WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
New Poster for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 21st, 2014
Writer Says "Fantastic Four" is a Coming of Age Story
Apr 21st, 2014
"Bioshock" Movie May Still Be Alive
Apr 21st, 2014
Rubin "Hurricane" Carter, the Boxer and Inspiration for Denzel Washington's Movie, Dead at 76
Apr 21st, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Transcendence" Bombs
Apr 20th, 2014
"X-Men: Apocalypse" to Focus on Younger Cast, Patrick Stewart Says He May Still Return
Apr 20th, 2014
Hayden Panettiere Won't Return for "Heroes: Reborn" TV Series
Apr 20th, 2014
Trailer for Michael C. Hall's "Cold in July" Thriller
Apr 20th, 2014
Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage
Apr 19th, 2014
Is "Batman vs Superman" Changing Its Release Date to Avoid "Captain America 3" Competition?
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look at Ryan Gosling's Directorial Debut "Lost River"
Apr 19th, 2014
Jaden Smith to Play a Slave in "The Good Lord Bird"
Apr 19th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Normal Heart," with Mark Ruffalo and Julia Roberts
Apr 19th, 2014
Producers Say Spider-Man Will Only Join "X-Men" or "The Avengers" When They Run Out of Ideas
Apr 19th, 2014
Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel
Apr 19th, 2014
First Look: Michael Fassbender in William Shakespeare's "Macbeth"
Apr 18th, 2014
New Footage in "Godzilla" TV Spot
Apr 18th, 2014
Marvel Confirms It Has Rights to Kingpin and Elektra for "Daredevil" TV Series
Apr 18th, 2014
Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "Jersey Boys" Musical
Apr 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Admission" Comedy, with Tina Fey and Paul Rudd

Posted: November 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Admission" Comedy, with Tina Fey and Paul RuddSubmit Comment
Focus Features has unveiled the trailer for the upcoming "Admission" comedy, starring Tina Fey, Paul Rudd, Michael Sheen, and Lily Tomlin. Check it out below.

Plot: Evaluating thousands of hopeful college students, Princeton University admissions officer Portia Nathan (Fey) visits an experimental New Hampshire high school, where she meets its co-founder John Halsey (Rudd), who turns out to have attended college with her. She is then reminded that she has a son, who she gave up for adoption, and who she now realizes may be one of John's students. Portia begins to bend the admissions rules – in the hopes of getting her son on the right path.

The new movie is directed by Paul Weitz (Little Fockers, American Pie) and is set to hit theaters on March 8th, 2013.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
McQueen writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:59:07 AM

"Coming soon"

Take your time. Take all the time in the world.

Actually, never it's better.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:16:57 AM

Tinas husband looks like a short Tyrion from Game of Thrones
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:20:23 AM

She has to be REMINDED that she had a son??

Thats one biig vagina!

I could go for swim right about now
It looks like the waters fine
cress writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:51:31 AM

Paul Rudd was in a Halloween movie. He even tried to sweep Michael Myers off his feet. He swings both ways.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:01:34 AM

Why never you boring c*nt? Because its not about smelly men in suits??? Go finger cress's ass!
cress writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:24:23 AM

I'm sure you'd be there to lick that finger clean, Junior Bacon.
McQueen writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:29:48 AM

^ ^ LOL!

I like your finesse Cress: subtle & polite.

Jolly good one.
cress writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 8:33:11 AM

Thanx Bullitt
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 9:02:07 AM

Love is in the air!!!! I think they are about to f*ck!
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:00:19 AM

Meh, I was expecting more from a Tina Fey vehicle...like a step up from BABY MAMA...
Although Rudd will be funny as always, there's only so much he can do...like in DINNER WITH SCHMUCKS. Rudd was solid, but Carrell couldn't close the deal with his weird character and that lame plot.
Dark8 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:13:28 AM

Love is in the air!!!
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:24:44 AM

I gave Tina Fey her sexy facial scar...

With my d*ck!
Cannon writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:31:04 AM


@Ranger:

"I gave Tina Fey her sexy facial scar...

With my d*ck!"

That's what I like about you, Ranger: your subtlety.

Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:38:21 AM

Thx. Bro.

Y'know... I only discovered '30Rock' in the last couple of months. It's pretty good. Plus I get to see Tina more and admire my work.
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:39:22 AM

And if anyone looks carefully, I tried the Zorro thing... her scar is a big 'R'
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 10:56:10 AM

Yea I'd f*ck her.
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:29:05 AM

I'd help.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:33:17 AM

They have both gone very quiet. Some pissy gay sex going on between Bullit and cress!!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 12:33:10 PM

They have both gone very quiet. Some pissy gay sex going on between Bullit and cress!!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 12:45:17 PM

Ranger is a very special little boy
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 12:50:56 PM

Have to run, weekly rimjob time
Ranger writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:10:38 PM

Dad just get out?
trailertrash writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:27:59 PM

... Or in
Venom1970 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:28:47 PM

f*ck me > This thread is all a bit weird

Topic, films like this do not interest me :)
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:31:59 PM

_JB_ Gets banned and comes back as MangoManiac, and Alex looks like the guy who can't control who comes into his house.

As for the movie, meh. I gave up on comedy films when they stopped making me laugh.
Venom1970 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:34:08 PM

I watched Ted the other day, that was actually a good laugh. I enjoyed the Other guys a few years ago but if I want to grab a classic comedy I can always watch What About Bob?
McQueen writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:47:45 PM

Yep, Ted was surprisingly hilarious. Seth MacFarlane was really good on this one. I hope he makes more comedies in the future.
trailertrash writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 1:57:05 PM

I didn't really like Ted that much, Felt the jokes wore thin pretty quick.

The Sam Jones cameo was Brilliant though.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:12:03 PM

Not brilliant, just random.

I think Seth has a worn, tattered Taschen book somewhere on 80s pop culture and he throws it open to a random page each week to make his jokes.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:20:18 PM

Paul Crudd. Because everything he touches turns to sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:32:25 PM

Anchorman 2 news

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2012/11/will-ferrell-says-anchorman-2-will-deal-with-entertainment-news/
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 2:50:21 PM

Ranger- Chinese Finger Trap then?

Still waiting to see Ted dammit.
McQueen writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 3:16:00 PM

We just watched Helen Hunt on the Jay Leno show and man, she looks like a cadaver!

WTF happened to her?
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 3:33:52 PM

Gravity.
vincere01 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 3:36:19 PM

Tarantino just said he will retire after a few more movies. He said it in a pretentious sounding douchbag like interview he did. I can now say I'm eagerly anticipating his next few movies, then that hack better disappear for good
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 4:12:53 PM

http://www.nme.com/filmandtv/news/quentin-tarantino-to-quit-after-10th-movie/291111


QT always sounds like a pretentious, arrogant c*nt because he's compensating for the fact he looks like Eric Stoltz's character in that Cher movie Mask.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 4:18:56 PM

This looks real good to me. Idk what it is about Tina Fey, but she's hit to me
Dreamcast writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:27:29 PM

Is this one of those movies that's all quirky characters, awkward situations, and sentimental montages set to sad indie rock music?

Because if so, not interested.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:31:19 PM

Balls to the wall, brother!
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:32:53 PM

Man planned Twilight theater massacre:

http://abcnews.go.com/US/cops-stop-alleged-movie-theater-gun-plot/story?id=17742369#.UKa-2YbNRsk



f*cking cops are always ruining a good time.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:33:56 PM

A Missouri man is accused of planning a movie theater massacre at a screening of the final "Twilight" movie.



First Obama gets re-elected, and now this sh*t.

Life is just so unfair.
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:54:01 PM

Blaec Lammers, 20,aka Rambo...
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 5:56:21 PM

Tina Fey...what an annoying bitch
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:14:26 PM

His mother was obviously too f*cking stupid to spell Blake correctly...
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:25:50 PM

stupid and blind...who did she f*ck to bring up this ugly child?
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:32:13 PM

Someone pretty close to the JB/MangoRetard end of the gene pool would be my guess, Rambo.

You saw this pic, right?

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/16/blaec-lammers-twilight_n_2146790.html
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:35:35 PM

really lovely guy...America is full of bored and sick people these days.
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:38:11 PM

something nicer to look at:

http://www.curvyerotic.com/galleries/body_in_mind/michelle_marsh_pink/michelle_marsh_pink_009.php
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:41:53 PM

Nah. This sh*t goes back to that Texas nut Charles Whitman, at least.

But I do agree that our society is pretty much in total and absolute freefall.

Watched this recently

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MameAk4FVo8

The Killing of America. Good doc*mentary film on the decline and death of American culture.
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:48:39 PM

and that's 30 years ago.sh*t is even worse today.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 6:58:10 PM

Yep. The FBI says that at any one time, there's up to 70 serial killers operating inside the US.

Just read a story about an ex-LA cop who beat to death a mentally handicapped janitor who had broken not one law. Cop got four years. lol.

http://ericpetersautos.com/2012/11/16/hero-cop-beats-mentally-impaired-janitor-to-death/

Four years. You can get far longer than that for robbing a bank or a third DUI. Second, if you're in Texas.

Many days, to be honest, I wish something would really awful would happen, just wipe the US off the map. Seems like far from being blessed by god, we're cursed by Satan. We're just rotten, from the way we raise and treat our children to our politics to how we deal with the old, the poor the infirm, even how we bundle our parents off to be raped and molested by strangers in elderly care facilities, or the way every city is full of the homeless, the crazy, the destitute. Or the millions in prison, most, it seems, for drug-related bullsh*t.

Blessed by god? lol. Sure. Whatever. We came over here from Europe, jumped right off the boat, started f*cking everyone over, and haven't stopped yet.

And I say that as someone who otherwise loves his country, but I admit it: we're A totally f*cked up nation.

(sorry for the long rant, Rambo)
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:01:11 PM

BULLIT watches spoiled brat Leno (yep thats his full name)
*damn*
Oh well

RANGER, 30Rock is the funniest along with RaisingHope but you gotta pay attention with that show
Alot of their laughs come flying at you with double meanings(i cant spell entendra) and puns

Person of Interest last night shouldve been mandatory for men
I could easily say more but I dont want to hype it up or spoil it in any way

MINK,have you read In Fifty Years We'll All Be Chicks?
I havent, just wondering
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:09:39 PM

'Many days, to be honest, I wish something would really awful would happen, just wipe the US off the map.'

I believe this day will come at some point in the next 100 years...hopefully before the new twilight reboot franchise...

minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:10:28 PM

No, pornfly, but I will. Thanks for the recommendation.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:13:01 PM

Like the killer virus sub plot of 12Monkeys or the new Planet of the Apes?

both have same sub-plot
Both have monkeys
Hmmm
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:15:45 PM

"hopefully before the new twilight reboot franchise..."

Good luck with that one. There was how many years between Spiderman 3 and TAS???
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:18:21 PM

"Like the killer virus sub plot of 12Monkeys or the new Planet of the Apes?"

Neither. Don't want the world to die, just some times I think, as the wealthiest, powerful, influential nation, we've done a disproportionate amount of evil to the people who live here, although we haven't set out to rule the world like other so-called empires.

That and we let France exist.
Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:19:12 PM

5 years...probably 4 more then the time window we'll get between 'breaking dawn' and 'honey i've got aids'
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:19:57 PM

OT
Im with CELLULOID on this
I believe shes putting all her eggs in one basket with 30Rock
And these lil side projects get phoned in

Probably because she spends all her free time getting things off the shelf for her husband

Rambo writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:21:13 PM

so ABC cancelled 'last resort' - it was a good pilot,a 'crimson tide' ripoff but i gave up after the 2nd episode where it got really boring.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:23:59 PM

"probably 4 more then the time window we'll get between 'breaking dawn' and 'honey i've got aids'"

No sh*t. Just wait till Meyers makes the connection between vampires swapping blood and HIV.
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:26:09 PM

Reading In Fifty Years in Adobe Digital Editions (thank you, piracy).

Funny f*cking guy. Would make a good comedic movie.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:28:19 PM

The state of America today is the culmination of too many lawyers and instant accessibility of people in power

The great Mel Brooks said last night on Kimmel, Blazing Saddles would never get made today
Even the head of the studio couldnt get him to change that movie back then
minkowski writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:35:09 PM

From the book:


We made a mistake in this country that will rank right up there with slavery and Japanese internment camps. We deputized a bunch of minimum wagers and placed them in every guard shack, behind every counter, at every gate, and gave them carte blanche to f*ck with us. We’re essentially prisoners in a penitentiary that we paid for.

Let me give you two quick stories that would have never happened in this country fifty years ago. Last year I went to the X Games to watch a friend race in the rally competition. The race was gonna begin momentarily, and I was running late. I was met in the parking lot by a guy who had my credentials, and we started jogging toward the entrance. When we got to the entrance, there was an eight-dollar-an-hour guy in a yellow windbreaker standing between a two-foot gap in the barriers. We showed him our credentials and he said, “You can’t get in this way.” At first we were confused. These were all-access laminates. He said we had the right laminates, but that we had to enter at the end of the barriers on the other side of the parking lot. I looked to the right and saw that if we did that, it would lead us right back to the same spot just on the other side of the two-foot barrier he was standing in front of. There were no metal detectors to pass through and no paperwork to sign. He simply wanted us to go a hundred yards to the right and then back to end up in the same exact place we were already. Keep in mind, all he needed to do was move a half step to the left and we could have passed straight into the venue. And there was no line, so we weren’t cutting in front of anyone. He just wanted to watch us dance. There’s no way our grandfathers would have put up with guys making ten cents an hour f*cking with them. They would have pulled a derringer from their boot and shot them in the face. And there wouldn’t have been a court in the land that would have convicted them.

The second incident happened over the holidays at Disneyland’s California Adventure. (Quick note if anyone who’s in charge of the music selection is reading. The weird Muzak version of “California Girls” is fine, but perhaps you should think about pulling the Mamas and the Papas’ classic “California Dreaming” from the set. I was eating a frozen banana with my daughter on my lap thinking, I wonder if Papa John Phillips was f*cking his daughter when he wrote this song?) Anyway, back to the minimum wager who’d waged war on our happiness. We had been waiting in line to ride some zip-line device with a tire on the end of it for about twenty minutes. My son had pussed out early on, and now it was just me and my daughter. When it was her turn, the diesel dyke in the khaki slacks and matching ranger hat said, “She has to be at least forty-two inches tall to go on the ride.”

Another quick sidebar: That f*cking arm that measures kids’ heights should be at the back of the goddamn line so you don’t have to wait half an hour to find out you’re not Splash Mountain material. You probably know where this one is heading.

So Rosie O’Donnell’s husky doppelgänger says, “Step under Jiminy Cricket’s arm.” I knew this was merely a formality, since we’d just got off another ride and Natalia made the forty-two inches with plenty to spare. This time, however, the minimum-wage maximum bitch said she wasn’t tall enough. I got down on one knee to get a better look, and I’m telling you a Pop-Tart dipped in Astroglide would not have made it between the top of my daughter’s head and the bottom of Jiminy’s arm. Her f*cking hair was touching the arm. I said, “She’s tall enough.” The diesel dyke just said, “Next.” I said, “Wait a minute. We’ve been waiting all this time and you’re just gonna kick us out?” She said, “She doesn’t meet the height requirement.” I said, “By three thirty-seconds of an inch. And if she knew how to stand up straight, her scalp would be bleeding.” It was at this point that Ranger C-Word dug in. What the f*ck has our society come to when people armed with only a windbreaker and a name tag can f*ck so royally with the people who pay their salaries? And what is that instinct to dig in over nothing? She’s taking a moral stand against my daughter enjoying her afternoon?

Lawyers, unions, and wrongful-termination lawsuits have created our own little slice of Russia right here in the U.S.A. We’ve made it almost impossible to fire people and have thus enabled all the angry, frustrated douchebags whose names you never remember at the high school reunion to f*ck with our pursuit of happiness.
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:40:21 PM

^
*drops microphone*
pornfly writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 7:43:37 PM

Little man
Big badge

We need the same screening process for people with badges like we do for teachers
But thats not 100% either, especially out here where the teachers are putting 'iluvu' notes in kids lunches instead of the parents doin it
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:01:58 PM

@Rambo

I saw a couple eps of Last Resort because I have always liked Andre Braugher and I feel bad for him because the only successful series he was ever on was Homicide: Life On The Street. Gideon's Crossing, /hack, Thief, Men of a Certain Age, and now Last Resort have all been cancelled within 1-2 seasons.

He's a fantastic actor and his portrayal of Frank Pembleton is probably my favorite TV series character of all time with Fox Mulder being a close second and Tony Soprano being 3rd.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:04:07 PM

oh and Jack Bauer and then John Locke would round out my top 5.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 16th, 2012 at 11:14:20 PM

Speaking of Terry O'Quinn, 666 Park Ave was sh*tcanned too. I don't really give a sh*t about that one because it was mostly a remake of the far superior American Gothic which was on CBS with Gary Cole as the town Sheriff but he was The Devil and American Gothic was in turn heavily inspired by Needful Things by Stephen King.
Ranger writes:
on November 18th, 2012 at 3:34:26 PM

@mink - re: frozen banana, etc. lol.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved