WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Photo: Marc Webb Unveils Concept Art From "The Amazing Spider-Man" Spin-Off "Sinister Six"
Aug 18th, 2014
Video: Robin Williams Recorded Message of Hope For Terminally Ill Woman
Aug 18th, 2014
First Posters for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top
Aug 17th, 2014
Concept Art of Main Villain and Han Solo From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 17th, 2014
Leonardo DiCaprio, Tom Hardy and Tobey Maguire Sign On for Animal Poaching Film
Aug 17th, 2014
Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Started Training For "Rambo 5"
Aug 16th, 2014
New "Dumb and Dumber To" Posters Parody Scarlett Johansson's "Lucy" Film
Aug 16th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone Recalls His Terrible "Star Wars" Audition
Aug 16th, 2014
First Look at Paul Thomas Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Aug 16th, 2014
New Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Open Windows" Thriller
Aug 16th, 2014
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Look at Stormtroopers From "Star Wars: Episode VII"
Aug 15th, 2014
First Clip From Robin Williams' "Merry Friggin' Christmas"
Aug 15th, 2014
Simon Cowell Making a "Betty Boop" Movie
Aug 15th, 2014
Trailer for "Rudderless," with Billy Crudup and Anton Yelchin
Aug 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small Breasts

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Keira Knightley Says Nobody is Interested in Her Small BreastsSubmit Comment
Keira Knightley appears topless on the cover of the December issue of Allure magazine (pictured). The actress explained that she's not shy about going topless because her breasts are "so small" that it doesn't even matter.

"Sex scenes in films - I'm quite rigorous about what gets exposed," she explained. "No bottom half. I don't mind exposing my t*ts because they're so small people really aren't that interested."

Knightley went on to say that movie posters will often try to make her breasts look much bigger. And while usually she's fine with that, she didn't like how the Photoshop work on the "King Arthur" poster (see below).

"They always [draw] in my boobs. I was only angry [because] for the 'King Arthur' poster, they gave me these strange droopy t*ts," she said. "I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

"King Arthur" Poster:


Source: Allure


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:27:41 AM

So if they were big, she would keep'em hidden??

How selfish!
Taco writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:47:45 AM

"I thought, if you're going to make fantasy breasts, at least make perky breasts."

I like her.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:03 AM

You couldn't Motorboat between those small tities granted, But i'd still have a go anyways.

Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:50:25 AM

Keira...this is what you need to focus on:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/88/Philippine_Food.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:51:21 AM

Be more of a Rowing boat i guess
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:59:46 AM

Droopy?
If she thinks THOSE are droopy wait till she motor boats my sac cuz thats all shes built for.
Last time i saw legs like that they were hangin out of a birds nest
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:00:51 AM

Rambo

Man you disappointed me there, Thought it was going to be a boob pic ....
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:02:37 AM

This is what she sees

http://www.omdoubleg.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/03/keira-knightley-body-image-Vogue2a.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:07:54 AM

her friend in this pic can teach her a few things:

http://cathanuk.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/keira-knightley-scarlett-johansson-hq-vf-11.jpg
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:11:47 AM

happy trailer?
boogiel writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:16:16 AM

"I don't mind exposing my tits because they're so small people really aren't that interested."


Thanks for the heads up, poppy. Now I know where not to look next time they show your boobs.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:24:10 AM

Clever & honest girl.

Even if she was eating like a horse won't change the size of her tits!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:15 AM

Kiera WHO?
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:59:42 AM

Rambo - Indeedy Deedy :-)
rancid meatloaf writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:06:38 AM

She actually shows her tits in "hole" and well I'm pretty much positive she was underage.......banging
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:10:56 AM

"They always [draw] in my boobs."

:D
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:11:57 AM

oh, "draw in"... I thought it said other thing.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:27:13 AM

Keira is a girl? I always thought it was a 14 yr old boy in The Pirate's movie's and Orlando was gay for touching him.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:02 AM

lol, Most of that post is true, bad
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:36:59 AM

This is all i need thank you very much


http://www.bravoerotica.com/digital-desire/amber-sym/pure-passion/7.html
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:46:03 AM

Yea TT, Orlando is pretty gay.
Avirex writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:01:01 AM

"pretty gay"

The elmo fister (or JB?) has no problems with pretty gays.
struck21 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:14:45 AM

Odors you are part of my fantasy threesome, along with Kate Beckinsale. I care deeply.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I am not interested in her flat chest but would love to lash my tongue through her glorious ass!!!

And get f*cked Bullit only you would talk
About a horse you beastielity lover, drenched in piss
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

I beg to differ. I am very interested in seeing your boobs. Also your ass and snatch. She has the best legs in Hollywood
cress writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:25:21 AM

Keira Knightley--Proud member of the Itty Bitty Titty Committee
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:43:59 AM

lol
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:57:49 AM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:03:04 AM

_JB_ has way bigger tits.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:15:15 AM

Ah my bucked toothed friend! Rim anyone lately ranger?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:36:27 AM

Bullit I found the perfect woman for u

http://tlc.howstuffworks.com/tv/my-strange-addiction/videos/comforting-urine-c*cktail.htm
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:23:54 PM

I'm interested! I wouldn't kick her out of bed...Gorgeous.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:14:49 PM

Not much to say eh? Trailortroll


....... Not to you Simpleton
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:45:23 PM

So you MacArthur geniuses have finally figured out JB is Mangomaniac, huh? Congrats.

In other news, shut the f*ck Keira. You suck as an actress and you suck as a male masturbation aid. You have a dead mans chest that would make a pirate boat's gangplank blush. Stupid boardwalk breasted bitch.
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:22:05 PM

lol duh
bane writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:39:47 PM

here we go...

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xorwr6_actress-keira-knightley-topless-and-spanked_sexy
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:45:41 PM

What I want to know Mink is why didn't jb just change his name to Invader_Rim?
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:46:01 PM

Beating off to Knightly makes you gay and a pedophile.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:48:45 PM

@_JB_ mango - no, I haven't rimmed anyone lately.

As for the piss-drinker. I saw that on the commercials for that episode. She's an interesting lady for sure. I just don't think I could French kiss her with piss breath.
NunYoBusiness writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 9:47:06 AM

I love her small breasts, the best thing about small ones is when a woman turns 40 and their breasts are small, they are still on their chest not their stomach pointing downward as if they were looking for water. As long as she is willing to show them I am willing to look.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TJ Miller Explains Why He'll Never Work With Director Michael Bay Again

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved