WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han Solo's Son

Posted: December 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han SoloSubmit Comment
NY Mag had a chance to sit down with Disney head Alan Horn and ask him about the recent rumor that Matthew Vaughn (X-Men: First Class, Kick-Ass) will be directing "Star Wars: Episode VII."

Horn refused to confirm or deny the rumor, but said that an official announcement will be made soon. He went on to say that fans don't need to worry about the franchise. "We take very seriously the obligation to make a very good movie," said Horn. "Kathy [Kennedy] is a very experienced producer; George Lucas is the godfather of that franchise and very, very involved on a consulting basis. So we feel very confident."

Meanwhile, Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play Han Solo's son in the new film. "More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise," he said. "I think [playing] Harrison Ford's son is a really great idea. Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

Corey Feldman? The one who complained that he was sexually abused by some Hollywood producer/boss?

Good luck with that.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:56:12 AM

f*ckoff Corey

Only the people in your life are concerned with your acting career so they wont have to loan you money
cress writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:57:14 AM

So is Corey sitting around his house, calling up these websites and magazines? Cause I'm f*cking positive no one is calling him.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:16:24 AM

Put your f*ckin hand down mr.feldman
We all know you wanna act

Go do some voice over work in Japan or somethn
boogiel writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:55:19 AM

I thought this guy is dead. Or is it the other corey?
Morbius writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:01:46 AM

The other Corey. Who was also touched up and abused by some Hollywood boss.

I know what I'm NOT calling my son. Just in case.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:16:13 AM

LOL yea, I'm sure a washed up actor like Feldman's going to be the first on everyone's list aha I'd rather see PORN play the role then this loser lol
Kurskij writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:21:10 AM

Feldman? The one who looks like a live-action pokemon? With boxhead and sh*t?

Naw, Corey.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:39:31 AM

is he talking about this is not star wars xxx?
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM

My sh*t has more brains than Corey Feldman. At least it knows when it's been flushed.
Stapes writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 12:42:17 PM

Corey feldman as solo's son? Why not, certainly wouldnt have to pay him much. If jar jar binks couldnt drive fans away i doubt corey feldman could.
OneTime writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:13:56 PM

sigh....
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:26:55 PM

Thanks for the nomination TANMAN
Lookin forward to takin a photo op. with you and being placed on your wall

Speakin of Han Solo, i have to moisturize
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:40:39 PM

Cool. News that even more Star Wars 7 news is forthcoming, which will be retracted so news of more news of Star Wars 7 will be forthcoming yet again.

""More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise,"

Yeah, and Catholic choir boys want their *ssholes to shrink.

Keep dreaming.



"Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Dunno know what's more hilarious. Him thinking he looks anything like Ford, or that he thinks he has fans.

No, Feldman, you look like a Russian Charlie Sheen clone, with Down Syndrome.

Go away.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:50 PM

Corey you fat old f*ck, f*ck off and die!!
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:53 PM

Rambo will post his response soon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:36:35 PM

Tanman is looking forward to Rambo's response.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:00:51 PM

http://countdown.onlineclock.net/countdowns/doomsday/
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:04:56 PM

^^Losers. Should have done it up like the ticking clock in 24, complete with sound effects and looping background music.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:09:47 PM

^lol I'll remember that for the next doomsday.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:19:10 PM

what will happen first?The world's ending or edit button on WP?
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:53:18 PM

^^Sure as f*ck won't get the edit button in hell, Rambo.




"I'll remember that for the next doomsday."

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:05:27 PM

Wp you missed out the word "WITH" when you copied and pasted this story

Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play WITH Han Solo's son in the new film.

minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:10:52 PM

Two ways you can tell a WP is plagiarized: one, there's double spaces, and two, the article makes grammatical sense. The dropped words is just Alex's way of trying to trick us into thinking he wrote it.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:20:49 PM

haha True that Mink

Or they accidently leave "Empire Interviewed" at the start of the story.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:18:00 PM

You guys wait for an edit button and I'll wait for the WorsePreviews Movie screenings for its posters
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:37:04 PM

Really, Star Wars f*cking seven?!

Yeah, mate, pretty much, in a couple of years now.

So do I give a sh*t, or not?

Lad, you better put yourself together and concentrate on something else.

Ok, there you go, then, chap.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:40:17 PM

@sedibus

how may personalities do you have?
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:53:05 PM

@Rambo:

I don't know how many personalities I have, however I have different moods.

I don't know how many, neither this way.
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:57:09 PM

my point is that, for me this franchise is so f*cking dead, that I actually don't care if the movies are good or not.

In Hollywood, my friend, any movie is top-notch mainly because the production values, in how the budget was put into motion.

Me real thought about it is that the first movies are formulaic movies and nothing else.

I hate to say it, but they were 10% below of being decent.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:16:42 PM

It's Disney so of course it will suck
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

Sedibus is a total whack job.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:40:04 PM

Sorry. Wack. Learn something new every day.

http://grammarist.com/spelling/wack-whack/
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:28:50 PM

@Mink:

Yeah, mate, and you are a public service toilet, lad.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:43:46 PM

And to think people are always telling me I took a dump on them, when, according to you, it's the other way around.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:48:11 PM

Is this you, Sedibus?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ma-v4bgsorM
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:23:48 AM

@Mink:

Sadly, no.
bane writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:57 AM

child stars are always f*cked up :(
johnny_boy writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:27:53 AM

Think his buddy Corey Haim would be a better choice
nzfilmmaker writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:57 PM

Haha... Corey Feldman...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:38:16 PM

@Everyone.

Wp will never get an edit button. ever. Alex and his 'team' are far to lazy to do that! f*ckers lol
Tsingtao44 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 10:45:24 PM

Nathan Fillion as Han Solo's son

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved