WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Should "The Dark Knight Rises" Get Any Oscar Nominations?

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Should "The Dark Knight Rises" Get Any Oscar Nominations?Submit Comment
Warner Bros just launched a new website in order to push "The Dark Knight Rises" for Oscar consideration in such categories as Best Picture, Best Actor, Best Director and Best Screenplay.

"Batman Begins" was nominated for only one Oscar. That nomination went to Wally Pfister for cinematography, but he ended up losing to Dion Beebe (Memoirs of a Geisha). "The Dark Knight" received eight nominations, seven of which were for technical achievements. Heath Ledger ended up winning Best Supporting Actor for his role as The Joker. Richard King won for Best Sound Editing.

Regarding "The Dark Knight Rises," the studio hopes that voters will nominate Christopher Nolan for Best Director, Christian Bale for Best Actor, Anne Hathaway for Best Actress, Marion Cotillard for Best Supporting Actress, and Michael Caine, Gary Oldman, Tom Hardy, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Morgan Freeman for Best Supporting Actor.

Warner Bros also launched "consideration" websites for "Argo," "Cloud Atlas," "The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey" and "Magic Mike."

Click here to read our "The Dark Knight Rises" review.

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 58 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:56:24 AM

No. To any of the suggestions.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:57:27 AM

Yes,for having the least amount of Batman screentime
boogiel writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:11:04 AM

Absolutely, TDKR deserves an Oscar. Oscar Mayer , that is.
Damon242 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:15:26 AM

The Dark Knight was the best suited in the trilogy for the Oscars. If it couldn't get the nominations, neither can TDKR.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:16:43 AM

The bit where Marion Cotillard takes off her sweater gets a nod from my member of the academy
RickPeters writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:22:19 AM

Even though I thought TDKR was the weakest of the three, I feel like they should do what they did with Lord of Rings, nominate TDKR as sort of recognition for the whole trilogy.

For better or worse, this series has really changed the way comic book movies, and to a degree all blockbusters, are made today. I don't know if it should win any of these awards, but a nomination would be some nice recognition....beyond, you know, the billions of dollars at the box office.
cress writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:30:02 AM

Maybe some Razzies. Oh, and Anne Hathaway won Best Ass at the ceremony in my head.
McQueen writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:48:35 AM

^ ^ ...And lips
WV-Films writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:50:44 AM

In other news, WB has been drinking crazy juice and won't be allowed to drive or operate machinery for the foreseeable future.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:11:19 AM

I dont have a problem with it


I mean; I would much rather see this film get an Oscar instead of some liberal agenda film or some unknown film seen by 3 people titled The Mudhole and the Rabbit
Taco writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:46:41 AM

Absolutely NOT! If anything maybe Razzies! With the character motive contradictions, plot holes, lazy screen writing story contrivances and laughable subplots, this movie should be in hiding, not in consideration.
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:57:24 AM

no,it shouldn't get any nominations,they should be given only to lame dramas directed by jews or artists such as steven 'give me my f*cking oscar' spielberg and paul 'i direct a movie once in 4 years' anderson
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:03:26 AM

hahaha! f*ck No! Razzies for sure. Director, Screenplay, Cotillard, Hathaway, and possibly Modine all deserve a Razzie for this piece of polished sh*t.
DriveMemento writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:20:13 AM

@demon

the dark knight recieved eight nominations. and so does the dark knight rises.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:25:15 AM

@rickpeters couldn't have said it better my friend. In my honest opinion it deserves it and was the best out of the three.
DeVries writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:13:04 AM

Dafuq with your razzies guys, get your sh*t straight.
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:21:58 AM

hurts me to say this but...

TDKR was a huge let down
poor silly script full FULL of plot holes

real anti climactic death for bane

the air chase at the end
was the kinda sh*t i expected from Avengers

caine did some very poor acting
what happened to his as precious speech ? ?

anne cataway was silly
compared to heath legend and cillian murphy

ben mendelsohn got no chance to shine
anyone who saw Animal Kingdom can tell you
he is a jaw dropping actor

cotillard story was rushed to say the least

bane was nowhere near
as scary as he could have been on screen

bale just showing up on the bridge like that
was the last straw
that is when the movie went down the toilet

it might be nominated for 2 oscars

1.best cinematography
2.best music
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:35:04 AM

the studio hopes
that voters will nominate...

Christopher Nolan for Best Director
he should have been nominated for Memento
Christian Bale for Best Actor
he has his oscar for The Fighter
Anne Hathaway for Best Actress
should have won for Rachel getting Married
Marion Cotillard for Best Supporting Actress
has her oscar for LA VIE EN ROSE
Michael Caine won 2 oscars
Gary Oldman was nominated for Tinker Tailor
Tom Hardy will be nominated (for Lawless)
Gordon-Levitt should have
been nominated for MYSTERIOUS SKIN

and last but not least.. Morgan Freeman
he got it
before for Million Dollar Baby
Raider writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:35:40 AM

Eh I think its worth a shot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:39:49 AM

Yea in the Most Boring Film category.
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:03:57 AM

@bane

you gotta be sh*tting me...after a month of your constant links to watching the movie for free you're saying you didn't like it.

why the f*ck did you post those links then?
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:03:57 AM

@bane

you gotta be sh*tting me...after a month of your constant links to watching the movie for free you're saying you didn't like it.

why the f*ck did you post those links then?
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:07:54 AM

Maybe an...

Oscar Goldman, or
Oscar Peters, or
Oscar the Grouch, or
Oscar Madison...



bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:11:16 AM

@ Rambo

i love worst previews
the posts make me laugh
the links were my way of saying thanks

i have FLIGHT and SKYFALL

but i have no LINCOLN .. yet..
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:22:52 AM

it is sad
when an alcoholic pilot is more fun to watch thsn james bond

skyfall

F L I G H T
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:54:32 AM

Ben Mendelsohn was so wasted in this movie. I can't believe some of you actually think this film deserves to be nominated.

If this film gets a nomination then Dredd's Pete Travis deserves to WIN best director and Dredd itself should win best picture.

Thats how f*cking lunatic crazy you guys sound.
Man in Black writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:10:23 PM

NO .... Next question .
ShibbyStain writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:47:35 PM

No.
James Blond writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:59:44 PM

oscar nomination for music, yes...


jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:12:49 PM

Whoever calls this movie a "turd", or anything of the sort is a f*cking moron, and obviously knows next to nothing about movies. By no means is this movie EVEN CLOSE to being a "bad" movie, it's f*cking ridiculous you would even allow yourself the embarrasment of saying some stupid sh*t like that.

I laughed at the one post where some f*ckin' tard called out Nolan for best director razzie, go educate yourself with some f*cking movies, kid. So you can find out just what a good movie is contrast to a bad one.

Now, this is just my opinion. But I thought this movie was definately the better of the trilogy, hell of a way to close it out. Not only was it the better one, it was the most mature as well as the most emotional. There were definately some plot holes, very questionable character motives, VERY convenient ways of resolving problematic matters, but when you finally unglue your head out of your f*cking crusty ass you'll realize it's nothing in comparison to The Dark Knight.

As much as I like The Dark Knight, it's just too damn overrated, and pretty juvenile (Example, the all too convenient and silly bankrobbing scene). But anyway, you idiots who call this movie bad are never going to realize exactly why it's not, but that's okay. Just realize what exactly a GOOD movie is, and a BAD movie is before you start saying stupid things that are just going to make you look like a f*cking Beavis.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:16:02 PM

Hell no!!! Easily one of the worst "blockbusters" made in the last decade. Funny, where are all the jabronies that praised this piece of crap when it came out? To think some fools were even threatening critics and posters who criticized it for its overwhelming flaws and underwhelming story. TDKR and Prometheus will go down as 2 of the biggest disappointments in film history imo. If it does get an Oscar I'm done with the Academy Awards for good.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:17:12 PM

Wow Warner Bros., you're all just a bunch of douche's aren't you? JGL and Morgan Freeman for Oscar? El oh el, you stupid motherf*ckers. JGL was barely above NOT being worthless in this movie, and Morgan Freeman barely did ANYTHING. Pfft.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:19:42 PM

Michael Caine is the only one that i want to win anything.


But Marion Cotillard was the WORST.And she has one of the worst death scenes i've ever seen in a movie.It was damn close to this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h-leC2weJSU

Lol....or this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9iC45-tMR34

.....This

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntwiV_e6F9Y&feature=related

Ok,maybe I was having too much fun looking these up,But it was still pretty bad.
trailertrash writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:55:51 PM

Shakespeare In Love, Chicago and Hurt Locker all won best picture up against better movies, TDKR could do the same no doubt.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:16:21 PM

Interesting SACdaddy, at the end of your post you said: :TDKR and Prometheus will go down as 2 of the biggest disappointments in film history imo: Do you see what you did there? Keywords? Well they are "IMO" "In. My. Opinion." So let's go ahead and end any sort of petty arguing that could commence and just say it's all a matter of opinion.

So when you say: "Hell no!!! Easily one of the worst "blockbusters" made in the last decade." I say, you didn't pay attention. Why? 'Cause that's my opinion. All those dumbasses that said it had an underwhelming story didn't LET the story sink in, they were (Typically) too busy wanting another Dark Knight, or a bunch of explosions or whatever.

What I got was an immensely satisfying ending. Why? Because it was emotionally driven, not by action but emotion. And at the end of the day I'll take that over anything The Dark Knight had to offer. What makes this film better for me is the very strong emphasis on the themes, on what it means to be the people's savior, on habving to rebuild yourself after being broken and watching everything you love fall before your eyes.

You SACdaddy, I know what kind of moviegoer you are, you like Arnold Schwarzenegger's CONAN for christs sake. You're an action movie buff. Wouldn't be suprised if you thought TDK was genius. So in that case, I end this conversation (Or whatever it is) and say, go masturbate to your big tittied homo-erotic f*ck films, or whatever it is you do.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:17:20 PM

Now let this be clear, there's nothing wrong with not liking TDKR, but don't go spouting it off as the worst movie in ANY category. Please. Please don't embarass yourself like that.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:20:08 PM

@TrailerTrash: In all honesty, as much as I like TDKR, it by no means deserves an Academy Award. Maybe for cinematography or Best Score, but Best Film? C'mon. Movie was great, but not that great.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:23:24 PM

"Hell no!!! Easily one of the worst "blockbusters" made in the last decade."

Hmm. Guess you missed:

Spider-Man 3

Elektra

Daredevil

Hulk

Thor

Captain America

The Losers

The Amazing Spider-Man

Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer

X-Men Origins: Wolverine

X-Men: The Last Stand

Jesus SACdaddy, I could go all day. If you think this movie is anywhere near these film then god help you, buddy.
trailertrash writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:27:06 PM

jdl107

No i agree with you my friend, That is what i was saying. Those average movies won best picture against better films and Warners feel TDKR can do the same i guess.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:27:54 PM

Forgot Iron Man 2, *gasps*... How could I.
jdl107 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:37:15 PM

No, you're right. It's a crying shame. For them at least, an exercise in futility for the poor blokes.
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:18:58 PM

Not a chance. Not even a remote chance.

Look, if TDK didn't win any major Oscars, then why the hell would TDKR? Not like there was some exceptional sound editing going on...
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:20:54 PM

They don't "hope" the just go f*ckitall to see if evertrhing sticks. It's a prestige thing.

It deserves technical nominations, because that's where you can't go wrong with it.

Best Cinematography, Besy Sound Mixing, Best Sound Editing. That's pretty much it.

"Shakespeare In Love, Chicago and Hurt Locker all won best picture up against better movies"

Don't forget "Crash" the fact that this movie won Best Picture makes me want to punch a puppy.
kBob writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:55:28 PM

Anne Hathaway, maybe. But I can't see the academy giving it out to anyone else. I liked TDKR, but TDK was far more superior and it was hardly recognized come award season (with the exception of Ledger obviously).
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 5:02:09 PM

"evertrhing" anything, obvsley
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 5:34:08 PM

it deserves maybe 2, MAYBE. But that all.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:02:54 PM

Hell no on the Best Director, Best Actor, and Best supporting actress.

I support Gary Oldman, Michael Caine, and Morgan Freeman nominations, since they're all favorites of mine, and Caine's scene where Bruce "fires" him, was probably the most, if only, powerful scene in that movie.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:05:06 PM

TDKR is equivalent to Spider-man 3 just at the other end of the spectrum in terms genre you wanna You f*cking Tranny hahaha!

But no for real. EVERYTHING that was wrong with Spider-man 3 Is exactly whats wrong with TDKR. They made all the exact same mistakes.

TDKR didn't even have the feel of a Batman movie and yet is the one that was most 'comic book like' and it was done horribly because Nolan and crew either stopped caring or just couldn't decide what story they wanted to tell and/or how to go about it. It felt like a crappy Bond movie meets Inception. TDKR is an epic mess and if you enjoyed it, thats one thing but to put in a 'light' where doesn't belong is another. Its not a brilliant cinematic piece, its not a well written movie and it is poorly directed and if you didn't see the twists coming then you're a f*cking sap because there was absolutely no done subtle in this film at all. Even If you didn't know the material, You could tell the Child wasn't Bane, It was damn obvious and in your face so much That John Blake was suppose to be a version of Robin etc. It looks great, it sounds great but Its polished crap. It doesn't take a smart person to understand the movie, just one who can pay attention to this boring c*nt of a film.

Now I would agree that TDK is over rated but it also has one of the most memorable performances of all time and a solid story that just had a decent script. But even with the wasted potential that TDK was, It sh*ts f*cking Bricks on TDKR.

Grow up You motherless uncle f*cking Tranny! You are no better then NO ONE here and You seem to know nothing about a decent movie.

The movie was sh*t and you can go cry about when it doesn't get nominated.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:28:08 PM

If anything, it should win an award for BEST f*ckEN Batman Trilogy EVER. But an OSCAR theres no way.
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:32:47 PM

but in second thought, maybe it should win an oscar for something. The cinematography in the film IS beautiful and the camera work aswell, PLUS, theres HANS ZIMMER. No other film gave me such goosebumps this year and left me in tears in such satisfaction.
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:38:43 PM

@ BlackDynamite

''Caine's scene
where bruc fires him was the only
powerful scene in that movie''

but look at the first trailer (not the teaser)

that starts with the kid singing
that speech from Caine was cut from the movie

wwhhhyyyyyy

in the cinema it was nowhere near as sad
as it could have been

as for his grave speech... (i failed you )
worst acting in the whole movie

Venom1970 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:03:56 PM

I liked the movie, looking forward to buying the bluray to re watch :) Academy award? don't really give a sh*t. Movies that win those are generally speaking things I don't watch, or like.

Remember when Star Wars was up (A New Hope) from memory for costumes lol! anyway it lost to some medieval type film, not a cool one it was a deep love story like a Shakespearian type film.

So in a nutshell, in a perfect world, yeah why not, but in this one it doesn't stand much of a chance.

Ive heard that the Master will win best Picture and Denzel will win Actor for Flight I said, who gives a sh*t :)
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:00:12 PM

Hey JDL, mind stepping off of Nolan's d*ck?

TDKR was an Okay movie, but it wasn't great. Nolan had a great general idea, with Bane taking over the city and what not, but throwing Talia in at the last second in an effort to tie it into the first movie, gaping plot holes, and too many convienent escapes really bogged the movie's story telling down.

It was better than the typical comic book superhero movie fare, but definitely not oscar-worthy.
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:17:12 PM

Had some rice pudding a while ago.


Now I got that farts.


End of line.
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 4:00:38 AM

Nope. I thought it was sh*t. To be honest it bored the f*cking life out of me. Begins was better this just seemed like a f*cking mess of a movie and it was on for way to long. Instantly forgettable
jdl107 writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 5:29:49 AM

We have Mr.KillsThesh*tOutOfc*ck likening TDKR to Spider-Man 3 so without much ado, there goes his credibility. Assuming of course the f*ckin' c*cksucker had any.

And as for BlackFagamite.

"Hey JDL, mind stepping off of Nolan's d*ck?"

Mind explaining what I did for such an insult? You didn't pay attention to my posts. Which for that, I'm gonna have to go ahead and say, sorry dude, but there must not be much going on in that lazy brain.

"Nolan had a great general idea, with Bane taking over the city and what not, but throwing Talia in at the last second in an effort to tie it into the first movie"

Okay I'm gonna go ahead and upgrade your status to "Pinche Stupido Maricon". You stupid motherf*cker. Is that REALLY all you got out of that film. All those messages, all those themes, the motives for the characters. And all you got was "A derkaderk... Bane takezzzfff over tha thhhhthity and that girrrrl comth in a stabth batman"

Jesus christ. There are some fools in this world, and then there are downright literally unbelievable dumbasses. While I think this movie is great, I made a post over 12 hours ago saying how much I liked it, it doesn't deserve any oscar. So while I'm getting off of Nolan's d*ck why don't you try your damn hardest to raise that sad I.Q. of yours.

Please don't respond, that will be an exercise in futility for you. Fagamite.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 14th, 2012 at 7:38:12 PM

@JDL: You attempt to insult my intelligence, then refer to me as "Fagamite".

Your creativity knows no bounds.


I also said he had a lot of many good ideas, i just felt Nolan was trying to cram too many themes into one movie, and not every one of them recieved proper elaboration. The one example I gave of Talia was just that, an EXAMPLE. I was not going to create a list of my grievances for the film, because frankly, I don't have the time nor the patience.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 15th, 2012 at 12:28:17 AM

Its very easy to compare the two. Both have convoluted story lines, dumb half assed pointless love triangles, both Focus on the wrong villain and only one villain is decently written, both characters are confused in the movie going thru different phases, both are nearly killed and are saved in the most randomly corny way although SM3 did this better, look I could go on but bottom line is if you really examine both movies you'll see that both made the exact same terrible mistakes all around.

Like I said they're just at different ends of the spectrum. I guess you can't see that doh with Nolan's c*m dripping down your forehead and into you eye sockets.

TDKR is a mess, accept it and deal with it you tranny ass licking lil' bitch. Or don't and just shut up and keep Nolan's d*ck in your mouth while gargling his c*m. You have my permission to let Nolan continue to slap his d*ck on your forehead if it make you feel smarter than everyone else.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved