WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small Breasts

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small BreastsSubmit Comment
Keira Knightley appears topless on the cover of the December issue of Allure magazine (pictured). The actress explained that she's not shy about going topless because her breasts are "so small" that it doesn't even matter.

"Sex scenes in films - I'm quite rigorous about what gets exposed," she explained. "No bottom half. I don't mind exposing my t*ts because they're so small people really aren't that interested."

Knightley went on to say that movie posters will often try to make her breasts look much bigger. And while usually she's fine with that, she didn't like how the Photoshop work on the "King Arthur" poster (see below).

"They always [draw] in my boobs. I was only angry [because] for the 'King Arthur' poster, they gave me these strange droopy t*ts," she said. "I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

"King Arthur" Poster:


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:27:41 AM

So if they were big, she would keep'em hidden??

How selfish!
Taco writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

"I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

I like her.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:03 AM

You couldn't Motorboat between those small tities granted, But i'd still have a go anyways.

Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:25 AM

Keira...this is what you need to focus on:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/88/Philippine_Food.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

Be more of a Rowing boat i guess
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:59:46 AM

Droopy?
If she thinks THOSE are droopy wait till she motor boats my sac cuz thats all shes built for.
Last time i saw legs like that they were hangin out of a birds nest
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:00:51 AM

Rambo

Man you disappointed me there, Thought it was going to be a boob pic ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:02:37 AM

This is what she sees

http://www.omdoubleg.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/keira-knightley-body-image-Vogue2a.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:07:54 AM

her friend in this pic can teach her a few things:

http://cathanuk.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/keira-knightley-scarlett-johansson-hq-vf-11.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:11:47 AM

happy trailer?
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:16:16 AM

"I don't mind exposing my tits because they're so small people really aren't that interested."


Thanks for the heads up, poppy. Now I know where not to look next time they show your boobs.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:24:10 AM

Clever & honest girl.

Even if she was eating like a horse won't change the size of her tits!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:15 AM

Kiera WHO?
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:59:42 AM

Rambo - Indeedy Deedy :-)
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:06:38 AM

She actually shows her tits in "hole" and well I'm pretty much positive she was underage.......banging
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

"They always [draw] in my boobs."

:D
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:11:57 AM

oh, "draw in"... I thought it said other thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:13 AM

Keira is a girl? I always thought it was a 14 yr old boy in The Pirate's movie's and Orlando was gay for touching him.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:02 AM

lol, Most of that post is true, bad
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:59 AM

This is all i need thank you very much


http://www.bravoerotica.com/digital-desire/amber-sym/pure-passion/7.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:46:03 AM

Yea TT, Orlando is pretty gay.
Avirex writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:01:01 AM

"pretty gay"

The elmo fister (or JB?) has no problems with pretty gays.
struck21 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:14:45 AM

Odors you are part of my fantasy threesome, along with Kate Beckinsale. I care deeply.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I am not interested in her flat chest but would love to lash my tongue through her glorious ass!!!

And get f*cked Bullit only you would talk
About a horse you beastielity lover, drenched in piss
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

I beg to differ. I am very interested in seeing your boobs. Also your ass and snatch. She has the best legs in Hollywood
cress writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:25:21 AM

Keira Knightley--Proud member of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:43:59 AM

lol
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:57:49 AM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:03:04 AM

_JB_ has way bigger tits.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:15:15 AM

Ah my bucked toothed friend! Rim anyone lately ranger?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:36:27 AM

Bullit I found the perfect woman for u

http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/videos/comforting-urine-c*cktail.htm
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

I'm interested! I wouldn't kick her out of bed...Gorgeous.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:14:49 PM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll


....... Not to you Simpleton
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

So you MacArthur geniuses have finally figured out JB is Mangomaniac, huh? Congrats.

In other news, shut the f*ck Keira. You suck as an actress and you suck as a male masturbation aid. You have a dead mans chest that would make a pirate boat's gangplank blush. Stupid boardwalk breasted bitch.
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:22:05 PM

lol duh
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:39:47 PM

here we go...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xorwr6_actress-keira-knightley-topless-and-spanked_sexy
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:45:41 PM

What I want to know Mink is why didn't jb just change his name to Invader_Rim?
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

Beating off to Knightly makes you gay and a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

@_JB_ mango - no, I haven't rimmed anyone lately.

As for the piss-drinker. I saw that on the commercials for that episode. She's an interesting lady for sure. I just don't think I could French kiss her with piss breath.
NunYoBusiness writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:47:06 AM

I love her small breasts, the best thing about small ones is when a woman turns 40 and their breasts are small, they are still on their chest not their stomach pointing downward as if they were looking for water. As long as she is willing to show them I am willing to look.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved