WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Accuser of Elmo Puppeteer Identified, Has Criminal Record

Posted: November 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Accuser of Elmo Puppeteer Identified, Has Criminal RecordSubmit Comment
A few days ago, Kevin Clash, who voices Elmo on "Sesame Street," was accused of having sex with a 16-year-old boy. His accuser was the boy himself, who is now 23-years-old. After his lawyer met with Clash's lawyer and some money was exchanged, the accuser issued a different statement, saying that he entered into a relationship with Clash only after becoming an adult.

The entire situation raised plenty of questions. Did Clash really have sex with a child, only to pay him for his silence? Or was his accuser lying the entire time and Clash is completely innocent?

Today we know who the accuser is. He is Sheldon Stephens (pictured), a self-described entrepreneur, student, model and actor. He is also a criminal. Back in 2009, he stole $250,000 worth of jewelry from his former boss at knife point after being fired from an internship. He attempted to flee, but was caught by police wearing the jewelry. Stephens was arrested, but since his boss recovered the jewelry, he dropped the charges.

He was involved in a bunch of other legal troubles, including reckless driving and writing a bad check. Stephens lives with his mother, who was recently charged with attempted murder after stabbing her husband with scissors.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:27:21 AM

lol i see a movie deal coming soon
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:30:16 AM

Does this c*nt reminds you of somebody on this site?
pornfly writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:31:37 AM

Thats one soup sandwich of a homo
pornfly writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:42:16 AM

Now that this guy has thrust himself into the spotlight,it wont be long before he lands himself in prison.

And there wont be no Bert and Ernie either
There'll be hurt and burny
Cuz this sh*t is REAL!
Kurskij writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:47:54 AM

That's one ugly f*cker. He looks like a f*cking muppet, no wonder Clash... puppeteered him.

also what Green said.
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:48:51 AM

He looks already like someone's bitch from a federal prison.

No doubt in my mind.
Taco writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:57:11 AM

Looks like Lance Bass from the hood!
trailertrash writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:02:40 AM

He's a thief with a knife !!

Well i'd never have guessed that.
trailertrash writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:15:40 AM

He looks like he's been touched inappropriately his whole life
Rambo writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:40:26 AM

I don't get it...If Elmo goes to prison...wouldn't it be a paradise for him?you know...sex in the ass non stop
BoobsMcGee writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:54:24 AM

Entrepreneur? I didn't know being a punk thug who looks as homo as the d*ck is long, is an entrepreneur.

Way to go tardo. And way to go tardo mom. If you stab someone, don't do it with scissors and if you do, finish the job and claim self defense.
trailertrash writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:55:02 AM

"Elmo Goes To Prison"

You could be onto a new movie idea there Rambo
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 11:59:06 AM

Elmo? More like Bert and Ernie.

Now, tell me this guy doesn't look like a mulatto Shia:

http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/sheldon-stephens-kevin-clash.jpg

And here's the fag's mugshot:

http://assets.nydailynews.com/polopoly_fs/1.1202363.1352957345!/img/httpImage/image.jpg_gen/derivatives/landscape_635/elmo15n-2-web.jpg

Dude's a total hunk of sh*t. Guess he thinks looking like Obama's and Shia's love child makes him special or something.

But hey, he has a six pack, as if there aren't a hundred million douches with the same....
ethanred writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:07:07 PM

Hey McQueen it's JBBBB isn't it
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:15:02 PM

@Bullit re: first post.

lol.
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:15:38 PM

Thomas Jane would punish that punk for the price of a sandwich.
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:17:24 PM

What f*cking retard wrote this?

'Did Clash really have sex with a child, only to pay him for his silence? Or was his accuser lying the entire time and Clash is completely innocent?'

1. WHY would Clash pay this guy off if he didn't get him off?
2. WHY did the kid change his statement after money (knowingly) changed hands, IF Clash didn't tamp his turds?

Sweet Jesus, we don't need Columbo on this one.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:23:15 PM

Ethanred don't want to suck bullits piss drenched c*ck or something?
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:24:36 PM

^^What the f*ck are you? A psychopath of something?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:25:11 PM

What do u mean mink?
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:25:11 PM

@mink - like you have to ask?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:26:40 PM

I am and ALWAYS will be the hero worstpreviews needs right now. Sometimes a hero has to take the low blows
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:26:41 PM

'He attempted to flee, but was caught by police wearing the jewelry.' --- WTF?!?!

And his ex-boss dropped the charges. Sounds like someone else was f*cking this loser in the *sshole.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:27:28 PM

I f*cking loathe homosexual activity
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:29:21 PM

This queer boy looks like ushers love child
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:39:27 PM

In all fairness, and contrary to what most of you folks probably believe, I think this guy just learned his art of the shakedown from the garbage family of those kids who sued Michael Jackson.
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:41:45 PM

@ethanred: It sure is my friend and we've got a clear pic of the troll now.

@Ranger: Cheers mate,
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:46:12 PM

Look at this c*nt ... ^^Cheers mate blah blah , can I lick your ass mate? I'm a dumb Luxembourg c*nt I am!! Me names michael and I reek of urine!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:58:20 PM

I am so tired of this boring pedophile sitting there saying outrageous crap that makes no sence. I challenge you publically u weak insipid man, no more talk
Lets f*cking go !
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:01:54 PM

It all makes sense now. The stealing, the blackmail. He's bankrupt. Think I read about this in the news:


Twinkies will keep coming despite bankruptcy

http://money.cnn.com/2012/01/11/news/companies/hostess_bankruptcy/index.htm
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:04:25 PM

Oh _JB_ the second Alex gets the pickle out his ass, you'll be shopping for a new alias. You amuse us. Your obsession and jealously towards Bullit is fantastic!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:06:58 PM

Ranger I am glad I entertain u! But let me make one thing clear, I'm not jealous of him, I just really wanna hurt him, physically, ya know? Like hit him till he goes down then really goto town with a apple knife!
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:11:07 PM

@Ranger: Oooooh LMAO!!

You're right, it is amusing at the end.

Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:15:38 PM

@Bullit - I've never seen it otherwise.

@_JB_ CLEARLY you're jealous. Your fondness for 'piss' comments. Sending me that link of that lady that drinks her own piss. You're a jealous, piss freak. And I rejoice in that.
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:17:45 PM

And _JB_ as you're on the Euro-hate thing...

My dishwasher is a German made Miele (it nags when it's done a load, as I gather you do as well), and one vehicle is a Porsche. So... let the hate begin brother.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:20:58 PM

"My dishwasher is a German made Miele"

Does it switch to a cook cycle when you throw in the Jewish china?
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:23:49 PM

There is a 'sani' mode... so, me tinks so.
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:38:30 PM

Funny, my entire kitchen is equipped by Miele.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:50:48 PM

I hear JB/Dark/Mango buys Fagor instead.
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:51:30 PM

lol.
McQueen writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 2:12:20 PM

Lol!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 3:43:18 PM

I'm sorry but is JB back?
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 3:49:25 PM

He never left.
Rambo writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 4:22:33 PM

he did leave for a while to spend some quality time with Elmo...
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:51:43 PM

If by 'quality time' you mean 'fisting' then yeah. Most likely.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:07:15 PM

I don't hate euro, just wanna puns bullits face to mince!!
Ranger writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 10:10:24 PM

I love your anger _JB_! lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved