WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie Film

Posted: November 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie FilmSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Warm Bodies" romantic zombie film, which is based on a novel by Isaac Marion, and stars Nicholas Hoult (X-Men: First Class) and Teresa Palmer (I Am Number Four). Check it out below.

Plot: After a zombie (Hoult) becomes involved with the girlfriend (Palmer) of one of his victims, their romance sets in motion a sequence of events that might transform the entire lifeless world.

The new movie is written and directed by Jonathan Levine (50/50), and co-stars Rob Corddry, John Malkovich and Dave Franco. It's set to hit theaters on February 1st, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:15:50 PM

I actually think this looks pretty good. I get the "Shaun of the Dead" vibe.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:39:44 PM

Lame trailer. Looks really lazy, and if they can't get off their ass to do even a half-decent trailer, I'm not holding out much hope for the actual film.
OneTime writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:42:25 PM

original .. therefor it has captured my simple mind
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:45:12 PM

At least you're honest.
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:36:59 PM

Dammit! For once I thought the title says "warm boobies".
Detrimental writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM

Not sure if trailer is kinda dull or if my lack of impression is supposed to create interest.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:36:11 AM

I don't know if even having Rob Corddry and John Malkovich is enough to get me to watch it. I'll await it's arrival on the movie channel, and if I'm not doing something better like clipping my nails or f*cking another friend's mother... I may watch this.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:38:24 AM

Yeah... it sucks. Maybe for a SNL skit. That's about it.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:51:48 AM

John malkovich needs money.he also Starred in Jonah hex
d.nadeau writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:07:59 AM

My Boyfriend's Back remake?
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:38 PM

seems like it might be ok, but i just get the horrible feeling like it's too twilightish crossing over into zombies...next there will be a love story between wizards and witches, in a gay ass twilight way of course

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved