WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Oct 2nd, 2014
Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Posters For Ridiculous "22 Jump Street" Sequels
Sep 27th, 2014
How Much Netflix Do People Watch Per Day?
Sep 27th, 2014
Miles Teller Apologizes For Trashing "Divergent"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Ethan Hawke's "Predestination" Time-Travel Thriller
Sep 26th, 2014
Deleted Rogue Scenes Will Be Added Back Into "Rogue Cut" of "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Sep 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Wedding Ringer" Comedy, with Kevin Hart and Josh Gad
Sep 26th, 2014
"Bill and Ted 3" is Still Happening, Details Revealed
Sep 26th, 2014
"Dumb and Dumber To" Unveils First TV Spot
Sep 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Snitch" Action Film

Posted: November 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Snitch" action thriller, starring Dwayne Johnson, Susan Sarandon, Benjamin Bratt, and Barry Pepper. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwayne Johnson plays a father whose teenage son is wrongly accused of a crime and is sentenced to 10 years in jail. In order to clear his son's name, he dangerously goes undercover and risks everything, including his own life, to reduce his son's sentence. Based on a true story.

The new movie is directed by Ric Roman Waugh (Felon) and is set to hit theaters on February 22nd, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:42:43 PM

He either does terrible comedies or cookie cutter action flicks. Just once I'd like to see The Rock do something that indicates he has more range than a lawnmower's gear shifter.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:44:18 PM

And the cast. A veritable Who's Who of who gives a f*ck.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:17:12 PM

this looks pretty alright to me.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:26:12 PM

The Rock is awesome to me.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:47:07 PM

You guys would watch sh*t drying if it was on The Rock's chest, I bet.
boogiel writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:48:36 PM

Well that looks....mediocre
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:55:52 PM

Walking Tall and The Rundown will forever be the only movies featuring The Rock that I enjoyed.
Stapes writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 10:12:47 PM

Who the f*ck is Dwayne Johnson?
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:01:56 PM

Well I'd rather watch that then G.I. Joe hahaha! Really doh
telur writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:05:25 PM

is Dwayne Johnson black or white?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:20:15 PM

why the f*ck is the Cacks son white as f*ck and not Samoan?

it could of been a decent action flick but it's pussified to a pg13 rating.

poor Benjamin Bratt hasnt had a movie since Miss Congeniality and Catwoman with Halle Berry.

Barry Pepper's career was ruined after Battlefield Earth.

dvd watch.looks like recycled garbage of other movies in the past decade.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:21:24 PM

walking tall made me wanna taze my testicles.I would rather watch SEE NO EVIL instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:27:59 PM

Alex forgot these.
there may not be a machete sequel:
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/machete-kills-trouble-producers-threaten-kill-sequel/

another Killing them softly trailer
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/trailer-killing-softly/
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:29:49 PM

felon was actually a sweet flick
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:48:31 PM

My God action movies suck ass like JB does anymore.
pornfly writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:43 AM

...who plays a father whos son is wrongfully accused and sent to jail for ten years but doesnt give a sh*t cuz hes too busy playin with Susan Sarandons propeller tits
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:08:25 AM

@mink hahaha no thanks.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:55:49 AM

The Rock?

Let me tell you something about The Rock...

The Rock can hold his own in the acting department, has the charisma (the camera loves the f*cker), and is a pretty good physical action star, but his choice in roles haven't been the best.

Also, part of the problem is The Rock's looks. Back in the 80s big muscles & superhuman abilities were the order of the day, but now the audience wants someone they can identify with as the regular man triumphs over the extraordinary, unsurmountable odds, only relying on his smarts...that's what makes McClane and Indiana Jones so popular.

When Stallone/ Ahnuld plays a part, they always has to be with drama, leading questionable morals or have a big issue to overcome.

Ahnuld/ Stallone, has survived today's movies since they running on fumes of his past Bockblusters.

Basically put, The Rock was unlucky enough to be born in the wrong decade.

This also does not help that The Rock hasn't headlined a major blockbuster as the protagonist.

Look at it this way, The Rock's "successful" flicks like FASTER or like possibly this SNITCH is like Ahnuld's level of COLLATERAL DAMAGE or ERASER in his .
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:08:14 AM

The Rock is an idiot.

there.that was shorter.
sedibus writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:11:33 AM

I must admit that I barely enjoyed this Ahnuld analog at times and only in the Rundown, but fairly, the only other film I tolerate his acting was in the very ambitious but badly wasted and sadly half-baked film it is Southland Tales, very wasted feature.

McQueen writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:42 AM

Looks quite average for an action film.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:35:26 AM

Mini mink! I suggested u do some digging, friendly. Now I'm telling u to f*cking do it bitch!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:36:41 AM

"Looks quite average for an action film."

And u look quite average for a human being.
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:43:40 AM

Decent stunt work.

DVD watch.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM


Jesus. How is it that Susan Sarandon still looks insanely f*cking hot? She's, like, 70 or something.

I bet the Rock was hittin' it off-set.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:30:26 AM

meh.....I'll wait for Fast Six.

The Rock needs to make a post apoc. film like Book of Eli or Mad Max where he roams the Earth acting a fool and kicking ass. Instead of using him as the typical silent type that usually leads these kinds of movies, they should let him use his wild personality and charisma and play the part somewhat crazy. I'd just love to see a film that allows him to talk sh*t the way he did in his WWE prime. Throw in some zombies for him to tear apart just for sh*ts and giggles (and a hard R rating). Maybe something like a Zombieland sequel.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:02 AM

Pretty good idea, SAC.

I would go for a c*cky, "motormouth" Rock movie like in WWE. Pretty good departure if you ask me. I think he could pull it off...as for the apoc, meh. It's being done by too many, like a genre all by itself.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:20:06 PM

ok forget the post apoc, but keep the zombies :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:30:08 PM

hey mink, you got a link to that video? I'd watch that!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:33:58 PM

Walking tall was very good, same with the rundown.. I can't recall the last action film bando liked lol
Mudders writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:24 PM

whats with all the stick on goatees in this trailer???
thisisntme writes:
on November 23rd, 2012 at 1:44:46 AM

Hey Mink, do you have a life?

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved