WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Poster

Posted: November 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Today we have an international poster for the upcoming "Riddick" film, which is the third installment in Vin Diesel's "Chronicles of Riddick" franchise. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

"Riddick" is directed by David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick) and co-stars Karl Urban, Jordi Molla, Matt Nable and Katee Sackhoff. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: CineHeroes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:38:46 AM

Why is it a French poster?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:52:50 AM

Bullit- Puisque les plus mauvaises prévisions est un mauvais site Web et elles ne s'inquiètent pas assez de nous pour aller trouver l'affiche française réelle.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:54:23 AM

désolé censé pour écrire l'anglais non français
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

Je suis mort de rire!!! LOLOLOL!

Automatic translation will never work but I caught your drift.

That was really funny mate, that's the spirit.

This is our heritage from the famous battle of Hastings I guess.
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:16:20 AM

Europeans are so learned

All we have is Honey BooBoo, Fo shizzle and Furbee speak
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:17:30 AM

looking forward to it...but this poster is lame probably because it's french
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

"but this poster is lame probably because it's french"

Really?

Vraiment?
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

Olivier Martinez will find you
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:34:53 AM

The poster of a mediocre scifi action movie.
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:43:22 AM

"Olivier Martinez will find you"


LOL!

He's too skinny for me although he did beat the sh*t out of that Canuck. Pretty badly actually.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2240150/Gabriel-Aubry-criminal-charges-highly-unlikely-brawl-Olivier-Martinez-deemed-mutual-combat.html
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:45:36 AM

You would think a male model and a frenchie would be in the same division but we know the hierarchy now
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:57:56 AM

Suspect attempted to hit victims head and missed hitting his shoulder
Victim then came back with three blows to the head.

Aubrey wants surveillance footage to be released

Me too
I want it for my Live Wallpaper
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:07:08 AM

Speakin of pretty rich white people problems
Lindsay Lohan arrested for a bar fight
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:51:50 AM

^ ^ Now I'm seriously seeing her as a pure jinx to herself and to anyone close to her.
Mudders writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 AM

why is it french...why do i care...why does my wife wanna suck him off?

answer...i dont know
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 8:30:35 AM

^ lol.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

Badass!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 1:56:58 PM

Looks like it could be an unused poster for either of the two previous films, and I bet that's what the critics will say: looks like the previous two films, except they'll add that Pitch Black was far superior to both, and the second is superior to the third if and only if you're stone cold drunk.
matternm58 writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

I actually can't wait to see this. I like the Ridd*ck Series.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved