WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small Breasts

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small BreastsSubmit Comment
Keira Knightley appears topless on the cover of the December issue of Allure magazine (pictured). The actress explained that she's not shy about going topless because her breasts are "so small" that it doesn't even matter.

"Sex scenes in films - I'm quite rigorous about what gets exposed," she explained. "No bottom half. I don't mind exposing my t*ts because they're so small people really aren't that interested."

Knightley went on to say that movie posters will often try to make her breasts look much bigger. And while usually she's fine with that, she didn't like how the Photoshop work on the "King Arthur" poster (see below).

"They always [draw] in my boobs. I was only angry [because] for the 'King Arthur' poster, they gave me these strange droopy t*ts," she said. "I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

"King Arthur" Poster:


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:27:41 AM

So if they were big, she would keep'em hidden??

How selfish!
Taco writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

"I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

I like her.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:03 AM

You couldn't Motorboat between those small tities granted, But i'd still have a go anyways.

Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:25 AM

Keira...this is what you need to focus on:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/88/Philippine_Food.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

Be more of a Rowing boat i guess
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:59:46 AM

Droopy?
If she thinks THOSE are droopy wait till she motor boats my sac cuz thats all shes built for.
Last time i saw legs like that they were hangin out of a birds nest
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:00:51 AM

Rambo

Man you disappointed me there, Thought it was going to be a boob pic ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:02:37 AM

This is what she sees

http://www.omdoubleg.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/keira-knightley-body-image-Vogue2a.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:07:54 AM

her friend in this pic can teach her a few things:

http://cathanuk.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/keira-knightley-scarlett-johansson-hq-vf-11.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:11:47 AM

happy trailer?
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:16:16 AM

"I don't mind exposing my tits because they're so small people really aren't that interested."


Thanks for the heads up, poppy. Now I know where not to look next time they show your boobs.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:24:10 AM

Clever & honest girl.

Even if she was eating like a horse won't change the size of her tits!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:15 AM

Kiera WHO?
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:59:42 AM

Rambo - Indeedy Deedy :-)
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:06:38 AM

She actually shows her tits in "hole" and well I'm pretty much positive she was underage.......banging
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

"They always [draw] in my boobs."

:D
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:11:57 AM

oh, "draw in"... I thought it said other thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:13 AM

Keira is a girl? I always thought it was a 14 yr old boy in The Pirate's movie's and Orlando was gay for touching him.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:02 AM

lol, Most of that post is true, bad
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:59 AM

This is all i need thank you very much


http://www.bravoerotica.com/digital-desire/amber-sym/pure-passion/7.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:46:03 AM

Yea TT, Orlando is pretty gay.
Avirex writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:01:01 AM

"pretty gay"

The elmo fister (or JB?) has no problems with pretty gays.
struck21 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:14:45 AM

Odors you are part of my fantasy threesome, along with Kate Beckinsale. I care deeply.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I am not interested in her flat chest but would love to lash my tongue through her glorious ass!!!

And get f*cked Bullit only you would talk
About a horse you beastielity lover, drenched in piss
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

I beg to differ. I am very interested in seeing your boobs. Also your ass and snatch. She has the best legs in Hollywood
cress writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:25:21 AM

Keira Knightley--Proud member of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:43:59 AM

lol
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:57:49 AM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:03:04 AM

_JB_ has way bigger tits.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:15:15 AM

Ah my bucked toothed friend! Rim anyone lately ranger?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:36:27 AM

Bullit I found the perfect woman for u

http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/videos/comforting-urine-c*cktail.htm
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

I'm interested! I wouldn't kick her out of bed...Gorgeous.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:14:49 PM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll


....... Not to you Simpleton
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

So you MacArthur geniuses have finally figured out JB is Mangomaniac, huh? Congrats.

In other news, shut the f*ck Keira. You suck as an actress and you suck as a male masturbation aid. You have a dead mans chest that would make a pirate boat's gangplank blush. Stupid boardwalk breasted bitch.
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:22:05 PM

lol duh
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:39:47 PM

here we go...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xorwr6_actress-keira-knightley-topless-and-spanked_sexy
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:45:41 PM

What I want to know Mink is why didn't jb just change his name to Invader_Rim?
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

Beating off to Knightly makes you gay and a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

@_JB_ mango - no, I haven't rimmed anyone lately.

As for the piss-drinker. I saw that on the commercials for that episode. She's an interesting lady for sure. I just don't think I could French kiss her with piss breath.
NunYoBusiness writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:47:06 AM

I love her small breasts, the best thing about small ones is when a woman turns 40 and their breasts are small, they are still on their chest not their stomach pointing downward as if they were looking for water. As long as she is willing to show them I am willing to look.

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved