WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Won't Direct "Blade Runner 2," Reveals Story Details
Nov 26th, 2014
Michael Fassbender to Star in Danny Boyle's "Steve Jobs" Biopic
Nov 26th, 2014
Trailer for Jennifer Aniston's "Cake" Arrives Online
Nov 26th, 2014
Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 25th, 2014
Michelle MacLaren Will Direct "Wonder Woman" Film
Nov 25th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Nov 25th, 2014
New Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Nov 25th, 2014
First Posters and Photos of Hugh Jackman in "Peter Pan" Prequel
Nov 25th, 2014
Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Nov 24th, 2014
First Footage From "Jurassic World" Arrives Online
Nov 24th, 2014
"Wanted" Producer Says Sequel is Still Happening
Nov 24th, 2014
New Photo of Arnold Schwazenegger as T-800 From "Terminator Genisys"
Nov 24th, 2014
"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Dominates at Box Office, Hits Franchise Low
Nov 23rd, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Director Says Shared Cinematic Universes Can Be a Mistake
Nov 23rd, 2014
Town Bans Winnie the Pooh for Being Half-Naked
Nov 23rd, 2014
First Poster for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Nov 22nd, 2014
Angelina Jolie Will Quit Acting to Focus on Directing
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for George Lucas' Animated "Strange Magic" Film
Nov 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "Pitch Perfect 2" Arrives Online
Nov 21st, 2014
"Zoolander 2" is Moving Forward, Penelope Cruz Joins Cast
Nov 21st, 2014
Stephen King's "The Stand" to Become Four Movies
Nov 21st, 2014
First Look: Patrick Stewart is a White Supremacist in "Green Room" Thriller
Nov 21st, 2014
Mel Gibson May Direct "Hacksaw Ridge," with Andrew Garfield to Star
Nov 21st, 2014
Ridley Scott Promises "a Fresher Form of Alien" in "Prometheus 2"
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Nov 20th, 2014
Trailer for "American Heist" Thriller with Hayden Christensen and Adrien Brody
Nov 20th, 2014
Melissa McCarthy to Star in Live-Action "Tinker Bell" Comedy
Nov 20th, 2014
Al Pacino is an Aging Rock Star in "Danny Collins" Trailer
Nov 20th, 2014
Full Trailer for "Peter Pan Live" Musical, with Christopher Walken as Captain Hook
Nov 20th, 2014
Six Actors in Talks for Cyclops and Jean Grey in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Nov 19th, 2014
How Do Horror Fans Choose Movies? Not By Plot or Cast
Nov 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off

Posted: December 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-OffSubmit Comment
After "The Dark Knight Rises" hit theaters, Christopher Nolan said that he thinks Anne Hathaway needs to return as Catwoman/Selina Kyle in a spin-off movie. In interviews that followed, Hathaway said that she would love the opportunity to play the character again.

Now, while speaking to Access Interview about "Les Miserables," she revealed how much Catwoman has meant to her. "No one's talked to me about [doing a spin-off]," she said. "[But] I would love it. I was at a press [conference] the other night for a screening of 'The Dark Knight,' and the moderator asked me, 'So what was it like to say goodbye to the character?' And I burst into tears, because I miss her."

She continued: "It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:12:42 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex
IronDeadpool writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:26:22 AM

Aww u love catwoman well I love your boobies so how about u dress up like catwoman in you next film with you zipper all the way down ,: J
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:55:42 AM

Nobody wants a friggin Catwoman movie, Anne. God you're hot, but I'd really love it if you would turn the dial down on that annoying perkiness that exudes from you. Less talky, more booby.
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:05:50 AM

She can play Giraffe Woman since she looks like one. Long necks can be useful in her case though, longer throat maybe?
Cannon writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:52:56 AM


I would like an Anne Hathaway spin-off ...on my c*ck.

Kurskij writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:59:51 AM

^
McQueen writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:36:24 AM

She's missing her character so much that it makes her cry?

Seriously?

I've never heard that one before.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:55:24 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_TVZ892PM_-Y/TJjkTLT2CtI/AAAAAAAAABU/CUqy_qn7vuQ/s1600/hottestassever.jpg


Sorry i'm all out !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:27:26 AM

Meh.. I wondeR if batman would make a cameo!
bane writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:44:05 AM

2 words... HALLE BERRY
DeVries writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:02 AM

She's crying ? Hurry, someone do a 300M$ spinoff that will suck the sh*t dry out of me.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:22 AM

2 more

Nice Tits
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:53:55 AM

Porn hun, that's your ticket.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:30:27 AM

she really looks like a psychotic to me, like if you slip up in the relationship say goodbye to your penis.
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:07:15 PM

Give it to her...while I give it to her!!!
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:10:15 PM

I'd watch a Anne Hathaway Catwoman spinoff! f*ck, it'd have to be better than the abysmal effort by Halle Berry!
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

when Anne is naked...then she has my permission to suck
WV-Films writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:03:56 PM

actors...........seriously.....
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:30:29 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-7s_yeQuDg
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:31:45 PM

And who's going to direct? People aren't that acceptable of the character outside of Batman, so without the infrastructure of a popularly renowned actor, who the hell wold want to see it?

As soon as they hear it's being directed by Ratner or McG, and not Chris Nolan, people are going to say f*ck it and move on.

Bad idea.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 4:10:19 PM

"It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Ummm....yeah.

FYI, Jennifer Garner's ELECTRA and Halle Berry's CATWOMAN say.."yeah, come on in, the water is fine.."

Evil_Disco writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:16:26 PM

" Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off".

I don't.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:18:21 PM

I'd like her to get naked on me. Catwoman outfit on... the crotch cut out. I'm in her. And 4 of my fav. WPer's grab each of her limbs and make her spin on my cack.

That's my wish Ray Kinsella.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:25:20 PM

Michelle Pfeiffer all the way.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:39:12 PM

Michelle was just too damn hawt in 'I am Sam' - I had a boner for the whole 90 minutes (but it could also have been from Penn going full retard).
Johnnyb writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:43:19 PM

Cry me a river, I don't care, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:53:47 PM

Anyone tell her that Selina is fictitious?

WoahGev0 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:22:11 PM

She needs to relive that cat middling role again. All that sparkling champagne went down the drain already.
Mudders writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:07:00 PM

catwoamn is not a stand alone character

end of story

actually she has no real story....

fail
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:52 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:37:26 PM

I honestly only posted that once
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:39:48 PM

@Ranger - I am game as long as I get a turn with her spinning on me
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 2:44:25 AM

@FBO I f*cking hate when it does that :P
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:11:55 AM

What... when Hathaway is spinning on my cack?

@FBO - you got it Pontiac!
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:00:22 PM

funny how her character was no longer catwoman the same as bruce wayne was presumed dead and no longer batman at the end of dark knight rises...if they were to do a spin off, it would have to be a prequel of her life before the timeline of dark knight rises...that or have her character involved with justice league of america so it would be a totally different universe compared to nolan's batman...she made a good catwoman but i don't think she was epic considering she had no involvement nor do you see her with any cats whatsoever...still don't understand why nolan either missed that or ignored it entirely...one of the reasons i like tim burton's portrayal of batman is that their characters make references to their alius...penguin had penguins, catwoman had cats, riddler had riddles, joker had jokes, two face had two minds, even as bad as batman and robin was, mr. freeze even had his ice thingies that made his character what it was...then in nolan's batman all we see is his bats in batman begins...scarecrow was good in the first movie, even his cameo in the sequel was better than seeing him without his mask in dark knight rises...two face should have had a role in rises then have his character die off...catwoman on the other hand as well as bane, no claws like michelle pfiefer...no other gases bane could've used for more physical power or smart thinking abilities?....the story was good but they could have spiced it up a bit to make more fight scenes and throw some pizzazz on the characters

It's Official! Channing Tatum to Star in "Gambit" Spin-Off

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot

Christopher Nolan Hates Post-Credits Scenes, Here's Why

"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed

Daniel Bruhl is Villain in "Captain America 3" and "Doctor Strange"

Margot Robbie is Harley Quinn in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Jared Leto May Play The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved