WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Poster

Posted: November 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Today we have an international poster for the upcoming "Riddick" film, which is the third installment in Vin Diesel's "Chronicles of Riddick" franchise. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

"Riddick" is directed by David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick) and co-stars Karl Urban, Jordi Molla, Matt Nable and Katee Sackhoff. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: CineHeroes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:38:46 AM

Why is it a French poster?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:52:50 AM

Bullit- Puisque les plus mauvaises prévisions est un mauvais site Web et elles ne s'inquiètent pas assez de nous pour aller trouver l'affiche française réelle.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:54:23 AM

désolé censé pour écrire l'anglais non français
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

Je suis mort de rire!!! LOLOLOL!

Automatic translation will never work but I caught your drift.

That was really funny mate, that's the spirit.

This is our heritage from the famous battle of Hastings I guess.
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:16:20 AM

Europeans are so learned

All we have is Honey BooBoo, Fo shizzle and Furbee speak
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:17:30 AM

looking forward to it...but this poster is lame probably because it's french
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

"but this poster is lame probably because it's french"

Really?

Vraiment?
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

Olivier Martinez will find you
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:34:53 AM

The poster of a mediocre scifi action movie.
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:43:22 AM

"Olivier Martinez will find you"


LOL!

He's too skinny for me although he did beat the sh*t out of that Canuck. Pretty badly actually.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2240150/Gabriel-Aubry-criminal-charges-highly-unlikely-brawl-Olivier-Martinez-deemed-mutual-combat.html
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:45:36 AM

You would think a male model and a frenchie would be in the same division but we know the hierarchy now
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:57:56 AM

Suspect attempted to hit victims head and missed hitting his shoulder
Victim then came back with three blows to the head.

Aubrey wants surveillance footage to be released

Me too
I want it for my Live Wallpaper
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:07:08 AM

Speakin of pretty rich white people problems
Lindsay Lohan arrested for a bar fight
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:51:50 AM

^ ^ Now I'm seriously seeing her as a pure jinx to herself and to anyone close to her.
Mudders writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 AM

why is it french...why do i care...why does my wife wanna suck him off?

answer...i dont know
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 8:30:35 AM

^ lol.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

Badass!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 1:56:58 PM

Looks like it could be an unused poster for either of the two previous films, and I bet that's what the critics will say: looks like the previous two films, except they'll add that Pitch Black was far superior to both, and the second is superior to the third if and only if you're stone cold drunk.
matternm58 writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

I actually can't wait to see this. I like the Ridd*ck Series.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved