WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Warner Bros Registered Domains For "Shazam," "Wonder Woman" and "Aquaman" Movies
Sep 2nd, 2014
Stan Lee Says Marvel's "Black Panther" is Happening
Sep 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Luke Evans' "Dracula Untold" Arrives Online
Sep 2nd, 2014
"24" Movie May Still Happen
Sep 2nd, 2014
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Five Giant Robots from Guillermo Del Toro's "Pacific Rim" Revealed

Posted: December 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Five Giant Robots from Guillermo Del ToroSubmit Comment
Warner Bros recently unveiled the first blueprint of one of the giant robots that will appear in Guillermo Del Toro's upcoming "Pacific Rim" sci-fi film. And today, we have the blueprints for all five robots, including America's Gipsy Danger, Russia's Cherno Alpha, Japan's Coyote Tango, China's Crimson Typhoon, and Australia's Striker Eureka. Check everything out below.

Plot: Legions of monstrous creatures, known as Kaiju, start rising from the sea and begin a war that takes millions of lives and consumes humanity's resources for years on end. To combat the giant Kaiju, a special type of weapon was devised: massive robots, called Jaegers, which are controlled simultaneously by two pilots whose minds are locked in a neural bridge. But even the Jaegers are proving nearly defenseless in the face of the relentless Kaiju.

On the verge of defeat, the forces defending mankind have no choice but to turn to two unlikely heroes - a washed up former pilot (Charlie Hunnam) and an untested trainee (Rinko Kikuchi) - who are teamed to drive a legendary but seemingly obsolete Jaeger from the past. Together, they stand as mankind's last hope against the mounting apocalypse.

Blueprints: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:10:36 AM

It feels to me like Neon Genesis Evangelion Americanized remake version covered up for the sake of not paying any franchise copyrights.

pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:15:24 AM

Yea,i think i'll be stayin clear of anything russian with the word 'cherno' in it
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:21:38 AM

Heres to hoping that China/Japan are better at piloting these robots than they are at driving

Im surprised they didnt also build their robots with gigantic wangs

huhuh
*wangs*
trucvylucky852 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:22:25 AM

yeah the robots have a similar look.
boogiel writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:23:53 AM

Kinda like US version of Gundam. If this turns out to be a huge success, I bet they gonna remake/reboot power rangers.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:28:09 AM

well at least this movie will be better than the third matrix.BOY WAS THAT sh*t

Del Toro is an orgullo Mexicano.makes us mexicans proud.his movies are not the best but at least entertaining.
Rambo writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:58:30 AM

third matrix...watched it in cinema,almost threw up...
Rambo writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:58:30 AM

third matrix...watched it in cinema,almost threw up...
bandolero999 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:24:56 AM

yea me too.Saw it on Imax and that sh*t blinded me.

GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:26:41 AM

so will people be copying this movie for years and years, or will they still be stealing ideas from Big O, gundam, evangelion, macross, zone of the enders, transformers etc...robots, ugh
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:34:55 AM

Porn- yea no sh*t, I almost got nailed by asian woman driving yesterday.
Mudders writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:36:01 AM

pic 1: jazz

pic 2: shockwave

pic 3: gen 1 megatron

pic 4: devil's tower (close encounters)

or am i seeing things
Mudders writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:37:31 AM

pic 5 : hammers drones from IM2??
Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:42:25 AM

Aussies got the most kickass one. Russian looks like Cthulhu and Terminator made sweet-sweet love (not soorpraizingly, iv yu asg mee).

Looks pretty great. Been waiting for something like this since I was 7 or smth. - NG Evangelion kicked all kinds of ass, plus there was this other series... can't remember which one.

Here's to hope that monsters looks equally good, not like some f*cking supersized scorpion-hornet bastards.
Mudders writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:46:19 AM

Charlie Hunnam playing robocop in this???


Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:47:28 AM

Also nice touch: all robots have names "Gipsy danger", "Crymson Typhoon" and logos. Cthulhu only has a skull&cross logo. Because why the f*ck not.
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 9:11:51 AM

The Matrix Revolutions, mew, redundant, just the apparition of the Deus Ex Machina was cool to watch, nothing else, but I have to agree with you, lads.

By the way Kurskij which other series, mecha series? or another anime?

There are Gundam, inspired by the Heinlein novel Starship Troopers, there is Mazinger, Raxhephon, Nadesico, Eureka Seven, Gasaraki, Escaflowne, f*cking Patlabor, holy motors sh*t Macross, there are a bunch more out there.
Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 9:21:42 AM

@sedibus

Gudnam I believe. The old one from the 80's.

Mecha series - I usuallly can't stand anime and have little idea about all the genres and subgenres within it (I hear there's a sh*tload of them).

I like Ghibli's movies because they don't have the usual anime retardation in them, Evangelion was pretty cool as I remember. Really dig Ghost in the Shell franchise - from purely cinematic standpoint it's very well made and realised.
cress writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 10:18:15 AM

I think I saw a "I Brake For Hot Chicks" bumper sticker on one.
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 10:51:17 AM

Yeah, man, GITS 1 and 2 are such visual marvels on their own damn right.

The f*cking scene of the final battle since the beginning when the cyborg bitch arrives until the tremendous end of it, is one of those superb moments.

That's how you tackle action in a very artistic way.
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 10:55:20 AM

I mean, animation kills every visual flare you can try to pursuit in any way on Live-Action film, no matter how much money or CGI you can drop to the frigging salad, chap.

I guess only f*cking Tarkovsky did it. Damn!
Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 11:08:48 AM

Ghost in the shell animation had great sense of movement if I remember right. It had little motion blur characteristic to your average animation film. And yeah, staging of action sequences, silent moments - it had some terrific looking shots.

Hwood has been robbing this franchise for ideas for almost two decades now.
Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 11:11:24 AM

@cress

Tops as always, lmao.

"Asian inside" sticker was also present
cress writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 11:25:20 AM

@Kurskij. LOL
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:05:24 PM

Yeah, not to mention Philip f*cking d*ck, you know, but at least they're paying to his estate, which is good.

That Screenplay Black List my ass, I heard somewhere that they have scripts that will never see the light of day, and they use ideas from those scripts into their films with their own purposes and philosophical and all that Hollywood industrial sh*t they put into any cool work of any kind.

sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:07:55 PM

SPOILER ALERT:

From the hit anime movie Ghost in the Shell from 1996, the climatic scene of the tank vs Major Motoko Kusanagi.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uK8V9jG7Wjg
Kurskij writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 2:09:18 PM

Not watching this (onmaphone now), but I guess it's the one in the sewers? Matrix hall gunfight anyone?..

Balls to the wall action, terrific.

As for unproduced screenplays - its a know practice to buy screenplays with a specific purpose NOT to produce them. To kill the competition. Often those are mined for ideas for years - to include in other movies. For instance, there's reportedly a couple of Shane Black screenplays that lay on the shelf for more than a decade now. They cost about $1,5 mil. Each back in the day.

There are whole movies that cannot be released even though they were partially or fully finished years ago. Bruce Willis has two, one of which was 'accidentally' destroyed when film was exposed - insurance covered it back in the 90s. There is 'black water transit' - Karl Urban vehicle by Tony Kaye that lays on the shelf because producers are in and out of courtrooms for 4 years.
Stapes writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 2:32:43 PM

I wonder if the Rifts RPG writers are going to sue over calling the robot suits jaegers. More bullsh*t. I'll pass.
holtlt writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:19 PM

Where's Mexico's robot?
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:51:08 PM

These robots are absolutely f*cking awesome!

And you people, please they look NOTHING like Neon Genesis Evangelion. Christ. People always drag that anime into a discussion because it's the only one they've seen because it's infamously f*cked up. It's like Cannibal Holocaust of mainstream anime.

"yeah the robots have a similar look."

You're insane. They look nothing like the mecha from NGE. Nothing. Take another look.

They look far more like TRANSFORMERS, if Bay's had been less insectile, so they're really a more organic version of the G1 characters.

@Mudders: Spot on, bro. You saw what no one else saw. First one looks just like Jazz, second like Shockwave with some Omega Supreme and the third, I think, Megatron, with some G1 Brawl.

The one with the Mad Hatter head looks like something I saw somewhere, maybe it was NGE, a monster, really, but not a robot.

And ghost in the Shell. Another one people mention because they haven't seen much anime. Hell throw Metropolis out there. That's an impressing anime, truly, even Cameron said it was mind-blowing and he's not one to give compliments lightly.


Finally, Big-O. Now there a weird little anime. A lot like the old batman cartoon, but cooler. And the little female android Robin. Great music too.

Oh, and yes Ghibli is the Disney of the East, even better really because every film is unique and the animation clean and clear and nearly perfect. Great films there, if you can stand the esoteric material.




As for this movie, I think the robots look awesome, and it's about time we got a live-action NGE. I still recall way back when some years ago Newtype was claiming Hollywood was working on an the NGE film, and then it never materialized. Guess they finally decided to make a more American film instead.

Looks good.

Oh, and if you haven't seen Cowboy Bebop, you should. Best anime ever. Tops. Unsurpassed, and that includes all the little gay sh*t like Bleach and Naruto. It's like 2D cartoon live-action, if that makes any sense. Very serious and fun and just exemplary anime all the way through.

minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:51:28 PM

"Where's Mexico's robot?"

Picking lettuce.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 5:32:26 PM

how dare you call naruto gay, every chick on that show has huge boobs and the fight scenes between all the filler are unparalleled. The filler is gay tho, very gay, so you are partially correct. bleach has its moments but can be pretty gay, if you are interested in some other good shows check out Soul Eater, Karas: 1&2, and since we're talking about robots Gurren Lagann
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 5:53:31 PM

and if you haven't seen Redline you are a just a noob
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 6:01:18 PM

I've been watching anime for nearly ten years, since an ex introduced me. I doubt I qualify for noob status, even though I haven't see Redline. I have seen the new Appleseed movies, which I thought were fantastic looking but weak and dry in storyline. I do believe I saw Karas 1. Another decent anime film is Doomed Megaopolis.

Also, Graveyard of the Fireflies and of course, Vampire Hunter D, Triggun, Blue Gender (very f*cked up, especially the ending which tried to outshock NGE) and Blood.

GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 6:16:34 PM

i saw my first anime when i was about 5 and I'll never forget how bad ass it was "The Lensman" lol, nice choices there mink im impressed but not surprised
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 6:31:15 PM

Thanks. Never saw Lensman. When I was a child, way back in the 80s, I was watching Robotech, which I thought was VERY mature, even now, Voltron, which was pretty awesome but it did get old seeing him slice up the space monster on cue ever 25 minutes into the show, and Mazinger/Tranzor Z which was the first robot anything I ever saw, and though it looks like sh*t today, being from 1972, I think, back then all I could think was I wanted a robot that fired tit missiles.

Others I saw include Macross and Patlabor, the latter of which to me is one of the weaker and more procedural animes.

And I can still recall going to Children's Palace and doing a bug-eyed what the f*ck at all the Japanese import robot models like Mospeada.

Thinking back it's like a dream, all those awesome DIY anime robot models, some like two feet high, complete with huge guns and the ability to turn into a motorcycle.

I also had a major crush on Rainbow Sprite, but she wasn't anime, which is too bad considering how often the manga babes get down with green tentacled monsters.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 6:32:08 PM

"im impressed but not surprised"

Oh you flatterer.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 6:45:45 PM

i still consider myself a noob i was born in 88 but if you wanna see some crazy blood and just sh*t that would make a teenager want to suck his own d*ck try out genocyber, voilence jack, Gantz, apocalypse of devilman, just to name a few, hell just youtube it
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:10:20 PM

Yeah Ive heard of Gantz and Genocyber, they both depict from what I can recall extremely graphic violence. The others I've never seen. From what I recall, there was some controversy with Genocyber in that is depicted children getting brutally murdered, which shocked even the less conservative Japanese. I think some of that carried over into a few Animatrix short films, the one that showed the future war with the machines.

Other Anime's I've seen: Inuyasha, Sailormoon (both of which I was forced to watch by the ex) Jin Roh, Millennium Actress, Elfen Lied, Witch Hunter, Wolf's Rain, from the same people who did Bebop but not nearly as good, Escaflowne, Tenchi, which is kind of funny in a sophmoric way, Argentasoma, Ninja Scroll, FLCL, Gunslinger Girl, which was kind of interesting I guess, the GITS TV series, which I thought was a borderline travesty, Hellsing, Fruits Basket, Chobits (don't f*cking ask) Full Metal Panic, not to be confused with Full Metal Alchemist, RahXephon, 5 Centimeters Per Second, Voices of a Distant Star, The Place Promised in Our Early Days, plus all the Dragonball, and the Korean anime Wonderful Days.

Some others I can barely recall too.

Lots of sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:13:11 PM

And this one: Azumanga Daioh.

Don't ask.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:17:18 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=endscreen&v=5-Y9vLq0dt0&NR=1

Now THAT is some f*cked up sh*t.

And don't even search for the Thale movie trailer, either, or else you'll see a naked hot chick with a CGI tail.

No clue what the f*ck is going on in the world.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:35:13 PM

Another great list mink, I highly recommend Outlaw Star, Samurai Champloo, Desert Punk for some more known animes..Black Cat, Death Note, hell even Sgt. Frog was good fun, but what do I know, I'm an alcoholic...Animecrazy.net is where I go when I need my fix.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:42:25 PM

here's a nice "on topic" link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kwe7x39qk78 trailer for Gaiking which invovles a giant realistically cgi robot
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:43:15 PM

lol, I've heard of and seen some of all of those, except Sgt Frog and Desert Punk.

Hell, I even remember Fist of the North Star.

Jesus.

Yeah, the thing is, when I was asked years ago if I wanted to watch anime, I said no, I'm not watching cartoons. I'm not a kid anymore, and she said, they're not cartoons, and I said, well, they LOOK like cartoons, and she said watch or you don't get laid, so I watched.

Can't recall what we watched first. It was Adult Swim, I think or whatever AS was before it was AS, back when they did anime a lot, even unedited anime, but it might have been Cowboy Bebop, or FLCL, but that was it, and I just kind of got into it and said f*ck it to the whole thing about being a cartoon or not, because a lot of anime is way more adult than even some adult American movies.

Anyway, the thing is, I had seen anime as kid, but I didn't know it. sh*t like Robotech, which was just way, way out there for me at the time.

Good memories.
minkowski writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 7:46:19 PM

That's awesome GreenLensman!
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 8:01:34 PM

adult swim was a great source of anime for a while, now its more of a comedy lineup of decent shows mixed with really sh*tty ones with classic anime on the weekends, oh well, can't say I don't like "the boondocks" or "metalacolypse", and aqua teen is always fun
pornfly writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 9:32:32 PM

Remember Saturday Anime on Scifi channel?
The last time it was worth wakin up on saturday for cartoons
GreenLensman writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 10:09:34 PM

I only remember a handful from the scifi channel, X, casshern, and a few we've already mentioned, there used to be a movie channel called the action channel where I saw Shadow Skill for the first time, great movie.
sedibus writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 2:00:59 AM

Hey, guys, you should take a look at Legend of Crystania, Record of Loddos War, specially the OVA's, Mardock Scramble, Ninja Resurrection, Jin-Roh, Towa No Quon, Amon Saga, Locke the Superman, Akira, Memories, Neo Tokyo, Spriggan, Tekkaman Blade, Cyborg 009, Twilight of the c*ckroaches.

Kurskij, what I meant about black listed scripts, is about those that aren't even mentioned in any way, nor being paid.

I mean, Hollywood is an industry run by modern day fascist from the C.I.A.

They learned they lesson good from the Nazis, they do all their sh*t underground.

Just go watch f*cking ARGO.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:48:31 AM

mardock scramble is basically robo she cop, the anime's you listed are good but at the same time very very boring, i can't stand boring animes
GreenLensman writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:49:48 AM

you threw Akira in there, the greatest anime of all time, some validity awaits in your accusations
sedibus writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 4:09:46 AM

So, now I see, the f*cking Trial. You can go all the way down to Full Metal Alchemist.

Or Devilman, Astroboy, Ninja Scroll, Saint Seiya, Dragon Ball, Bubblegum Crisis, ennit?

Rayheart, Slayers, Zenki, Taro the Dragonboy, f*cking Berserk, Battle Angel, Golgo 13, Darkstalkers OVA's, Pale Cocoon, Steamboy.

From Ghibli I have special appreciation for Porco Rosso, Nausica, LaPuta, Chihiro, but for me the very best of the all is Mononoke Hime, of course not to mention Grave of the Fireflies, but that's another game.

Makoto Shinkai stuff is good. Also all the movies by the late Satoshi Kon, specially Paprika, mean crazy bastard.
elrei writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 10:16:39 AM

Striker Eureka looks badass... so i'm guessing it's gonna be blown into little pieces the first 5 minutes. Evangelion ripoff
minkowski writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 12:11:19 PM

"From Ghibli I have special appreciation for Porco Rosso, Nausica, LaPuta, Chihiro, but for me the very best of the all is Mononoke Hime, of course not to mention Grave of the Fireflies, but that's another game."


Grave of the Fireflies isn't Ghibli, sedibus, it's Toho IIRC, and it just seems like you're throwing sh*t out there to make it look like you know something about anime.


Also, 75 to 80% of the sh*t you mentioned I've seen, especially Memories, which IIRC was a collection of three short films, none of which were all that great.
sedibus writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 1:59:27 PM

@Mink:

Grave of the Fireflies was made by one of Ghibli founders, so indeed is from that studio although it was distributed and produced by that Shinchosha company who hired studio Ghibli to do the animation production work.

It's not my problem you didn't like any of the Memories short, the most special of them was Magnetic Rose, but the three are cool in their own right.

And by the way you saying I'm naming all that anime sh*t list, it's not because I know or pretending to know a lot about Japanese animation, but I did it for the only purpose to put a list of shows and movies for people to take a look at, if possible.

I don't give a sh*t if I know little to a lot to nothing about it.
GreenLensman writes:
on December 4th, 2012 at 1:11:50 AM

your the first to mention paprika, in this thread anyway, i'm pretty sure you win

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved