WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "The 33" Chilean Miners Rescue Film
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for Jack Black's "The D Train" Comedy
Apr 1st, 2015
"Arrow" Star Stephen Amell to Play Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 1st, 2015
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje is Killer Croc in "Suicide Squad"
Apr 1st, 2015
New Trailer for "Spy" Comedy, with Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham and Jude Law
Apr 1st, 2015
Trailer for "Masterminds" Comedy, with Zach Galifianakis and Kristen Wiig
Mar 31st, 2015
Disney to Make Live-Action "Mulan" Movie
Mar 31st, 2015
Trailer: Dwayne Johnson Stars in Disney's Action-Packed "Bambi" Film
Mar 30th, 2015
First Footage From "The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series
Mar 30th, 2015
"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
Mar 30th, 2015
"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
Mar 30th, 2015
New Footage in "Jurassic World" TV Spot
Mar 30th, 2015
Photo: Hugh Jackman Hints at Final Appearance as Wolverine
Mar 29th, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed
Mar 29th, 2015
20th Century Fox to Turn Popular "The Leviathan" Short Film into Feature Film
Mar 29th, 2015
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaimie Alexander Shares Gruesome Details About Her "Thor 2" Set Injury

Posted: November 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaimie Alexander Shares Gruesome Details About Her "Thor 2" Set InjurySubmit Comment
Back in September, it was reported that Jaimie Alexander suffered a back inury on the set of "Thor: The Dark World." At the time, it wasn't clear what happened. Now, in an interview with NY Post, the actress has revealed all the gruesome details.

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down a metal staircase, slipped, and slipped a disc in my thoracic spine and chipped eleven of my vertebrae. I knocked my left shoulder out of place and tore my rhomboid on my right side," she explained. "It took me out of filming for a month. I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Alexander has been keeping her Twitter followers up-to-date on her healing progress, stating that her injuries may have forced the film to shuffle its shooting schedule around, but her screen-time (as Sif) has not been affected.

Source: NY Post, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:31:28 PM

Shut up bitch.and those Twitter followers must be the biggest c*nts on earth.

Is not like u stuck Thors Hammer in your beaver,trick
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:36:00 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Obama got re-elected

More excuses than a puertorican going to jail

Only kids and old people fall down stairs
Taco writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:38:37 PM

^^^ @ Porn

Lmao
Taco writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:40:23 PM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning, I woke up pregnant, busted vertebrae and dislocated shoulder and hip. Damn Thor is rough in bed."
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:43:38 PM

"I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Nothing keeps a good slut down.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:45:09 PM

Except her knees earning the rent.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:45:42 PM

I could do more damage to her spine f*cking her in the ass.
PATRIOT writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:52:27 PM

"It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Obama got re-elected"


What? Mitt Romney's cult leader ass lost? LOL!!! LMFAO!!! LOL!!!

LOSER!!!


minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:57:32 PM

Cult leader? Pffft.

What other leader, besides Jim Jones, is referred to by blacks, and Chris Matthews, as The Messiah?
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:02:14 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Ranger f*cked me in the ass
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:17:43 PM

Im walking in heels again

Good,now get your ass back on that corner ho.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:20:05 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
I just got done from a bukkake and i went down a metal stair case!!!
vincere01 writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:33:19 PM

I have no clue who that person is
sleepingshane writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 8:54:32 PM

she was lucky i wasn't there or she would have had sore bum hole as well.
boogiel writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 9:49:44 PM

I wish I can inflict some "injuries" to her p*ssy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 12:06:18 AM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down a metal staircase, slipped, and slipped a disc in my thoracic spine and chipped eleven of my vertebrae. I knocked my left shoulder out of place and tore my rhomboid on my right side," she explained. "It took me out of filming for a month. I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Yea hun it was dark when you slipped and feel on my f*ck sword. Sorry I did all of that though. Hugs, kisses and flowers are on their way to help with a speedy recovery.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 3:51:10 AM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down ....... Yep, Fine thats we needed to know.

pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:02:37 AM

Her injuries wouldve been less serious if she had bigger boobs

Also this wouldve been a bigger deal if this had happened to anybody with bigger boobs
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:04:12 AM

What the hell was she doin outta the house anyway?!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:11:49 AM

Clearly she chewed through her ankle shackle tying her to the stove.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:51:50 AM

For their own safety they really need to be chipped
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:34:28 AM

So nobody read that and thought 'Hmm that sounds painful'. Why does everyone here hate women?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:48:50 AM

@Matrix - thx. for your assumption.

I had a spinal fusion in '85.
I'm on a $1000. week prescription for spinal arthritis taken via IV every 6 weeks. Do you think I care about this attention-seeking, whiny bitches sympathy post about her slipping? I don't care if they have a vag. or a penis.

Why do you?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:50:49 AM

And why do f*cking trolls like you sign on just to defend what YOU believes, is the gender that requires defending. People like you weaken women. Dipsh*t.

@pornfly - chipped or owners need one of those 'invisible fences' around their properties perimeter with a stun collar for their lady.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:56:33 AM

You do realise she's just responding to a question somebody else asked her. I don't see how this is about your spine either.
Plus there's only so many times I can really stand seeing people posting about their 'f*ck swords' or about how much damage they reckon they could do f*cking her in the ass (your words) before a reality check feels necessary
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:06:25 AM

RANGER
As someone who grew up with a dad in a similar situation,my sympathies are with you
My father raised me to always watch where i was going and to always keep my head on a swivel

This chic has only herself to blame

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:10:15 AM

@Matrix - you don't see how this is about my spine? Ahhh... she's talking about a spinal injury, and I'm sympathetic? Don't tell me you're too f*cking stupid to have connected those dots?

And how are YOUR posts 'on topic'?

Do answer please, and thank you.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:11:45 AM

Pornfly.

By that logic, your dad and Ranger are to blame for their own conditions too, so what's to be gained in any of this.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:12:02 AM

@porn - thx. Bud. It gets sore by days end. But better (were I not so busy) when I weight train, or use my steam shower (good), or my inversion table (better) or my infrared sauna (best).
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:12:45 AM

@Matrix - how do you cross those paths? Tell me, do you see the rest of the world with such f*cked-up eyes?! You're really a simpleton.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:13:52 AM

Ranger, what i got from you is that because you dont think she has any right to complain about her spinal injury you should be able to teach her a lesson sodomising her.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:14:17 AM

And WHAT did pornfly say that would have made his father's and my back situation (a genetic arthritis... my brother has it, it's encoded in our DNA) OUR faults?

And don't every use 'By that logic'... because CLEARLY you don't know how to use it.

lol... troll.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:16:38 AM

@Matrix - WHERE did I say she didn't have a right to complain (do you f*cking know how to read and understand (rhetorical))? I said as a celeb, she's attention-seeking. This news of her injury adds nothing to the movie.

And what 'lesson' did I post saying she'd learn by my f*cking her in the ass (do quote my exact words please)? I said I could do her back more harm by f*cking her in the ass than that slip caused her.

Jesus Christ you're a moron. Don't tell me English is your first language.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:17:13 AM

Out for the day.

Keep posting internet troll. lol.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:19:09 AM

You don't even know what pornfly's dad's back, nor mine is, and you say it's our faults? lol. Are you psychic, or a Dr... or just an idiot (again... rhetorical).

Coffee's on. Bye f*cky.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:25:57 AM

My father would be the first person to say its his fault
Its called owning up to your sh*t
Its what people with common sense do

There are jails loaded with people who blame others for their place in life
Why dont you write some of them,then when your colon falls out from the anal
You can put the blame on their fat c*ck
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:28:42 AM

Jesus, how did this turn into a shouting match about your sh*t, I will apologise for not staying on topic cause my whole problem is the constant flow of violent sexual imagery that makes everyone look like 12 year olds bragging about how many erections they've ever had
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:35:15 AM

May I just add how STRONGLY I take exception to being called 'f*cky'
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:05:47 PM

I see there's a new batch of fresh trolls about.

Killer.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:11:34 PM

@Matrix - I diss and dismiss you, f*cky.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:13:53 PM

'May I just add...'




No.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved