WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Snitch" Action Film

Posted: November 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Snitch" action thriller, starring Dwayne Johnson, Susan Sarandon, Benjamin Bratt, and Barry Pepper. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwayne Johnson plays a father whose teenage son is wrongly accused of a crime and is sentenced to 10 years in jail. In order to clear his son's name, he dangerously goes undercover and risks everything, including his own life, to reduce his son's sentence. Based on a true story.

The new movie is directed by Ric Roman Waugh (Felon) and is set to hit theaters on February 22nd, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:42:43 PM

He either does terrible comedies or cookie cutter action flicks. Just once I'd like to see The Rock do something that indicates he has more range than a lawnmower's gear shifter.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:44:18 PM

And the cast. A veritable Who's Who of who gives a f*ck.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:17:12 PM

this looks pretty alright to me.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:26:12 PM

The Rock is awesome to me.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:47:07 PM

You guys would watch sh*t drying if it was on The Rock's chest, I bet.
boogiel writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:48:36 PM

Well that looks....mediocre
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:55:52 PM

Walking Tall and The Rundown will forever be the only movies featuring The Rock that I enjoyed.
Stapes writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 10:12:47 PM

Who the f*ck is Dwayne Johnson?
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:01:56 PM

Well I'd rather watch that then G.I. Joe hahaha! Really doh
telur writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:05:25 PM

is Dwayne Johnson black or white?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:20:15 PM

why the f*ck is the Cacks son white as f*ck and not Samoan?

it could of been a decent action flick but it's pussified to a pg13 rating.

poor Benjamin Bratt hasnt had a movie since Miss Congeniality and Catwoman with Halle Berry.

Barry Pepper's career was ruined after Battlefield Earth.

dvd watch.looks like recycled garbage of other movies in the past decade.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:21:24 PM

walking tall made me wanna taze my testicles.I would rather watch SEE NO EVIL instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:27:59 PM

Alex forgot these.
there may not be a machete sequel:
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/machete-kills-trouble-producers-threaten-kill-sequel/

another Killing them softly trailer
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/trailer-killing-softly/
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:29:49 PM

felon was actually a sweet flick
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:48:31 PM

My God action movies suck ass like JB does anymore.
pornfly writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:43 AM

...who plays a father whos son is wrongfully accused and sent to jail for ten years but doesnt give a sh*t cuz hes too busy playin with Susan Sarandons propeller tits
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:08:25 AM

@mink hahaha no thanks.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:55:49 AM

The Rock?

Let me tell you something about The Rock...

The Rock can hold his own in the acting department, has the charisma (the camera loves the f*cker), and is a pretty good physical action star, but his choice in roles haven't been the best.

Also, part of the problem is The Rock's looks. Back in the 80s big muscles & superhuman abilities were the order of the day, but now the audience wants someone they can identify with as the regular man triumphs over the extraordinary, unsurmountable odds, only relying on his smarts...that's what makes McClane and Indiana Jones so popular.

When Stallone/ Ahnuld plays a part, they always has to be with drama, leading questionable morals or have a big issue to overcome.

Ahnuld/ Stallone, has survived today's movies since they running on fumes of his past Bockblusters.

Basically put, The Rock was unlucky enough to be born in the wrong decade.

This also does not help that The Rock hasn't headlined a major blockbuster as the protagonist.

Look at it this way, The Rock's "successful" flicks like FASTER or like possibly this SNITCH is like Ahnuld's level of COLLATERAL DAMAGE or ERASER in his .
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:08:14 AM

The Rock is an idiot.

there.that was shorter.
sedibus writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:11:33 AM

I must admit that I barely enjoyed this Ahnuld analog at times and only in the Rundown, but fairly, the only other film I tolerate his acting was in the very ambitious but badly wasted and sadly half-baked film it is Southland Tales, very wasted feature.

McQueen writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:42 AM

Looks quite average for an action film.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:35:26 AM

Mini mink! I suggested u do some digging, friendly. Now I'm telling u to f*cking do it bitch!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:36:41 AM

"Looks quite average for an action film."

And u look quite average for a human being.
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:43:40 AM

Decent stunt work.

DVD watch.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM


Jesus. How is it that Susan Sarandon still looks insanely f*cking hot? She's, like, 70 or something.

I bet the Rock was hittin' it off-set.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:30:26 AM

meh.....I'll wait for Fast Six.

The Rock needs to make a post apoc. film like Book of Eli or Mad Max where he roams the Earth acting a fool and kicking ass. Instead of using him as the typical silent type that usually leads these kinds of movies, they should let him use his wild personality and charisma and play the part somewhat crazy. I'd just love to see a film that allows him to talk sh*t the way he did in his WWE prime. Throw in some zombies for him to tear apart just for sh*ts and giggles (and a hard R rating). Maybe something like a Zombieland sequel.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:02 AM

Pretty good idea, SAC.

I would go for a c*cky, "motormouth" Rock movie like in WWE. Pretty good departure if you ask me. I think he could pull it off...as for the apoc, meh. It's being done by too many, like a genre all by itself.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:20:06 PM

ok forget the post apoc, but keep the zombies :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:30:08 PM

hey mink, you got a link to that video? I'd watch that!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:33:58 PM

Walking tall was very good, same with the rundown.. I can't recall the last action film bando liked lol
Mudders writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:24 PM

whats with all the stick on goatees in this trailer???
thisisntme writes:
on November 23rd, 2012 at 1:44:46 AM

Hey Mink, do you have a life?

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved