WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: "Bates Motel" TV Series, Prequel to Alfred Hitchcock's "Psycho"

Posted: November 20th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: "Bates Motel" TV Series, Prequel to Alfred HitchcockSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly has unveiled the first photo from the upcoming "Bates Motel" TV series, which is a prequel to Alfred Hitchcock's "Psycho" film. The photo gives us a look at Freddie Highmore as Norman Bates and Vera Farmiga as the mother, Norma. Check it out below.

"Bates Motel" gives viewers an intimate understanding of how Norman Bates' psyche developed from his childhood through his teen years. Fans will have access to the dark, twisted backstory and learn first hand how his mother, Norma, and her love damaged Norman, helped forge the most well-known serial killing motel owner in history.

The new show also stars Max Thierot (House at the End of the Street) as Norman's older brother. It has already been greenlit for ten episodes and will premiere in 2013.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 9 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:10:18 PM

Cool. I'll watch it while I'm taking a shower.



And it that Norm's mom? sh*t. No wonder he was f*cked up. Probably spent all his time thinking about his own mother. I know I would. f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:10:42 PM

Wham bam thank you mom.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:29:51 PM

If my mom looked like that. I'd be the icing on her cake (IF you know what I mean?!)!

Reminds me of the results of a 'busty mom' search at the hut.

Or a poem...

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
I'm gonna fill up your ass...
Right before school!

Mother's shouldn't stop breast-feeding until the son starts dating chicks with decent tits.

Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:36:26 PM

Mom... do you think you'll give up sitting on that gopher hole?
minkowski writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 9:39:05 PM

I'd like to wear her twat for a hat!
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:38:03 PM

Dear lord. f*ck Bate's Motel, I wanna see a Bates Brothel.
Ranger writes:
on November 20th, 2012 at 10:41:04 PM

I've been there.

It's called Master Bates!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 12:28:25 AM

It has been a long time I had watch Hitchc*ck's Psycho, but the question in the air for me, It's possible the mother we see here and the dead one on psycho are a different type in aspect of mother's affection? Maybe in this one, Norman's mother try to f*ck him and that's where all the sh*t came out about Norman imagining her moral mom and then goes in a killing f*cking spree!
Ranger writes:
on November 21st, 2012 at 3:45:06 AM

Is it wrong your post just gave me a boner?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved