WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet
Aug 1st, 2014
Thanos is NOT Part of "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Chris Pine and Meryl Streep
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2014
Frank Darabont Confirmed to Direct "Snow White and the Huntsman" Prequel
Aug 1st, 2014
Trailer for Kate Beckinsale's "Stonehearst Asylum" Thriller
Aug 1st, 2014
"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers
Aug 1st, 2014
New Trailer for Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Dark Comedy
Aug 1st, 2014
First Look at Josh Brolin as Thanos in "Guardians of the Galaxy"
Jul 31st, 2014
"Con Air" Director Wants to Set Sequel in Space
Jul 31st, 2014
New Photos From Disney's "Into the Woods" Musical, with Chris Pine as Prince Charming
Jul 31st, 2014
Jamie Foxx to Play Mike Tyson in Biopic
Jul 31st, 2014
Alex Kurtzman to Direct "The Mummy" Reboot
Jul 31st, 2014
Poster For Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Western
Jul 31st, 2014
Full Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film is Here!
Jul 31st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Post-Credits Scene Leaked Online
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb"
Jul 30th, 2014
Why is This "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Poster So Offensive?
Jul 30th, 2014
TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again
Jul 30th, 2014
New Trailer For "Maze Runner" Sci-Fi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2014
Zoe Saldana Gives an Update on "Avatar" Sequels
Jul 30th, 2014
Trailer for "The Longest Week" Comedy, with Jason Bateman and Olivia Wilde
Jul 30th, 2014
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Heat" comedy, starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids). It's directed by "Bridesmaids" director Paul Feig and is set to hit theaters on April 5th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An uptight and straight-laced FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn (Bullock) is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence -- and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins (McCarthy), one of Boston PD's "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her gut instinct and street smarts to catch the most elusive criminals.

Neither has ever had a partner, or a friend for that matter. When these two wildly incompatible law officers join forces to bring down a ruthless drug lord, they become the last thing anyone expected: buddies.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Sandra's basically a cougar already in age right? Cuz' that's one wealthy cougar I would, you know do Rangery stuff to and have her buy me sh*t. I mean, if that redneck ex husband of hers was able to do it I think I have a solid chance.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:16:48 AM

I hate that f*cking walrus. I... I just... f*ck you, Hollywood.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:51:35 AM

The Lord taketh Chris Farley
and He giveth Melissa McCarthy

John1017 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:26:47 AM

bow my head, close my eyes, shake my head, and shrug
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:47:58 AM

@Avi... thank you kind sir.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:22:36 AM

Bullock always thinks that if she works with established comedy actors (Ryan Reynolds or McCarthy in this case) it'll make her movies funny, but she doesn't understand it's not them that makes her movies suck, its her.

No matter who she brings in, SHE'S always play the same old character of being pretty and a genius in her field, but always single & socially awkward so people can feel sorry for & root for her...
TWO WEEKS NOTICE--a smart lawyer
MISS CONGENIALITY--a smart FBI agent
THE PROPOSAL--a smart publisher

Her movies are so predictable...lame.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:44 AM

^
Dont forget that movie with Ben Affleck

AHHHH!

bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:34:43 AM

Fat bitch playing bullocks designated fat friend and designated ugly friend.also good for c*ckblocking.

pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:35:11 AM

her gut instincts

They sure do
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:42:22 AM

Uses her street smarts...

and her Rascal

What police force is this?
Bahston PD?
I guess when a city has a majority of white people you need to have physical fitness standards for your police force.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Has a very short fuse...

Due to Type || Diabetes
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

^^
dont need
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:28:14 AM

Sandra OneTesticle was hot in Demolition Man

Her name in the phonebook would be OneTesticle,Sandra
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 8:19:23 AM

So McCarthy is a role model for fat c*nts?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:57:47 PM

Speaking of the trailer, good to see that Tom Wilson working again.

I feel for the guy. His debut as Biff was in BACK TO THE FUTURE was great and the movie made major bank, but he didn't really get paid. The weird part that's what he's mostly known for & fans kept asking the same questions so much that he made a card and even a song when he started doing standup...

http://m.gawker.com/5909535/biff-tannen-has-a-business-card-that-answers-all-your-annoying-questions-about-back-to-the-future

P.S. In an interview, Wilson reported he really didn't get along with Eric Stoltz 'cus he was being a d!ck to him on the physical scenes wanting to go "method" to Stoltz' convenience & almost got into a fistfight with him.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:28:40 PM

This whole making female-starring comedies that try to work across the sex aisle isn't doing it for me, sorry.

No thanks.

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved