WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Oct 2nd, 2014
Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage Sex

Posted: November 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third Boy Accuses Elmo Puppeteer of Underage SexSubmit Comment
After being accused for having sex with two underage boys, Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," decided to leave the show. But that doesn't mean that his troubles are over. The two accuser, who are now in their twenties, are suing Clash for millions of dollars. And now comes word that a third accuser has come forward.

According to a lawsuit filed on Tuesday, the unidentified man was 16 years old in 2000 when he met Clash through a gay chat line, similar to how he met the second accuser. He said that Clash invited him to his Manhattan apartment and gave him alcohol before engaging in sexual activity. He remembers seeing "numerous Elmo dolls and photographs of Elmo with famous people such as Beyonce and Tyra Banks."

Jeff Herman, who represents the second accuser, and now the third one as well, says that he has been contacted by other potential victims and expects to file further legal action.

Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:06:07 PM

God damn, that is one busy right hand!

You'd think Clash would have an arm like that kid in Lady in the Water, what with all the underage masturbating and puppet-fisting he does.
Rambo writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:11:49 PM

so what if it was the opposite? a 50 year old woman charged with having sex with underage boys?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:12:53 PM

Hahaha facking young queers keep f*cking each other to spread more AIDS.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:25:43 PM

"a 50 year old woman charged with having sex with underage boys?"

I'd take off my clothes and tell her my name is jail bait.
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:33:22 PM

All these homo kids were on gay chat sites and then decided to go over to his house.. What did they think was gonna happen?
Mz.Lady writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:39:56 PM

It's ridiculous, one why are they aloud on these sites underage?... Shouldn't there b an age limit? Gay or straight u guys are idiots on here. Its not just one persons fault if they went there I'm pretty sure they knew what they were getting into, if they were underage. To me its just another scandle by poor white people to put a rich black man out of a job especially one he created. Does his sexuality matter no I think he's just being scammed.
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:12:13 PM

Before you start pulling this poor black man sh*t Mz Lady, you might want to be reminded that the first dude to come out and tell everyone that Elmo liked f*cking children was a black man.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:13:46 PM

Shut the f*ck up Obamanite trick.go watch a Tyler Perry movie and wait to collect your food stamp check hoe.

All that money on education.and you spell allowed "aloud"
Dirt writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:14:26 PM

Also if you don't like the 'idiots' on this board you can f*ck off elsewhere.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:16:33 PM

White people are no longer in power like you describe them and are becoming extinct.plus the president is black now.so that black sh*t is no longer valid.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:17:11 PM

"To me its just another scandle by poor white people to put a rich black man out of a job especially one he created"


His accusers are black IIRC. And the Jew, I mean lawyer, representing the accusers isn't poor.

Then again, Johnny Cochran and a mostly black jury set a wealthy black guy free after he obviously butchered two white folks.

Wait. Who's racist again?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:17:23 PM

You can f*ck off to worldstarhiphop neega.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:20:26 PM

"White people are no longer in power like you describe them"


Bando, if you can't see how you and all the other "minorities" are being totally manipulated by wealthy white liberal elites, I can't help ya' bud.




"and are becoming extinct"

Not so, but we are allowing ourselves to be out-birthed by non-whites, in general.

Meh.

Not my problem. I'll be dead before it all happens.

bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:22:59 PM

It's all going to sh*t
bandolero999 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:29:07 PM

Patriot,thisisntme,jb,youngchris all voted for Obama ans now were f*cked.

Bathsalts are in,making zombie crackheads

Lana wachowski castrates itself.Dustin putman gives cloud atlas a 10

Channing Tatum is an A lister

Kony 2012

Bane is as white as my c*m,is gay and spams bullsh*t

Pittbull from Miami is a celebrity
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:38:37 PM

lmao
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:20:06 PM

JB, Swai and Coc have all come forward, Vindy will be #4 to come out about being touched.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:30:47 PM

Well Ive been waiting, waiting here so long
But thinking nothing, nothing could go wrong, ooh now I know
He has a built in ability
To f*ck everything he sees
And now it seems I'm falling, falling for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

Well I don't really know him, I only know his name
But he crawls into your bed, you're never quite the same, and now I know
He's got something you just can't trust
Its something mysterious
And now it seems I'm falling, falling for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass.
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

He don't like losing, to him it's still a game
And though he will mess up your life,
You'll want him just the same, and now I know
He has a built in ability
To f*ck everything he sees
And now it seems Ive fallen, fallen for him.

He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
He reaches in, and grabs right hold of your ass.
He seems to have an invisible touch yeah
It takes control and slowly tears you a gash.

He seems to have an invisible touch...
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:31:58 PM

The Kevin Clash 'Elmo' Melody.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:38:51 PM

Now I'm disgusted with Elmo!
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:43:31 PM

Me Elmo say black man take his fist out of my furry red ass.
Elmo writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:51:45 PM

Elmo say you not elmo me elmo and elmo say elmo free to let elmos ass shrink now.
ismokerocks writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 2:14:50 AM

this is tiger wood all over again. every week new accusers, but instead of it being decent looking bitches its little boys. sh*ts f*cked up
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 4:44:46 AM

All aboard the rape train.
Kurskij writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:13:29 AM

Choo-choo.
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:15:05 AM

Whoo-whoo!
Ranger writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:15:22 AM

Chugga-chugga-chugga-chugga...
Mudders writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:42:20 AM

i call bullsh*t on these "new" accusers...just looking for a quick buck id say
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:44:11 AM

First stop Sodomy Central.

Kurskij writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 6:12:57 AM

http://i.qkme.me/35q4uz.jpg
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 7:12:56 PM

3rd youth stepping up? I sense a pattern...

But, Jeez! A puppeteer sexually attracted to young kids?! How f*cked up does that sound? Sounds like "To Catch A Predator" sh*t.

I get this sick feeling how this Clash guy would be surrounded by children & spanking the monkey thinking about the teens...using his right hand with Elmo on. Probably has a hardened fur, maroon colored, sticky Elmo in a drawer somewhere, the sick f*ck!!

I understand he'd probably choose the teen "butt-curious" ones, but f*ck! I think the lawyers will really take'im to court...hell knows how many other kids he's shown "lil Elmo" to?

Three are the only ones that had the guts to report it...for a heafty sum. Especially the first one, he was f*cked up to start off with wanting the money AND the attention...

My guess Clash is going to court...they're probably more to come.
Ranger writes:
on November 29th, 2012 at 4:42:25 PM

I think most already came.

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved