WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Heat" comedy, starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids). It's directed by "Bridesmaids" director Paul Feig and is set to hit theaters on April 5th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An uptight and straight-laced FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn (Bullock) is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence -- and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins (McCarthy), one of Boston PD's "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her gut instinct and street smarts to catch the most elusive criminals.

Neither has ever had a partner, or a friend for that matter. When these two wildly incompatible law officers join forces to bring down a ruthless drug lord, they become the last thing anyone expected: buddies.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Sandra's basically a cougar already in age right? Cuz' that's one wealthy cougar I would, you know do Rangery stuff to and have her buy me sh*t. I mean, if that redneck ex husband of hers was able to do it I think I have a solid chance.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:16:48 AM

I hate that f*cking walrus. I... I just... f*ck you, Hollywood.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:51:35 AM

The Lord taketh Chris Farley
and He giveth Melissa McCarthy

John1017 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:26:47 AM

bow my head, close my eyes, shake my head, and shrug
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:47:58 AM

@Avi... thank you kind sir.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:22:36 AM

Bullock always thinks that if she works with established comedy actors (Ryan Reynolds or McCarthy in this case) it'll make her movies funny, but she doesn't understand it's not them that makes her movies suck, its her.

No matter who she brings in, SHE'S always play the same old character of being pretty and a genius in her field, but always single & socially awkward so people can feel sorry for & root for her...
TWO WEEKS NOTICE--a smart lawyer
MISS CONGENIALITY--a smart FBI agent
THE PROPOSAL--a smart publisher

Her movies are so predictable...lame.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:44 AM

^
Dont forget that movie with Ben Affleck

AHHHH!

bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:34:43 AM

Fat bitch playing bullocks designated fat friend and designated ugly friend.also good for c*ckblocking.

pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:35:11 AM

her gut instincts

They sure do
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:42:22 AM

Uses her street smarts...

and her Rascal

What police force is this?
Bahston PD?
I guess when a city has a majority of white people you need to have physical fitness standards for your police force.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Has a very short fuse...

Due to Type || Diabetes
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

^^
dont need
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:28:14 AM

Sandra OneTesticle was hot in Demolition Man

Her name in the phonebook would be OneTesticle,Sandra
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 8:19:23 AM

So McCarthy is a role model for fat c*nts?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:57:47 PM

Speaking of the trailer, good to see that Tom Wilson working again.

I feel for the guy. His debut as Biff was in BACK TO THE FUTURE was great and the movie made major bank, but he didn't really get paid. The weird part that's what he's mostly known for & fans kept asking the same questions so much that he made a card and even a song when he started doing standup...

http://m.gawker.com/5909535/biff-tannen-has-a-business-card-that-answers-all-your-annoying-questions-about-back-to-the-future

P.S. In an interview, Wilson reported he really didn't get along with Eric Stoltz 'cus he was being a d!ck to him on the physical scenes wanting to go "method" to Stoltz' convenience & almost got into a fistfight with him.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:28:40 PM

This whole making female-starring comedies that try to work across the sex aisle isn't doing it for me, sorry.

No thanks.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Captain America: Civil War" Start Date and Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved