WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for Lindsay Lohan's "The Canyons" Sexual Thriller

Posted: November 14th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
Today we have a new trailer for "The Canyons," a sexual thriller that stars Lindsay Lohan and male porn star James Deen (Batman XXX: A Porn Parody). Check it out below.

"The Canyons" follows sex and crime among a group of twentysomethings in Los Angeles. Deen is playing a manipulative trust-fund kid with dreams of making a movie. Lohan will play his girlfriend, addicted to a materialist lifestyle.

The new movie is written by "American Psycho" author Bret Easton Ellis and directed by Paul Schrader (Auto Focus).

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PATRIOT writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:26:12 PM

Didn't this white trash Meth head c*ck sucker endorse Mitt Romney? LOL!!!

LOSER!!!

pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:30:03 PM

Last i heard,she was not even registered to vote

POFO
GreenLensman writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:30:22 PM

a movie named after her vag, very clever
Barney Stinson writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:32:29 PM

@GreenLensman - lmao

crimsonfiend420 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:07:21 PM

Mind you Canyons aren't usually assumed to be farming a formidable strain of Super-AIDS. Call me when she stars in a snuff film.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:25:11 PM

Shut the f*ck up patriot you Muslim communist c*nt.

Youre glad that now you can marry your gay lover.

And your mum could collect food stamps and abort every time her customers c*m in her p*ssy from those ripped up magnum condoms.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:27:15 PM

WTF was that?
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:58:02 PM

I read "sexual thriller" and "Lindsay Lohan". Safe to say, I'm not clicking on the trailer.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:05:39 PM

she makes me sick
thisisntme writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:33:08 PM

Geez Bandolero, still upset about the election?
boogiel writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:03:57 PM

What a total crap! Lovag better switching to porn pronto!
OneTime writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:11:27 AM

rofl this is so bad...wow
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:34:55 AM

ah THISISNTME can you please post sh*t about movies for once in your life?instead of posting sh*t about mink being racist and other users?

and yes America is f*cked for 4 more years IMO

and you're probably a depressed Nolan fanboy as well.so that really doesnt help your cause much guy.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 12:35:59 AM

judging by your avatar.

SEXUALITY and Lohan do not mix.as well.You know a movie is sh*t when a guy porn star is the male lead.
pornfly writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:13:47 AM

Chris/Liam Hemsworth in Steve Mcqueen biopic

Jeremy Renner to star in competing Mcqueen biopic
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:31:36 AM

@BlackDynamite... lol.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:33:49 AM

She plays 'Tara'?

'A rat' spelled backwards.

How f*cking fitting.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 2:56:11 AM

Lohslag in Black and White, No thanks !


Give me a shout when she's Black and Blue instead.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:12:57 AM

Bled & Red would be my preference.

trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:18:41 AM

or just Brown Bread
MattKass writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:28:25 AM

I auditionned for this film and when I see the result I'm glad they didn't pick me up ahahah
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 3:30:46 AM

They held auditions to be in this movie !!??!!

...... Well i never, They look like a bunch of rejects from the X Factor
MattKass writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:12:39 AM

They did indeed, on letitcast.
McQueen writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:42:25 AM

WTF happened to Pau Schrader? This is awful! Even the Mexican soap opera has better acting.
Rambo writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:25:26 AM

@patriot

you are aware the elections are way way behind us,right?
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:56:00 AM

I'm starting to think Patriot (_JB_) likes a LOT of things behind him.
Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 11:08:22 AM

This movie is so bad... people will watch it. I don't know who. But someone will.

I was watching this hoping to add: 'It's so bad... it's good!' But alas... it's just bad.

I think when that guy was yelling at Lindsay, she started to laugh.
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:31:36 PM

Could have been wind
trailertrash writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:33:15 PM

.. You know, Cause she gets pumped a lot
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 6:00:40 PM

"instead of posting sh*t about mink being racist and other users?"

I'm not racist. I just don't like black people.

But that begs the question: who the f*ck does?



"you are aware the elections are way way behind us,right?"

Yep, and if you look straight ahead, you can see The Fiscal Cliff in all it's natural bottomless glory, which sounds a lot like Patriot's time at Daddy Day Care.

Ranger writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:50:17 PM

Jesus. How bad does this movie have to be whereby Lindsay is clearly the best actor in it?!

Ugh.
minkowski writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 8:00:32 PM

Oh. And kudos to the 6-7% blacks who voted for Romney. Don't know who the f*ck you are or where you live or if you even exist, but thumbs up, my (probably) imaginary darker-skinned brethren.

As the renowned institutional racist and gun peddler Eric Holder would say about the other 93-94%, you're "my people".
Johnnyb writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 10:08:13 PM

Well, at least Jimmy can act than using his d*ck this time!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved