WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody Harrelson

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Now You See Me" Heist Thriller, with Jesse Eisenberg and Woody HarrelsonSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Now You See Me" heist thriller, starring Jesse Eisenberg, Isla Fisher, Dave Franco, Woody Harrelson, Morgan Freeman, Mark Ruffalo and Michael Caine. Check it out below.

Plot: The movie pits an FBI squad against a super-team of the world's greatest illusionists, who pull off a series of daring bank heists during their performances, showering the profits on their audiences while staying one step ahead of the law.

The new movie is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is set to hit theaters on June 7th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:13 PM

I swear this movie has already been made before.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:06:03 PM

Looks great, I will watch this film.
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:43:54 PM

Sounds interesting on paper but I doubt they will pull it off.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:21:00 AM

Always thought of Leterrier as a journeyman director. Like John Moore but with weaker visual sense.

But this looks kinda interesting.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:27:34 AM

This looks very interesting and awesome, but Louis is always hit and miss for me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:50:46 AM

How come magician movies always come in twos?

In 2006, it was the Illusionist and the Prestige.

In 2013, it's Now You See Me and Burt Wonderstone.
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:52:57 AM

... and how come no one can make them disappear?
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:24:14 AM

Whoa!

Michael Cane and Morgan Freeman in the same movie and its not a Nolan movie??

The change of scenery might be good for them.

Unless ALEX meant co-starring: Morgan Streisand and Arsenio Cane
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:18 AM

I really can take that skinny heeb dweeb seriously Jesse eisenberg.woody Harrellson will make any movie for meth
Johnnyb writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:45:40 AM

The prestige and the illusionist stealing banks..... No thanks pass, next one.....
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 6:53:39 AM

I know a few of u are interested in the art of rimming, I will be happy to in a detailed post explain the do's and do nots of this sensual activity, just ask my fellow worstpreviewites.

I am quite disappointed in my recent banning. Bullit was banned first for bring himself , a rediculous c*nt. My name _JB_ is a household name, known by millions. I know there are hordes of people who come to worstpreviews to read my comments. I feel the site needs _JB_ back, mangomaniac does not have the same appeal, cult following or love as _JB_.
Cannon writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 9:36:18 AM


This looked less like a trailer for an actual movie and more like a commercial for the IDEA of a movie ...if that makes any sense.

minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:13:50 PM

"Now You See Me"

...and now I won't.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:39:15 PM

Leterrier is crap. But I am a continual sucker for heist movies, one of my favorite genres in spite of all the crap out there. I will probably sit through this, regardless of how noisily the logical portion of my brain will protest.
James Blond writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:24:05 PM

ZOMBIELAND 2 NOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved