WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Susan Boyle Biopic in the Works

Posted: November 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Susan Boyle Biopic in the WorksSubmit Comment
Fox Searchlight has acquired the life rights to "Britain's Got Talent" sensation Susan Boyle, as well as the rights to the UK musical "I Dreamed a Dream" that spans Boyle's life from infancy in a working-class town in northern Scotland through to how she learned to deal with the onset of sudden international fame.

Producer Lucas Webb explained that the plan is to make "a sensitive and honest biopic infused with music." At this point, a director, screenwriter and actors have yet to be attached, but the project is a top priority.

Boyle's appearance on the 2009 season of "Britain's Got Talent" catapulted her to stardom. Her first album that same year became the best-selling UK debut record of all time.

Susan Boyle:


Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 65 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
IRONDAN writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:14:43 AM

about f*cking time hollywood!
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:23:21 AM

Ummm... no.

http://www.fashion-dress-pictures.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/5/23/susan-boyle-britains-so-talentedtr.jpg
pornfly writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:35:20 AM

uh
Is she gonna get naked?
Uhuhuhuh
Cannon writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:54:33 AM


In 3D

telur writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:58:14 AM

get ready for summer 2013!!!
mepayday writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:37:25 AM

Yes .... if Megan Fox is SuBo
cress writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:04:48 AM

Producers plan on auditioning several large farm animals for the role of Boyle.
Rambo writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:44:41 AM

some articles are better left without photos...
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:54:36 AM

Cress -

Lol, Only if they are trying to make her look more glamorous
mepayday writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:56:06 AM

shoot it!!
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:59:27 AM

"Spans Boyle's life from infancy"


So it's a R Rated movie then, Gonna be a hell of beating scene with the ugly stick that she takes early on in life.

Will make that Joe Pesci scene in Casino look like slight bump on the head
mepayday writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:09:28 AM

Boyle wants George Clooney f*ck her I want Megan Fox
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:32:19 AM

Wonder who will play little Stevie Boyle in it's Early Life before the chop.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 9:12:44 AM

Still literally milking the cow Hwood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:03:33 AM

So Hollywood is doing Bio's on farm animals now?
Sweet!! Can't wait for the Bessie the cow biopic.
McQueen writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:05:18 AM

Only the Scots and Simon Cowell will be thrilled about this news!

Now, I wonder what Sean Connery thinks about it?
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:19:33 AM

Most likely nothing Bullit, He lives in the Bahamas and just talks the talk about how great Scotland is.
McQueen writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:26:24 AM

^ ^ Lol and true actually.
Dekead writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 11:15:20 AM

Uh why?
Phoenix Fire writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 12:06:20 PM

No! That ugly man would break the cameras.
Cannon writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 12:26:46 PM


God that top picture is totally hot.

minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 1:06:40 PM

If ever there was a subject 'fit' for widescreen IMAX3D, it's Susan Boyle's Hindenburg body and Animal Farm face.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 4:29:11 PM

With this woman you don't know which end is the head or which is the ass. There was a reference to her in TED. That's all the biopic she needs.
mepayday writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 4:36:39 PM

Susan Boyle and Simon Cowell now that's a sight for sore eyes
mepayday writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 4:39:34 PM

Cowell lives in the Bahamas? Thats why he looks like he has melanoma on the top of his head.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 5:49:19 PM

Black guys are into big cows like her.pushing for the cushion
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:11:49 PM

@tt - did Connery leave Spain, or does he still have a home there?
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:31:21 PM

Ranger

He did have a house in Marbella, Spain.

From what i remember he was linked in an alleged property fraud and money laundering case, Not himself per'se but a company he sold his old house to, He never went to court sighting his age and health as the reasons not to attened court.

Connery has always said he would never return to live in Scotland unless it becomes an independent state, So i think he stays in The Bahamas and LA now.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:43:34 PM

Kewl. I knew about the real estate scandal thing... but not the rest. Thx.
trailertrash writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:53:16 PM

Least i could do after The Hut recommendation of Big Black c*ck Punish Teen, lol
minicooperz writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:55:41 PM

crap. lemme guess. as a teen, she's bullied by the hot cheerleaders. guy acts as if he likes her but humiliates her instead. she's all f@cked up then she discovers singing. then she goes on to be a star and the cheerleader who bullied her gets dumped by her bf. why do the gods hate us so much...
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:00:22 PM

So pointless lol...
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:01:59 PM

@tt - lol. He wakes her up alright!
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:24:50 PM

"That's all the biopic she needs."

Biopic, no. Biopsy, yes. How else are we going to know why the hell she's so fugly?
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:41:24 PM

Yo... why the hell are you all knocking this woman so much? Seeing as how you're all a bunch of f*cking retards anyway, someone like her having success should actually be an inspiration to all of you.

Peace out, bitches...
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:37:22 PM

This woman is horrible!! My tongue would not ever explore such a horrid beast!
bane writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:42:33 PM

speaking of biopics...

LIZ AND d*ck ... lindsay lohan

http://www.putlocker.ch/file/8f1309e6221258e760a87ce83fddb125/#
bane writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:44:44 PM

Chris Farley could have played her

R.I.P
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:54:32 PM

Potty mouth.
Ranger writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 8:55:26 PM

My post was directed towards Pf*cky.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 9:49:33 PM

No *sshole I have ever licked is anywhere near as ugly as this c*nt!!

Chris Farley was awwwwwwwesome. How the f*ck can u say he could have played this foul sloth. Only person who can play her is Bullit or Rosie odonnell.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 9:51:52 PM

Anyone who buys her music is a c*nt
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 9:54:27 PM

I wonder who's smarter...Bane, or the roller-racing gerbil powering this website.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:12:40 PM

Ohhh don't you love Alex ??! Mink
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:17:13 PM

Can someone give me bullits home address and telephone number please?

I wish to send him a card.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:19:06 PM

What's to even like?

This website has had continuous server issues for years, we have no edit option, our posts are deleted without consistency, the format sucks, the news is most often either third-hand TMZ drivel or outright lies, and the reviews are dictated by a man with no d*ck.

No, I only come to this place for the people, for the comments. It's the only aspect of this site that's worth half a damn.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:20:08 PM

C U N T
U
N
T
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:21:28 PM

Awwww mink u do have a heart!!! And we love u too!
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:21:48 PM

"I wish to send him a card."

Pretty sure Bullit doesn't have even the slightest scientific curiosity to see a crude depiction of your lackluster genitals, Fruitybitch.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:25:48 PM

Eh. I'm just f*cking with you, Mango. You're alright, sort of.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:27:30 PM

I know ya are mink!! All good. I just think susAn Boyle is gross . I bet she is a virgin!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:28:47 PM

I miss my JB account :(
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:31:02 PM

Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:41:24 PM
Yo... why the hell are you all knocking this woman so much? Seeing as how you're all a bunch of f*cking retards anyway, someone like her having success should actually be an inspiration to all of you.

Peace out, bitches...

Ummmmmm why the f*ck do u think???
Cos she is uglier than anything anyone has EVER sh*tted out!!
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:32:00 PM

Just make another, for Christ's sake, dude.

Drop the "_" next to JB. Get creative.

Trust me, Alex is too damned busy rifling through Perez Hilton's website to take the time to banning you permanently.

Hell, I don't even think he knows HOW.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:33:55 PM

Can you change account names?? Or are we that prehistoric
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:36:18 PM

"I just think susAn Boyle is gross . I bet she is a virgin!"

Anyone ugly enough to rip the fabric of space-time with their looks has a lot more problems than getting laid.

f*cking bison-ass faced butch bitch.



Definitely a face made for radio, or even better, a Ouija board.
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:37:42 PM

"Can you change account names?? Or are we that prehistoric"

Nope.

Just make another JB account. f*ck Alex.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:38:45 PM

Yo MANGO, honestly, with all the sh*t that goes on and is tolerated on these message boards, users posting links to naked people and porno clips and sh*t like that, what could you possibly have said or done that was the straw that broke the camel's back that made it so your JB account absolutely positively had to be banned?

Do u even know??
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:41:20 PM

How could anyone f*ck this??

http://style.popcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/catherine_zeta_jones_as_susan_boyle_1.jpg
minkowski writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:44:29 PM

Turn it off! Turn it off!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 10:52:16 PM

I never put up porno movies or spam other sites. Get your facts straight
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 11:15:57 PM

Catherine zita jones as Susan Boyle???? Oh my god!! What are they gonna do belt her with a shovel first.?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 11:49:57 PM

This ones for ranger!

Guess what she's doing in this pic

http://www.me-me-me.tv/images/2010/01/susan-boyle.jpg
sherv writes:
on November 27th, 2012 at 2:35:07 PM

she is the true 40 year old virgin!
mepayday writes:
on November 30th, 2012 at 3:59:42 AM

Susan BOYle? I bet there's an adam's apple underneath all the neck fat

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved