WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrelson

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody HarrelsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" heist thriller, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Woody Harrelson, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo and Michael Caine. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie pits an FBI squad against a super-team of the world's greatest illusionists, who pull off a series of daring bank heists during their performances, showering the profits on their audiences while staying one step ahead of the law.

The new movie is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:13 PM

I swear this movie has already been made before.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:06:03 PM

Looks great, I will watch this film.
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:43:54 PM

Sounds interesting on paper but I doubt they will pull it off.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:21:00 AM

Always thought of Leterrier as a journeyman director. Like John Moore but with weaker visual sense.

But this looks kinda interesting.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:27:34 AM

This looks very interesting and awesome, but Louis is always hit and miss for me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:50:46 AM

How come magician movies always come in twos?

In 2006, it was the Illusionist and the Prestige.

In 2013, it's Now You See Me and Burt Wonderstone.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:52:57 AM

... and how come no one can make them disappear?
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:24:14 AM

Whoa!

Michael Cane and Morgan Freeman in the same movie and its not a Nolan movie??

The change of scenery might be good for them.

Unless ALEX meant co-starring: Morgan Streisand and Arsenio Cane
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:18 AM

I really can take that skinny heeb dweeb seriously Jesse eisenberg.woody Harrellson will make any movie for meth
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

The prestige and the illusionist stealing banks..... No thanks pass, next one.....
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

I know a few of u are interested in the art of rimming, I will be happy to in a detailed post explain the do's and do nots of this sensual activity, just ask my fellow worstpreviewites.

I am quite disappointed in my recent banning. Bullit was banned first for bring himself , a rediculous c*nt. My name _JB_ is a household name, known by millions. I know there are hordes of people who come to worstpreviews to read my comments. I feel the site needs _JB_ back, mangomaniac does not have the same appeal, cult following or love as _JB_.
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 9:36:18 AM


This looked less like a trailer for an actual movie and more like a commercial for the IDEA of a movie ...if that makes any sense.

minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:13:50 PM

"Now You See Me"

...and now I won't.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:39:15 PM

Leterrier is crap. But I am a continual sucker for heist movies, one of my favorite genres in spite of all the crap out there. I will probably sit through this, regardless of how noisily the logical portion of my brain will protest.
James Blond writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

ZOMBIELAND 2 NOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved