WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie Film

Posted: November 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie FilmSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Warm Bodies" romantic zombie film, which is based on a novel by Isaac Marion, and stars Nicholas Hoult (X-Men: First Class) and Teresa Palmer (I Am Number Four). Check it out below.

Plot: After a zombie (Hoult) becomes involved with the girlfriend (Palmer) of one of his victims, their romance sets in motion a sequence of events that might transform the entire lifeless world.

The new movie is written and directed by Jonathan Levine (50/50), and co-stars Rob Corddry, John Malkovich and Dave Franco. It's set to hit theaters on February 1st, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:15:50 PM

I actually think this looks pretty good. I get the "Shaun of the Dead" vibe.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:39:44 PM

Lame trailer. Looks really lazy, and if they can't get off their ass to do even a half-decent trailer, I'm not holding out much hope for the actual film.
OneTime writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:42:25 PM

original .. therefor it has captured my simple mind
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:45:12 PM

At least you're honest.
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:36:59 PM

Dammit! For once I thought the title says "warm boobies".
Detrimental writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM

Not sure if trailer is kinda dull or if my lack of impression is supposed to create interest.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:36:11 AM

I don't know if even having Rob Corddry and John Malkovich is enough to get me to watch it. I'll await it's arrival on the movie channel, and if I'm not doing something better like clipping my nails or f*cking another friend's mother... I may watch this.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:38:24 AM

Yeah... it sucks. Maybe for a SNL skit. That's about it.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:51:48 AM

John malkovich needs money.he also Starred in Jonah hex
d.nadeau writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:07:59 AM

My Boyfriend's Back remake?
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:38 PM

seems like it might be ok, but i just get the horrible feeling like it's too twilightish crossing over into zombies...next there will be a love story between wizards and witches, in a gay ass twilight way of course

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved