WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel's "Riddick" Poster

Posted: November 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin DieselSubmit Comment
Today we have an international poster for the upcoming "Riddick" film, which is the third installment in Vin Diesel's "Chronicles of Riddick" franchise. Check it out below.

In the new movie, Riddick has been left for dead on a sun-scorched planet that appears to be lifeless. Soon, however, he finds himself fighting for survival against alien predators more lethal than any human he's encountered. The only way off is for Riddick to activate an emergency beacon and alert mercenaries who rapidly descend to the planet in search of their bounty.

"Riddick" is directed by David Twohy (Pitch Black, The Chronicles of Riddick) and co-stars Karl Urban, Jordi Molla, Matt Nable and Katee Sackhoff. A release date has yet to be set.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: CineHeroes


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:38:46 AM

Why is it a French poster?

Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:52:50 AM

Bullit- Puisque les plus mauvaises prévisions est un mauvais site Web et elles ne s'inquiètent pas assez de nous pour aller trouver l'affiche française réelle.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 5:54:23 AM

désolé censé pour écrire l'anglais non français
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

Je suis mort de rire!!! LOLOLOL!

Automatic translation will never work but I caught your drift.

That was really funny mate, that's the spirit.

This is our heritage from the famous battle of Hastings I guess.
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:16:20 AM

Europeans are so learned

All we have is Honey BooBoo, Fo shizzle and Furbee speak
Rambo writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:17:30 AM

looking forward to it...but this poster is lame probably because it's french
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:24:33 AM

"but this poster is lame probably because it's french"

Really?

Vraiment?
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:30:47 AM

Olivier Martinez will find you
boogiel writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:34:53 AM

The poster of a mediocre scifi action movie.
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:43:22 AM

"Olivier Martinez will find you"


LOL!

He's too skinny for me although he did beat the sh*t out of that Canuck. Pretty badly actually.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2240150/Gabriel-Aubry-criminal-charges-highly-unlikely-brawl-Olivier-Martinez-deemed-mutual-combat.html
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:45:36 AM

You would think a male model and a frenchie would be in the same division but we know the hierarchy now
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 6:57:56 AM

Suspect attempted to hit victims head and missed hitting his shoulder
Victim then came back with three blows to the head.

Aubrey wants surveillance footage to be released

Me too
I want it for my Live Wallpaper
pornfly writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:07:08 AM

Speakin of pretty rich white people problems
Lindsay Lohan arrested for a bar fight
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:51:50 AM

^ ^ Now I'm seriously seeing her as a pure jinx to herself and to anyone close to her.
Mudders writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 7:52:59 AM

why is it french...why do i care...why does my wife wanna suck him off?

answer...i dont know
McQueen writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 8:30:35 AM

^ lol.
30YoVirgin writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 12:34:56 PM

Badass!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 1:56:58 PM

Looks like it could be an unused poster for either of the two previous films, and I bet that's what the critics will say: looks like the previous two films, except they'll add that Pitch Black was far superior to both, and the second is superior to the third if and only if you're stone cold drunk.
matternm58 writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

I actually can't wait to see this. I like the Ridd*ck Series.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved