WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek
Jul 19th, 2015
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!
Jul 18th, 2015
Watch IMAX Trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 18th, 2015
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm
Jul 17th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot Finally Hires Writers
Jul 17th, 2015
Stephen King's "It" Movie Hires a Director
Jul 17th, 2015
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot
Jul 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Joy," with Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper and Robert De Niro
Jul 16th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: November 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
After being accused for having sex with two underage boys, Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," decided to leave the show. But that doesn't mean that his troubles are over. The two accuser, who are now in their twenties, are suing Clash for millions of dollars. And now comes word that a third accuser has come forward.

According to a lawsuit filed on Tuesday, the unidentified man was 16 years old in 2000 when he met Clash through a gay chat line, similar to how he met the second accuser. He said that Clash invited him to his Manhattan apartment and gave him alcohol before engaging in sexual activity. He remembers seeing "numerous Elmo dolls and photographs of Elmo with famous people such as Beyonce and Tyra Banks."

Jeff Herman, who represents the second accuser, and now the third one as well, says that he has been contacted by other potential victims and expects to file further legal action.

Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:06:07 PM

God damn, that is one busy right hand!

You'd think Clash would have an arm like that kid in Lady in the Water, what with all the underage masturbating and puppet-fisting he does.
Rambo writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:11:49 PM

so what if it was the opposite? a 50 year old woman charged with having sex with underage boys?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:12:53 PM

Hahaha facking young queers keep f*cking each other to spread more AIDS.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:25:43 PM

"a 50 year old woman charged with having sex with underage boys?"

I'd take off my clothes and tell her my name is jail bait.
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:33:22 PM

All these homo kids were on gay chat sites and then decided to go over to his house.. What did they think was gonna happen?
Mz.Lady writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:39:56 PM

It's ridiculous, one why are they aloud on these sites underage?... Shouldn't there b an age limit? Gay or straight u guys are idiots on here. Its not just one persons fault if they went there I'm pretty sure they knew what they were getting into, if they were underage. To me its just another scandle by poor white people to put a rich black man out of a job especially one he created. Does his sexuality matter no I think he's just being scammed.
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:12:13 PM

Before you start pulling this poor black man sh*t Mz Lady, you might want to be reminded that the first dude to come out and tell everyone that Elmo liked f*cking children was a black man.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:13:46 PM

Shut the f*ck up Obamanite trick.go watch a Tyler Perry movie and wait to collect your food stamp check hoe.

All that money on education.and you spell allowed "aloud"
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:14:26 PM

Also if you don't like the 'idiots' on this board you can f*ck off elsewhere.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:16:33 PM

White people are no longer in power like you describe them and are becoming extinct.plus the president is black now.so that black sh*t is no longer valid.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:17:11 PM

"To me its just another scandle by poor white people to put a rich black man out of a job especially one he created"


His accusers are black IIRC. And the Jew, I mean lawyer, representing the accusers isn't poor.

Then again, Johnny Cochran and a mostly black jury set a wealthy black guy free after he obviously butchered two white folks.

Wait. Who's racist again?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:17:23 PM

You can f*ck off to worldstarhiphop neega.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:20:26 PM

"White people are no longer in power like you describe them"


Bando, if you can't see how you and all the other "minorities" are being totally manipulated by wealthy white liberal elites, I can't help ya' bud.




"and are becoming extinct"

Not so, but we are allowing ourselves to be out-birthed by non-whites, in general.

Meh.

Not my problem. I'll be dead before it all happens.

bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:22:59 PM

It's all going to sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:29:07 PM

Patriot,thisisntme,jb,youngchris all voted for Obama ans now were f*cked.

Bathsalts are in,making zombie crackheads

Lana wachowski castrates itself.Dustin putman gives cloud atlas a 10

Channing Tatum is an A lister

Kony 2012

Bane is as white as my c*m,is gay and spams bullsh*t

Pittbull from Miami is a celebrity
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:38:37 PM

lmao
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:20:06 PM

JB, Swai and Coc have all come forward, Vindy will be #4 to come out about being touched.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:30:47 PM

Well Ive been waiting, waiting here so long
But thinking nothing, nothing could go wrong, ooh now I know
He has a built in ability
To f*ck everything he sees
And now it seems I'm falling, falling for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

Well I don't really know him, I only know his name
But he crawls into your bed, you're never quite the same, and now I know
He's got something you just can't trust
Its something mysterious
And now it seems I'm falling, falling for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass.
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

He don't like losing, to him it's still a game
And though he will mess up your life,
You'll want him just the same, and now I know
He has a built in ability
To f*ck everything he sees
And now it seems Ive fallen, fallen for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass.
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

He seems to have an invisible touch...
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:31:58 PM

The Kevin Clash 'Elmo' Melody.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:38:51 PM

Now I'm disgusted with Elmo!
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:43:31 PM

Me Elmo say black man take his fist out of my furry red ass.
Elmo writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:51:45 PM

Elmo say you not elmo me elmo and elmo say elmo free to let elmos ass shrink now.
ismokerocks writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 2:14:50 AM

this is tiger wood all over again. every week new accusers, but instead of it being decent looking bitches its little boys. sh*ts f*cked up
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 4:44:46 AM

All aboard the rape train.
Kurskij writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:13:29 AM

Choo-choo.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:15:05 AM

Whoo-whoo!
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:15:22 AM

Chugga-chugga-chugga-chugga...
Mudders writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:42:20 AM

i call bullsh*t on these "new" accusers...just looking for a quick buck id say
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:44:11 AM

First stop Sodomy Central.

Kurskij writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:12:57 AM

http://i.qkme.me/35q4uz.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:12:56 PM

3rd youth stepping up? I sense a pattern...

But, Jeez! A puppeteer sexually attracted to young kids?! How f*cked up does that sound? Sounds like "To Catch A Predator" sh*t.

I get this sick feeling how this Clash guy would be surrounded by children & spanking the monkey thinking about the teens...using his right hand with Elmo on. Probably has a hardened fur, maroon colored, sticky Elmo in a drawer somewhere, the sick f*ck!!

I understand he'd probably choose the teen "butt-curious" ones, but f*ck! I think the lawyers will really take'im to court...hell knows how many other kids he's shown "lil Elmo" to?

Three are the only ones that had the guts to report it...for a heafty sum. Especially the first one, he was f*cked up to start off with wanting the money AND the attention...

My guess Clash is going to court...they're probably more to come.
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 4:42:25 PM

I think most already came.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved