WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small Breasts

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small BreastsSubmit Comment
Keira Knightley appears topless on the cover of the December issue of Allure magazine (pictured). The actress explained that she's not shy about going topless because her breasts are "so small" that it doesn't even matter.

"Sex scenes in films - I'm quite rigorous about what gets exposed," she explained. "No bottom half. I don't mind exposing my t*ts because they're so small people really aren't that interested."

Knightley went on to say that movie posters will often try to make her breasts look much bigger. And while usually she's fine with that, she didn't like how the Photoshop work on the "King Arthur" poster (see below).

"They always [draw] in my boobs. I was only angry [because] for the 'King Arthur' poster, they gave me these strange droopy t*ts," she said. "I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

"King Arthur" Poster:


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:27:41 AM

So if they were big, she would keep'em hidden??

How selfish!
Taco writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

"I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

I like her.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:03 AM

You couldn't Motorboat between those small tities granted, But i'd still have a go anyways.

Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:25 AM

Keira...this is what you need to focus on:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/88/Philippine_Food.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

Be more of a Rowing boat i guess
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:59:46 AM

Droopy?
If she thinks THOSE are droopy wait till she motor boats my sac cuz thats all shes built for.
Last time i saw legs like that they were hangin out of a birds nest
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:00:51 AM

Rambo

Man you disappointed me there, Thought it was going to be a boob pic ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:02:37 AM

This is what she sees

http://www.omdoubleg.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/keira-knightley-body-image-Vogue2a.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:07:54 AM

her friend in this pic can teach her a few things:

http://cathanuk.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/keira-knightley-scarlett-johansson-hq-vf-11.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:11:47 AM

happy trailer?
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:16:16 AM

"I don't mind exposing my tits because they're so small people really aren't that interested."


Thanks for the heads up, poppy. Now I know where not to look next time they show your boobs.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:24:10 AM

Clever & honest girl.

Even if she was eating like a horse won't change the size of her tits!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:15 AM

Kiera WHO?
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:59:42 AM

Rambo - Indeedy Deedy :-)
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:06:38 AM

She actually shows her tits in "hole" and well I'm pretty much positive she was underage.......banging
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

"They always [draw] in my boobs."

:D
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:11:57 AM

oh, "draw in"... I thought it said other thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:13 AM

Keira is a girl? I always thought it was a 14 yr old boy in The Pirate's movie's and Orlando was gay for touching him.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:02 AM

lol, Most of that post is true, bad
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:59 AM

This is all i need thank you very much


http://www.bravoerotica.com/digital-desire/amber-sym/pure-passion/7.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:46:03 AM

Yea TT, Orlando is pretty gay.
Avirex writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:01:01 AM

"pretty gay"

The elmo fister (or JB?) has no problems with pretty gays.
struck21 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:14:45 AM

Odors you are part of my fantasy threesome, along with Kate Beckinsale. I care deeply.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I am not interested in her flat chest but would love to lash my tongue through her glorious ass!!!

And get f*cked Bullit only you would talk
About a horse you beastielity lover, drenched in piss
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

I beg to differ. I am very interested in seeing your boobs. Also your ass and snatch. She has the best legs in Hollywood
cress writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:25:21 AM

Keira Knightley--Proud member of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:43:59 AM

lol
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:57:49 AM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:03:04 AM

_JB_ has way bigger tits.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:15:15 AM

Ah my bucked toothed friend! Rim anyone lately ranger?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:36:27 AM

Bullit I found the perfect woman for u

http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/videos/comforting-urine-c*cktail.htm
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

I'm interested! I wouldn't kick her out of bed...Gorgeous.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:14:49 PM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll


....... Not to you Simpleton
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

So you MacArthur geniuses have finally figured out JB is Mangomaniac, huh? Congrats.

In other news, shut the f*ck Keira. You suck as an actress and you suck as a male masturbation aid. You have a dead mans chest that would make a pirate boat's gangplank blush. Stupid boardwalk breasted bitch.
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:22:05 PM

lol duh
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:39:47 PM

here we go...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xorwr6_actress-keira-knightley-topless-and-spanked_sexy
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:45:41 PM

What I want to know Mink is why didn't jb just change his name to Invader_Rim?
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

Beating off to Knightly makes you gay and a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

@_JB_ mango - no, I haven't rimmed anyone lately.

As for the piss-drinker. I saw that on the commercials for that episode. She's an interesting lady for sure. I just don't think I could French kiss her with piss breath.
NunYoBusiness writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:47:06 AM

I love her small breasts, the best thing about small ones is when a woman turns 40 and their breasts are small, they are still on their chest not their stomach pointing downward as if they were looking for water. As long as she is willing to show them I am willing to look.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved