WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Oct 9th, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets a Sequel, Marvel's Phase Three Release Dates Announced
Oct 9th, 2015
Pixar's "Toy Story 4," "Cars 3" and "The Incredibles 2" Get New Release Dates
Oct 9th, 2015
First Look at Disney's New Princess "Moana"
Oct 9th, 2015
Steve McQueen's "Papillon" is Getting a Remake
Oct 9th, 2015
Four Directors Considered for "Fast and Furious 8"
Oct 7th, 2015
"The Flash" Movie Hires Director
Oct 7th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Triple Nine," with Casey Affleck and Woody Harrelson
Oct 7th, 2015
Nicolas Cage Turned Down Lead Role in "Lord of the Rings"
Oct 5th, 2015
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "Gold"
Oct 5th, 2015
"Thor 3" Found Its Director
Oct 5th, 2015
"Power Rangers" Reboot is Testing These Eight Actors
Oct 5th, 2015
James McAvoy in Talks for M. Night Shyamalan's New Supernatural Thriller
Oct 5th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Oct 3rd, 2015
Trailer for Kurt Russell's "Bone Tomahawk" Western
Oct 3rd, 2015
Reboot of "MacGyver" TV Series in the Works with James Wan
Oct 3rd, 2015
Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Oct 2nd, 2015
Final Poster for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2"
Oct 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "The Forest" Supernatural Thriller
Oct 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
First Look: Andrew Garfield in Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge"
Oct 1st, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "I Am Pilgrim" Thriller
Oct 1st, 2015
Vin Diesel Says "Furious 8" is Part of Last Trilogy
Sep 29th, 2015
Danny Boyle to Shoot "Trainspotting" Sequel Next Summer
Sep 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Would Play Daredevil if Christopher Nolan Directed
Sep 27th, 2015
Ridley Scott Says "Prometheus 2" Will Have Connections to Ripley
Sep 27th, 2015
Sigourney Weaver Joins "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Sep 27th, 2015
Matt Damon Discusses "Bourne" Plot Details
Sep 27th, 2015
First Look at Woody Harrelson as President Johnson in "LBJ" Biopic
Sep 27th, 2015
Title of "Prometheus" Sequel Revealed
Sep 26th, 2015
New "Men in Black" Film Moving Forward Without Will Smith
Sep 26th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants Tom Hardy to Replace Him as Wolverine
Sep 26th, 2015
Trailer for "Truth," with Robert Redford and Cate Blanchett
Sep 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Heat" comedy, starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids). It's directed by "Bridesmaids" director Paul Feig and is set to hit theaters on April 5th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An uptight and straight-laced FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn (Bullock) is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence -- and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins (McCarthy), one of Boston PD's "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her gut instinct and street smarts to catch the most elusive criminals.

Neither has ever had a partner, or a friend for that matter. When these two wildly incompatible law officers join forces to bring down a ruthless drug lord, they become the last thing anyone expected: buddies.


Source: Apple

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Sandra's basically a cougar already in age right? Cuz' that's one wealthy cougar I would, you know do Rangery stuff to and have her buy me sh*t. I mean, if that redneck ex husband of hers was able to do it I think I have a solid chance.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:16:48 AM

I hate that f*cking walrus. I... I just... f*ck you, Hollywood.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:51:35 AM

The Lord taketh Chris Farley
and He giveth Melissa McCarthy

John1017 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:26:47 AM

bow my head, close my eyes, shake my head, and shrug
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:47:58 AM

@Avi... thank you kind sir.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:22:36 AM

Bullock always thinks that if she works with established comedy actors (Ryan Reynolds or McCarthy in this case) it'll make her movies funny, but she doesn't understand it's not them that makes her movies suck, its her.

No matter who she brings in, SHE'S always play the same old character of being pretty and a genius in her field, but always single & socially awkward so people can feel sorry for & root for her...
TWO WEEKS NOTICE--a smart lawyer
THE PROPOSAL--a smart publisher

Her movies are so predictable...lame.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:44 AM

Dont forget that movie with Ben Affleck


bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:34:43 AM

Fat bitch playing bullocks designated fat friend and designated ugly friend.also good for c*ckblocking.

pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:35:11 AM

her gut instincts

They sure do
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:42:22 AM

Uses her street smarts...

and her Rascal

What police force is this?
Bahston PD?
I guess when a city has a majority of white people you need to have physical fitness standards for your police force.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Has a very short fuse...

Due to Type || Diabetes
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

dont need
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:28:14 AM

Sandra OneTesticle was hot in Demolition Man

Her name in the phonebook would be OneTesticle,Sandra
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 8:19:23 AM

So McCarthy is a role model for fat c*nts?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:57:47 PM

Speaking of the trailer, good to see that Tom Wilson working again.

I feel for the guy. His debut as Biff was in BACK TO THE FUTURE was great and the movie made major bank, but he didn't really get paid. The weird part that's what he's mostly known for & fans kept asking the same questions so much that he made a card and even a song when he started doing standup...


P.S. In an interview, Wilson reported he really didn't get along with Eric Stoltz 'cus he was being a d!ck to him on the physical scenes wanting to go "method" to Stoltz' convenience & almost got into a fistfight with him.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:28:40 PM

This whole making female-starring comedies that try to work across the sex aisle isn't doing it for me, sorry.

No thanks.

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed

Universal Pictures Already Broke the Record for Highest-Grossing Year

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved