WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off

Posted: December 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-OffSubmit Comment
After "The Dark Knight Rises" hit theaters, Christopher Nolan said that he thinks Anne Hathaway needs to return as Catwoman/Selina Kyle in a spin-off movie. In interviews that followed, Hathaway said that she would love the opportunity to play the character again.

Now, while speaking to Access Interview about "Les Miserables," she revealed how much Catwoman has meant to her. "No one's talked to me about [doing a spin-off]," she said. "[But] I would love it. I was at a press [conference] the other night for a screening of 'The Dark Knight,' and the moderator asked me, 'So what was it like to say goodbye to the character?' And I burst into tears, because I miss her."

She continued: "It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:12:42 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex
IronDeadpool writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:26:22 AM

Aww u love catwoman well I love your boobies so how about u dress up like catwoman in you next film with you zipper all the way down ,: J
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:55:42 AM

Nobody wants a friggin Catwoman movie, Anne. God you're hot, but I'd really love it if you would turn the dial down on that annoying perkiness that exudes from you. Less talky, more booby.
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:05:50 AM

She can play Giraffe Woman since she looks like one. Long necks can be useful in her case though, longer throat maybe?
Cannon writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:52:56 AM


I would like an Anne Hathaway spin-off ...on my c*ck.

Kurskij writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:59:51 AM

^
McQueen writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:36:24 AM

She's missing her character so much that it makes her cry?

Seriously?

I've never heard that one before.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:55:24 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_TVZ892PM_-Y/TJjkTLT2CtI/AAAAAAAAABU/CUqy_qn7vuQ/s1600/hottestassever.jpg


Sorry i'm all out !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:27:26 AM

Meh.. I wondeR if batman would make a cameo!
bane writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:44:05 AM

2 words... HALLE BERRY
DeVries writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:02 AM

She's crying ? Hurry, someone do a 300M$ spinoff that will suck the sh*t dry out of me.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:22 AM

2 more

Nice Tits
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:53:55 AM

Porn hun, that's your ticket.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:30:27 AM

she really looks like a psychotic to me, like if you slip up in the relationship say goodbye to your penis.
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:07:15 PM

Give it to her...while I give it to her!!!
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:10:15 PM

I'd watch a Anne Hathaway Catwoman spinoff! f*ck, it'd have to be better than the abysmal effort by Halle Berry!
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

when Anne is naked...then she has my permission to suck
WV-Films writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:03:56 PM

actors...........seriously.....
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:30:29 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-7s_yeQuDg
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:31:45 PM

And who's going to direct? People aren't that acceptable of the character outside of Batman, so without the infrastructure of a popularly renowned actor, who the hell wold want to see it?

As soon as they hear it's being directed by Ratner or McG, and not Chris Nolan, people are going to say f*ck it and move on.

Bad idea.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 4:10:19 PM

"It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Ummm....yeah.

FYI, Jennifer Garner's ELECTRA and Halle Berry's CATWOMAN say.."yeah, come on in, the water is fine.."

Evil_Disco writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:16:26 PM

" Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off".

I don't.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:18:21 PM

I'd like her to get naked on me. Catwoman outfit on... the crotch cut out. I'm in her. And 4 of my fav. WPer's grab each of her limbs and make her spin on my cack.

That's my wish Ray Kinsella.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:25:20 PM

Michelle Pfeiffer all the way.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:39:12 PM

Michelle was just too damn hawt in 'I am Sam' - I had a boner for the whole 90 minutes (but it could also have been from Penn going full retard).
Johnnyb writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:43:19 PM

Cry me a river, I don't care, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:53:47 PM

Anyone tell her that Selina is fictitious?

WoahGev0 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:22:11 PM

She needs to relive that cat middling role again. All that sparkling champagne went down the drain already.
Mudders writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:07:00 PM

catwoamn is not a stand alone character

end of story

actually she has no real story....

fail
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:52 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:37:26 PM

I honestly only posted that once
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:39:48 PM

@Ranger - I am game as long as I get a turn with her spinning on me
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 2:44:25 AM

@FBO I f*cking hate when it does that :P
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:11:55 AM

What... when Hathaway is spinning on my cack?

@FBO - you got it Pontiac!
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:00:22 PM

funny how her character was no longer catwoman the same as bruce wayne was presumed dead and no longer batman at the end of dark knight rises...if they were to do a spin off, it would have to be a prequel of her life before the timeline of dark knight rises...that or have her character involved with justice league of america so it would be a totally different universe compared to nolan's batman...she made a good catwoman but i don't think she was epic considering she had no involvement nor do you see her with any cats whatsoever...still don't understand why nolan either missed that or ignored it entirely...one of the reasons i like tim burton's portrayal of batman is that their characters make references to their alius...penguin had penguins, catwoman had cats, riddler had riddles, joker had jokes, two face had two minds, even as bad as batman and robin was, mr. freeze even had his ice thingies that made his character what it was...then in nolan's batman all we see is his bats in batman begins...scarecrow was good in the first movie, even his cameo in the sequel was better than seeing him without his mask in dark knight rises...two face should have had a role in rises then have his character die off...catwoman on the other hand as well as bane, no claws like michelle pfiefer...no other gases bane could've used for more physical power or smart thinking abilities?....the story was good but they could have spiced it up a bit to make more fight scenes and throw some pizzazz on the characters

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved