She continued: "It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:12:42 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex
IronDeadpool writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:26:22 AM

Aww u love catwoman well I love your boobies so how about u dress up like catwoman in you next film with you zipper all the way down ,: J
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:55:42 AM

Nobody wants a friggin Catwoman movie, Anne. God you're hot, but I'd really love it if you would turn the dial down on that annoying perkiness that exudes from you. Less talky, more booby.
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:05:50 AM

She can play Giraffe Woman since she looks like one. Long necks can be useful in her case though, longer throat maybe?
Cannon writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:52:56 AM


I would like an Anne Hathaway spin-off ...on my c*ck.

Kurskij writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:59:51 AM

^
McQueen writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:36:24 AM

She's missing her character so much that it makes her cry?

Seriously?

I've never heard that one before.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:55:24 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_TVZ892PM_-Y/TJjkTLT2CtI/AAAAAAAAABU/CUqy_qn7vuQ/s1600/hottestassever.jpg


Sorry i'm all out !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:27:26 AM

Meh.. I wondeR if batman would make a cameo!
bane writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:44:05 AM

2 words... HALLE BERRY
DeVries writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:02 AM

She's crying ? Hurry, someone do a 300M$ spinoff that will suck the sh*t dry out of me.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:22 AM

2 more

Nice Tits
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:53:55 AM

Porn hun, that's your ticket.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:30:27 AM

she really looks like a psychotic to me, like if you slip up in the relationship say goodbye to your penis.
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:07:15 PM

Give it to her...while I give it to her!!!
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:10:15 PM

I'd watch a Anne Hathaway Catwoman spinoff! f*ck, it'd have to be better than the abysmal effort by Halle Berry!
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

when Anne is naked...then she has my permission to suck
WV-Films writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:03:56 PM

actors...........seriously.....
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:30:29 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-7s_yeQuDg
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:31:45 PM

And who's going to direct? People aren't that acceptable of the character outside of Batman, so without the infrastructure of a popularly renowned actor, who the hell wold want to see it?

As soon as they hear it's being directed by Ratner or McG, and not Chris Nolan, people are going to say f*ck it and move on.

Bad idea.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 4:10:19 PM

"It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Ummm....yeah.

FYI, Jennifer Garner's ELECTRA and Halle Berry's CATWOMAN say.."yeah, come on in, the water is fine.."

Evil_Disco writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:16:26 PM

" Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off".

I don't.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:18:21 PM

I'd like her to get naked on me. Catwoman outfit on... the crotch cut out. I'm in her. And 4 of my fav. WPer's grab each of her limbs and make her spin on my cack.

That's my wish Ray Kinsella.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:25:20 PM

Michelle Pfeiffer all the way.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:39:12 PM

Michelle was just too damn hawt in 'I am Sam' - I had a boner for the whole 90 minutes (but it could also have been from Penn going full retard).
Johnnyb writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:43:19 PM

Cry me a river, I don't care, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:53:47 PM

Anyone tell her that Selina is fictitious?

WoahGev0 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:22:11 PM

She needs to relive that cat middling role again. All that sparkling champagne went down the drain already.
Mudders writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:07:00 PM

catwoamn is not a stand alone character

end of story

actually she has no real story....

fail
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:52 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:37:26 PM

I honestly only posted that once
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:39:48 PM

@Ranger - I am game as long as I get a turn with her spinning on me
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 2:44:25 AM

@FBO I f*cking hate when it does that :P
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:11:55 AM

What... when Hathaway is spinning on my cack?

@FBO - you got it Pontiac!
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:00:22 PM

funny how her character was no longer catwoman the same as bruce wayne was presumed dead and no longer batman at the end of dark knight rises...if they were to do a spin off, it would have to be a prequel of her life before the timeline of dark knight rises...that or have her character involved with justice league of america so it would be a totally different universe compared to nolan's batman...she made a good catwoman but i don't think she was epic considering she had no involvement nor do you see her with any cats whatsoever...still don't understand why nolan either missed that or ignored it entirely...one of the reasons i like tim burton's portrayal of batman is that their characters make references to their alius...penguin had penguins, catwoman had cats, riddler had riddles, joker had jokes, two face had two minds, even as bad as batman and robin was, mr. freeze even had his ice thingies that made his character what it was...then in nolan's batman all we see is his bats in batman begins...scarecrow was good in the first movie, even his cameo in the sequel was better than seeing him without his mask in dark knight rises...two face should have had a role in rises then have his character die off...catwoman on the other hand as well as bane, no claws like michelle pfiefer...no other gases bane could've used for more physical power or smart thinking abilities?....the story was good but they could have spiced it up a bit to make more fight scenes and throw some pizzazz on the characters

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Josh Brolin Says He Was Almost Batman in "Batman vs Superman"

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Chris Evans Says He Almost Turned Down "Captain America" Because of "Fantastic Four"

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved