WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrelson

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody HarrelsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" heist thriller, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Woody Harrelson, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo and Michael Caine. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie pits an FBI squad against a super-team of the world's greatest illusionists, who pull off a series of daring bank heists during their performances, showering the profits on their audiences while staying one step ahead of the law.

The new movie is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th, 2013.


Source: Yahoo! Movies

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:13 PM

I swear this movie has already been made before.
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:06:03 PM

Looks great, I will watch this film.
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:43:54 PM

Sounds interesting on paper but I doubt they will pull it off.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:21:00 AM

Always thought of Leterrier as a journeyman director. Like John Moore but with weaker visual sense.

But this looks kinda interesting.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:27:34 AM

This looks very interesting and awesome, but Louis is always hit and miss for me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:50:46 AM

How come magician movies always come in twos?

In 2006, it was the Illusionist and the Prestige.

In 2013, it's Now You See Me and Burt Wonderstone.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:52:57 AM

... and how come no one can make them disappear?
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:24:14 AM


Michael Cane and Morgan Freeman in the same movie and its not a Nolan movie??

The change of scenery might be good for them.

Unless ALEX meant co-starring: Morgan Streisand and Arsenio Cane
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:18 AM

I really can take that skinny heeb dweeb seriously Jesse eisenberg.woody Harrellson will make any movie for meth
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

The prestige and the illusionist stealing banks..... No thanks pass, next one.....
on November 17th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

I know a few of u are interested in the art of rimming, I will be happy to in a detailed post explain the do's and do nots of this sensual activity, just ask my fellow worstpreviewites.

I am quite disappointed in my recent banning. Bullit was banned first for bring himself , a rediculous c*nt. My name _JB_ is a household name, known by millions. I know there are hordes of people who come to worstpreviews to read my comments. I feel the site needs _JB_ back, mangomaniac does not have the same appeal, cult following or love as _JB_.
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 9:36:18 AM

This looked less like a trailer for an actual movie and more like a commercial for the IDEA of a movie ...if that makes any sense.

minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:13:50 PM

"Now You See Me"

...and now I won't.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:39:15 PM

Leterrier is crap. But I am a continual sucker for heist movies, one of my favorite genres in spite of all the crap out there. I will probably sit through this, regardless of how noisily the logical portion of my brain will protest.
James Blond writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM


General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy

Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved