WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han Solo's Son

Posted: December 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han SoloSubmit Comment
NY Mag had a chance to sit down with Disney head Alan Horn and ask him about the recent rumor that Matthew Vaughn (X-Men: First Class, Kick-Ass) will be directing "Star Wars: Episode VII."

Horn refused to confirm or deny the rumor, but said that an official announcement will be made soon. He went on to say that fans don't need to worry about the franchise. "We take very seriously the obligation to make a very good movie," said Horn. "Kathy [Kennedy] is a very experienced producer; George Lucas is the godfather of that franchise and very, very involved on a consulting basis. So we feel very confident."

Meanwhile, Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play Han Solo's son in the new film. "More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise," he said. "I think [playing] Harrison Ford's son is a really great idea. Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

Corey Feldman? The one who complained that he was sexually abused by some Hollywood producer/boss?

Good luck with that.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:56:12 AM

f*ckoff Corey

Only the people in your life are concerned with your acting career so they wont have to loan you money
cress writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:57:14 AM

So is Corey sitting around his house, calling up these websites and magazines? Cause I'm f*cking positive no one is calling him.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:16:24 AM

Put your f*ckin hand down mr.feldman
We all know you wanna act

Go do some voice over work in Japan or somethn
boogiel writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:55:19 AM

I thought this guy is dead. Or is it the other corey?
Morbius writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:01:46 AM

The other Corey. Who was also touched up and abused by some Hollywood boss.

I know what I'm NOT calling my son. Just in case.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:16:13 AM

LOL yea, I'm sure a washed up actor like Feldman's going to be the first on everyone's list aha I'd rather see PORN play the role then this loser lol
Kurskij writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:21:10 AM

Feldman? The one who looks like a live-action pokemon? With boxhead and sh*t?

Naw, Corey.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:39:31 AM

is he talking about this is not star wars xxx?
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM

My sh*t has more brains than Corey Feldman. At least it knows when it's been flushed.
Stapes writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 12:42:17 PM

Corey feldman as solo's son? Why not, certainly wouldnt have to pay him much. If jar jar binks couldnt drive fans away i doubt corey feldman could.
OneTime writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:13:56 PM

sigh....
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:26:55 PM

Thanks for the nomination TANMAN
Lookin forward to takin a photo op. with you and being placed on your wall

Speakin of Han Solo, i have to moisturize
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:40:39 PM

Cool. News that even more Star Wars 7 news is forthcoming, which will be retracted so news of more news of Star Wars 7 will be forthcoming yet again.

""More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise,"

Yeah, and Catholic choir boys want their *ssholes to shrink.

Keep dreaming.



"Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Dunno know what's more hilarious. Him thinking he looks anything like Ford, or that he thinks he has fans.

No, Feldman, you look like a Russian Charlie Sheen clone, with Down Syndrome.

Go away.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:50 PM

Corey you fat old f*ck, f*ck off and die!!
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:53 PM

Rambo will post his response soon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:36:35 PM

Tanman is looking forward to Rambo's response.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:00:51 PM

http://countdown.onlineclock.net/countdowns/doomsday/
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:04:56 PM

^^Losers. Should have done it up like the ticking clock in 24, complete with sound effects and looping background music.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:09:47 PM

^lol I'll remember that for the next doomsday.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:19:10 PM

what will happen first?The world's ending or edit button on WP?
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:53:18 PM

^^Sure as f*ck won't get the edit button in hell, Rambo.




"I'll remember that for the next doomsday."

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:05:27 PM

Wp you missed out the word "WITH" when you copied and pasted this story

Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play WITH Han Solo's son in the new film.

minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:10:52 PM

Two ways you can tell a WP is plagiarized: one, there's double spaces, and two, the article makes grammatical sense. The dropped words is just Alex's way of trying to trick us into thinking he wrote it.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:20:49 PM

haha True that Mink

Or they accidently leave "Empire Interviewed" at the start of the story.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:18:00 PM

You guys wait for an edit button and I'll wait for the WorsePreviews Movie screenings for its posters
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:37:04 PM

Really, Star Wars f*cking seven?!

Yeah, mate, pretty much, in a couple of years now.

So do I give a sh*t, or not?

Lad, you better put yourself together and concentrate on something else.

Ok, there you go, then, chap.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:40:17 PM

@sedibus

how may personalities do you have?
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:53:05 PM

@Rambo:

I don't know how many personalities I have, however I have different moods.

I don't know how many, neither this way.
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:57:09 PM

my point is that, for me this franchise is so f*cking dead, that I actually don't care if the movies are good or not.

In Hollywood, my friend, any movie is top-notch mainly because the production values, in how the budget was put into motion.

Me real thought about it is that the first movies are formulaic movies and nothing else.

I hate to say it, but they were 10% below of being decent.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:16:42 PM

It's Disney so of course it will suck
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

Sedibus is a total whack job.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:40:04 PM

Sorry. Wack. Learn something new every day.

http://grammarist.com/spelling/wack-whack/
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:28:50 PM

@Mink:

Yeah, mate, and you are a public service toilet, lad.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:43:46 PM

And to think people are always telling me I took a dump on them, when, according to you, it's the other way around.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:48:11 PM

Is this you, Sedibus?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ma-v4bgsorM
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:23:48 AM

@Mink:

Sadly, no.
bane writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:57 AM

child stars are always f*cked up :(
johnny_boy writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:27:53 AM

Think his buddy Corey Haim would be a better choice
nzfilmmaker writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:57 PM

Haha... Corey Feldman...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:38:16 PM

@Everyone.

Wp will never get an edit button. ever. Alex and his 'team' are far to lazy to do that! f*ckers lol
Tsingtao44 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 10:45:24 PM

Nathan Fillion as Han Solo's son

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved