WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Cory and Topanga Confirmed for "Boy Meets World" Sequel

Posted: November 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Cory and Topanga Confirmed for "Boy Meets World" SequelSubmit Comment
THR has confirmed that "Boy Meets World" co-stars Ben Savage and Danielle Fishel have signed on to reprise their roles as Cory Matthews and Topanga Lawrence in Disney's "Boy Meets World" sequel TV series, called "Girl Meets World."

The new show will revolve around Riley Matthew, the 13-year-old daughter of Cory and Topanga, who also have a 14-year-old son, Elliot. Cory is now a seventh grade history teacher and will have a similar role to William Daniels' Mr. Feeny character from the original series.

"Boy Meets World" creator and executive producer Michael Jacobs is developing "Girl Meets World." There's still no word whether any of the other characters from the original show will return.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:53:43 PM

Unless it has Topanga as she was then, doing hard core porn with five or six black guys, I won't watch.

And I say that because she looks like one of those trashy father-f*cked white girls who prefers the African Anaconda.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:57:15 PM

That's what I wrote on the last thread mink.she looks like she has her c*nthole stretched.

They both need cocaine money
cress writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 11:11:33 PM

Topanga
Topanga
I think I wanna bang ya
Man in Black writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 2:26:29 AM

So , this counts as movie news these days ?
Trust me I'd would had dug her guts out just as much as the next guy 10 years ago , but now if she wanted to blow me I wouldn't say no , what can I say .... I'm a romantic .
struck21 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 2:32:18 AM

I am sure they can get Shawn back for a pack a smokes and trailer rental.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 2:43:17 AM

Maybe they'll bring Rider Strong as the single, ladies man that occasionally will get Corey into funny hijinx and trouble with the wife...

Oh, wait. It's Disney...Strong will be a wacky neighbor.

I still think they're not enough squeezing of the figuratively money lemon if they don't refresh the white, impressionable, rich Disney youth with some Season DVDs of "Boys Meets World"...you know, if I were a soulless, money-grubbing, kiss ass, limp d*ck-Audi owning studio exec suit.

Speaking of TV shows, I also remember watching "Boy Meets World" with "Family Matters" and also one funny one called "Step by Step" with Patrick Duffy & the hot Suzanne Sommers that evolved into having that promising comedic actor Sasha Mitchell (or as others know him as the B movie actor that took over the Van Damme's KICKBOXER franchise) that used to play Cody...until the f*cker started beating his wife & put in jail. The show just couldn't recuperate from that as I recall.
pornfly writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 5:16:59 AM

Now lets start casting some jailbait!
Buckles44 writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 9:29:00 AM

Feeny!
Fee-ee-ee-ee-ee-eeny!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved