WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and DidnSubmit Comment
During a reunion for "The Ben Stiller Show," Janeane Garofalo revealed that she was married for twenty years and never knew it. Her husband turned out to be Rob Cohen, a writer on "The Ben Stiller Show," as well as the producer of "The Big Bang Theory."

It all started in the 1990s in Las Vegas. Garofalo and Cohen dated for about a year and then decided to get married at a drive-through chapel in a cab, as a joke. "[We thought] you have to go down to the courthouse and sign papers," she said. But it turned out that they didn't.

Cohen recently got engaged to another woman, and while speaking to his lawyer, he found out that he's still married to Garofalo. "Rob and I got married, for real, which we had to have a notary dissolve not 30 minutes before we got here tonight," Garofalo explained. "We were married for 20 years until this evening."

Source: NYPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:17:06 PM

Put a goatee on her and you have Capt. Jack Sparrow.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:22:08 PM

hahaaha Wow!
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:31:24 PM

Cool story bro.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:35:09 PM

I wanna see who married Cohen,thats one beanpole Ichabod Crane lookin bastard.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:37:15 PM

funniest joke in her entire life
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:38:55 PM

She looks like Princess Leias' methd out cousin

She shouldve gotten married 20years ago for real when she was halfway doable

cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:47:02 PM

Looking at her now, I wouldn't f*ck her with Bea Arthur's d*ck. (Thanks Jeffery Ross)
Stapes writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:00:10 PM

The real shocker is that at some point a human male actually f*cked that unfunny, miserable, liberal blofly. Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:14:17 PM

I don't give a f*ck about this story, but I have The Ben Stiller show on DVD, and I wisg it would be re-issued on blu-ray along with all the episodes of The Andy d*ck show from MTV, as I believe that Cohen was a writer/producer on that also.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:15:32 PM

wish^
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:17:43 PM

Amazing story.I think I'm gonna worship Obama now
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:34:06 PM

And I don't give a sh*t!!
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:20:29 PM

i f*ckin
love her character in MYSTERY MEN
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:12:24 AM

i used to want to dump on her glasses..now only her chest..
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:22:13 AM

Ben Stiller had a show?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:36:56 AM

yes he did in the 90s.thanks to his daddy and jew connections.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:14 AM

Easy Bake Oven was their sponsor.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:54 AM

'Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.' --- Heyyyy.

I represent that!
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:38:25 AM

PS: Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It



I don't give a sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:25:45 AM

Janeane Garofalo, Who ?
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:47:27 AM

I've never heard of the bitch in the last 20 years!

Seriously, who is she?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:06:35 AM

She stole the show 'Mystery Men' from Ben Stiller (not hard to steal any show from).
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 1:05:12 PM

^ ^ Ah. Okay. So, in other words she's nobody.

Great news.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:38:05 PM

Hilarious news. I'll start laughing when the bitch has been dead for twenty years instead.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved