WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Elmo Puppeteer Quits "Sesame Street," Second Boy Accuses Him of Underage Sex

Posted: November 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Elmo Puppeteer Quits "Sesame Street," Second Boy Accuses Him of Underage SexSubmit Comment
Kevin Clash, the voice of Elmo on "Sesame Street," was recently accused with having underage sex with a 16-year-old boy. The accuser was the boy himself, who is now 23-years-old. Clash decided to pay him $125,000 to keep silent. The accuser took the money and then released a statement, saying that his relationship with clash started only after he became an adult.

But he then changed his mind, stating that the truth is that he was 16-years-old when he first had sex with Clash, and that he was forced to sign the agreement. He is now ready to return the money and file a lawsuit.

On top of that, a second man has now come forward, revealing that he met Clash in 2003 on a gay phone chat line. The two entered into a sexual relationship, when the man was only 15-years-old and Clash was 32.

The only that was left to do was for Clash to leave "Sesame Street." He just released a statement: "I am resigning from Sesame Workshop with a very heavy heart. I have loved every day of my 28 years working for this exceptional organization. Personal matters have diverted attention away from the important work Sesame Street is doing and I cannot allow it to go on any longer. I am deeply sorry to be leaving and am looking forward to resolving these personal matters privately."

Source: TMZ, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Venom1970 writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 8:59:54 PM

If these accusations are true, you deserve a bullet to the head.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:00:08 PM

Damn. Clash's right hand doesn't know what his left is doing.

That's some serious ambisexterity.
Dirt writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:09:32 PM

"That's some serious ambisexterity."

Ha, clever!
boogiel writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:15:35 PM

Well, I thibnk he should've been grateful because he'll get a lot more of buttf*ck in prison.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:24:37 PM

Clash f*cked me too. Where's my million$?
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:32:14 PM

I guess more than skeletons are coming out of Clash's closet.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:33:10 PM

I'll bet Clash made Elmo suck his d*ck.

f*cking perv!
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:33:16 PM

You know Kev is going to be a pro in his prison's wood shop.

He's got the hands for it apparently.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:35:08 PM

They say idle hands are the devil's playground.

Guess ole Kev proved that one wrong.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:35:35 PM

Bet Kevin can really molest a piano.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:42:04 PM

Wonder if Clash calls his d*ck Big Bird.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:43:42 PM

"Jeff Herman, a Miami lawyer representing Singleton, has claimed that two other potential victims have also contacted him regarding Clash, and that he expects further legal action."

minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:46:39 PM

"Clash wrote a biography in 2006 called My Life as a Furry Red Monster: What Being Elmo Has Taught Me About Life, Love and Laughing Out Loud'".



A sequel book is being planned, entitled 'My Life as a Fat Old Convicted Felon: What Being a Homo has Taught Me About AIDS, Prison and Getting Raped in the Shower Room'.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:55:37 PM

Personally I think this guy will kill himself. What he has done is disgusting and unforgivable. Elmo and puppetering has been his life. It's gone now forever. All he has left is f*cking young men.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:18:52 PM

So it looks like this guy really IS a hebephile... what a disappointment. Elmo meant a lot to so many little kids.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:23:56 PM

Wonder if Clash will blame it all on being touched by the local priest when he was a kid?
Elbow writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:28:42 PM

"So it looks like this guy really IS a hebephile"

He likes Jews?


Actually, in Clash's case, the proper term would be "ephebophile". Think Herbert from Family Guy.



Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:36:01 PM

@BC - that's my defense whenever the cops harass me at the playground.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:36:54 PM

@Venom - I thought the same thing when this story first broke. This guy will bump himself off within the week.
pornfly writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:37:06 PM

In our country
The little boys are on Elmo

*getit,cuz lil boys wear clothes with Elmo on them?*
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:38:28 PM

I wonder if this whole incident will turn Elmo into a pedo.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:39:19 PM

Look at Clash in that picture, smiling ear-to-ear with his fist up Elmo's ass.

Sick f*cker!
Elbow writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:43:59 PM

"I wonder if this whole incident will turn Elmo into a pedo."

I see two possible destinies for the furry little guy:

http://i414.photobucket.com/albums/pp229/chevy_loco/internet%20fails/Die-ElmoSuicide.jpg

OR...

http://static.fjcdn.com/pictures/dirty_833407_556078.jpg

Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:55:42 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 11:10:00 PM

Kevin Clash. The world's first and only elmosexual.
trailertrash writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 2:36:36 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 2:39:47 AM

The movie will be Elmo in Ouch Land
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 3:08:33 AM

Talk about "Do not (ejaculating) where you eat", huh?
Avirex writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 3:42:03 AM

Somewhere Travolta is happy this takes attention off his massage boy molesting.
trailertrash writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 3:55:11 AM

^ Or buying himself an Elmo Puppet
Janus writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 4:21:37 AM

Where's the rest of the news and since when is the accusation of dry humping and kissing the accusation of underage sex?
j-man writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 5:57:08 AM

Wonder if clash ever met jimmy saville
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 6:43:09 AM

This is bullits future , when they find out his sins the flood gates will open.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 7:07:55 AM

Mink
I want you to use your detective skills and find out who the f*ck that avimarga c*nt is!! I'm thinking cress
bane writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 10:36:18 AM

oh jesus
this just gets worse and worse
minkowski writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 3:00:17 PM

"Mink I want you to use your detective skills and find out who the f*ck that avimarga c*nt is!! I'm thinking cress"

Do I f*cking look like your bitch, troll?
gotsghostrider writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 6:20:00 PM

I've been waiting for the most appropriate moment to post this song in Elmo related news...

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and boys of all ages! I present to you a song by Circus of Dead Squirrels....ELMOS. LAST. LAUGH!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RoSxR4Jb_3E
Venom1970 writes:
on November 22nd, 2012 at 3:50:52 AM

LOL that's really f*cked up man! Gotsghostrider, but I must admit had a giggle or 3 ;)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved