WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Robert Redford as Dan Rather in "Truth"
Aug 1st, 2015
New Photos of Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Aug 1st, 2015
"They Live" Actor and WWE Star "Rowdy" Roddy Piper Dead at 61
Aug 1st, 2015
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from "The Hangover Part III" Set

Posted: November 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from "The Hangover Part III" SetSubmit Comment
Director Todd Philips has unveiled new photos from the set of "The Hangover Part III," giving a look at Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bartha, Ken Jeong and John Goodman. Check them out below.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Zach Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 7:45:18 AM

the milking part 3
SACdaddy writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:02:56 AM

Zach G's at is really wearing thin now.
McQueen writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:09:25 AM

Now, if they can meet the Mexican drug cartel on their way that should be a perfect end for the trilogy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:17:58 AM

hey look, john goodman.. and chow! chow better have a big role lol his character is always hilarious
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:19:08 AM

The first was funny but way overrated

Everybody acts like theyre wrapping up The Godfather Trilogy

I blame American Pie for starting this shock for laughs genre
Its like a comedy version of Torture Porn if that makes any sense
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:23:26 AM

Whered they get those cool Christina Aguilera masks??
boogiel writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:27:46 AM

They should just leave Galifianakis in mexico. Better yet, let los zetas have him
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:29:13 AM

Yes,Im aware of Porkys,Zapp etc. but its just gotten ridiculous
Every movie tries to 'one up' the other


One up the other
heheh
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:40:29 AM

f*ck this piece of sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 9:12:28 AM

'unveiled'

nigga plz
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:14:21 PM

I can't WAIT to miss this one.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:30:21 PM

1st one was amusing...
2nd. was sh*t.
3rd. not a chance.

And I'm one of the least demanding on movies on this site. I go in with low expectations.

This 'franchise' has met very few of those demands.

The 2nd was such a carbon copy of the first...

Spend a PENNY on this next one, and you deserve to have a poor retirement.

Zzzzz...
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:31:28 PM

Oh f*ck me. I just glanced at fat Zach's nipple.

I think I'm sterile!!!
John1017 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 3:13:28 PM

the funniest part of Hangover II was at the beginning around the fire when he talks about seeing an albino polar bear. That was the only part that made me laugh
bandolero999 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 9:58:23 PM

I love it how ppl talk sh*t about Mexicans,yet they film movies there still.

I hate Zach g too but his Performance in dinner for schmucks was disturbing but necessary.
yoshi187 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 2:01:22 AM

I agree this franchise is very overrated an have said since day 1 that Old School is Todd Philips' best film.

However I will be going to see this as I've got nothing enter to do with my time than masturbate into a dusty sock. At least this way doing it in public makes it riskier and more exciting.
yoshi187 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 2:02:18 AM

*better
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 3:00:40 AM

@bando - dinner with schmucks - one of the worst movies I have ever seen. WTF was that?!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 6:46:28 AM

That movie is great.dinner
minkowski writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 5:45:07 PM

Garbage: Part 3.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:31:09 PM

Why are these movies popular. The first was only slightly funny, mostly due to Ken Jeong.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:33:31 PM

"Whered they get those cool Christina Aguilera masks??"

That one line was funnier than all of Hangover 2.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

"The Amazing Spider-Man 3" Would Have Brought Characters Back From the Dead
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved