WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" - What Did You Think?
Jul 11th, 2014
Sony Unveils Trailer for "Ghostbusters" Re-Release
Jul 11th, 2014
Russell Crowe and Ryan Gosling Join "The Nice Guys," From "Iron Man 3" Director Shane Black
Jul 11th, 2014
Trailer for Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Jul 10th, 2014
New Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "The Captive" Thriller
Jul 10th, 2014
Trailer for Reese Witherspoon's "Wild," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 10th, 2014
North Korea Files Complaint with UN to Stop Release of Seth Rogen's "The Interview"
Jul 10th, 2014
New Teaser Video For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Jul 10th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro to Make Small, Black and White Film Before "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 10th, 2014
First Look: Ian McKellen as Sherlock Holmes in "Mr. Holmes" Film
Jul 9th, 2014
Extended Clip From Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Action Thriller
Jul 9th, 2014
Alec Baldwin is Head of CIA in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Jul 9th, 2014
Gus Van Sant Replaces Shane Black as Director of "Death Note"
Jul 9th, 2014
Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Jul 9th, 2014
Disney Hires "Transformers" Writer for Live-Action "Dumbo" Movie
Jul 9th, 2014
Ridley Scott is Developing Another Biblical Film, About King David
Jul 9th, 2014
Extended Trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 8th, 2014
Mel Gibson Discusses a Return to Directing
Jul 8th, 2014
First Look: Don Cheadle is Miles Davis in "Miles Ahead" Biopic
Jul 8th, 2014
New Trailer for "Sharknado 2: The Second One"
Jul 8th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller is Here!
Jul 7th, 2014
"Superman Returns" Star Brandon Routh Joins "Arrow" as The Atom
Jul 7th, 2014
Trailer for Sylvester Stallone's "Reach Me" Drama
Jul 7th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" Still Dominating at Box Office
Jul 7th, 2014
Guy Pearce Explains Why He Initially Turned Down "Iron Man 3" Role
Jul 7th, 2014
Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Jul 7th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Adds Two More Actors
Jul 7th, 2014
Four New Posters for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller
Jul 7th, 2014
Kevin Smith Wrote Fake "Batman v Superman" Script and Then Leaked It Online?
Jul 5th, 2014
Stephen Amell Won't Play "Arrow" in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 5th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg to Star in "The Six Million Dollar Man" Sci-Fi Film?
Jul 5th, 2014
Peter Jackson Says "The Hobbit 3" Teaser Trailer is Coming Soon
Jul 4th, 2014
First Photos From "Max Steel" Sci-Fi Film
Jul 4th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Snitch" Action Film

Posted: November 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Snitch" action thriller, starring Dwayne Johnson, Susan Sarandon, Benjamin Bratt, and Barry Pepper. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwayne Johnson plays a father whose teenage son is wrongly accused of a crime and is sentenced to 10 years in jail. In order to clear his son's name, he dangerously goes undercover and risks everything, including his own life, to reduce his son's sentence. Based on a true story.

The new movie is directed by Ric Roman Waugh (Felon) and is set to hit theaters on February 22nd, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:42:43 PM

He either does terrible comedies or cookie cutter action flicks. Just once I'd like to see The Rock do something that indicates he has more range than a lawnmower's gear shifter.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:44:18 PM

And the cast. A veritable Who's Who of who gives a f*ck.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:17:12 PM

this looks pretty alright to me.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:26:12 PM

The Rock is awesome to me.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:47:07 PM

You guys would watch sh*t drying if it was on The Rock's chest, I bet.
boogiel writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:48:36 PM

Well that looks....mediocre
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:55:52 PM

Walking Tall and The Rundown will forever be the only movies featuring The Rock that I enjoyed.
Stapes writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 10:12:47 PM

Who the f*ck is Dwayne Johnson?
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:01:56 PM

Well I'd rather watch that then G.I. Joe hahaha! Really doh
telur writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:05:25 PM

is Dwayne Johnson black or white?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:20:15 PM

why the f*ck is the Cacks son white as f*ck and not Samoan?

it could of been a decent action flick but it's pussified to a pg13 rating.

poor Benjamin Bratt hasnt had a movie since Miss Congeniality and Catwoman with Halle Berry.

Barry Pepper's career was ruined after Battlefield Earth.

dvd watch.looks like recycled garbage of other movies in the past decade.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:21:24 PM

walking tall made me wanna taze my testicles.I would rather watch SEE NO EVIL instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:27:59 PM

Alex forgot these.
there may not be a machete sequel:
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/machete-kills-trouble-producers-threaten-kill-sequel/

another Killing them softly trailer
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/trailer-killing-softly/
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:29:49 PM

felon was actually a sweet flick
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:48:31 PM

My God action movies suck ass like JB does anymore.
pornfly writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:43 AM

...who plays a father whos son is wrongfully accused and sent to jail for ten years but doesnt give a sh*t cuz hes too busy playin with Susan Sarandons propeller tits
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:08:25 AM

@mink hahaha no thanks.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:55:49 AM

The Rock?

Let me tell you something about The Rock...

The Rock can hold his own in the acting department, has the charisma (the camera loves the f*cker), and is a pretty good physical action star, but his choice in roles haven't been the best.

Also, part of the problem is The Rock's looks. Back in the 80s big muscles & superhuman abilities were the order of the day, but now the audience wants someone they can identify with as the regular man triumphs over the extraordinary, unsurmountable odds, only relying on his smarts...that's what makes McClane and Indiana Jones so popular.

When Stallone/ Ahnuld plays a part, they always has to be with drama, leading questionable morals or have a big issue to overcome.

Ahnuld/ Stallone, has survived today's movies since they running on fumes of his past Bockblusters.

Basically put, The Rock was unlucky enough to be born in the wrong decade.

This also does not help that The Rock hasn't headlined a major blockbuster as the protagonist.

Look at it this way, The Rock's "successful" flicks like FASTER or like possibly this SNITCH is like Ahnuld's level of COLLATERAL DAMAGE or ERASER in his .
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:08:14 AM

The Rock is an idiot.

there.that was shorter.
sedibus writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:11:33 AM

I must admit that I barely enjoyed this Ahnuld analog at times and only in the Rundown, but fairly, the only other film I tolerate his acting was in the very ambitious but badly wasted and sadly half-baked film it is Southland Tales, very wasted feature.

McQueen writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:42 AM

Looks quite average for an action film.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:35:26 AM

Mini mink! I suggested u do some digging, friendly. Now I'm telling u to f*cking do it bitch!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:36:41 AM

"Looks quite average for an action film."

And u look quite average for a human being.
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:43:40 AM

Decent stunt work.

DVD watch.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM


Jesus. How is it that Susan Sarandon still looks insanely f*cking hot? She's, like, 70 or something.

I bet the Rock was hittin' it off-set.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:30:26 AM

meh.....I'll wait for Fast Six.

The Rock needs to make a post apoc. film like Book of Eli or Mad Max where he roams the Earth acting a fool and kicking ass. Instead of using him as the typical silent type that usually leads these kinds of movies, they should let him use his wild personality and charisma and play the part somewhat crazy. I'd just love to see a film that allows him to talk sh*t the way he did in his WWE prime. Throw in some zombies for him to tear apart just for sh*ts and giggles (and a hard R rating). Maybe something like a Zombieland sequel.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:02 AM

Pretty good idea, SAC.

I would go for a c*cky, "motormouth" Rock movie like in WWE. Pretty good departure if you ask me. I think he could pull it off...as for the apoc, meh. It's being done by too many, like a genre all by itself.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:20:06 PM

ok forget the post apoc, but keep the zombies :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:30:08 PM

hey mink, you got a link to that video? I'd watch that!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:33:58 PM

Walking tall was very good, same with the rundown.. I can't recall the last action film bando liked lol
Mudders writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:24 PM

whats with all the stick on goatees in this trailer???
thisisntme writes:
on November 23rd, 2012 at 1:44:46 AM

Hey Mink, do you have a life?

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"Pacific Rim 2" Gets a Release Date, Animated Series in the Works

Mark Ruffalo Says New "Hulk" Film Will NOT Be "Planet Hulk"

Steven Seagal Will Never Join "The Expendables" Franchise, Wonders Why Liam Neeson is in Action Films

Michael Bay Responds to Negative Criticism of "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Vin Diesel Creating Problems on "Fast and Furious 7" Set

Description of Lex Luthor's Look in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Guy Pearce Comments on "Iron Man 3" Mandarin Twist

Kevin Smith Says Leaked List of Warner Bros' Planned Superhero Films is Correct

Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Justice League"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved