WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Henry Cavill Says "Man of Steel" Sequel Will Happen
Jul 7th, 2015
Watch Two Action Scenes From "Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation"
Jul 7th, 2015
First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film
Jul 7th, 2015
Disney Making Live-Action "Prince Charming" Movie
Jul 7th, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Dwayne Johnson's "Snitch" Action Film

Posted: November 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Snitch" action thriller, starring Dwayne Johnson, Susan Sarandon, Benjamin Bratt, and Barry Pepper. Check it out below.

Plot: Dwayne Johnson plays a father whose teenage son is wrongly accused of a crime and is sentenced to 10 years in jail. In order to clear his son's name, he dangerously goes undercover and risks everything, including his own life, to reduce his son's sentence. Based on a true story.

The new movie is directed by Ric Roman Waugh (Felon) and is set to hit theaters on February 22nd, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:42:43 PM

He either does terrible comedies or cookie cutter action flicks. Just once I'd like to see The Rock do something that indicates he has more range than a lawnmower's gear shifter.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 8:44:18 PM

And the cast. A veritable Who's Who of who gives a f*ck.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:17:12 PM

this looks pretty alright to me.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:26:12 PM

The Rock is awesome to me.
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:47:07 PM

You guys would watch sh*t drying if it was on The Rock's chest, I bet.
boogiel writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:48:36 PM

Well that looks....mediocre
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 9:55:52 PM

Walking Tall and The Rundown will forever be the only movies featuring The Rock that I enjoyed.
Stapes writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 10:12:47 PM

Who the f*ck is Dwayne Johnson?
KillerCOck writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:01:56 PM

Well I'd rather watch that then G.I. Joe hahaha! Really doh
telur writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:05:25 PM

is Dwayne Johnson black or white?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:20:15 PM

why the f*ck is the Cacks son white as f*ck and not Samoan?

it could of been a decent action flick but it's pussified to a pg13 rating.

poor Benjamin Bratt hasnt had a movie since Miss Congeniality and Catwoman with Halle Berry.

Barry Pepper's career was ruined after Battlefield Earth.

dvd watch.looks like recycled garbage of other movies in the past decade.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:21:24 PM

walking tall made me wanna taze my testicles.I would rather watch SEE NO EVIL instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:27:59 PM

Alex forgot these.
there may not be a machete sequel:
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/machete-kills-trouble-producers-threaten-kill-sequel/

another Killing them softly trailer
http://latino-review.com/2012/11/21/trailer-killing-softly/
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:29:49 PM

felon was actually a sweet flick
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 11:48:31 PM

My God action movies suck ass like JB does anymore.
pornfly writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:44:43 AM

...who plays a father whos son is wrongfully accused and sent to jail for ten years but doesnt give a sh*t cuz hes too busy playin with Susan Sarandons propeller tits
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:08:25 AM

@mink hahaha no thanks.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:55:49 AM

The Rock?

Let me tell you something about The Rock...

The Rock can hold his own in the acting department, has the charisma (the camera loves the f*cker), and is a pretty good physical action star, but his choice in roles haven't been the best.

Also, part of the problem is The Rock's looks. Back in the 80s big muscles & superhuman abilities were the order of the day, but now the audience wants someone they can identify with as the regular man triumphs over the extraordinary, unsurmountable odds, only relying on his smarts...that's what makes McClane and Indiana Jones so popular.

When Stallone/ Ahnuld plays a part, they always has to be with drama, leading questionable morals or have a big issue to overcome.

Ahnuld/ Stallone, has survived today's movies since they running on fumes of his past Bockblusters.

Basically put, The Rock was unlucky enough to be born in the wrong decade.

This also does not help that The Rock hasn't headlined a major blockbuster as the protagonist.

Look at it this way, The Rock's "successful" flicks like FASTER or like possibly this SNITCH is like Ahnuld's level of COLLATERAL DAMAGE or ERASER in his .
Rambo writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:08:14 AM

The Rock is an idiot.

there.that was shorter.
sedibus writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:11:33 AM

I must admit that I barely enjoyed this Ahnuld analog at times and only in the Rundown, but fairly, the only other film I tolerate his acting was in the very ambitious but badly wasted and sadly half-baked film it is Southland Tales, very wasted feature.

McQueen writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:42 AM

Looks quite average for an action film.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:35:26 AM

Mini mink! I suggested u do some digging, friendly. Now I'm telling u to f*cking do it bitch!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:36:41 AM

"Looks quite average for an action film."

And u look quite average for a human being.
Kurskij writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 6:43:40 AM

Decent stunt work.

DVD watch.
Cannon writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 8:10:28 AM


Jesus. How is it that Susan Sarandon still looks insanely f*cking hot? She's, like, 70 or something.

I bet the Rock was hittin' it off-set.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:30:26 AM

meh.....I'll wait for Fast Six.

The Rock needs to make a post apoc. film like Book of Eli or Mad Max where he roams the Earth acting a fool and kicking ass. Instead of using him as the typical silent type that usually leads these kinds of movies, they should let him use his wild personality and charisma and play the part somewhat crazy. I'd just love to see a film that allows him to talk sh*t the way he did in his WWE prime. Throw in some zombies for him to tear apart just for sh*ts and giggles (and a hard R rating). Maybe something like a Zombieland sequel.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 9:42:02 AM

Pretty good idea, SAC.

I would go for a c*cky, "motormouth" Rock movie like in WWE. Pretty good departure if you ask me. I think he could pull it off...as for the apoc, meh. It's being done by too many, like a genre all by itself.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 12:20:06 PM

ok forget the post apoc, but keep the zombies :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:30:08 PM

hey mink, you got a link to that video? I'd watch that!
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 1:33:58 PM

Walking tall was very good, same with the rundown.. I can't recall the last action film bando liked lol
Mudders writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:24 PM

whats with all the stick on goatees in this trailer???
thisisntme writes:
on November 23rd, 2012 at 1:44:46 AM

Hey Mink, do you have a life?

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved