WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Incredible "Skyfall" Credits Sequence

Posted: November 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Incredible "Skyfall" Credits SequenceSubmit Comment
In the opening scene of "Skyfall," James Bond (Daniel Craig) is shot and ends up falling off a train into water (the scene is in the trailer). At that point, a four-minute video, which features Adele's "Skyfall" theme song and plenty of great Bond visuals is played. That video has now made its way online and can be watched below.

The new movie cost $200 million to make, but has already grossed $569 million globally and is on its way to become the highest-grossing James Bond film ever. "Casino Royale" earned $599 million and "Quantum of Solace" took in $586 million.

Director Sam Mendes recently said that he's not eager to return for another installment. Meanwhile, Craig just signed on for two more films that should hit theaters in 2014 and 2016.

Video:


Click here to read our "Skyfall" review.

Source: MGM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:41:29 AM

Call me a purist, but this opening was missing way too many hot naked chicks to qualify for a great Bond title sequence. How the f*ck did they get away with so much nudity in the Connery/Moore/Dalton/Brosnan openings back in the day, and they can only show a couple of female silhouettes and too much Daniel Craig in these new Bonds? Its like these homos never saw a Bond film before. You don't show the actual bond actor very much, you show a generic shadowed guy in a suit surrounded by naked women or bouncing off huge nipples.

All that being said, I'm still a huge fan of the Die Another Day break from the established mold. This was Bond at his most vulnerable and visceral. You actually felt sorry for the guy before the film really started as he got his ass handed to him time and time again. And its the only time the title sequence acts as part of the plot of the film. Its too bad most of the rest of the film was crap but that was the only opening I'll give as pass for breaking suit. Craig's title set ups have generally sucked balls with this being slightly better than the rest (probably because the song's throwback style).

Dear god Octop*ssy's sequence was basically soft core porn!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Md8uNCYX_Nc

Watch the playlist! Tons of naked bitches!
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:46:09 AM

Ok after watching a few, Roger Moore (for some reason) is shown a little more in these titles. Still way more nude chicks in one opening than in all of Craig's film put together.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:48:27 AM

DASSSAGOOOODWON

Fun doin business with you fellas
Personally i drink when i wanna delete stuff
Effective,but takes longer

when the skyfowwww
I start to crumbowww
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:05:15 AM

BTW, saw Crossfire Hurricane doc about the Stones last night on HBO. f*cking awesome!!! Between that and the George Harrison HBO docs I was blown away. Drugs, bitches, and great music, what more could you ask for?
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:08:56 AM

Thx SAC
was waiting for someone to have a comment on that
Kurskij writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:10:04 AM

What, Barbara Streisand called?

@sac

True, true. But aside from shortage of chicks, this opening is pretty great. Still don't like the song though. Not the voice, the song.

It's a sign of times - people were easier on nudity a couple of decades ago. And on pretty much everything else. Hell, watched Eddie Murphy Raw the day before - if he made those gay jokes these days - oh, what a sh*tstorm there would be.

But seriously, did Babs call? It's because of Arsenio, porn - I bet ya.
The Real Joker writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:31:48 AM

One of the best intros :D
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:47:47 AM

tell Babs I'll apologise in person
ROWR

Exquisitely Evil: 50 Years of Bond Villains" opens Friday at the Washington International Spy Museum
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:41:34 AM

Is that Daryl Hannah that grabs Bond in the water?
trailertrash writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:39:58 PM

Shannon Price, Ranger
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:08:06 PM

Wonderful. How many minutes of Skyfall were wasted on an Adele music video?

And why does that bitch never sing anything but sad, dreary songs? Is it because she's f*cking fat? Lose some weight bitch you f*cking heifer!

Damned, and what the hell is it with you Brits? The weather? The lack of an empire? The sh*tty, dirty immigrants? Cheer the f*ck up!

God damn. Adele and Nolan out to get a room together and commit ritualistic suicide.
Stapes writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:21:30 PM

meh.

Far from my favorite Bond title sequence. Song's overrated too. IMO
jdl107 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:58:05 PM

You're not a purist SACdaddy, it is true. I mean it's a sequence from Sam Mendes, so of course it's going to be overly arty instead of a cinematic trip to the strip club.

But still, in my opinion, I love this opening sequence. Gorgeous. The artsy fartsy aspects of it are way too obvious, but still, beautiful.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 3:02:26 PM

I too hate a film that isn't thinly-veiled pornography, because if it isn't about f*cking, I don't want to see it, because who the f*ck needs a mind anymore when you can stare at people f*cking all day?

Pfft. Art. Intellectualism. Truth. Beauty. They all bow before the might of the d*ck inside the p*ssy!




Is this the utopia progressives promised?
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:30:07 PM

To say nudity or an admiration of the (female) human form is not artistic pretty much ignores and large part of the artistic world. The old Bond title sequences were extremely artistic and creative, but more importantly they were unique to the series. They were a signature stamp for the product. Its no surprise that the wheels started falling off the series around the same time they fell off the title sequence. Take the bitches out of the opening and it does lose a great deal of its artistic appeal imo.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:40:41 PM

@pornfly: Only problem I had CH was I just couldn't understand what the f*ck those Brits were saying half the time. They mumble way to f*cking much. Next time closed caption is a must. Richards might as well been speaking another language.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:33:41 PM

You didn't say nudism sac, you said pornography. Huge difference, little buddy.
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:04:41 PM

@tt - ok. I busted out over that one.
jdl107 writes:
on November 17th, 2012 at 11:20:19 AM

"I too hate a film that isn't thinly-veiled pornography, because if it isn't about f*cking, I don't want to see it, because who the f*ck needs a mind anymore when you can stare at people f*cking all day?

Pfft. Art. Intellectualism. Truth. Beauty. They all bow before the might of the d*ck inside the p*ssy!




Is this the utopia progressives promised?"

Not sure if directed at me, but I will say that wasn't what I meant. But I love that post though :) Funny sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved