WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teenager Arrested for Wearing Joker Mask in Colorado Movie Theater

Posted: November 12th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teenager Arrested for Wearing Joker Mask in Colorado Movie TheaterSubmit Comment
Back in July, James Holmes went to a midnight screening of "The Dark Knight Rises" in Colorado and opened fire on the audience, killing twelve people and injuring dozens more. While being arrested, he identified himself as "The Joker."

Now on Sunday, a 17-year-old student put on a Joker mask and walked into a Colorado movie theater. He was immediately reported to police and arrested. "The group who reported the incident was so frightened that they ran from the theater," said one of the police officers.

The student admitted to knowing about the Colorado massacre, but wanted to scare his friends. He was charged with five counts of misdemeanor menacing and is being held in a juvenile detention facility.

Source: FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:28:45 AM

One last crime before youre 18

Next time, its pound me in the ass prison
cress writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:42:15 AM

Fred Willard was arrested for wearing a happy face in a L.A. theatre.
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:49:02 AM

If he really wanted to scare them he wouldve dressed up as Maggie Gyllenhaal
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:57:23 AM

He should have worn a James Holmes mask ......f*ckin Student
Peter Parker writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:12:37 AM

"Why so serious?", said the teenager to the arresting police officer.

"The group who reported the incident was so frightened that they ran from the theater"

- "Oh, no! A man with a mask!", they yelled.

"Source: FoxNews"

- Yeah, this definitely happened.

trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:26:30 AM

Cress

It was his happy juice all over someones back that got him arrested ..
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:36:48 AM

It wouldve scared the sh*t outta MANGOO if it was a girl dressed as Catwoman

trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:51:26 AM

porn- I know what you mean !!


http://cdn.ebaumsworld.com/mediaFiles/picture/2106030/82207936.jpg
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:52:28 AM

5 counts of menacing

In that case i would like to place Michael Fassbender under citizens arrest.
He looks like a villain from the Scanners films
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:58:48 AM

TT
I have 20-40 million extra lives she can lap up

HA
Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:20:46 AM

Jeffrey Jones was arrested for wearing a student in movie theatre.

BadChadB33 writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:26:24 AM

^ Eww lol

Shoulda wore an Obama mask and watch the cops beat his ass for it.
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:32:49 AM

porn - lol, Only 40 milllion

What a lovely view in that pic though, Right !!
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:37:58 AM

Kurskij - lol

Wasn't he just playing Ferris Bueller Goes Off, With the young lad and his naked chums
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:52:06 AM

KURSKI
Brilliant Ferris Bueller Gay Off pun
TT
Nuthin like peaks and valleys instead of nooks and crannies
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:59:31 AM

porn - Very true mate ...
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:04:37 AM






http://higherthoughts.com/Images/Comment_Pic/5094/5094-l.jpg

Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:28:47 AM

I saw the ice cream but strictly for tittayz-related purposes.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:47:09 AM

"we never seen that guy before" said the 17 year olds so called "friends", but he smells like mangoos
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 2:17:40 PM

lol what a loser..
Kurskij writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 2:26:38 PM

Ps.

It might have been a very huge and scary 17 year old in a mask. But a GROUP running away? Did he have and Ar-15 in his hands?

Kick his punk ass - even if you're wrong, still free fun for you.

Good for him police didn't shoot him in the face.

- Is that a new Glock, Mike?
- yes, Ringo!
- did you try it? Not yet... Hey, is that a kid in a Joker mask?!
Johnnyb writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 2:53:29 PM

" If, tomorrow, I tell the press that, like, a gang banger will get shot, or a truckload of soldiers will be blown up, nobody panics, because it's all 'part of the plan'. But when I say that one little old mayor will die, well then everyone loses their minds! Introduce a little anarchy. Upset the established order, and everything becomes chaos. I'm an agent of chaos. Oh, and you know the thing about chaos? It's fair!"
holtlt writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 3:15:28 PM

Such a retard
SergioFX writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 3:48:28 PM

Jesus Christ you Americans are so damn stupid! Seriously, you are the stupidest least educated people on the planet!
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:25:46 PM

I find this genrally hilarious.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:26:09 PM

*Genuinely


Damn lack of an edit button.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:29:40 PM

Hey SergioFX,

Americans live in America, making us better than every other country on the planet, because Freedom.




AMERICA.
McQueen writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:44:00 PM

^ ^ You don't have to be American living in America to have freedom. Unless you live in Texas.

I'll Never trade my dear Europe for any part in the US. No thank you.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:20:19 PM

ahahahahahaha!!! f*cking White ppl!
trailertrash writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:21:07 PM

Kurskij

Ice Cream ???? lol
Rambo writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:26:56 PM

enjoy getting f*cked in the ass in jail...
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:29:12 PM

Free public television
All access internet
No metric system

and we dont let people get away with some nut slaughtering an island full of kids
or parents ripping their teenage daughters eyes out just because she was checkin out a boy.

Dont tread on me

pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:32:09 PM

I like KURSKIs idea
Im carryin a ski mask with Batman ears from now on
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:38:08 PM

Freedom=let the herd thin itself out,i say
McQueen writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 5:41:42 PM

"No metric system"

Only 3 or countries are using the Imperial units, the rest of the world is using the metric system; there must be an excellent reason for it. And the UK is using both of them.

"and we dont let people get away with some nut slaughtering an island full of kids"

Breivik is one crazy racist from the extreme right wing from Norway and he doesn't represent anything with freedom.

"or parents ripping their teenage daughters eyes out just because she was checkin out a boy."

That was in f*cking Pakistan.

Now, what's your point?
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:30:41 PM

Just pointing out foreign countries in general obviously
Calm down bud
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:36:25 PM

Norway is coddling that Breivick guy
He would get the Dahlmer treatment here
*thought that was implied*
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:47:18 PM

BULLIT
you REALLY didnt think that i thought that those incidences took place in your beloved country did you?
I thought you knew enough about me by now to give me more credit than that ol'bean
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:51:22 PM

Shut up Bullit you rediculous c*nt, always trying to piss people off with your Internet anger. Pick a real fight you gutless c*nt.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 7:54:27 PM

Don't let his melodramatic ass bother u porn. Always having a go with his pig headed attitude, he's prob laying in a piss drenched bed about now. Silly old c*nt can't keep awake after 9 pm
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:06:32 PM

Dont use me as a springboard to troll on BULLIT
MANGOO
BULLIT just saw that free public television bit and lost it

The day i need MANGOO coming to my defense is the day i sell my juevos on E-Bay

Sah-lute BULLIT/MCQUEEN
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:12:01 PM

I'm not, I just think you guys need to put this piece of sh*t where he belongs !! (^o^)
Ranger writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:16:39 PM

Why charge him? Just take him into the woods and beat him to death.

Smart-assery prob. solved.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:19:23 PM

That's a good idea ranger if you are referring to the Bullit problem.
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:22:33 PM

hey BULLIT, pisspisspiss and then piss some more while your mom pisspisspiss. So go soak pisspisspiss

*aw sh*t account got deleted*
*2days later*
HEY BULLIT!
pisspisspiss Im back pisspisspiss

time to change your tune already,MANGOO
your beef with BULLIT was never provoked
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 8:48:27 PM

Yes it was the bastard insulted me for no reason, I said I would lay off if he apologized.
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:01:38 PM

MANGO
on behalf of BULLIT i apologise that he hurt your feelings
We've all gotten our nipples twisted on this site

Now take some Preparation V, do a pushup and lets move on
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:07:29 PM

It has to be from him and sincere
pornfly writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:14:26 PM

And i want an apology for the cancellation of Misfits of Science
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:28:21 PM

Get a rimjob off a long haired gruff Brazilian woman. Makes u feel alive.
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 9:45:48 PM

too bad you only get the freaks at the fair mango, you'll f*ck anything with four legs
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:01:55 PM

Absolute sh*t! I only have sex with very attractive women who love rimming
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 10:12:19 PM

i'm glad you're able to afford it
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:09:50 PM

I do not pay for rimjobs u obscene turd burglar!!
GreenLensman writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:38:04 PM

buying them cheeseburgers counts as payment dude
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 1:10:31 AM

'And i want an apology for the cancellation of Misfits of Science' --- LOL.
Ranger writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:01:53 AM

Cripes Pornfly... I'm still laughing over that one.
pornfly writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 2:30:03 AM

Really?
Nothing for Preparation V?
V is for vag ya know

Salute bud
McQueen writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:19:44 AM

Pornfly

Cheers my good firend,
Raider writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 10:38:57 AM

This reminds me of this one time my friend Trayvon was walking down the street and a man shot him because he thought he had a weapon on, Turns out it was just a bag of skittles!
minkowski writes:
on November 13th, 2012 at 5:10:55 PM

So you can be arrested for other people being total f*cking pussies?

Awesome society we've become. Thanks liberals. You've turned men into bitches and women into worthless c*nts.




And no, we don't officially use the metric system over here, except we do use it otherwise, and it's not like it's f*cking outlawed, so people cheering their nation because it doesn't use, at the state level, the Imperial system, need to find some other cause to champion their geographically-challenged historically-obsolete loser nation.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved