WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Actress Amy Locane Faces 10 Years in Prison

Posted: November 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Actress Amy Locane Faces 10 Years in PrisonSubmit Comment
Amy Locane, the actress who starred in "Melrose Place," "Cry-Baby," "School Ties," "Secretary" and "Airheads," was just convicted of vehicular homicide in New Jersey for a 2010 car crash that ended up killing a woman.

Locane was driving drunk when she hit another car and killing her 60-year-old passenger. The person inside the other car was the woman's husband, who was seriously injured. Locane's blood-alcohol level was nearly three times the legal limit.

The actress faces 5 to 10 years in prison and must serve a minimum of 85% of that sentence without parole. She also faces 3 to 5 years in prison for her conviction on a second count of assault by auto, for injuries she caused the woman's husband. Sentencing is set for March 1st.

Source: Yahoo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:22:55 AM

This should have happened to Lohan but anyways, another fine example to not drink and drive. Especially in the US.

As for this woman, she got what she deserved.
Kurskij writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:39:16 AM

"Find a mistake in a WP article"

New game for the whole family. Rated 3+
boogiel writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:40:57 AM

After Lovag, bynes and now this? Well, it seems that the number of Hollywood female train wrecks is increasing every day.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:54:27 AM

This woman is nothing!!!

Here you go Bullit some jerk off material for ya MATE

http://www.me-me-me.tv/images/2010/01/susan-boyle.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:19:39 AM

Enjoy the prison sex bitch!
trailertrash writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:23:17 AM

I'd f*ck her for Prison Benefits, If i were a guard there !
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:23:41 AM

Have u tried prison sex mr chad?
trailertrash writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:36:50 AM

^ Sounds like an offer there Bad
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:39:45 AM

No trailortroll !! He always talks about prison sex and always anal sex, the man loves to f*ck ass as much as I like to lick it!! And be licked. Maybe he likes to be f*cked up his asspipe
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:47:32 AM

Bynes & Lohan should read this news...

Maybe, just maybe they'll get the hint.

Doubt it, though...
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:50:37 AM

Sorry JB I only go for ladies and grannies. I know you lust over giving Bullit and I rim jobs but your not my type. Im sure you can the prison sex treatment in the trailer park you live in. Happy hunting pal!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:53:18 AM

JB, a.k.a Loser, licks taint for. 50 a pop.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:54:39 AM

Btw JB change your profile name to ' Taint Licker' its more fitting.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:55:11 AM

I only go for 24 year old and up women, I love full busted well built women who have scrumptious mounds if ass flesh. Yum yum yum yum , now in horny!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 8:58:49 AM

In other words you like Terry Crews dressed up wearing a blonde wig. You do love your sexy men err I mean women.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:00:08 AM

I don't really approve of the term taint, it's uncouthness

The definitions of these slang words appear below the list.

arse – ass – ass crack – back off – badonkadonk – batty – behind – Big Booty Judy – booty – broad in the beam – bubble butt – bum – bun – buns – business class – butt – butt crack – caboose – cake – can – crack – dookie maker – duff – fanny – fatty – ghetto booty – junk in the trunk – keister – matako – moneymaker – onion – patootie – pooper – pooter – pressed ham – rear – T and A – thick – trunk – tuchus – tuckus – tush – whoopie cakes
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:03:23 AM

So JB what was it like giving the whole soccer team rim jobs after practice everyday on the high school you dropped out of?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:06:48 AM

Mr chad as hard as it seems for YOU to comprehend , I do
Not practice anulingus with men. I do not have any for of sexual activity or relations with men. Women only with hot apple bottoms
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:19:39 AM

It's ok JB I'm your friend you can tell me. If you like man that's okay I'm fine with that. Even if you do like donkey shows. I swear I won't judge you. So it's okay come out and say you like men, bc we all know you got the hots for Bullit.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:26:41 AM

@Kursk... what... you don't agree that killing the passenger of the other car was a serious injury? lol.

As for this... Let that drunken, washed-up bitch spend a week at my place. I'd make her pay.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:43:06 AM

No! Not into men you repetitive c*ck snorkler. Bullit is just an old piss stain waiting to dry up
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:44:51 AM

Where the f*ck is dark these days? Did Bullit use him as anal beads?
McQueen writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:53:46 AM

@Bad: LOLOLOL!

Man, I'm the only one laughing my head off here!! Even my colleagues say you're good and that JB is defintily a c*ck lover. Internet is such a funny thing. LMAO!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 9:57:12 AM

The stale piles of human sh*t you build on your floor are not people Bullit, and if you think your that important to me then u need a f*cking reality check

I only go u because u bite, your a bad tempered pig headed c*nt and I think your a f*ckwit. I laugh at my comments at u and find it fun. :) so solly
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 12:05:01 PM

I guess with my moment of honesty Bullit went into rampant ass fingering mode.
McQueen writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 12:06:10 PM

"Sorry JB I only go for ladies and grannies. I know you lust over giving Bullit and I rim jobs but your not my type. Im sure you can the prison sex treatment in the trailer park you live in. Happy hunting pal!!"

LOLOL! I'm still laughing over this one.

Plus the soccer team, 22 players/c*cks + the coach...LOL!
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 12:17:22 PM

Locane is a hell of a drug.

In other news, no one gives a sh*t.

Have a nice time getting raped, stupid bitch.

Crazyhorse writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 4:29:11 PM

Yet another Holy-wood star doing something stupid but we are supposed to listen to them when they speak on politics, economics and the envioronment
Mudders writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:16:53 PM

i have no idea who this person is....chuck lindsay lohan in there with her and ....wallah! the beast with 2 backs is born
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:22:23 PM

Locane and Lohan went on a trip...
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:28:32 PM

....to Hell, and they never returned.

The End.
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:40:37 PM

reminds me the joke about the computer engineer that was sent to hell...
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:45:46 PM

An engineer dies and goes to hell. After a while, the engineer gets dissatisfied with the level of comfort in there and starts designing and building improvements. After a while, hell has air conditioning, flushing toilets, water fountains and escalators - making the engineer a pretty popular guy.

One day God phones Satan up and asks with a sneer: “Hey buddy, how’s it goin down there in hell?”

Satan snickered back, “Things are going great actually. We’ve got air conditioning, flush toilets, escalators and the works. Hell (no pun intended), there’s no telling what this engineer guy is gonna come up with next.”

God replies, “What? You’ve got an engineer? That’s a mistake - he should never have gotten down there; send him back up.”

To which Satan replied, “No way dude. I like having an engineer on staff, I’m keepin him.”

God retorted, “Send him back up here or I’ll sue.”

Satan laughs loudly and answers, “Yeah, right. And just where are you gonna find a lawyer?”
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:53:37 PM

oh dear lord.. JB is back?.. MangoJB go die already, ahah you get banned?
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:31:25 PM

Bullit - cheers mate!"
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:34:14 PM

haha...that was a good one :-) actually i meant a different joke,couldn't find it online so i'll write it from memory:

A computer engineer dies and after God review his life he decides to send him to hell...after a week God is getting a phone call from the Devil:

Devil:'God...You have sent here this computer engineer...he is giving me so many problems...will you please take him away?

God:'why?what problems is he giving you?'

Devil:'He keeps running around and punching all the demons screaming 'where is the door to level 2???where is the door to level 2???'

that was the joke,if you played some video games you'll get it...
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:52:49 PM

lol. Reminds me of playing Goonies 2 on the original Nintendo.
minkowski writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:57:57 PM

Goonies on the original NES, Goonies 2 on the SuperNes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:58:29 PM

^goonies 2 I remember that lol
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:01:23 PM

http://www.virginmedia.com/images/goonies2-sloth-431.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:02:38 PM

Brad Pitt about His Wife:

http://ok-woman.com/2012/03/brad-pitt-about-his-wife/
Rambo writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:10:58 PM

http://www.mybigtitsbabes.com/wordpress/images/jenny39/01.jpg
Man in Black writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 11:28:37 PM

Source Yahoo ... why TMZ file a cease and desist on re-posting it's sh*t ?
zxz writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 4:04:20 AM

They don't like,
they don't like,
they don't like
...Locane.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 2:05:29 PM

Now you know, while driving don't drink and if you drink don't f*ck it off drive!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved