WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrelson

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody HarrelsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" heist thriller, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Woody Harrelson, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo and Michael Caine. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie pits an FBI squad against a super-team of the world's greatest illusionists, who pull off a series of daring bank heists during their performances, showering the profits on their audiences while staying one step ahead of the law.

The new movie is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:13 PM

I swear this movie has already been made before.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:06:03 PM

Looks great, I will watch this film.
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:43:54 PM

Sounds interesting on paper but I doubt they will pull it off.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:21:00 AM

Always thought of Leterrier as a journeyman director. Like John Moore but with weaker visual sense.

But this looks kinda interesting.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:27:34 AM

This looks very interesting and awesome, but Louis is always hit and miss for me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:50:46 AM

How come magician movies always come in twos?

In 2006, it was the Illusionist and the Prestige.

In 2013, it's Now You See Me and Burt Wonderstone.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:52:57 AM

... and how come no one can make them disappear?
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:24:14 AM

Whoa!

Michael Cane and Morgan Freeman in the same movie and its not a Nolan movie??

The change of scenery might be good for them.

Unless ALEX meant co-starring: Morgan Streisand and Arsenio Cane
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:18 AM

I really can take that skinny heeb dweeb seriously Jesse eisenberg.woody Harrellson will make any movie for meth
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

The prestige and the illusionist stealing banks..... No thanks pass, next one.....
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

I know a few of u are interested in the art of rimming, I will be happy to in a detailed post explain the do's and do nots of this sensual activity, just ask my fellow worstpreviewites.

I am quite disappointed in my recent banning. Bullit was banned first for bring himself , a rediculous c*nt. My name _JB_ is a household name, known by millions. I know there are hordes of people who come to worstpreviews to read my comments. I feel the site needs _JB_ back, mangomaniac does not have the same appeal, cult following or love as _JB_.
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 9:36:18 AM


This looked less like a trailer for an actual movie and more like a commercial for the IDEA of a movie ...if that makes any sense.

minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:13:50 PM

"Now You See Me"

...and now I won't.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:39:15 PM

Leterrier is crap. But I am a continual sucker for heist movies, one of my favorite genres in spite of all the crap out there. I will probably sit through this, regardless of how noisily the logical portion of my brain will protest.
James Blond writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

ZOMBIELAND 2 NOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved