WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Tom Cruise on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Aug 22nd, 2014
"Harry Potter" Director David Yates to Return For "Fantastic Beasts" Spin-Off
Aug 22nd, 2014
Trailer For "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Aug 22nd, 2014
Photos: Chris Pratt Dressed as Star-Lord Visits Sick Children at Hospital
Aug 22nd, 2014
First Look at Keanu Reeves in "John Wick" Action Thriller
Aug 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg to Turn "Minority Report" Into a TV Series
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Conjuring" Spin-Off "Annabelle"
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer for "Young Ones" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Nicholas Hoult
Aug 22nd, 2014
New Trailer For Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Shailene Woodley's "White Bird in a Blizzard" Thriller
Aug 21st, 2014
Photo: Better Look at Henry Cavill in His Superman Costume on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 21st, 2014
Teaser Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Leaked Online
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's Insane "Outcast" Film
Aug 21st, 2014
Christian Bale and Cate Blanchett Join "Jungle Book: Origins"
Aug 21st, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes is a Vigilante in "Miss Meadows"
Aug 21st, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Was Offered Lead in Tim Burton's "Batman," Thought It Was a Joke
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Antonio Banderas' "Automata" Sci-Fi Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Men, Women and Children," Directed by Jason Reitman
Aug 20th, 2014
Daughters of Johnny Depp and Kevin Smith to Star in "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 20th, 2014
Photo: Is Scoot McNairy Playing The Flash in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 20th, 2014
Trailer For "A Good Marriage" Thriller, Based on Stephen King's Short Story
Aug 20th, 2014
New Trailer For "Ouija" Supernatural Thriller, Based on Board Game
Aug 20th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch is Shere Khan in "The Jungle Book" Film
Aug 20th, 2014
First Look at Paul Rudd in Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Aug 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg in Talks for "Deepwater Horizon" BP Oil Disaster Film
Aug 20th, 2014
Photos of Henry Cavill as Superman on Set of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 19th, 2014
Alfred Molina Wants to Return as Spider-Man Villain Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Aug 19th, 2014
Trailer for Lifetime's "Saved By the Bell" Movie
Aug 19th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Hires Director, Filming to Begin in October
Aug 19th, 2014
"The Fault in Our Stars" Director in Talks for Anne Rice's "Lestat" Vampire Film
Aug 19th, 2014
Milla Jovovich is Pregnant, "Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" Gets Delayed
Aug 18th, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Star Wants More Money, May Get Replaced
Aug 18th, 2014
"The Devil's Advocate" to Become a TV Series
Aug 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and DidnSubmit Comment
During a reunion for "The Ben Stiller Show," Janeane Garofalo revealed that she was married for twenty years and never knew it. Her husband turned out to be Rob Cohen, a writer on "The Ben Stiller Show," as well as the producer of "The Big Bang Theory."

It all started in the 1990s in Las Vegas. Garofalo and Cohen dated for about a year and then decided to get married at a drive-through chapel in a cab, as a joke. "[We thought] you have to go down to the courthouse and sign papers," she said. But it turned out that they didn't.

Cohen recently got engaged to another woman, and while speaking to his lawyer, he found out that he's still married to Garofalo. "Rob and I got married, for real, which we had to have a notary dissolve not 30 minutes before we got here tonight," Garofalo explained. "We were married for 20 years until this evening."

Source: NYPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:17:06 PM

Put a goatee on her and you have Capt. Jack Sparrow.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:22:08 PM

hahaaha Wow!
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:31:24 PM

Cool story bro.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:35:09 PM

I wanna see who married Cohen,thats one beanpole Ichabod Crane lookin bastard.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:37:15 PM

funniest joke in her entire life
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:38:55 PM

She looks like Princess Leias' methd out cousin

She shouldve gotten married 20years ago for real when she was halfway doable

cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:47:02 PM

Looking at her now, I wouldn't f*ck her with Bea Arthur's d*ck. (Thanks Jeffery Ross)
Stapes writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:00:10 PM

The real shocker is that at some point a human male actually f*cked that unfunny, miserable, liberal blofly. Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:14:17 PM

I don't give a f*ck about this story, but I have The Ben Stiller show on DVD, and I wisg it would be re-issued on blu-ray along with all the episodes of The Andy d*ck show from MTV, as I believe that Cohen was a writer/producer on that also.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:15:32 PM

wish^
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:17:43 PM

Amazing story.I think I'm gonna worship Obama now
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:34:06 PM

And I don't give a sh*t!!
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:20:29 PM

i f*ckin
love her character in MYSTERY MEN
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:12:24 AM

i used to want to dump on her glasses..now only her chest..
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:22:13 AM

Ben Stiller had a show?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:36:56 AM

yes he did in the 90s.thanks to his daddy and jew connections.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:14 AM

Easy Bake Oven was their sponsor.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:54 AM

'Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.' --- Heyyyy.

I represent that!
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:38:25 AM

PS: Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It



I don't give a sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:25:45 AM

Janeane Garofalo, Who ?
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:47:27 AM

I've never heard of the bitch in the last 20 years!

Seriously, who is she?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:06:35 AM

She stole the show 'Mystery Men' from Ben Stiller (not hard to steal any show from).
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 1:05:12 PM

^ ^ Ah. Okay. So, in other words she's nobody.

Great news.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:38:05 PM

Hilarious news. I'll start laughing when the bitch has been dead for twenty years instead.

"Sharknado 2" Breaks Records with 3.9 Million Viewers

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

Anthony Mackie Says He's Ready to Become Captain America

"The Expendables 3" Bombs at the Box Office, "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Still On Top

James Gunn Says "Guardians and the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Superheroes May Soon Meet

"Batman v Superman" Director Zack Snyder Defends Aquaman's Powers

Jackie Chan Discusses "The Expendables 4" and "Rush Hour 4"

Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" Attached to "Sin City: A Dame to Kill For"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved