WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Michael Mann's "Blackhat" Thriller, with Chris Hemsworth
Sep 26th, 2014
Trailer for Joe Carnahan's "Stretch," with Chris Pine, Patrick Wilson and Jessica Alba
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han Solo's Son

Posted: December 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han SoloSubmit Comment
NY Mag had a chance to sit down with Disney head Alan Horn and ask him about the recent rumor that Matthew Vaughn (X-Men: First Class, Kick-Ass) will be directing "Star Wars: Episode VII."

Horn refused to confirm or deny the rumor, but said that an official announcement will be made soon. He went on to say that fans don't need to worry about the franchise. "We take very seriously the obligation to make a very good movie," said Horn. "Kathy [Kennedy] is a very experienced producer; George Lucas is the godfather of that franchise and very, very involved on a consulting basis. So we feel very confident."

Meanwhile, Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play Han Solo's son in the new film. "More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise," he said. "I think [playing] Harrison Ford's son is a really great idea. Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

Corey Feldman? The one who complained that he was sexually abused by some Hollywood producer/boss?

Good luck with that.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:56:12 AM

f*ckoff Corey

Only the people in your life are concerned with your acting career so they wont have to loan you money
cress writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:57:14 AM

So is Corey sitting around his house, calling up these websites and magazines? Cause I'm f*cking positive no one is calling him.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:16:24 AM

Put your f*ckin hand down mr.feldman
We all know you wanna act

Go do some voice over work in Japan or somethn
boogiel writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:55:19 AM

I thought this guy is dead. Or is it the other corey?
Morbius writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:01:46 AM

The other Corey. Who was also touched up and abused by some Hollywood boss.

I know what I'm NOT calling my son. Just in case.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:16:13 AM

LOL yea, I'm sure a washed up actor like Feldman's going to be the first on everyone's list aha I'd rather see PORN play the role then this loser lol
Kurskij writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:21:10 AM

Feldman? The one who looks like a live-action pokemon? With boxhead and sh*t?

Naw, Corey.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:39:31 AM

is he talking about this is not star wars xxx?
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM

My sh*t has more brains than Corey Feldman. At least it knows when it's been flushed.
Stapes writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 12:42:17 PM

Corey feldman as solo's son? Why not, certainly wouldnt have to pay him much. If jar jar binks couldnt drive fans away i doubt corey feldman could.
OneTime writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:13:56 PM

sigh....
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:26:55 PM

Thanks for the nomination TANMAN
Lookin forward to takin a photo op. with you and being placed on your wall

Speakin of Han Solo, i have to moisturize
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:40:39 PM

Cool. News that even more Star Wars 7 news is forthcoming, which will be retracted so news of more news of Star Wars 7 will be forthcoming yet again.

""More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise,"

Yeah, and Catholic choir boys want their *ssholes to shrink.

Keep dreaming.



"Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Dunno know what's more hilarious. Him thinking he looks anything like Ford, or that he thinks he has fans.

No, Feldman, you look like a Russian Charlie Sheen clone, with Down Syndrome.

Go away.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:50 PM

Corey you fat old f*ck, f*ck off and die!!
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:53 PM

Rambo will post his response soon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:36:35 PM

Tanman is looking forward to Rambo's response.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:00:51 PM

http://countdown.onlineclock.net/countdowns/doomsday/
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:04:56 PM

^^Losers. Should have done it up like the ticking clock in 24, complete with sound effects and looping background music.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:09:47 PM

^lol I'll remember that for the next doomsday.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:19:10 PM

what will happen first?The world's ending or edit button on WP?
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:53:18 PM

^^Sure as f*ck won't get the edit button in hell, Rambo.




"I'll remember that for the next doomsday."

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:05:27 PM

Wp you missed out the word "WITH" when you copied and pasted this story

Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play WITH Han Solo's son in the new film.

minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:10:52 PM

Two ways you can tell a WP is plagiarized: one, there's double spaces, and two, the article makes grammatical sense. The dropped words is just Alex's way of trying to trick us into thinking he wrote it.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:20:49 PM

haha True that Mink

Or they accidently leave "Empire Interviewed" at the start of the story.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:18:00 PM

You guys wait for an edit button and I'll wait for the WorsePreviews Movie screenings for its posters
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:37:04 PM

Really, Star Wars f*cking seven?!

Yeah, mate, pretty much, in a couple of years now.

So do I give a sh*t, or not?

Lad, you better put yourself together and concentrate on something else.

Ok, there you go, then, chap.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:40:17 PM

@sedibus

how may personalities do you have?
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:53:05 PM

@Rambo:

I don't know how many personalities I have, however I have different moods.

I don't know how many, neither this way.
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:57:09 PM

my point is that, for me this franchise is so f*cking dead, that I actually don't care if the movies are good or not.

In Hollywood, my friend, any movie is top-notch mainly because the production values, in how the budget was put into motion.

Me real thought about it is that the first movies are formulaic movies and nothing else.

I hate to say it, but they were 10% below of being decent.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:16:42 PM

It's Disney so of course it will suck
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

Sedibus is a total whack job.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:40:04 PM

Sorry. Wack. Learn something new every day.

http://grammarist.com/spelling/wack-whack/
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:28:50 PM

@Mink:

Yeah, mate, and you are a public service toilet, lad.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:43:46 PM

And to think people are always telling me I took a dump on them, when, according to you, it's the other way around.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:48:11 PM

Is this you, Sedibus?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ma-v4bgsorM
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:23:48 AM

@Mink:

Sadly, no.
bane writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:57 AM

child stars are always f*cked up :(
johnny_boy writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:27:53 AM

Think his buddy Corey Haim would be a better choice
nzfilmmaker writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:57 PM

Haha... Corey Feldman...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:38:16 PM

@Everyone.

Wp will never get an edit button. ever. Alex and his 'team' are far to lazy to do that! f*ckers lol
Tsingtao44 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 10:45:24 PM

Nathan Fillion as Han Solo's son

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved