WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie Film

Posted: November 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie FilmSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Warm Bodies" romantic zombie film, which is based on a novel by Isaac Marion, and stars Nicholas Hoult (X-Men: First Class) and Teresa Palmer (I Am Number Four). Check it out below.

Plot: After a zombie (Hoult) becomes involved with the girlfriend (Palmer) of one of his victims, their romance sets in motion a sequence of events that might transform the entire lifeless world.

The new movie is written and directed by Jonathan Levine (50/50), and co-stars Rob Corddry, John Malkovich and Dave Franco. It's set to hit theaters on February 1st, 2013.


Source: PeliBlog.com

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:15:50 PM

I actually think this looks pretty good. I get the "Shaun of the Dead" vibe.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:39:44 PM

Lame trailer. Looks really lazy, and if they can't get off their ass to do even a half-decent trailer, I'm not holding out much hope for the actual film.
OneTime writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:42:25 PM

original .. therefor it has captured my simple mind
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:45:12 PM

At least you're honest.
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:36:59 PM

Dammit! For once I thought the title says "warm boobies".
Detrimental writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM

Not sure if trailer is kinda dull or if my lack of impression is supposed to create interest.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:36:11 AM

I don't know if even having Rob Corddry and John Malkovich is enough to get me to watch it. I'll await it's arrival on the movie channel, and if I'm not doing something better like clipping my nails or f*cking another friend's mother... I may watch this.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:38:24 AM

Yeah... it sucks. Maybe for a SNL skit. That's about it.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:51:48 AM

John malkovich needs money.he also Starred in Jonah hex
d.nadeau writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:07:59 AM

My Boyfriend's Back remake?
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:38 PM

seems like it might be ok, but i just get the horrible feeling like it's too twilightish crossing over into zombies...next there will be a love story between wizards and witches, in a gay ass twilight way of course

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved