WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Poster

Posted: November 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Today we have an international poster for the upcoming "Riddick" film, which is the third installment in Vin Diesel's "Chronicles of Riddick" franchise. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

"Riddick" is directed by David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick) and co-stars Karl Urban, Jordi Molla, Matt Nable and Katee Sackhoff. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: CineHeroes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:38:46 AM

Why is it a French poster?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:52:50 AM

Bullit- Puisque les plus mauvaises prévisions est un mauvais site Web et elles ne s'inquiètent pas assez de nous pour aller trouver l'affiche française réelle.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:54:23 AM

désolé censé pour écrire l'anglais non français
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

Je suis mort de rire!!! LOLOLOL!

Automatic translation will never work but I caught your drift.

That was really funny mate, that's the spirit.

This is our heritage from the famous battle of Hastings I guess.
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:16:20 AM

Europeans are so learned

All we have is Honey BooBoo, Fo shizzle and Furbee speak
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:17:30 AM

looking forward to it...but this poster is lame probably because it's french
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

"but this poster is lame probably because it's french"

Really?

Vraiment?
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

Olivier Martinez will find you
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:34:53 AM

The poster of a mediocre scifi action movie.
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:43:22 AM

"Olivier Martinez will find you"


LOL!

He's too skinny for me although he did beat the sh*t out of that Canuck. Pretty badly actually.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2240150/Gabriel-Aubry-criminal-charges-highly-unlikely-brawl-Olivier-Martinez-deemed-mutual-combat.html
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:45:36 AM

You would think a male model and a frenchie would be in the same division but we know the hierarchy now
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:57:56 AM

Suspect attempted to hit victims head and missed hitting his shoulder
Victim then came back with three blows to the head.

Aubrey wants surveillance footage to be released

Me too
I want it for my Live Wallpaper
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:07:08 AM

Speakin of pretty rich white people problems
Lindsay Lohan arrested for a bar fight
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:51:50 AM

^ ^ Now I'm seriously seeing her as a pure jinx to herself and to anyone close to her.
Mudders writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 AM

why is it french...why do i care...why does my wife wanna suck him off?

answer...i dont know
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 8:30:35 AM

^ lol.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

Badass!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 1:56:58 PM

Looks like it could be an unused poster for either of the two previous films, and I bet that's what the critics will say: looks like the previous two films, except they'll add that Pitch Black was far superior to both, and the second is superior to the third if and only if you're stone cold drunk.
matternm58 writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

I actually can't wait to see this. I like the Ridd*ck Series.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved