WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted Trailer for "The ABCs of Death" Horror Anthology

Posted: November 15th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted Trailer for "The ABCs of Death" Horror AnthologySubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for "The ABCs of Death," which is a horror film comprised of twenty-six parts, each directed by a different helmer. Check it out below.

The directors were assigned a letter of the alphabet and given free reign in choosing a word to create a story involving death. Some of the directors include Jason Eisener (Hobo With a Shotgun) and Ti West (The Innkeepers).

"The ABCs of Death" will be available on VOD on January 31st and will then hit theaters on March 8th, in limited release.

Trailer:


Source: Magnet Releasing


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:34:16 AM

A twenty six part horror movie sounds lively
Taco writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:42:06 AM

WTF! Grotesque ways of killing people on camera. Wow that was original and artful. (sarcasm)
Taco writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:50:49 AM

Torture porn short film marathon. Eli Roth c*ms in his pants.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:52:51 AM

looks surprisingly good, the claymation kinda through me off a bit
Mudders writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:44:00 AM

this looks awesome

should i have a hard on after seeing this??
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:17:24 PM

So. 26 five-minute film sketches depicting the three or four ways people can die in a baptismal of blood, and they call this cinema?

Between the Welfare *ssholes re-electing Obama and the total and absolute death of whatever it is we once considered Western culture, I'm pretty much f*cking ready to move that new planet they found around Alpha Centauri.

f*ck you, humanity.
James Blond writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:09:42 PM

pervertgood!!
Sunlightwings writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 2:29:23 PM

Minkowski dude, though I may not always see eye to eye with you on everything. I have to say that you are probably my favorite poster on WP. Not that I'm trying to kiss your ass, I simply would like to say that I actually respect your opinion. I always check to see what your thoughts are on said news. And I'm so glad to see that your not another mindless puppet who thinks obama is the next f*cking messiah. I swear there won't be anything left of America by the time the next four years is up!

And I agree, what the f*ck is this film trying to accomplish? the shorts are going to be so pointlessly short, that even if there was an ounce of plot or character development to them, its not like anyone is going to have any emotional connection or sympathy for the characters. Funny enough the only one of of those shorts that I found even remotely entertaining was the claymation one. And that's only due to a childhood fascination with Mr.Bill lol.
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 3:28:02 PM

@Sunlightwings: thanks, really. That means I now have two fans, and 6,375 haters.

And yep, Obama. What a f*cktard. And the morons who voted for him too. Psssst! Talking to YOU, dipsh*t. Yeah, that's right, you.

Hope they love the end of America that's coming soon to a neighborhood near them.

f*cking Marxist *ssholes.

Tanman32123 writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 3:52:23 PM

Could be interesting :)
pornfly writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 4:36:52 PM

I now have two fans

Whos the other one?
You??

Juss fuknwitya,i cant imagine this place without you nohomo.you should do a podcast with some like minded folk if you ever get bored with this
Im still readin that script btw
Im just not too big on reading, Ive only read a handful of books to date
minkowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 5:28:19 PM

"Whos the other one? You??"

No sh*t.



"you should do a podcast with some like minded folk if you ever get bored with this"

Already ahead of ya', just waiting for them to get paroled.



"Im just not too big on reading, Ive only read a handful of books to date"

Yeah, but the Kamasutra doesn't count, Pornfly...
pornfly writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 5:50:10 PM

^
http://rightinthemustache.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Isaac-Washington.jpg
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 7:06:50 PM

How f*cking long is this movie...
Woganowski writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 8:06:13 PM

Reading the info, I actually got excited for this. I held off on reading the comments until I watched the trailer. That looked awful. I'm disappointed. It's a shame what has happened to horror cinema.

Mink - I'm new here and just like Sunlight said, I got respect for you. They don't make horror films like they used to. It's all gore and loud noises. Cool, but got old quick.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved