WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Poster

Posted: November 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Today we have an international poster for the upcoming "Riddick" film, which is the third installment in Vin Diesel's "Chronicles of Riddick" franchise. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

"Riddick" is directed by David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick) and co-stars Karl Urban, Jordi Molla, Matt Nable and Katee Sackhoff. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: CineHeroes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:38:46 AM

Why is it a French poster?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:52:50 AM

Bullit- Puisque les plus mauvaises prévisions est un mauvais site Web et elles ne s'inquiètent pas assez de nous pour aller trouver l'affiche française réelle.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:54:23 AM

désolé censé pour écrire l'anglais non français
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

Je suis mort de rire!!! LOLOLOL!

Automatic translation will never work but I caught your drift.

That was really funny mate, that's the spirit.

This is our heritage from the famous battle of Hastings I guess.
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:16:20 AM

Europeans are so learned

All we have is Honey BooBoo, Fo shizzle and Furbee speak
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:17:30 AM

looking forward to it...but this poster is lame probably because it's french
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

"but this poster is lame probably because it's french"

Really?

Vraiment?
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

Olivier Martinez will find you
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:34:53 AM

The poster of a mediocre scifi action movie.
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:43:22 AM

"Olivier Martinez will find you"


LOL!

He's too skinny for me although he did beat the sh*t out of that Canuck. Pretty badly actually.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2240150/Gabriel-Aubry-criminal-charges-highly-unlikely-brawl-Olivier-Martinez-deemed-mutual-combat.html
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:45:36 AM

You would think a male model and a frenchie would be in the same division but we know the hierarchy now
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:57:56 AM

Suspect attempted to hit victims head and missed hitting his shoulder
Victim then came back with three blows to the head.

Aubrey wants surveillance footage to be released

Me too
I want it for my Live Wallpaper
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:07:08 AM

Speakin of pretty rich white people problems
Lindsay Lohan arrested for a bar fight
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:51:50 AM

^ ^ Now I'm seriously seeing her as a pure jinx to herself and to anyone close to her.
Mudders writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 AM

why is it french...why do i care...why does my wife wanna suck him off?

answer...i dont know
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 8:30:35 AM

^ lol.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

Badass!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 1:56:58 PM

Looks like it could be an unused poster for either of the two previous films, and I bet that's what the critics will say: looks like the previous two films, except they'll add that Pitch Black was far superior to both, and the second is superior to the third if and only if you're stone cold drunk.
matternm58 writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

I actually can't wait to see this. I like the Ridd*ck Series.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved