WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrelson

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody HarrelsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" heist thriller, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Woody Harrelson, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo and Michael Caine. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie pits an FBI squad against a super-team of the world's greatest illusionists, who pull off a series of daring bank heists during their performances, showering the profits on their audiences while staying one step ahead of the law.

The new movie is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:13 PM

I swear this movie has already been made before.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:06:03 PM

Looks great, I will watch this film.
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:43:54 PM

Sounds interesting on paper but I doubt they will pull it off.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:21:00 AM

Always thought of Leterrier as a journeyman director. Like John Moore but with weaker visual sense.

But this looks kinda interesting.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:27:34 AM

This looks very interesting and awesome, but Louis is always hit and miss for me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:50:46 AM

How come magician movies always come in twos?

In 2006, it was the Illusionist and the Prestige.

In 2013, it's Now You See Me and Burt Wonderstone.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:52:57 AM

... and how come no one can make them disappear?
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:24:14 AM

Whoa!

Michael Cane and Morgan Freeman in the same movie and its not a Nolan movie??

The change of scenery might be good for them.

Unless ALEX meant co-starring: Morgan Streisand and Arsenio Cane
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:18 AM

I really can take that skinny heeb dweeb seriously Jesse eisenberg.woody Harrellson will make any movie for meth
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

The prestige and the illusionist stealing banks..... No thanks pass, next one.....
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

I know a few of u are interested in the art of rimming, I will be happy to in a detailed post explain the do's and do nots of this sensual activity, just ask my fellow worstpreviewites.

I am quite disappointed in my recent banning. Bullit was banned first for bring himself , a rediculous c*nt. My name _JB_ is a household name, known by millions. I know there are hordes of people who come to worstpreviews to read my comments. I feel the site needs _JB_ back, mangomaniac does not have the same appeal, cult following or love as _JB_.
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 9:36:18 AM


This looked less like a trailer for an actual movie and more like a commercial for the IDEA of a movie ...if that makes any sense.

minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:13:50 PM

"Now You See Me"

...and now I won't.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:39:15 PM

Leterrier is crap. But I am a continual sucker for heist movies, one of my favorite genres in spite of all the crap out there. I will probably sit through this, regardless of how noisily the logical portion of my brain will protest.
James Blond writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

ZOMBIELAND 2 NOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced

Official "X-Men: Apocalypse" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved