WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teaser Trailer for Sharlto Copley's "Europa Report" Sci-Fi Thriller

Posted: November 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teaser Trailer for Sharlto CopleySubmit Comment
Back in February, we showed you the first photo from the upcoming "Europa Report" sci-fi thriller, starring Sharlto Copley (District 9), Michael Nyqvist (Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol) and Anamaria Marinca (Perfect Sense). And today, we have an official teaser trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: A group of astronauts make the arduous journey to Jupiter's frigid, glacial moon Europa in search of extraterrestrial life. The only thing more intimidating and unpredictable than the trip itself is what the team will encounter upon arrival.

The new movie is directed by Sebastian Cordero (Cronicas) and has yet to be acquired for distribution.

Teaser:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:57:36 PM

great another apollo 18, how many moons have mind altering soul devouring micro organisms inhabiting them, all of them apparently
cress writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:00:07 PM

Well that sucked. Can't get a feel at all about the film from that. Looks like Apollo 18 mixed with 2010.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:00:13 PM

Shouldn't a "teaser" make you wanna watch the full length trailer? What the f*ck did I just watch?
Stapes writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:21:19 PM

Right on, GreenLensman, f*ck this stupid movie and everyone envolved.
bane writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:11:59 PM

the first (and best) bloomquest

and the star of DISTRICT 9

in a MOON style thriller

can't wait :)
Rambo writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:23:06 PM

i hope its not another 'found footage' crap...
Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:40:42 PM

So... it's another movie about some crab-looking motherf*ckers trying to crawl up some poor guy's ass?

I thought catholic church got that covered...

pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:17:21 AM

There Will Be Blood

Lots of silence
Lots of creepy music
Lots of Daniel Day Lewis acting like Agent Smith
Movie over

What a beautiful waste of time
Now i really cant wait to watch Magnolia
bandolero999 writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:09:44 AM

keep youre european sh*t in europe please.
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:19:10 AM

@porn

So ah, didjalikeit?
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:34:08 AM

KURSKI
watchin that movie was the equivelant to f*ckin a hot chic with whiskey d*ck,all f*ck no nut
They should change the title to
There Will Be No Payoff

Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:31:37 AM

Had the same problem with "No Country for Old Men" the same year.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eJyHZ0qNxEc
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:43:14 AM

I was gonna mention that movie KURSKI!
how'd ya do that??
No Country was more entertaining due to it having more characters
The Cohen Bros wanted to have an open ending (i read) to give the movie a more true to life feel
The two black people in the theatre were pissed lol

I can watch it everyday tho

I wanted to liken There Will Be Blood to Giant
Oh f*ckin well
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:05:30 AM

"The two black people in the theatre were pissed lol"

giggity

As for Coens wanting open ending - yeah, read it in an interview back in the day. Also added to their usual pitch black humor - so many troubles, so many people involved and in the end everything remains the same except for everyone save for those who died. No lessons, nothing, just the same tired Sheriff after another day on the job.

I loved "There Will be Blood" for performances (obviously), but most of all for the intense, paranoid atmosphere Anderson created. Complete with images it felt like some Kafkaesque psychosis.

Really liked that one.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:28:29 AM

I already get a paranoid atmosphere every time i get behind the wheel

Whats the point of shaggin Katy Perry if you cant leave her eyelashes stuck together?

Exceptional movie
Booty ending
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:39:42 AM

Watching There Will Be Blood is the equivalent to having sex with Jessica Lange and not being able to watch her in KingKong at the same time.

Id still get her jowells a janglin
Imation writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 3:55:28 AM

Loved Cordero's Cronicas, really a nice piece of film that one - hope he transfers some of that good stuff into this one and it's not just another case of Hollywood exec's pushing a crappy movie on a foreign director who's done good with his kinds of film!
Kurskij writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:00:35 AM

"Whats the point of shaggin Katy Perry if you cant leave her eyelashes stuck together?"

*sniff*

http://d1g4sq00ps2bp3.cloudfront.net/lobbycards/20279_4.jpg
Peter Parker writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:03:26 AM

"Europa Report"?

I know how this ends: bankruptcy.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:07:25 AM

KURSKI
OUTFRIGGINSTANDING HAHAHOLYsh*t!


There Will Be Blood definitely makes me wanna see Lincoln
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:22:04 AM

KURSKI
I wanna make that pic my new avatar
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 5:27:20 AM

Bullit will be fingering his ass over this news
Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:24:08 AM


As if Europe could ever manage their own space program. Yeah f*ckin' right.

Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:25:59 AM

@Cannon:

That makes no sense because the title of the movie refers to the name of the moon, you dumb sh*t retard.

Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:28:54 AM


@Cannon:

I don't give a sh*t about the title of the movie or the name of the moon. I'm just stating for the record that Eurotrash *ssholes could never get sh*t off the ground, let alone into outer space. So why don't you go suck a d*ck.

Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:30:15 AM


@Cannon:

Why don't YOU suck a d*ck. For that matter, hows about you suck MY d*ck.
Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:30:48 AM


@Cannon:

No thanks. I'm not a fag.

Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:31:25 AM


@Cannon:

Neither am I. But it's not gay because we're the same person.
Cannon writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 6:32:02 AM


@Cannon:

Oh, well, okay.

**everybody wins**
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:20:33 AM

ha
McQueen writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 7:38:19 AM

@Canon: have you ever heard about the ESA, European Space Agency?

I guess not.
Man in Black writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 12:09:08 PM

Hey look a trailer that didn't use the score from Inception . Mind blown !
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 4:32:34 PM

Terrible trailer/teaser.

Reminds me of that abortion Apollo 18.

Could be good though if it isn't entirely found footage, and given that Europa is suspected of harboring some form of life, though hardly intelligent enough to make trouble for humans, this could enthrall on a scientific level.




"As if Europe could ever manage their own space program. Yeah f*ckin' right"

Right. So says the guy probably from the country that has to pay the Russians, of all creatures, to take them into space...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved