WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steven Spielberg Wanted to Direct James Bond Film

Posted: November 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steven Spielberg Wanted to Direct James Bond FilmSubmit Comment
"Skyfall" was released earlier this month and has already grossed $708 million globally, making it the highest-grossing James Bond film ever and on track to possibly break the $1 billion mark.

While promoting "Lincoln," Steven Spielberg was asked whether he would be interested in ever directing a James Bond installments. The director replied: "I went to producer [Cubby Broccoli] and I asked if I could do [a James Bond film] and he said, 'No.' I've never asked again. Instead, I made the 'Indiana Jones' series."

He was then asked if he had the chance to see "Skyfall." "I've seen it once and I'll see it a second time," he said.

Source: DailyMail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:26:29 AM

i forget, what has this jew done lately?
GreenLensman writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:45:12 AM

james bond vs. t-rex vs ET. vs captain hook...directed by quentin bay linkbesson green rated G
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:55:44 AM

He has done 'Lincoln' - a poop fiesta oscar sucking drama with the sexy sally field giving some of the cheesiest lines in film history in order to win some oscars.and it will get the oscars because the academy is owned by spielberg and is constructed from a bunch of faggots.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:00:25 AM

indeed, jews need to be fed to jaws
Cannon writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:21:32 AM


In other late breaking news: Tom Selleck was originally considered to play Indiana Jones.

...and the mechanical shark from Jaws didn't work.

boogiel writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:55:14 AM

Spielberg better get in line. Right behind Uwe Boll.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:31:19 AM

They should get him to do future bond
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:31:19 AM

They should get him to do future bond
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:32:01 AM

Spielberg should direct the worstpreviews movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:42:29 AM

RIP Stevie.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:49:11 AM

The cast

Mark whalburg as JB
Jake busey as ranger
Tommy lee jones as trailortroll
Vince Vaughn as mr badchad
Richard ayoade as dark
Rosie odonnell as Bullit
Shai ladouche as cress
Ben affleck as Brando

And John travolta as minkowski

And michal Caine as alex
McQueen writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:06:12 AM

God Damn f*cking Troll!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:09:39 AM

Shutup u ugly fat lesbian!!!!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:17:05 AM

Awwwww poor Bullit!! She's probably pissed her pants again
Kurskij writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:26:06 AM

Memory and common f*cking sense tells me I've already read that on here. About a year ago probably.
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:29:45 AM

@Mango - you're close. It would have to be Gary Busey to play me.

Pretty funny Spielberg was shot down so easily. Bond death by Broccoli. Schlinder's and Saving Private Ryan... great dramas. But a Bond film is outside of SS's field of expertise. And I would have disliked his talking his way in to directing one just to satisfy some selfish desire on his part.

As a coincidence, I once sucked on the tits of a girl whose last name was Broccoli (can't remember if I banged her or not... hmmmm).

And Steven, as for your liking Skyfall or wanting to see it a 2nd. time... IDGAS (I don't give a sh*t!).
cress writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:35:52 AM

This is friggin' 30 year old news. I guess tonight we'll be getting box office box office results that include Gandhi and E.T.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:57:49 AM

Isn't it funny that Bullit and his / her lover cress up at same time!!! After making lurve
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 10:13:43 AM

Weekly rim job time, I purchased some cherry cream for oral stimulation. I will put it on my ass before I show up, thoughtful guy I am!!!
Phoenix Fire writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 11:54:24 AM

After that garbage Indiana Jones film I say NO!
KillerCOck writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 12:14:01 PM

this f*cking guy needs to retire
bane writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 12:32:30 PM

my fave movies of 2012 ... so far

MARGIN CALL
SHAME
LAWLESS
DREDD
KILLING THEM SOFTLY
END OF WATCH
THE SAPPHIRES
BABY CALL
CHRONICLE
SHADOW DANCER
ARGO
DETACHMENT
TAKE SHELTER
THIS MUST BE THE PLACE
HOUSE OF TOLERANCE
KILLER JOE
CARANCHO
THE RAID
J EDGAR
RAMPART
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 12:48:07 PM

MARGIN CALL is from 2011 smarty pants
OneTime writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 2:31:30 PM

i guess bond could have a big nose.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 2:42:22 PM

If they ever make a Worstpreviews movie, I know who will play MangoJB.

My sh*t. Just throw on some googly eyes and get a decent stop-animation crew, and bang-o, Mango.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 3:38:33 PM

Actually, a Jewish James Bond-like character would be pretty cool.

Think Munich, but with a f*ckload more action and zero the moral ambivalence.
Kurskij writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:04:37 PM

@bane

Could you please tell why you liked "Killing them softly"? In cinematic terms.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:19:49 PM

^^Probably because the title describes the effect his inane spoilers have on the members here....
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 4:31:01 PM

lol.
IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:05:46 PM

This is old news but I have heard that the Bond producers wanted him to direct The Spy That Loved Me or Moonraker but Spielberg was busy. He wanted to make For Your Eyes but I guess they said no.

To bad in his prime a bond movie would be right up Spielbergs alley. (what is raiders of the lost ark but a james bond movie wrapped in a treasure hunting plot)

these days I don't think he would make a movie in the style of Skyfall.

for me the a dream bond director would be Christopher Nolan
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:07:04 PM

f*ck Christopher Nolan.
IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:13:31 PM

who do you think could make a good bond film?

seems like every director growing up loved Star Wars and James Bond now they get a chance at both.... making for fluff entertainment news stories for slow news days
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:30:35 PM

James Cameron.

He made True Lies, the best (most thoroughly entertaining) spy action movie ever made. Ever will be made.

Or as David Ansen of Newsweek famously declared, "a gargantuan thrill machine".

Eat that, Nolan.

You too Sam Mendes.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:31:55 PM

Nolan would be good, great even, if he could get that mope stick surgically removed from his posterior.
IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:35:53 PM

Cameron is a great call. but one could argue that he has a boat load of sh*t up his ass.

but True Lies is one of the greatest spy movies of all time. ( and still no blu ray?)
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:36:44 PM

'James Cameron.

He made True Lies, the best (most thoroughly entertaining) spy action movie ever made. Ever will be made.'

Amen to that...
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:43:56 PM

"one could argue that he has a boat load of sh*t up his ass."

Argue? Sure. I could also argue the sky is blue and water is wet. And that boat has a name. Titanic.


"and still no blu ray?"

I don't believe that...
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:44:28 PM

http://forum.blu-ray.com/showthread.php?t=195775
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:45:37 PM

Jesus mink... that's the nicest thing you've ever said about Cameron. But, I'd have to agree. RE: Avatar (although I've been on the the kindest here on WP towards that movie - for what it was). And I don't think I've ever a person that didn't like True Lies. What's not to like? Cameron can get Arnie to act. And even Tom Arnold was funny. And a Harrier... seriously, what's not to love?
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:45:40 PM

I could post a link but i don't want to get in trouble...there is blu ray and it's out there...
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:47:36 PM

'And I don't think I've ever a person that didn't like True Lies.'

try Arab countries,Ranger...

IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:48:25 PM

nope still no blu ray... its a shame because the dvd for that movie leaves a lot to be desired.



IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:50:54 PM

why would you get in trouble for posting a link to the blu ray Rambo?

ive looked online and there is no blu ray for True Lies or The Abyss
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:55:48 PM

Blurays for The Abyss and True Lies next year, 2013, is what I'm reading.

Way damned overdue imo. And yes, the DVD transfer for True Lies is...not good.

Ever seen the transfers for the X-Files DVDs? They look like bad VHS copies. Not sure how these people get away with it.

And for those that care, ST:TNG Blurays soon, if not already. Transfers look stunning over the DVDs, which are almost hard to find without robbing a bank.




"try Arab countries,Ranger..."

Ranger said people, Rambo, not two-legged animals...
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:58:37 PM

"ive looked online and there is no blu ray for True Lies or The Abyss"

I think maybe he means an HD copy.

I think I have one somewhere...


http://screenrant.com/top-10-movies-not-on-blu-ray-mikee-52195/
IRONDAN writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:59:19 PM

These days movies are getting much better transfers and a lot more work is done to clean up old prints. Im sure the future Blu ray of True Lies will look amazing.
sedibus writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:59:24 PM

@Minkowski:

Hey, Mink, Mango pissed you off with his comment, ennit?

You should have made a more intelligent comment than just saying Mango will be played by your sh*t.

I know Travolta is something worse than anybodies sh*t, mate.
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 5:59:51 PM

right..my bad :-)

@irondan

my bad...there is a copy that claims to be bluray and suppose to be in that quality...without special features
sedibus writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:03:20 PM

By the way about this thread post, the last film of his I saw on a theater was War of the Worlds.

But I've no plans to see any other movie of mister SS, like the Nazi propagandist party name, isn't this an irony?

Last one I really dig was Minority Report, last masterpiece ever, that's it.
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:06:08 PM

Minority Report was solid.masterpiece? hardly...SS only masterpiece was indiana jones 1+2
Ranger writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:06:18 PM

'try Arab countries,Ranger...'


Bugger... I almost spewed my coffee!
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:13:09 PM

http://xhamster.com/movies/48640/bin_laden_plants_his_seed_in_a_blonde_reporters_ass.html
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:21:50 PM

sedibus is sucking MangoJB's d*ck?

You have to wonder if they're all the same people on here. Probably that Dark dork under yet another stupid moniker.

I mean, how lame do you have to be to take up for a guy that does nothing but stalk Bullit under numerous accounts all day, everyday?




"But I've no plans to see any other movie of mister SS, like the Nazi propagandist party name, isn't this an irony"

Actually, imbecile, SS wasn't the "party name".

SS stands for Schutzstaffel, a paramilitary organization WITHIN the Nazi party.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schutzstaffel

And no, it's not really irony.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irony

"Ironic statements (verbal irony) are statements that imply a meaning in opposition to their literal meaning. A situation is often considered to be ironic (situational irony) if there is an "incongruity between the actual result of a sequence of events and the normal or expected result"




Just another dumbass c*ckchugger with far too much time to run his mouth, eh, MangoDarkJBSedibusPhunkyDubbsDangerlipsBlumpkin?
sedibus writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:25:04 PM

@Rambo:

I know, about Minority, but visually stunning, I know the short-story is much more developed and that the flick completely falls apart at the 2 half of the third or final act, just as with A.I. another good film but totally wasted.

I preferred the 3 one from the Indy flicks, though.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:25:06 PM

"SS only masterpiece was indiana jones 1+2"

My favorite is Last Crusade. Perhaps not a "masterpiece", but it was definitely more enjoyable than Temple of Doom, by far.

I'd say, though, some of his best movies were Schindler's Lists, Saving Private Ryan and AI, although, for some reason, his more impressive works are the least entertaining, whereas some of his films, like Munich, The Terminal and War of the Worlds, are misses in both categories.

Neither fun, nor really impressively made.
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:29:37 PM

'Munich' was his best effort in the last 15 years or so...and I actually also liked the much hated 'the terminal' - surprisingly heart warming rom com
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:31:44 PM

what i didn't like about indiana jones was that it had too many characters and focused a lot on sean conenry....Ford was almost a side kick in that movie.still a great movie but not my fav among the first 3...
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:35:35 PM

I hated The Terminal for the cold calculating bitch who could have loved Hanks' character only if she hadn't had Selma Hayek's soul.

And Munich...well made, nothing new visually or narratively, and had the stink of equating murdering innocent athletes with murdering the murderers who couldn't really be brought to justice any other way.

You'd think Spielberg, being something a Jew himself, would demonstrate a little more compunction portraying his own people as bad as those out to destroy them.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:36:11 PM

Salma.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:40:04 PM

"what i didn't like about indiana jones was that it had too many characters and focused a lot on sean conenry"

Dunno about you, but that was one of the only times I really saw Connery shine in his elder years.

He was hilariously good in that film, imo, and yeah, you're right, Ford didn't hog the film, but that was the thing: it was about THEM, father and son, and it gave huge new dimensions to Indiana's character that heretofore we hadn't seen.

Plus, it was non-stop action and comedy.

Definitely my favorite of the three, and, imo, one of the earliest times a third film in a series exceeded the original, although Raiders is still second best.
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:42:02 PM

saw her recently in 'savages' - a pointless drug drama with a ridiculous ending.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:45:24 PM

"a pointless drug drama with a ridiculous ending."

Sounds like the story of Lohan's life. And death.
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:47:24 PM

coming soon,i hope.the death part.
bane writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 6:50:49 PM

MOLESTING THEM SOFTLY

the title describes
the effect Mink has on little boys and girls
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:10:17 PM

no...sounds more like the upcoming episode of sesame street...
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:10:27 PM

Wah.

Stop

spoiling movies and

spamming the

website, retarded

eec*mminginsideyourass.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:11:06 PM

"sounds more like the upcoming episode of sesame street..."

No puppet pun intended, huh?
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:13:53 PM

"No puppets were forcibly f*cked in the filming of this production."

Should be Sesame Street's new disclaimer.
sedibus writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:16:16 PM

Oh, Mink, you´re such a bright piece of sh*t, that even gold will envy you.

By the way, mate, I do really appreciate your comments.

But I don´t really get your gay induce rantings, though.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:26:48 PM

And I don't get why you bother posting because nothing you say makes a lick of f*cking sense.

How about a little more "shutting zee f*ck up" and little less "running zee mouth"?
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:28:16 PM

And take your epileptic dog Bane, and your spunk-munching lover MangoJB, with ya when ya hit the do', bro.
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:29:19 PM

Gangnam style!
Rambo writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 7:57:39 PM

or hitler style:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtGKfCzU9gg&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:12:19 PM

lol. Auschwitz style!
bane writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:32:01 PM

Zero Dark Thirty opens with 90 seconds or so of black screen accompanied by a soundtrack collage of emergency phone calls from people trapped in the Twin Towers; no need for the familiar visuals here. Cut to two years later, when a captured nephew of Osama Bin Laden undergoes a prolonged series of brutal CIA interrogations that involve beatings, waterboarding, being bound by a dog collar and ropes and getting locked in a small wooden box. It's not the most inviting way to usher a viewer into a movie

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/movie/zero-dark-thirty/review/393870
bane writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:33:08 PM

In a “black site” at an “undisclosed location,” a CIA officer is interrogating a man suspected of having information on Osama bin Laden‘s courier. The suspect, Ammar (Reda Kateb), believes he can withstand the waterboarding, the dog collar, the sleep and food deprivation, the heavy metal soundtrack that hammers his warehouse cell 24 hours a day; he boldly asserts that “Jihad will go on for a hundred years.” But as his captor, Dan (Jason Clarke), patiently explains, “In the end, bro, everybody breaks. It’s biology.” Ammar turns to Dan’s silent partner, Maya (Jessica Chastain), and cries, “Your friend is an animal. Please help me.” The ordeal continues. That’s diplomacy, by any means necessary

Read more: http://entertainment.time.com/2012/11/25/zero-dark-thirty-the-girl-who-got-bin-laden/#ixzz2DHvnfghs
bane writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 8:34:47 PM

Chastain may at first seem an unusual choice for the lead. But she shows she has the chops to embody the pic's iron-nerved protag, holding her own in the testosterone-thick world of CIA black sites and top-level Washington boardrooms. She first appears as witness to a military interrogation in which a colleague resorts to extreme measures to force information from an Al Qaeda money handler (Reda Kateb).

Compared with her wild-eyed cowboy of a colleague, Dan (Jason Clarke), Maya's body language suggests a little girl, clearly uncomfortable with the waterboarding and sexual humiliation that were common practice in the morally hazy rendition era. When Dan leaves the room for a moment, the desperate prisoner tries to appeal to her humanity. She wavers for only a moment before firing back...

"You can help yourself by being truthful''

http://www.variety.com/review/VE1117948801/
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 25th, 2012 at 9:41:21 PM

Well there's nothing wrong with that... he asked a long time ago, they said no and he left it be. He's done nothing wrong lol

@Rambo, Did you even watch Lincoln? He could have easily made it more exciting but he wanted it to be true to the events that actually occurred. Since when did an Oscar worthy film have to be "Entertaining" To everyone.
billofill writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 12:32:15 AM

In other news the Hindenburg went down in Lakehurst New Jersey, The Lindbergh Baby has just been Kidnapped, and the television show M*A*S*H has just went off the air......
TommyJarvis84 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 1:34:42 AM

Is this August 1978 and we are reporting news from Starlog #17 ?
Rambo writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 7:50:21 AM

@tanman

haven't watched it yet but the trailers made it quite clear this movie is a sh*tfest oscar bait cheese poop fiesta.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 6:59:22 PM

@Rambo lol I Suppose

@Mink
"If they ever make a Worstpreviews movie, I know who will play MangoJB"

I'd watch that. In theaters. With Advance bought movie tickets and a large popcorn...

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved