WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han Solo's Son

Posted: December 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Director Will Be Announced Soon, Corey Feldman Wants to Play Han SoloSubmit Comment
NY Mag had a chance to sit down with Disney head Alan Horn and ask him about the recent rumor that Matthew Vaughn (X-Men: First Class, Kick-Ass) will be directing "Star Wars: Episode VII."

Horn refused to confirm or deny the rumor, but said that an official announcement will be made soon. He went on to say that fans don't need to worry about the franchise. "We take very seriously the obligation to make a very good movie," said Horn. "Kathy [Kennedy] is a very experienced producer; George Lucas is the godfather of that franchise and very, very involved on a consulting basis. So we feel very confident."

Meanwhile, Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play Han Solo's son in the new film. "More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise," he said. "I think [playing] Harrison Ford's son is a really great idea. Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Source: NY Mag


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:49:54 AM

Corey Feldman? The one who complained that he was sexually abused by some Hollywood producer/boss?

Good luck with that.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:56:12 AM

f*ckoff Corey

Only the people in your life are concerned with your acting career so they wont have to loan you money
cress writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:57:14 AM

So is Corey sitting around his house, calling up these websites and magazines? Cause I'm f*cking positive no one is calling him.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:16:24 AM

Put your f*ckin hand down mr.feldman
We all know you wanna act

Go do some voice over work in Japan or somethn
boogiel writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:55:19 AM

I thought this guy is dead. Or is it the other corey?
Morbius writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:01:46 AM

The other Corey. Who was also touched up and abused by some Hollywood boss.

I know what I'm NOT calling my son. Just in case.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:16:13 AM

LOL yea, I'm sure a washed up actor like Feldman's going to be the first on everyone's list aha I'd rather see PORN play the role then this loser lol
Kurskij writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 9:21:10 AM

Feldman? The one who looks like a live-action pokemon? With boxhead and sh*t?

Naw, Corey.
trucvylucky852 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:39:31 AM

is he talking about this is not star wars xxx?
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:45:15 AM

My sh*t has more brains than Corey Feldman. At least it knows when it's been flushed.
Stapes writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 12:42:17 PM

Corey feldman as solo's son? Why not, certainly wouldnt have to pay him much. If jar jar binks couldnt drive fans away i doubt corey feldman could.
OneTime writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:13:56 PM

sigh....
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:26:55 PM

Thanks for the nomination TANMAN
Lookin forward to takin a photo op. with you and being placed on your wall

Speakin of Han Solo, i have to moisturize
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 1:40:39 PM

Cool. News that even more Star Wars 7 news is forthcoming, which will be retracted so news of more news of Star Wars 7 will be forthcoming yet again.

""More than anything, I want a part in that new 'Star Wars' franchise,"

Yeah, and Catholic choir boys want their *ssholes to shrink.

Keep dreaming.



"Fans have always said that I would make a great Young Indiana Jones. We look very similar."

Dunno know what's more hilarious. Him thinking he looks anything like Ford, or that he thinks he has fans.

No, Feldman, you look like a Russian Charlie Sheen clone, with Down Syndrome.

Go away.
BadChadB33 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:50 PM

Corey you fat old f*ck, f*ck off and die!!
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:30:53 PM

Rambo will post his response soon.
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 2:36:35 PM

Tanman is looking forward to Rambo's response.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:00:51 PM

http://countdown.onlineclock.net/countdowns/doomsday/
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:04:56 PM

^^Losers. Should have done it up like the ticking clock in 24, complete with sound effects and looping background music.
codeman_1216 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:09:47 PM

^lol I'll remember that for the next doomsday.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:19:10 PM

what will happen first?The world's ending or edit button on WP?
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:53:18 PM

^^Sure as f*ck won't get the edit button in hell, Rambo.




"I'll remember that for the next doomsday."

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:05:27 PM

Wp you missed out the word "WITH" when you copied and pasted this story

Corey Feldman told Movieweb that he would love the chance to play WITH Han Solo's son in the new film.

minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:10:52 PM

Two ways you can tell a WP is plagiarized: one, there's double spaces, and two, the article makes grammatical sense. The dropped words is just Alex's way of trying to trick us into thinking he wrote it.
trailertrash writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 5:20:49 PM

haha True that Mink

Or they accidently leave "Empire Interviewed" at the start of the story.
pornfly writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:18:00 PM

You guys wait for an edit button and I'll wait for the WorsePreviews Movie screenings for its posters
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:37:04 PM

Really, Star Wars f*cking seven?!

Yeah, mate, pretty much, in a couple of years now.

So do I give a sh*t, or not?

Lad, you better put yourself together and concentrate on something else.

Ok, there you go, then, chap.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:40:17 PM

@sedibus

how may personalities do you have?
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:53:05 PM

@Rambo:

I don't know how many personalities I have, however I have different moods.

I don't know how many, neither this way.
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 7:57:09 PM

my point is that, for me this franchise is so f*cking dead, that I actually don't care if the movies are good or not.

In Hollywood, my friend, any movie is top-notch mainly because the production values, in how the budget was put into motion.

Me real thought about it is that the first movies are formulaic movies and nothing else.

I hate to say it, but they were 10% below of being decent.
Rambo writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 8:16:42 PM

It's Disney so of course it will suck
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

Sedibus is a total whack job.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 10:40:04 PM

Sorry. Wack. Learn something new every day.

http://grammarist.com/spelling/wack-whack/
sedibus writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:28:50 PM

@Mink:

Yeah, mate, and you are a public service toilet, lad.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:43:46 PM

And to think people are always telling me I took a dump on them, when, according to you, it's the other way around.
minkowski writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 11:48:11 PM

Is this you, Sedibus?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ma-v4bgsorM
sedibus writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 12:23:48 AM

@Mink:

Sadly, no.
bane writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:57 AM

child stars are always f*cked up :(
johnny_boy writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:27:53 AM

Think his buddy Corey Haim would be a better choice
nzfilmmaker writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 3:52:57 PM

Haha... Corey Feldman...
Tanman32123 writes:
on December 2nd, 2012 at 4:38:16 PM

@Everyone.

Wp will never get an edit button. ever. Alex and his 'team' are far to lazy to do that! f*ckers lol
Tsingtao44 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 10:45:24 PM

Nathan Fillion as Han Solo's son

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved