WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie Film

Posted: November 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Warm Bodies" Romantic Zombie FilmSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled a new trailer for the upcoming "Warm Bodies" romantic zombie film, which is based on a novel by Isaac Marion, and stars Nicholas Hoult (X-Men: First Class) and Teresa Palmer (I Am Number Four). Check it out below.

Plot: After a zombie (Hoult) becomes involved with the girlfriend (Palmer) of one of his victims, their romance sets in motion a sequence of events that might transform the entire lifeless world.

The new movie is written and directed by Jonathan Levine (50/50), and co-stars Rob Corddry, John Malkovich and Dave Franco. It's set to hit theaters on February 1st, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gates writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:15:50 PM

I actually think this looks pretty good. I get the "Shaun of the Dead" vibe.
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:39:44 PM

Lame trailer. Looks really lazy, and if they can't get off their ass to do even a half-decent trailer, I'm not holding out much hope for the actual film.
OneTime writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:42:25 PM

original .. therefor it has captured my simple mind
minkowski writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 9:45:12 PM

At least you're honest.
boogiel writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:36:59 PM

Dammit! For once I thought the title says "warm boobies".
Detrimental writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 10:43:09 PM

Not sure if trailer is kinda dull or if my lack of impression is supposed to create interest.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:36:11 AM

I don't know if even having Rob Corddry and John Malkovich is enough to get me to watch it. I'll await it's arrival on the movie channel, and if I'm not doing something better like clipping my nails or f*cking another friend's mother... I may watch this.
Ranger writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:38:24 AM

Yeah... it sucks. Maybe for a SNL skit. That's about it.
bandolero999 writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 4:51:48 AM

John malkovich needs money.he also Starred in Jonah hex
d.nadeau writes:
on December 1st, 2012 at 6:07:59 AM

My Boyfriend's Back remake?
synthetic1985 writes:
on December 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:38 PM

seems like it might be ok, but i just get the horrible feeling like it's too twilightish crossing over into zombies...next there will be a love story between wizards and witches, in a gay ass twilight way of course

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved