WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino Interested in "Django Unchained" and "Zorro" Crossover Film
Dec 16th, 2014
Lots of "Ghostbusters 3" Story Details Leaked
Dec 16th, 2014
Trailer for Terrence Malick's "Knight of Cups," with Christian Bale and Natalie Portman
Dec 16th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Gets New Title and Release Date, JK Simmons Joins Cast
Dec 16th, 2014
Five Actresses in Talks for "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Role
Dec 16th, 2014
20th Century Fox Planning to Merge "Fantastic Four" With "X-Men"
Dec 15th, 2014
"Aquaman" Film Considering "Mud" Director Jeff Nichols
Dec 15th, 2014
Tim Burton Says "Beetlejuice 2" is Closer Than Ever
Dec 15th, 2014
First Look at Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" in Color
Dec 15th, 2014
Jeremy Irons Says Alfred in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is Very Different
Dec 15th, 2014
"Exodus: Gods and Kings" Underperforms at Box Office
Dec 15th, 2014
Disney Still Planning to Make "Indiana Jones 5"
Dec 14th, 2014
Trailer for Fake Movie "MoonQuake Lake," with Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis
Dec 14th, 2014
Concept Art From Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Dec 14th, 2014
First Teaser for "Descendants," About Children of Maleficent, Jafar, Cruella and Other Disney Villains
Dec 14th, 2014
Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"
Dec 13th, 2014
Sony Asking Sam Raimi and "Captain America 2" Directors For Help With "Spider-Man" Franchise
Dec 13th, 2014
James Gunn Says "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Avengers" Will NOT Team Up
Dec 13th, 2014
"Ghostbusters 3" Actresses Shortlist Revealed, Sony Planned to Sue Bill Murray
Dec 13th, 2014
Animated "Super Mario Bros" Movie Coming
Dec 13th, 2014
Simon Pegg is an Assassin in "Kill Me Three Times" Trailer
Dec 13th, 2014
Full Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Insurgent" is Here!
Dec 13th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and DidnSubmit Comment
During a reunion for "The Ben Stiller Show," Janeane Garofalo revealed that she was married for twenty years and never knew it. Her husband turned out to be Rob Cohen, a writer on "The Ben Stiller Show," as well as the producer of "The Big Bang Theory."

It all started in the 1990s in Las Vegas. Garofalo and Cohen dated for about a year and then decided to get married at a drive-through chapel in a cab, as a joke. "[We thought] you have to go down to the courthouse and sign papers," she said. But it turned out that they didn't.

Cohen recently got engaged to another woman, and while speaking to his lawyer, he found out that he's still married to Garofalo. "Rob and I got married, for real, which we had to have a notary dissolve not 30 minutes before we got here tonight," Garofalo explained. "We were married for 20 years until this evening."

Source: NYPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:17:06 PM

Put a goatee on her and you have Capt. Jack Sparrow.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:22:08 PM

hahaaha Wow!
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:31:24 PM

Cool story bro.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:35:09 PM

I wanna see who married Cohen,thats one beanpole Ichabod Crane lookin bastard.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:37:15 PM

funniest joke in her entire life
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:38:55 PM

She looks like Princess Leias' methd out cousin

She shouldve gotten married 20years ago for real when she was halfway doable

cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:47:02 PM

Looking at her now, I wouldn't f*ck her with Bea Arthur's d*ck. (Thanks Jeffery Ross)
Stapes writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:00:10 PM

The real shocker is that at some point a human male actually f*cked that unfunny, miserable, liberal blofly. Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:14:17 PM

I don't give a f*ck about this story, but I have The Ben Stiller show on DVD, and I wisg it would be re-issued on blu-ray along with all the episodes of The Andy d*ck show from MTV, as I believe that Cohen was a writer/producer on that also.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:15:32 PM

wish^
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:17:43 PM

Amazing story.I think I'm gonna worship Obama now
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:34:06 PM

And I don't give a sh*t!!
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:20:29 PM

i f*ckin
love her character in MYSTERY MEN
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:12:24 AM

i used to want to dump on her glasses..now only her chest..
Kurskij writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:22:13 AM

Ben Stiller had a show?
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:36:56 AM

yes he did in the 90s.thanks to his daddy and jew connections.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:14 AM

Easy Bake Oven was their sponsor.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:37:54 AM

'Just goes to show that some men will stick their d*cks into anything.' --- Heyyyy.

I represent that!
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:38:25 AM

PS: Janeane Garofalo Was Married for 20 Years and Didn't Know It



I don't give a sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:25:45 AM

Janeane Garofalo, Who ?
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:47:27 AM

I've never heard of the bitch in the last 20 years!

Seriously, who is she?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:06:35 AM

She stole the show 'Mystery Men' from Ben Stiller (not hard to steal any show from).
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 1:05:12 PM

^ ^ Ah. Okay. So, in other words she's nobody.

Great news.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:38:05 PM

Hilarious news. I'll start laughing when the bitch has been dead for twenty years instead.

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Christopher Nolan Responds to "Interstellar" Sound Controversy

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved