WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Elmo Puppeteer Accused of Having Underage Sex with a Boy

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Elmo Puppeteer Accused of Having Underage Sex with a BoySubmit Comment
Sesame Workshop has forced Kevin Clash, the man behind the voice of Elmo, to take a leave of absence from Sesame Street after allegations surfaced that he had a sexual relationship with a 16-year-old boy.

"In June of this year, Sesame Workshop received a communication from a young man who alleged that he had a relationship with Kevin Clash beginning when he was 16-years-old," Sesame Workshop revealed. "This was a personal relationship, unrelated to the workplace. We took the allegation very seriously and took immediate action."

The accuser, who is now 23-years-old, said that he met with Sesame Workshop lawyers twice. But during their initial meeting, he felt that the lawyers were trying to silence him. So he reached out to Andreozzi and Associates, the law firm that represented one of the victims in the Jerry Sandusky child rape case.

Sesame Workshop says that they never tried to silence the young man. They simply asked for him to provide some evidence of his claim, but he was never able to produce it.

TMZ was able to confirm that Clash sent emails to the accuser from a Sesame Workshop email address. But the emails don't suggest that there was underage sex. The company says that they are letting Clash sort this out, adding: "Elmo is bigger than any one person and will continue to be an integral part of Sesame Street."

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:34:41 PM

They're release the "Please Don't Tickle Me Elmo" doll this Christmas ... a thank you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:35:06 PM

JB is that you?
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:35:07 PM

releasing*
boogiel writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:45:27 PM

"Tickle Me Homo" for the curious teen...Coming Christmas '12. Anyway, I always thought Elmo's voice had a bit of a pedo quality to it.
cress writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:47:05 PM

'I love you, you love me...oh wait, that's f*cking Barney. My bad
cress writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:49:11 PM

I really hope that puppeteer didn't try to stick his fist up that kids ass.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:59:53 PM

he looks like michael jordan raped vin deisel so yea its to be expected
Stapes writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:00:48 PM

lmfao, ain't that some sh*t, guess it isn't just the political religious right afterall, goes left too. Dollars to donuts you won't hear nearly as much about this as you do about catholic priests f*cking little boys. This country is morally bankrupt as well as monetarily!
brandonegc writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:44:36 PM

I don't buy it.
Danger-Lips writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:58:45 PM

@hardcorehogan87 - That's the hardest this site has made me laugh in a long while! Good one!
Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:12:42 PM

Elmo is looking at his hand with such existential horror.

"I really hope that puppeteer didn't try to stick his fist up that kids ass"

Right now only two people know the answer. And at least one of them might not walk straight for the last 7 years.

- Heeey, Billy, you want to be like Elmo?
- Ooooh boy, do I!
bane writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:14:30 PM

can you tell me how to get...

how to get

on the REGISTER
Rambo writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:24:39 PM

Elmo in the picture looks uncomfortable looking at the niger's hand...
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:29:12 PM

My f*cking god!! This sick f*ck deserves to Be peeled alive!!
Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:50:27 PM

http://i486.photobucket.com/albums/rr222/SizzledChicken/GIFs/kermit_fap.gif
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:56:54 AM

My God Rambo you are so damn racist against colored people.let me guess you are German?

Was n*gger necessary?couldn't call him nigga?

The puppeter looks like the rapper the game if he gained 30 pounds.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:58:42 AM

this song was the sh*t in the 90s
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGB1CcRvHkE
ohh and it has blaaaaack people
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:18:51 AM

I guess all those years of Clash sticking his fist up Elmo's ass finally drove him full pedo.

As for: 'Elmo is bigger than any one person...'
WTF was that person smoking (besides a kid's pole)?

And the kid... SEVEN years AFTER allegedly being diddled, blown, fisted (see Elmo above) and/or f*cked finds himself compelled to seek the same high-profile lawyers to get some $'s with no proof (to date)?

Kids (now 23) that cry wolf should be thrown in prison showers for a full day.
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:29:04 AM

I Rambo's defense, niger means "black" in Latin. Niger/candida

bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:30:32 AM

hahahha
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:06:38 AM

Little Boy Blew...
'cause he needed the money.

- Andrew Dice Clay.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2mHidubHeHY
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:11:59 AM

lol

Imho, still the best thing he ever done (not counting for Ford Fairline of course)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJ7-O4Q4YK0
Janus writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:40:24 AM

Why do I keep reading FALSIFIED news on this site? Everywhere else it says differently! Kevin Clash took leave of absence. The Sesame Workshop quote "We took the allegation very seriously and took immediate action" is from a part of the story where the they asked theis lawyers to check the situation only to find that the claims are unsubstantiated.
-> http://www.reuters.com/article/2012/11/13/entertainment-us-elmo-idUSBRE8AB14M20121113
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:05:52 AM

Whats next BANDO?
the My Baby Daddy video?
Laffy Taffy?
trailertrash writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:31:34 AM

Kevin saw this advert and thought because it was Cadbury's it was aimed directly at him


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X9W4rhhEq_U
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:44:16 AM

I DO NOT wanna know how to get to Sesame Street

Apparently its through San Francisco
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:56:33 AM

One of these things is not like the other...



(as he sniffs each one of his fingers).
Peter Parker writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:01:21 AM

"Elmo Puppeteer Accused of Having Underage Sex with a Boy"

- So?
trailertrash writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:01:54 AM

Elmo is bigger than any one person


.....Elmo is code for Kevin right !!
Rambo writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:41:48 AM

@ Kurskij

thanks for helping...actually in the original language of the country i live saying n*gger is less racist then saying black...
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:39:55 AM

If it's fine with Rudyard Kipling and Mark Twain and BAMF Teddy Roosevelt, then it's fine with me.

It's about the context anyway.
McQueen writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:51:53 AM

@Rambo: South Africa?

Jij spreekt Afrikaners?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 8:11:54 AM

Don't believe it. Why wouldn't the kid go to the police?

Money hungry *sshole. Met with Sesame St lawyers and couldn't show an email, letter, etc?

I'm with Elmo on this one.
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 9:54:39 AM

ross mathews

elton john

chris colfer

john travolta

tom cruise

and now the Elmo puppeteer

nobody is safe
bane writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:04:23 AM

@ Rambo

'' Elmo in the picture looks
uncomfortable looking at the ni***** hand ''

if obama heard you saying that....
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:03:13 AM

@pp - exactly. He (allegedly) f*cked the kid, he didn't kill him afterward. All people can do is pick, pick, pick these days. If he killed the kid they'd be all up in arms about that. They don't take the time to smell the roses like Clash (and by smell I mean penetrate, and by rose I mean the kid's bunghole).

@boobs - exactly. Kid has no proof. Only (allegedly) fond memories.

@kursk re: Andrew Dice Clay... lol. I never saw that before.

I wonder if Clash brought Elmo into bed with he and the kid. Kinky 3-way. The kid learned the way to (Open) Sesame Street... right up the strata chocolatta!
hardcorehogan87 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 11:35:33 AM

@Danger-Lips: You're quite welcome.
jschultz1226 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:44:26 PM

More like, "Tickle me *sshole".
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:42:09 PM

"Elmo is bigger than any one person and will continue to be an integral part of Sesame Street."

Translation: We can pay any *sshole minimum wage to stuff their hand up a puppet's ass.




" This country is morally bankrupt as well as monetarily!"

Yeah, Stapes, you're right, of course, but we were the former well before we became the latter.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved