WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy

Posted: November 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Heat" Comedy, with Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthySubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for "The Heat" comedy, starring Sandra Bullock and Melissa McCarthy (Bridesmaids). It's directed by "Bridesmaids" director Paul Feig and is set to hit theaters on April 5th, 2013. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: An uptight and straight-laced FBI Special Agent Sarah Ashburn (Bullock) is a methodical investigator with a reputation for excellence -- and hyper-arrogance. Shannon Mullins (McCarthy), one of Boston PD's "finest," is foul-mouthed and has a very short fuse, and uses her gut instinct and street smarts to catch the most elusive criminals.

Neither has ever had a partner, or a friend for that matter. When these two wildly incompatible law officers join forces to bring down a ruthless drug lord, they become the last thing anyone expected: buddies.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:42:13 PM

Sandra's basically a cougar already in age right? Cuz' that's one wealthy cougar I would, you know do Rangery stuff to and have her buy me sh*t. I mean, if that redneck ex husband of hers was able to do it I think I have a solid chance.
Kurskij writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:16:48 AM

I hate that f*cking walrus. I... I just... f*ck you, Hollywood.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:51:35 AM

The Lord taketh Chris Farley
and He giveth Melissa McCarthy

John1017 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:26:47 AM

bow my head, close my eyes, shake my head, and shrug
Ranger writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 2:47:58 AM

@Avi... thank you kind sir.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:22:36 AM

Bullock always thinks that if she works with established comedy actors (Ryan Reynolds or McCarthy in this case) it'll make her movies funny, but she doesn't understand it's not them that makes her movies suck, its her.

No matter who she brings in, SHE'S always play the same old character of being pretty and a genius in her field, but always single & socially awkward so people can feel sorry for & root for her...
TWO WEEKS NOTICE--a smart lawyer
MISS CONGENIALITY--a smart FBI agent
THE PROPOSAL--a smart publisher

Her movies are so predictable...lame.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:29:44 AM

^
Dont forget that movie with Ben Affleck

AHHHH!

bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:34:43 AM

Fat bitch playing bullocks designated fat friend and designated ugly friend.also good for c*ckblocking.

pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:35:11 AM

her gut instincts

They sure do
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:42:22 AM

Uses her street smarts...

and her Rascal

What police force is this?
Bahston PD?
I guess when a city has a majority of white people you need to have physical fitness standards for your police force.
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:43:24 AM

Has a very short fuse...

Due to Type || Diabetes
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

^^
dont need
pornfly writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 4:28:14 AM

Sandra OneTesticle was hot in Demolition Man

Her name in the phonebook would be OneTesticle,Sandra
bandolero999 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 8:19:23 AM

So McCarthy is a role model for fat c*nts?
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 12:57:47 PM

Speaking of the trailer, good to see that Tom Wilson working again.

I feel for the guy. His debut as Biff was in BACK TO THE FUTURE was great and the movie made major bank, but he didn't really get paid. The weird part that's what he's mostly known for & fans kept asking the same questions so much that he made a card and even a song when he started doing standup...

http://m.gawker.com/5909535/biff-tannen-has-a-business-card-that-answers-all-your-annoying-questions-about-back-to-the-future

P.S. In an interview, Wilson reported he really didn't get along with Eric Stoltz 'cus he was being a d!ck to him on the physical scenes wanting to go "method" to Stoltz' convenience & almost got into a fistfight with him.
minkowski writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 1:28:40 PM

This whole making female-starring comedies that try to work across the sex aisle isn't doing it for me, sorry.

No thanks.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved