WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Channing Tatum is Sexiest Man Alive 2012

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Channing Tatum is Sexiest Man Alive 2012Submit Comment
People magazine has chosen 32-year-old actor Channing Tatum (Magic Mike, 21 Jump Street) as Sexiest Man Alive 2012. Bradley Cooper received the honor last year. Before him some of Sexiest Men have been Mel Gibson, Nick Nolte, George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Tom Cruise, Pierce Brosnan, Johnny Depp and Richard Gere.

Tatum told the magazine that he didn't know how to react to the news. "My first thought was, 'You're all messing with me,'" he said. "I told [my wife] Jenna [Dewan-Tatum]. She was like, 'What?'... She calls me [the Sexiest Man Alive] now."

The magazine also listed their favorite men with grey hair. On that list are President Barack Obama, President Bill Clinton, CNN host Anderson Cooper and actor Javier Bardem.

Source: People


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:09:33 PM

hahahaha! I didn't know Nick Nolte was considered sexy
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:19:40 PM

@ Killerc*ck

are you jokin...

my mother was growing up in the 70's

nolte was the star
of this show called

RICH MAN POOR MAN
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:21:38 PM

she told me
nolte was way better
than the ''stars'' you see today
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:24:27 PM

I'll bet Channing's wife still won't give him the bum sex.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:18 PM

Nobody but little girls, little girls in fat women's bodies, and faggots read People Magazine.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:58 PM

lol.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:44:57 PM

Wow! I guess I've never watched a movie where he's so young. I take back what I said
KillerCOck writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:45:59 PM

Javier Bardem is 12 times more disturbing than Bane doh.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:04:44 PM

Taters has a face made for dart boards and pig sty lining.
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:24:09 PM

MY NAME IS NOT CHANNING!
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:25:50 PM

Chics that like unleaded black guys have spoken!
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:13:55 PM

They gotta be f*cking kidding me. Twat-um as the sexiest man alive? hah! I'd rather choose myself instead.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:33:01 PM

Gayest man alive.the f*cker was Ricky Martins back up.dancer for f*ck sakes.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:16:39 AM

Send this issue back and re-publish it in 9 months with 3D glasses and more Tatum.
Kurskij writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:41:27 AM

Goddamit. Burt Reynolds, did you know about that?
bane writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 1:50:33 AM

this makes me angry :(

sad day for ireland

http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/frontpage/2012/1114/1224326575203.html
Rambo writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 2:13:04 AM

I thought JB will get the award...
Mudders writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 6:53:57 AM

and here's me thinkin hillary swank was gonna win
TRUEMAN writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 2:21:23 PM

that guy is so fag, at least SAM THE c*nt WORTHINTON WASN'T elected!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved