WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Heat" comedy, starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids). It's directed by "Bridesmaids" director Paul Feig and is set to hit theaters on April 5th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An uptight and straight-laced FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn (Bullock) is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence -- and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins (McCarthy), one of Boston PD's "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her gut instinct and street smarts to catch the most elusive criminals.

Neither has ever had a partner, or a friend for that matter. When these two wildly incompatible law officers join forces to bring down a ruthless drug lord, they become the last thing anyone expected: buddies.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Sandra's basically a cougar already in age right? Cuz' that's one wealthy cougar I would, you know do Rangery stuff to and have her buy me sh*t. I mean, if that redneck ex husband of hers was able to do it I think I have a solid chance.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:16:48 AM

I hate that f*cking walrus. I... I just... f*ck you, Hollywood.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:51:35 AM

The Lord taketh Chris Farley
and He giveth Melissa McCarthy

John1017 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:26:47 AM

bow my head, close my eyes, shake my head, and shrug
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:47:58 AM

@Avi... thank you kind sir.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:22:36 AM

Bullock always thinks that if she works with established comedy actors (Ryan Reynolds or McCarthy in this case) it'll make her movies funny, but she doesn't understand it's not them that makes her movies suck, its her.

No matter who she brings in, SHE'S always play the same old character of being pretty and a genius in her field, but always single & socially awkward so people can feel sorry for & root for her...
TWO WEEKS NOTICE--a smart lawyer
MISS CONGENIALITY--a smart FBI agent
THE PROPOSAL--a smart publisher

Her movies are so predictable...lame.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:44 AM

^
Dont forget that movie with Ben Affleck

AHHHH!

bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:34:43 AM

Fat bitch playing bullocks designated fat friend and designated ugly friend.also good for c*ckblocking.

pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:35:11 AM

her gut instincts

They sure do
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:42:22 AM

Uses her street smarts...

and her Rascal

What police force is this?
Bahston PD?
I guess when a city has a majority of white people you need to have physical fitness standards for your police force.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Has a very short fuse...

Due to Type || Diabetes
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

^^
dont need
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:28:14 AM

Sandra OneTesticle was hot in Demolition Man

Her name in the phonebook would be OneTesticle,Sandra
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 8:19:23 AM

So McCarthy is a role model for fat c*nts?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:57:47 PM

Speaking of the trailer, good to see that Tom Wilson working again.

I feel for the guy. His debut as Biff was in BACK TO THE FUTURE was great and the movie made major bank, but he didn't really get paid. The weird part that's what he's mostly known for & fans kept asking the same questions so much that he made a card and even a song when he started doing standup...

http://m.gawker.com/5909535/biff-tannen-has-a-business-card-that-answers-all-your-annoying-questions-about-back-to-the-future

P.S. In an interview, Wilson reported he really didn't get along with Eric Stoltz 'cus he was being a d!ck to him on the physical scenes wanting to go "method" to Stoltz' convenience & almost got into a fistfight with him.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:28:40 PM

This whole making female-starring comedies that try to work across the sex aisle isn't doing it for me, sorry.

No thanks.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved