WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chris Hemsworth Responds to "He-Man" Rumors

Posted: November 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chris Hemsworth Responds to "He-Man" RumorsSubmit Comment
Back in August, Dolph Lundgren was asked who he believes would be a good choice to play He-Man" in the new "Masters of the Universe" reboot, which will be directed by Jon M Chu (G.I. Joe: Retaliation). Lundgren said that either Channing Tatum or Chris Hemsworth would both be perfect.

Now in an interview with Hemsworth, Empire Magazine attempted to find out if the actor would be interested in the role. "I can't play He-Man, it's pretty much Thor, isn't it?" he said.

Hemsworth added that after playing Thor is several movies, it has become difficult for him to get certain roles. As a result, he doesn't expect to be asked to play He-Man, and probably not any villains. "I'd probably have to make more of an effort to get that kind of role," he explained.

Source: CBM, Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 86 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 7:11:29 AM

Git hiz brudda too doo eet
boogiel writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 7:30:58 AM

That's a wise answer. I honestly can't see this movie turning out to be good.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 7:37:12 AM

He looks the part but yes its too close to Thor. Plus it sounds like he doesn't know or care much about He-man anyway.
Rambo writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 7:49:59 AM

I'll wait for Michael Caine's response...
Avirex writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 8:05:08 AM

Tom Cruise was obviously born for this role.
McQueen writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 8:16:56 AM

^ ^ lol
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 10:11:30 AM

I'd say Hemsworth is right. Seems to me he really thinks the roles & doesn't wanna be an action star per se. Seems he chooses his roles carefully, aside from RED DAWN, of course.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:05:17 AM

Hemsworth is probably wise to stay away from this. It is a bit too close to Thor, as he stated.

Also, He-Man is a cartoon that I just can't see translating well to live action. Not that any cartoon translates well, but this one especially. How would you do it and not make it campy? I would think you pretty much have to make it intentionally campy or not take it seriously at all. But the recent trend with those types of movies has been for them to be not too great, with the probable exception of Marvel's movies (Iron Man/Thor/Avengers, etc.).

I think it's going to be really tough to make this come out in a good way.

And really, who do you get to play He-Man? If not Hemsworth, who today is right for the part and not too old? Not Tatum. I know He-Man wasn't the most emotional guy, but Tatum is a little too understated even for that, I think.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 11:06:18 AM

More importantly, who do you get to play Teela?
Heavy-e writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 12:14:26 PM

too much ignorance and prejudice about he-man, MOTU is much more than that cartoon of the 80's ( comics, other TV series ,toys and more) it's one of the best concept of fantasy, sorcery and technology. would be great to bring that world on a live action movie (well done) you'll see.

recommend reading the new he-man DC comics , they changed the perspective to several people about MOTU.
Heavy-e writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 12:38:38 PM

his brother ,liam Hemsworth as he-man is my choice .

awesome concept art .

http://media.comicvine.com/uploads/7/71627/2451825-2451823-he_man_by_nebezial.jpg

http://www.deviantart.com/download/115891770/he_man_teaser_style_by_nebezial.jpg

http://fc03.deviantart.net/fs71/i/2011/183/5/9/motu__a_kiss_for_good_luck_by_nebezial-d31szt5.jpg
Ranger writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 1:19:25 PM

I think anyone that calls himself 'He-Man' is plenty insecure about his sexual identity.

McQueen writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 2:07:27 PM

^ ^ Just like the hero of this site...
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 5:25:13 PM

He-Man could be good if they approach it more like Conan or Heavy Metal, and less like a f*cking toy movie, i.e., the first film.
minkowski writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 5:26:49 PM

"I think anyone that calls himself 'He-Man' is plenty insecure about his sexual identity."

He does't give himself the name, the sword does.

Essentially it's a little like Excalibur. The sword chooses its owner, whomever is fit to wield it, and that person is thus called "He-Man".

Otherwise, I agree with you.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 5:54:47 PM

I bet Vin Diesel gets cast as Skeletor
Mudders writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 8:06:52 PM

there are a few who would like to play he-man....but the majority would be douch bags like

ryan gosling,tatum channing,sam worthington,paul walker,vin diesel,chris pine

but there are very few i think who would take this on seriously and the few who might may not even take it seriously either...bit of a cash n grab

i.e josh hollaway,liam hemsworth,tom hardy

glad im not a casting director...maybe they should go with an unknown...
KillerCOck writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 1:56:57 AM

I think Alexander Skarsgrd would be good if he Pumped up
Mudders writes:
on November 28th, 2012 at 5:32:48 AM

^yeah skarsgard would be good....thinking of that i need to get my generation kill out and have another watch
Robinjack writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:38:19 AM

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! martin modern robertson quay
johar writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 1:01:27 PM

Chris Hemsworth would be absolutely perfect in this role. He would also nail the role of a australian writings master as well. His acting skills are quite dynamic and he is very good looking as well.
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 2:55:13 AM

Your substance is out and out splendid from multiple points of view. I think this is connecting with and enlightening material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. bilety
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:53:13 PM

Much thanks for composing such an intriguing article on this theme. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. Love Commands
Robinjack writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 5:39:28 PM

This substance is composed exceptionally well. Your utilization of arranging while mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. cute leggings
Robinjack writes:
on July 10th, 2017 at 2:55:12 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an enlightening theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so quick. majestic theatre san antonio
Robinjack writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 8:20:10 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. social media reporting
Robinjack writes:
on July 23rd, 2017 at 8:24:16 AM

The latest craze fidget spinner toys everybody is talking about are here from C2BPromo.com for your customization with your brands, logos or business messages as promotional fidget spinners or branded fidget spinners or Logo Fidget Spinners for your marketing campaigns, trade show giveaways, corporate gifts, promotional gifts and event giveaways. You are guaranteed your audiences will love them, spin them right from the package and spread your business message out! Check out the largest product line of Custom Fidget Spinners in the industry at C2BPromo.com, the No. 1 factory-direct Custom Platform of promotional products to save up 60% and free shipping and free logo here! Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:06:26 PM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! medical diagnosis
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 1:23:52 PM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. Keep posting. Thanks for sharing. acim
jamesjack writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 12:59:51 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. acim
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 8:17:50 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. gearbest coupon
karenmorrison writes:
on July 28th, 2017 at 5:48:17 AM

There are plenty of dissertation web sites over the internet while you obtain not surprisingly detailed in the webpage. Ketogenic Diet
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2017 at 12:19:09 AM

With so many books and articles coming up to give gateway to make-money-online field and confusing reader even more on the actual way of earning money, cake delivery in Bhopal
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 7:10:35 AM

MoneyIsWhat.com is a one stop destination for all information and advice related to personal finance, credit cards, loans, mortgages, credit score and more.. MoneyIsWhat.com forum is for the people by the people community focused on issues and problems related to personal finance , where in you could post your queries and get answers from people who had gone through a similar experience already or experts in that category, alternatively you could also post your experiences and help other people with their questions and problems related to personal finance. How much should your mortgage be
Robinjack writes:
on July 30th, 2017 at 8:05:39 AM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's exceptionally comprehensible and exceedingly wise. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine composition ability. Much obliged to you. His secret Obsession
jamesjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 2:32:43 AM

Through this post, I know that your good knowledge in playing with all the pieces was very helpful. I notify that this is the first place where I find issues I've been searching for. You have a clever yet attractive way of writing. repair garage door
jamesjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 11:58:42 AM

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. wall stickers
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 8:25:47 AM

You actually make it look so easy with your performance but I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would never comprehend. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it! best bowfishing bows
jamesjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:55:26 AM

Took me time to understand all of the comments, but I seriously enjoyed the write-up. It proved being really helpful to me and Im positive to all of the commenters right here! Its constantly nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! I am certain you had enjoyable writing this write-up. clenbuterol musculation
jamesjack writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 12:54:03 PM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. send cakes to Bhopal
jamesjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 1:09:16 AM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well. I wanted to thank you for this websites! Thanks for sharing. Great websites! car rental sharjah
Robinjack writes:
on August 9th, 2017 at 2:43:10 AM

I imagine that much obliged for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. tour gratis estocolmo
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 8:21:53 AM

Very nice blog and articles. I am realy very happy to visit your blog. Now I am found which I actually want. I check your blog everyday and try to learn something from your blog. Thank you and waiting for your new post. hoe to change youtube
pioneerseo writes:
on August 15th, 2017 at 11:32:08 AM

Decent data, significant and fantastic outline, as offer well done with smart thoughts and ideas, heaps of extraordinary data and motivation, both of which I require, on account of offer such a supportive data here. cranberry supplement for cats
pioneerseo writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 8:04:46 AM

Whether you are transitioning residency between Canada and the U.S. or you have already made the move, it is important to understand the benefits of a cross-border financial plan. Learn how Cardinal Point can help when holding investment assets or financial interests in the U.S. or Canada..cross border tax planning
Robinjack writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 8:25:59 AM

This is a splendid site! I'm exceptionally content with the remarks!.. carisoprodol buying online legal
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:28:39 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to prevent hair loss
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:56 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this online journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't bear to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! Cairns Pest Control
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:36 AM

Great article, much obliged for assembling this! This is clearly one incredible post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. visit clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:40:08 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. curso de marketing digital en bogota
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:01:01 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. Toronto brakes
jamesjack writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 12:15:24 AM

The worst part of it was that the software only worked intermittently and the data was not accurate. You obviously canot confront anyone about what you have discovered if the information is not right. Waterpik Aquarius flosser
jamesjack writes:
on August 26th, 2017 at 10:27:16 AM

wow, great, I was wondering how to cure acne naturally. and found your site by google, learned a lot, now i’m a bit clear. I’ve bookmark your site and also add rss. keep us updated. world best 10 gadgets
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:54:59 PM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. purchasetramadol.co
jamesjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 12:42:22 AM

The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought you have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention. http://www.figuresoflight.com
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:52:09 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Screen Repair Service
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:43 PM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. key west tour bus
jamesjack writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 7:46:23 AM

Regular visits listed here are the easiest method to appreciate your energy, which is why why I am going to the website everyday, searching for new, interesting info. Many, thank you! Car Mount Holder for Best Buy
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:40:24 AM

It ended up being Very useful to me and I am certain to every one of the observers here! google adwords bogota
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 5:03:30 AM

Hire a live bands to make your reunion or even birthday party magical an affair. You can choose amongst bands that play songs of a particular decade or a particular singer or group. The various aspects of hiring a genre based or decade based band is discussed in this website. https://www.souldesire.co.uk

Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:22:05 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. http://cheapprinting.blogocial.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:18 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! Chief Operating Officer scammers
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:35 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will interface it back to your site though.Great Thanks. Cheap Panoramic Canvas Print
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 3:05:29 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible truths. SolidWorks for sale
jamesjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 12:57:34 AM

Regular visits listed here are the easiest method to appreciate your energy, which is why why I am going to the website everyday, searching for new, interesting info. Many, thank you! Laser Printers Under $200
Robinjack writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:10:48 PM

Incredible post, you have pointed out some fabulous focuses , I similarly think this s an exceptionally magnificent site. plataforma de e-commerce
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:23 AM

Great post yet I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely grateful on the off chance that you could expound a smidgen further. Welcome it! marriage
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:23 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. gclub download
sjaden writes:
on September 23rd, 2017 at 3:37:29 AM

First You got a great blog .I will be interested in more similar topics. i see you got really very useful topics, i will be always checking your blog thanks.click here
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 7:27:26 AM

Incredible overview, I"m certain you"re getting an awesome reaction. limerence watch
jamesjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 11:56:09 PM

I don t have the time at the moment to fully read your site but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site. Escort en Rancagua
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:44 AM

Much obliged to you for the upgrade, exceptionally pleasant site.. marketing strategy
jamesjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 10:08:58 AM

After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. Escort en Santiago
Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:46 AM

Precisely, you"re exceptionally sort of us about remark!. home heating oil
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:18 AM

I imagine that much obliged for the valuabe data and bits of knowledge you have so given here. miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/visit-miami-november/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:14 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. cheap morocco holidays
Robinjack writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:28:59 AM

i read a ton of stuff and i found that the method for composing to clearifing that precisely need to say was great so i am inspired and ilike to come back again in future.. Free Netflix Account
jamesjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 3:03:37 AM

If your looking for Online Illinois license plate sticker renewals then you have need to come to the right place.We offer the fastest Illinois license plate sticker renewals in the state. ignore DMCA servers
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 2:04:39 PM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's exceptionally comprehensible and exceedingly wise. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine composition ability. Much obliged to you. digital coin trade
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 3:35:11 AM

Incredible data on your web journal, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning understanding you have on this current, it's decent to discover a site that subtle elements such a great amount of data about diverse specialists. This Site
sjaden writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 2:37:12 PM

Incredible posting this is from you. I am really and truly thrilled to read this marvelous post. You've really impressed me today. I hope you'll continue to do so!FUT 18 Coins Free Tips
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:29 PM

Totally awesome posting! Heaps of helpful data and motivation, both of which we all need!Relay welcome your work. cheap 55 printing
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:29:16 PM

Phenomenal and extremely energizing site. Adoration to watch. Continue Rocking. High TF DA backlinks
jamesjack writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 5:17:17 AM

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: 東京レンタルオフィス
jamesjack writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 1:07:13 PM

Awesome dispatch! I am indeed getting apt to over this info, is truly neighborly my buddy. Likewise fantastic blog here among many of the costly info you acquire. Reserve up the beneficial process you are doing here. Cake Delivery in Bhopal
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:17 AM

Decent to be going to your web journal once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same theme with your article. Much obliged, awesome offer. https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/a-comprehensive-guide-to-printing-services-near-me/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved