WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Trailer for Elijah Wood's "Cooties" Horror Comedy
May 21st, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Allegiant" is Now Filming
May 21st, 2015
Heath Ledger Was Set to Star in "Mad Max: Fury Road"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
May 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
May 20th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Jack Reacher 2" Hires "The Last Samurai" Director
May 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy
May 20th, 2015
The Joker is Insane in New "Suicide Squad" Set Photos
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Orgrim From "Warcraft" Film
May 19th, 2015
George Miller Unveils Title of "Mad Max: Fury Road" Sequel
May 19th, 2015
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Deepwater Horizon" Oil Disaster Film
May 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and DidnSubmit Comment
During a reunion for "The Ben Stiller Show," Janeane Garofalo revealed that she was married for twenty years and never knew it. Her husband turned out to be Rob Cohen, a writer on "The Ben Stiller Show," as well as the producer of "The Big Bang Theory."

It all started in the 1990s in Las Vegas. Garofalo and Cohen dated for about a year and then decided to get married at a drive-through chapel in a cab, as a joke. "[We thought] you have to go down to the courthouse and sign papers," she said. But it turned out that they didn't.

Cohen recently got engaged to another woman, and while speaking to his lawyer, he found out that he's still married to Garofalo. "Rob and I got married, for real, which we had to have a notary dissolve not 30 minutes before we got here tonight," Garofalo explained. "We were married for 20 years until this evening."

Source: NYPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:17:06 PM

Put a goatee on her and you have Capt. Jack Sparrow.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:22:08 PM

hahaaha Wow!
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:31:24 PM

Cool story bro.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:35:09 PM

I wanna see who married Cohen,thats one beanpole Ichabod Crane lookin bastard.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:37:15 PM

funniest joke in her entire life
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:38:55 PM

She looks like Princess Leias' methd out cousin

She shouldve gotten married 20years ago for real when she was halfway doable

cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:47:02 PM

Looking at her now, I wouldn't f*ck her with Bea Arthur's d*ck. (Thanks Jeffery Ross)
Stapes writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:00:10 PM

The real shocker is that at some point a human male actually f*cked that unfunny, miserable, liberal blofly. Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:14:17 PM

I don't give a f*ck about this story, but I have The Ben Stiller show on DVD, and I wisg it would be re-issued on blu-ray along with all the episodes of The Andy d*ck show from MTV, as I believe that Cohen was a writer/producer on that also.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:15:32 PM

wish^
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:17:43 PM

Amazing story.I think I'm gonna worship Obama now
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:34:06 PM

And I don't give a sh*t!!
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:20:29 PM

i f*ckin
love her character in MYSTERY MEN
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:12:24 AM

i used to want to dump on her glasses..now only her chest..
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:22:13 AM

Ben Stiller had a show?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:36:56 AM

yes he did in the 90s.thanks to his daddy and jew connections.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:14 AM

Easy Bake Oven was their sponsor.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:54 AM

'Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.' --- Heyyyy.

I represent that!
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:38:25 AM

PS: Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It



I don't give a sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:25:45 AM

Janeane Garofalo, Who ?
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:47:27 AM

I've never heard of the bitch in the last 20 years!

Seriously, who is she?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:06:35 AM

She stole the show 'Mystery Men' from Ben Stiller (not hard to steal any show from).
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 1:05:12 PM

^ ^ Ah. Okay. So, in other words she's nobody.

Great news.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:38:05 PM

Hilarious news. I'll start laughing when the bitch has been dead for twenty years instead.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved