WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Arnold Schwarzenegger Says He'll Return For "Terminator Genisys" Sequel
Feb 25th, 2015
Dark "Power Rangers" Short Film with James Van Der Beek
Feb 25th, 2015
"The LEGO Movie" Sequel Announces Director
Feb 25th, 2015
Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?
Feb 24th, 2015
Chris Pratt Comments on Starring in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 24th, 2015
Rooney Mara Says "Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" Sequel is Dead
Feb 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Feb 24th, 2015
"Fifty Shades of Grey" Still First at Box Office, "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Bombs
Feb 23rd, 2015
Academy Award Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Steven Spielberg May Direct Chris Pratt in "Indiana Jones 5"
Feb 22nd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Wants to Play Wolverine Until He Dies
Feb 22nd, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Set to Begin Filming This Fall
Feb 22nd, 2015
2015 Razzie Winners Announced!
Feb 22nd, 2015
Trailer for "Infinitely Polar Bear," with Mark Ruffalo and Zoe Saldana
Feb 22nd, 2015
First Look: Jason Momoa is Aquaman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Feb 21st, 2015
Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small Breasts

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small BreastsSubmit Comment
Keira Knightley appears topless on the cover of the December issue of Allure magazine (pictured). The actress explained that she's not shy about going topless because her breasts are "so small" that it doesn't even matter.

"Sex scenes in films - I'm quite rigorous about what gets exposed," she explained. "No bottom half. I don't mind exposing my t*ts because they're so small people really aren't that interested."

Knightley went on to say that movie posters will often try to make her breasts look much bigger. And while usually she's fine with that, she didn't like how the Photoshop work on the "King Arthur" poster (see below).

"They always [draw] in my boobs. I was only angry [because] for the 'King Arthur' poster, they gave me these strange droopy t*ts," she said. "I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

"King Arthur" Poster:


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:27:41 AM

So if they were big, she would keep'em hidden??

How selfish!
Taco writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

"I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

I like her.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:03 AM

You couldn't Motorboat between those small tities granted, But i'd still have a go anyways.

Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:25 AM

Keira...this is what you need to focus on:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/88/Philippine_Food.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

Be more of a Rowing boat i guess
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:59:46 AM

Droopy?
If she thinks THOSE are droopy wait till she motor boats my sac cuz thats all shes built for.
Last time i saw legs like that they were hangin out of a birds nest
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:00:51 AM

Rambo

Man you disappointed me there, Thought it was going to be a boob pic ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:02:37 AM

This is what she sees

http://www.omdoubleg.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/keira-knightley-body-image-Vogue2a.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:07:54 AM

her friend in this pic can teach her a few things:

http://cathanuk.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/keira-knightley-scarlett-johansson-hq-vf-11.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:11:47 AM

happy trailer?
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:16:16 AM

"I don't mind exposing my tits because they're so small people really aren't that interested."


Thanks for the heads up, poppy. Now I know where not to look next time they show your boobs.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:24:10 AM

Clever & honest girl.

Even if she was eating like a horse won't change the size of her tits!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:15 AM

Kiera WHO?
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:59:42 AM

Rambo - Indeedy Deedy :-)
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:06:38 AM

She actually shows her tits in "hole" and well I'm pretty much positive she was underage.......banging
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

"They always [draw] in my boobs."

:D
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:11:57 AM

oh, "draw in"... I thought it said other thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:13 AM

Keira is a girl? I always thought it was a 14 yr old boy in The Pirate's movie's and Orlando was gay for touching him.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:02 AM

lol, Most of that post is true, bad
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:59 AM

This is all i need thank you very much


http://www.bravoerotica.com/digital-desire/amber-sym/pure-passion/7.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:46:03 AM

Yea TT, Orlando is pretty gay.
Avirex writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:01:01 AM

"pretty gay"

The elmo fister (or JB?) has no problems with pretty gays.
struck21 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:14:45 AM

Odors you are part of my fantasy threesome, along with Kate Beckinsale. I care deeply.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I am not interested in her flat chest but would love to lash my tongue through her glorious ass!!!

And get f*cked Bullit only you would talk
About a horse you beastielity lover, drenched in piss
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

I beg to differ. I am very interested in seeing your boobs. Also your ass and snatch. She has the best legs in Hollywood
cress writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:25:21 AM

Keira Knightley--Proud member of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:43:59 AM

lol
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:57:49 AM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:03:04 AM

_JB_ has way bigger tits.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:15:15 AM

Ah my bucked toothed friend! Rim anyone lately ranger?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:36:27 AM

Bullit I found the perfect woman for u

http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/videos/comforting-urine-c*cktail.htm
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

I'm interested! I wouldn't kick her out of bed...Gorgeous.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:14:49 PM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll


....... Not to you Simpleton
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

So you MacArthur geniuses have finally figured out JB is Mangomaniac, huh? Congrats.

In other news, shut the f*ck Keira. You suck as an actress and you suck as a male masturbation aid. You have a dead mans chest that would make a pirate boat's gangplank blush. Stupid boardwalk breasted bitch.
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:22:05 PM

lol duh
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:39:47 PM

here we go...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xorwr6_actress-keira-knightley-topless-and-spanked_sexy
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:45:41 PM

What I want to know Mink is why didn't jb just change his name to Invader_Rim?
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

Beating off to Knightly makes you gay and a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

@_JB_ mango - no, I haven't rimmed anyone lately.

As for the piss-drinker. I saw that on the commercials for that episode. She's an interesting lady for sure. I just don't think I could French kiss her with piss breath.
NunYoBusiness writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:47:06 AM

I love her small breasts, the best thing about small ones is when a woman turns 40 and their breasts are small, they are still on their chest not their stomach pointing downward as if they were looking for water. As long as she is willing to show them I am willing to look.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved