WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off

Posted: December 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-OffSubmit Comment
After "The Dark Knight Rises" hit theaters, Christopher Nolan said that he thinks Anne Hathaway needs to return as Catwoman/Selina Kyle in a spin-off movie. In interviews that followed, Hathaway said that she would love the opportunity to play the character again.

Now, while speaking to Access Interview about "Les Miserables," she revealed how much Catwoman has meant to her. "No one's talked to me about [doing a spin-off]," she said. "[But] I would love it. I was at a press [conference] the other night for a screening of 'The Dark Knight,' and the moderator asked me, 'So what was it like to say goodbye to the character?' And I burst into tears, because I miss her."

She continued: "It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:12:42 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex
IronDeadpool writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:26:22 AM

Aww u love catwoman well I love your boobies so how about u dress up like catwoman in you next film with you zipper all the way down ,: J
cress writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 7:55:42 AM

Nobody wants a friggin Catwoman movie, Anne. God you're hot, but I'd really love it if you would turn the dial down on that annoying perkiness that exudes from you. Less talky, more booby.
Avirex writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:05:50 AM

She can play Giraffe Woman since she looks like one. Long necks can be useful in her case though, longer throat maybe?
Cannon writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:52:56 AM


I would like an Anne Hathaway spin-off ...on my c*ck.

Kurskij writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:59:51 AM

^
McQueen writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:36:24 AM

She's missing her character so much that it makes her cry?

Seriously?

I've never heard that one before.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 9:55:24 AM

Awww, she's crying. Quick, someone give her some Kleenex

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_TVZ892PM_-Y/TJjkTLT2CtI/AAAAAAAAABU/CUqy_qn7vuQ/s1600/hottestassever.jpg


Sorry i'm all out !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:27:26 AM

Meh.. I wondeR if batman would make a cameo!
bane writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:44:05 AM

2 words... HALLE BERRY
DeVries writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:02 AM

She's crying ? Hurry, someone do a 300M$ spinoff that will suck the sh*t dry out of me.
trailertrash writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:52:22 AM

2 more

Nice Tits
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 10:53:55 AM

Porn hun, that's your ticket.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:30:27 AM

she really looks like a psychotic to me, like if you slip up in the relationship say goodbye to your penis.
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:07:15 PM

Give it to her...while I give it to her!!!
SkullKrusher writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 12:10:15 PM

I'd watch a Anne Hathaway Catwoman spinoff! f*ck, it'd have to be better than the abysmal effort by Halle Berry!
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:01:36 PM

when Anne is naked...then she has my permission to suck
WV-Films writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:03:56 PM

actors...........seriously.....
Rambo writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:30:29 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U-7s_yeQuDg
minkowski writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 2:31:45 PM

And who's going to direct? People aren't that acceptable of the character outside of Batman, so without the infrastructure of a popularly renowned actor, who the hell wold want to see it?

As soon as they hear it's being directed by Ratner or McG, and not Chris Nolan, people are going to say f*ck it and move on.

Bad idea.
CelluloidMan writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 4:10:19 PM

"It just makes me cry. I miss her. I love Selina so much and I love her presence in my life... I'm crying again."

Ummm....yeah.

FYI, Jennifer Garner's ELECTRA and Halle Berry's CATWOMAN say.."yeah, come on in, the water is fine.."

Evil_Disco writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:16:26 PM

" Anne Hathaway Wants "Catwoman" Spin-Off".

I don't.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:18:21 PM

I'd like her to get naked on me. Catwoman outfit on... the crotch cut out. I'm in her. And 4 of my fav. WPer's grab each of her limbs and make her spin on my cack.

That's my wish Ray Kinsella.
SoftimusPrime writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:25:20 PM

Michelle Pfeiffer all the way.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:39:12 PM

Michelle was just too damn hawt in 'I am Sam' - I had a boner for the whole 90 minutes (but it could also have been from Penn going full retard).
Johnnyb writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:43:19 PM

Cry me a river, I don't care, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 5:53:47 PM

Anyone tell her that Selina is fictitious?

WoahGev0 writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 8:22:11 PM

She needs to relive that cat middling role again. All that sparkling champagne went down the drain already.
Mudders writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:07:00 PM

catwoamn is not a stand alone character

end of story

actually she has no real story....

fail
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:51 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:36:52 PM

"Anne Hathaway Wants Catwoman Spin-Off"

Oh yeah? Well I want an Anne Hathaway jerk off so I guess none of us is getting what we want for Christmas
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:37:26 PM

I honestly only posted that once
FBO writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 11:39:48 PM

@Ranger - I am game as long as I get a turn with her spinning on me
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 2:44:25 AM

@FBO I f*cking hate when it does that :P
Ranger writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:11:55 AM

What... when Hathaway is spinning on my cack?

@FBO - you got it Pontiac!
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 5th, 2012 at 3:00:22 PM

funny how her character was no longer catwoman the same as bruce wayne was presumed dead and no longer batman at the end of dark knight rises...if they were to do a spin off, it would have to be a prequel of her life before the timeline of dark knight rises...that or have her character involved with justice league of america so it would be a totally different universe compared to nolan's batman...she made a good catwoman but i don't think she was epic considering she had no involvement nor do you see her with any cats whatsoever...still don't understand why nolan either missed that or ignored it entirely...one of the reasons i like tim burton's portrayal of batman is that their characters make references to their alius...penguin had penguins, catwoman had cats, riddler had riddles, joker had jokes, two face had two minds, even as bad as batman and robin was, mr. freeze even had his ice thingies that made his character what it was...then in nolan's batman all we see is his bats in batman begins...scarecrow was good in the first movie, even his cameo in the sequel was better than seeing him without his mask in dark knight rises...two face should have had a role in rises then have his character die off...catwoman on the other hand as well as bane, no claws like michelle pfiefer...no other gases bane could've used for more physical power or smart thinking abilities?....the story was good but they could have spiced it up a bit to make more fight scenes and throw some pizzazz on the characters

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved