WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Set Photo Honors Richard Attenborough
Aug 27th, 2014
First Look at Lucy Lawless in Marvel's "Agents of SHIELD" TV Series
Aug 27th, 2014
Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Unveils IMAX TV Spot
Aug 27th, 2014
Trailer for "The Pyramid" Thriller, From Alexandre Aja
Aug 27th, 2014
"Full House" Sequel Coming to TV, With Original Cast
Aug 26th, 2014
Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller Unveils Emmy Awards TV Spot
Aug 26th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Hawkeye May Appear in "Captain America 3"
Aug 26th, 2014
Tyler Perry Never Heard of David Fincher Until Joining His "Gone Girl" Film
Aug 26th, 2014
"Thor" Star Chris Hemsworth in Talks For "Vacation" Reboot
Aug 26th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill in "The Man From UNCLE"
Aug 26th, 2014
"Shutter Island" to Become a TV Series, Martin Scorsese May Direct
Aug 26th, 2014
Ridley Scott Discusses "Blade Runner" and "Prometheus" Sequels
Aug 26th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film
Aug 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaimie Alexander Shares Gruesome Details About Her "Thor 2" Set Injury

Posted: November 18th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaimie Alexander Shares Gruesome Details About Her "Thor 2" Set InjurySubmit Comment
Back in September, it was reported that Jaimie Alexander suffered a back inury on the set of "Thor: The Dark World." At the time, it wasn't clear what happened. Now, in an interview with NY Post, the actress has revealed all the gruesome details.

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down a metal staircase, slipped, and slipped a disc in my thoracic spine and chipped eleven of my vertebrae. I knocked my left shoulder out of place and tore my rhomboid on my right side," she explained. "It took me out of filming for a month. I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Alexander has been keeping her Twitter followers up-to-date on her healing progress, stating that her injuries may have forced the film to shuffle its shooting schedule around, but her screen-time (as Sif) has not been affected.

Source: NY Post, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:31:28 PM

Shut up bitch.and those Twitter followers must be the biggest c*nts on earth.

Is not like u stuck Thors Hammer in your beaver,trick
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:36:00 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Obama got re-elected

More excuses than a puertorican going to jail

Only kids and old people fall down stairs
Taco writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:38:37 PM

^^^ @ Porn

Lmao
Taco writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:40:23 PM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning, I woke up pregnant, busted vertebrae and dislocated shoulder and hip. Damn Thor is rough in bed."
minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:43:38 PM

"I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Nothing keeps a good slut down.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:45:09 PM

Except her knees earning the rent.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:45:42 PM

I could do more damage to her spine f*cking her in the ass.
PATRIOT writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:52:27 PM

"It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Obama got re-elected"


What? Mitt Romney's cult leader ass lost? LOL!!! LMFAO!!! LOL!!!

LOSER!!!


minkowski writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 6:57:32 PM

Cult leader? Pffft.

What other leader, besides Jim Jones, is referred to by blacks, and Chris Matthews, as The Messiah?
Rambo writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:02:14 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
Ranger f*cked me in the ass
pornfly writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:17:43 PM

Im walking in heels again

Good,now get your ass back on that corner ho.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:20:05 PM

It was raining
It was dark
It was 5 in the morning
I just got done from a bukkake and i went down a metal stair case!!!
vincere01 writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 7:33:19 PM

I have no clue who that person is
sleepingshane writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 8:54:32 PM

she was lucky i wasn't there or she would have had sore bum hole as well.
boogiel writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 9:49:44 PM

I wish I can inflict some "injuries" to her p*ssy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 12:06:18 AM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down a metal staircase, slipped, and slipped a disc in my thoracic spine and chipped eleven of my vertebrae. I knocked my left shoulder out of place and tore my rhomboid on my right side," she explained. "It took me out of filming for a month. I'm walking in heels again though, so that's a good sign."

Yea hun it was dark when you slipped and feel on my f*ck sword. Sorry I did all of that though. Hugs, kisses and flowers are on their way to help with a speedy recovery.
trailertrash writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 3:51:10 AM

"It was raining, it was dark outside, it was like five in the morning - and I went down ....... Yep, Fine thats we needed to know.

pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:02:37 AM

Her injuries wouldve been less serious if she had bigger boobs

Also this wouldve been a bigger deal if this had happened to anybody with bigger boobs
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:04:12 AM

What the hell was she doin outta the house anyway?!
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:11:49 AM

Clearly she chewed through her ankle shackle tying her to the stove.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:51:50 AM

For their own safety they really need to be chipped
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:34:28 AM

So nobody read that and thought 'Hmm that sounds painful'. Why does everyone here hate women?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:48:50 AM

@Matrix - thx. for your assumption.

I had a spinal fusion in '85.
I'm on a $1000. week prescription for spinal arthritis taken via IV every 6 weeks. Do you think I care about this attention-seeking, whiny bitches sympathy post about her slipping? I don't care if they have a vag. or a penis.

Why do you?
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:50:49 AM

And why do f*cking trolls like you sign on just to defend what YOU believes, is the gender that requires defending. People like you weaken women. Dipsh*t.

@pornfly - chipped or owners need one of those 'invisible fences' around their properties perimeter with a stun collar for their lady.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 10:56:33 AM

You do realise she's just responding to a question somebody else asked her. I don't see how this is about your spine either.
Plus there's only so many times I can really stand seeing people posting about their 'f*ck swords' or about how much damage they reckon they could do f*cking her in the ass (your words) before a reality check feels necessary
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:06:25 AM

RANGER
As someone who grew up with a dad in a similar situation,my sympathies are with you
My father raised me to always watch where i was going and to always keep my head on a swivel

This chic has only herself to blame

Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:10:15 AM

@Matrix - you don't see how this is about my spine? Ahhh... she's talking about a spinal injury, and I'm sympathetic? Don't tell me you're too f*cking stupid to have connected those dots?

And how are YOUR posts 'on topic'?

Do answer please, and thank you.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:11:45 AM

Pornfly.

By that logic, your dad and Ranger are to blame for their own conditions too, so what's to be gained in any of this.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:12:02 AM

@porn - thx. Bud. It gets sore by days end. But better (were I not so busy) when I weight train, or use my steam shower (good), or my inversion table (better) or my infrared sauna (best).
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:12:45 AM

@Matrix - how do you cross those paths? Tell me, do you see the rest of the world with such f*cked-up eyes?! You're really a simpleton.
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:13:52 AM

Ranger, what i got from you is that because you dont think she has any right to complain about her spinal injury you should be able to teach her a lesson sodomising her.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:14:17 AM

And WHAT did pornfly say that would have made his father's and my back situation (a genetic arthritis... my brother has it, it's encoded in our DNA) OUR faults?

And don't every use 'By that logic'... because CLEARLY you don't know how to use it.

lol... troll.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:16:38 AM

@Matrix - WHERE did I say she didn't have a right to complain (do you f*cking know how to read and understand (rhetorical))? I said as a celeb, she's attention-seeking. This news of her injury adds nothing to the movie.

And what 'lesson' did I post saying she'd learn by my f*cking her in the ass (do quote my exact words please)? I said I could do her back more harm by f*cking her in the ass than that slip caused her.

Jesus Christ you're a moron. Don't tell me English is your first language.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:17:13 AM

Out for the day.

Keep posting internet troll. lol.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:19:09 AM

You don't even know what pornfly's dad's back, nor mine is, and you say it's our faults? lol. Are you psychic, or a Dr... or just an idiot (again... rhetorical).

Coffee's on. Bye f*cky.
pornfly writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:25:57 AM

My father would be the first person to say its his fault
Its called owning up to your sh*t
Its what people with common sense do

There are jails loaded with people who blame others for their place in life
Why dont you write some of them,then when your colon falls out from the anal
You can put the blame on their fat c*ck
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:28:42 AM

Jesus, how did this turn into a shouting match about your sh*t, I will apologise for not staying on topic cause my whole problem is the constant flow of violent sexual imagery that makes everyone look like 12 year olds bragging about how many erections they've ever had
MatrixVsBennet writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:35:15 AM

May I just add how STRONGLY I take exception to being called 'f*cky'
minkowski writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 4:05:47 PM

I see there's a new batch of fresh trolls about.

Killer.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:11:34 PM

@Matrix - I diss and dismiss you, f*cky.
Ranger writes:
on November 19th, 2012 at 11:13:53 PM

'May I just add...'




No.

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Joss Whedon Discusses Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved