WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: CNN Anchor Angry Jonah Hill Didn't Recognize Him

Posted: November 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: CNN Anchor Angry Jonah Hill DidnSubmit Comment
Apparently CNN anchor Don Lemon thinks he's a very important man, someone who should never be confused for "the help" and definitely not ignored. This is why after running into Jonah Hill at a hotel and feeling that the actor was rude to him, Lemon has been trashing Hill on Twitter and CNN.

It all started on Thursday, when Lemon posted the following message on Twitter: "Said hi to Jonah Hill in hotel. Think he thought I was bellman. Didn't know his name till bellman told me. A lesson to always be kind."

Hill, clearly irritated by the post, wrote back: "I said hi, what do you want me to do move in with you? I was in a hurry. Didn't realize you were a 12 year old girl." The actor later added: "I walked out of the restroom and found you waiting for me. Shook hands, said hi and was on my way. Sorry if you found that rude."

The following day Lemon appeared on CNN where he continued to talk about the incident. "Jonah Hill doesn't owe me anything," he said. "He may have been having a bad day, but Jonah Hill treated me like the help."

He went on to admit that Hill DID shake his hand, but it was a "wet handshake," adding: "Normally it doesn't bother me, but I was done, because I was taught by mother to always be kind to people." Lemon is now waiting for Hill to apologize.

Watch the video below to hear Lemon explain how kind and important he is, and how rude Hill is.

Video:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:23:16 AM

Hah! good job, jonah!
McQueen writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:28:29 AM

"I said hi, what do you want me to do move in with you?"

Jonah can be funny at times but this line is hilarious.

This anchor is clearly going through some identity crisis, let it go already you prick.

ps: who's watching CNN anyway? This media is one lying mofo! Especially on war coverage. f*ck off!
Rambo writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:40:50 AM

anchor is clearly gay
bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:42:02 AM

Jonah hill is an acteur?

Young Obama needs to make up with fat Jew and have a brokeback mountain moment.

21 jump street was so bad it made me wanna watch the other guys again . and appreciate it.
YoungChris writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:50:43 AM

That ni66a sound kinda gay!
Morbius writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 8:18:32 AM

Jonah Hill. Came out of a restroom and gave him a wet handshake.

Cherish that piss, anchor. Cherish it.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 8:29:21 AM

Yes I think all that can be said is why do we care if an unknown anchor got a limp handshake from a somewhat famous person?

Move on with your life you may never meet Jonah again. DERP DE DERP
DeVries writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 8:43:12 AM

Go back to your cotton fields moron.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 8:45:19 AM

I know exactly how he feels. Once, I was at a party in a club in LA, and I saw Emmanuelle Chriqui there. I walked up to her and I said that I like to see her in movies, that she has a delightful presence, and that she adds beauty to all the films the participates in.
Then, I asked her if she could suck my c*ck.
She smiled, gave me the wet handshake and took off.
To this day, I'm not sure whether she was just being a stuck up bitch that ignores blowjob requests from men, or if the music was just too loud in the club and she didn't understand what I said.

And that's why I understand his pain.
Hang in there, Lemon.


Avirex writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 8:55:03 AM

"I walked out of the restroom and found you waiting for me. Shook hands"

"wet handshake"

..I would be 'pissed' off (or was that on?) too if someone gave me a urine filled handshake.
Dark8 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 9:42:37 AM

They all (n*ggers) look alike so you cant really blame hill for not recognizing him anyway
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 9:54:34 AM

Boo hoo cry me a river f*cktard.
PATRIOT writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 10:37:14 AM

Maybe that bogus Oscar nomination went to Jonah's head.


Mitt Romney LOST!!! LOL!!! He hasn't been seen since the election. Some people fear he may have locked his "children of the corn" in the basement and chained his "stepford wife" to his bed without food or water. LOL!!! LOSER!!!
bane writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 10:46:36 AM

''Jonah Hill doesn't owe me anything''

then why don't you shut your mouth bbooyyyyy

go back to the fields
bane writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 10:49:09 AM

@ PATRIOT

''bogus Oscar nomination''

well said

that nomination
should have gone to Albert Brooks .... DRIVE
Kurskij writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 11:01:04 AM

"Cherish that piss, anchor. Cherish it."

lol!

"Then, I asked her if she could suck my c*ck.
She smiled, gave me the wet handshake and took off."

Did you say "please" or "I would appreciate if you..."?
Happened to me too with that chick from Lost. Only got a wet nandjob.

Now I know the improtance of being polite. Thank you, chick from Lost.

ramyallam writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 12:22:15 PM

His mom told him to be kind to people except the help.
pornfly writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 1:35:16 PM

Why is this guy so sour?
pornfly writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 1:40:46 PM

Good job mom
Kurskij writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 2:58:40 PM

I learned one thing from the story:

Gay black news anchors and fat wet-handed jews don't mix well.

Kurskij writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 3:02:08 PM

Don Lemon the continued:

"...And after that I'm back from Cincinnati and I'm at my hotel room and then Mel Gibson comes in and f*cks my ass!.. And the worst thing is, he didn't even care to cuddle or say "bye" when he left! My mother didn't teach me that!"
Kurskij writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 3:04:00 PM

When asked about what he thinks of Don Lemon twitter feud, Spike Lee answered:

Who the f*ck is Don Lemon?
OneTime writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 3:35:01 PM

shut the f*ck up mr nobody.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:01:28 PM

I read this elsewhere yesterday.

@pp - lol.

This guy needs to c*m out of the closet. It's jamming up his wiring.

Jonah doesn't owe you anything. You got that right dipsh*t. Maybe he was distracted, big movie deal, maybe he heard a loved-one just died, who knows. Maybe he wanted to ignore you. WHAT THE f*ck IS THE BIG DEAL HERE?!


Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:05:25 PM

'Think he thought I was bellman.' --- why would he make such an assumption.

This guy should change his tampon.
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:09:37 PM

Jonah kicks Sour Lemon's ass with his reply. Nice.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:26:42 PM

Who is this guy anyway ? I watch Sky News ...
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:30:04 PM

I think he's the help.
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 4:32:49 PM

Oh got it ...

Did Jonah forget to tip him or something ??!
pornfly writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 5:03:41 PM

Don wanted the tip, thats the point
trailertrash writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 5:32:40 PM

The tip of Jonahs c*ck in his ass by the look of him.
TheFirstRule writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 5:33:45 PM

i forget, is hill skinny or back to being fat again?
maybe he was hungry?
na who cares.
Damon242 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 5:54:50 PM

"My mother taught me to always be kind to people... and that when I am not satisfied by the way someone shakes my hand, to use every bit of media I can to tell the world about my dissatisfaction with that individual"

The saddest thing is that the network considered this newsworthy.
Janus writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 5:56:37 PM

That's how a story gets twisted till it has nothing to do with what actually happend. Sad.
DexterMorgan writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 6:18:40 PM

haha that's funny
SoftimusPrime writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 6:46:20 PM

So you're angry with Hill 'cause he didn't recognize you but at the same time you didn't even remember his name?? Hmm..
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:33:43 PM

dumbass anchor, Hill is hilarious lmao
Man in Black writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 7:59:30 PM

That's right .... don't forget to pull out your f*cking tampon Lemon, before you play the race card , and no one watches CNN anyway . Crybaby !
Champ1432 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 9:16:31 PM

I don't recognize this guy, either. Does he hate me, too? What a douche.

Nice zinger from Jonah.

"Jonah Hill treated me like the help." Take a hint, loser. Don't let that over-inflated sense of self importance get in the way.
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 12:13:51 AM

Yawn....

The more people discuss this Lemon guy, that isn't even worth mentioning, the more he wins...

That's his game...find sonething douchey about a celebrity (even if it's weak & unclear) and get media attention from it....God forbid he would actually get attention for his hard work....the lazy bastard.

F*ck 'im, there's more important things to do like wiping the dog sh!t off my shoe...

Moving on....
GreenLensman writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 3:16:01 AM

too bad Hill needs work or he would still be ripping on that fool, it's also too bad that his movies have sucked lately.
vincere01 writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 4:59:00 PM

Sounds like this "anchor" is trying to make this into some big racism story on tv and draw lots of attention to himself to make him feel big and important. I hate people like this. He can go to hell, take Jesse Jackson and Sharpton with him too
minkowski writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 5:12:53 PM

Some loser queer black guy with racial issues no one knows from the garbage man bitching on national tv like a little girl because some fat ugly 'actor' didn't notice him, and this is *movie* news?

Go suck Obama's d*ck, bitch.
kb23 writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 8:48:13 PM

Shocking, here come all the racist, homophobic white people like minkowski and vincere01 and all the other f@ggot, loser, pathetic crackers here!
kb23 writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 8:49:45 PM

here come all the racist white folk!
bane writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 6:30:59 AM

hill was pretty good in MONEYBALL

but not as good as albert brooks... DRIVE
bane writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 6:39:48 AM

suck Obama's d*ck ? ? ?

unemployment is bad enough
and now you want michelle to lose HER job too
zxz writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 11:02:36 AM

Don "Sour" Lemon needs to get a life. The lamestream media is a relic. A random youtube celeb is more likely to be recognized in this day and age than a CNN news anchor. The only reason Senor Lemon was recognized by the cab driver is the cab driver probably thought he was someone else. I was once invited to a huge mansion party in Westchester County by this WASP maven, and when I got there I found out I was invited because she thought I was Rick James because I looked like him in the 80s with my Nubian Dreds and mustache. When I got there they started asking me to play the piano or an acoustic guitar. Boy was she embarrassed when she saw I was not Rick James. But I never said I was, and she never asked me if I was! She only found out the hard way when she started asking me to play "Superfly" on the guitar. I told the crowd at the party "No, I'm not Rick James, I'm Tyrone from Harlem. But my uncle Joe is a standup guy who plays a stand up bass!" All this sh*t about Jonah treating Mr. Lemon like "the help" is yet more evidence of the entitlement a lot of my fellow blacks feel. Nobody is entitled to anything. Rights are an invention of mankind, and are only enforced by other men at various fleeting moments in history. In Britain, by Royal decree, one can relieve themselves on the back curbside wheel of a parked car, since the crowded tiny pubs often have crowded loos. In no state of the Union is such a thing legal. The mentality of a Don Lemon is of someone who wants to pat themselves on the back so hard they carry around a loofah brush with a glove on it. Yet he overlooks the glaring fact that he is an affirmative action token on CNN, which was almost lily white its first ten years. I lived in Atlanta for a few years when the station started out and my cousins and a lot of blacks called it Clan News Network. So now my cousins tell me its become Colored News Network because of all the tokens! Now CNN has more tokens than an arcade. People are never satisfied. Now, if Jonah Hill didn't recognize the babeliscious Erin Burnett, then that would have been a problem!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved