WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Terminator Genisys" and "Magic Mike XXL" Flop in Theaters
Jul 6th, 2015
"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover
Jul 6th, 2015
The Falcon in New "Ant-Man" TV Spot
Jul 6th, 2015
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
Jul 5th, 2015
First Photo of Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Jul 4th, 2015
Two More Photos From "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 4th, 2015
"Hello Kitty" to Become $200 Million Movie
Jul 4th, 2015
New Photos From "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Jul 4th, 2015
Lots of New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Photos and Story Details
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" Comic Book Film
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Monopoly" Movie Hires "The Truman Show" Writer
Jul 3rd, 2015
New Photo From Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight"
Jul 3rd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Steve Jobs" Biopic is Here!
Jul 2nd, 2015
New Trailer for "Transporter" Reboot
Jul 2nd, 2015
Trailer for "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Jul 1st, 2015
Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"
Jul 1st, 2015
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel
Jul 1st, 2015
Teaser Trailer for Oliver Stone's "Snowden" Film, with Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Jul 1st, 2015
Robert Zemeckis Says He'll Stop Any "Back to the Future" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Titles for "Star Trek 3" and "Guardians of the Galaxy 2" Revealed
Jun 30th, 2015
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Jun 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ten Thousand Saints," with Ethan Hawke and Asa Butterfield
Jun 30th, 2015
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate
Jun 29th, 2015
"Lucy" and "Colombiana" Sequels in the Works
Jun 27th, 2015
Steven Spielberg Acquires Michael Crichton's "Micro" Novel
Jun 27th, 2015
New "Heroes Reborn" Trailer Arrives Online
Jun 26th, 2015
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"
Jun 26th, 2015
New Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Legend" Thriller
Jun 26th, 2015
Adrian Grenier Would Make "Aquaman" Cameo
Jun 26th, 2015
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set
Jun 25th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie
Jun 25th, 2015
First Look at Gerard Butler in "London Has Fallen"
Jun 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from "The Hangover Part III" Set

Posted: November 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from "The Hangover Part III" SetSubmit Comment
Director Todd Philips has unveiled new photos from the set of "The Hangover Part III," giving a look at Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bartha, Ken Jeong and John Goodman. Check them out below.

In the new movie, the boys will head to Tijuana, Mexico in order to rescue their troubled friend (Zach Galifianakis) from a mental hospital. According to Warner Bros: "This time, there's no wedding. No bachelor party. What could go wrong, right? But when the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off."

"The Hangover Part III" co-stars Heather Graham, Jeffrey Tambor, Gillian Vigman, Sasha Barrese, and Jamie Chung. It's set to hit theaters on May 24th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 7:45:18 AM

the milking part 3
SACdaddy writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:02:56 AM

Zach G's at is really wearing thin now.
McQueen writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:09:25 AM

Now, if they can meet the Mexican drug cartel on their way that should be a perfect end for the trilogy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:17:58 AM

hey look, john goodman.. and chow! chow better have a big role lol his character is always hilarious
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:19:08 AM

The first was funny but way overrated

Everybody acts like theyre wrapping up The Godfather Trilogy

I blame American Pie for starting this shock for laughs genre
Its like a comedy version of Torture Porn if that makes any sense
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:23:26 AM

Whered they get those cool Christina Aguilera masks??
boogiel writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:27:46 AM

They should just leave Galifianakis in mexico. Better yet, let los zetas have him
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:29:13 AM

Yes,Im aware of Porkys,Zapp etc. but its just gotten ridiculous
Every movie tries to 'one up' the other


One up the other
heheh
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 8:40:29 AM

f*ck this piece of sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 9:12:28 AM

'unveiled'

nigga plz
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:14:21 PM

I can't WAIT to miss this one.
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:30:21 PM

1st one was amusing...
2nd. was sh*t.
3rd. not a chance.

And I'm one of the least demanding on movies on this site. I go in with low expectations.

This 'franchise' has met very few of those demands.

The 2nd was such a carbon copy of the first...

Spend a PENNY on this next one, and you deserve to have a poor retirement.

Zzzzz...
Ranger writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 12:31:28 PM

Oh f*ck me. I just glanced at fat Zach's nipple.

I think I'm sterile!!!
John1017 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 3:13:28 PM

the funniest part of Hangover II was at the beginning around the fire when he talks about seeing an albino polar bear. That was the only part that made me laugh
bandolero999 writes:
on November 9th, 2012 at 9:58:23 PM

I love it how ppl talk sh*t about Mexicans,yet they film movies there still.

I hate Zach g too but his Performance in dinner for schmucks was disturbing but necessary.
yoshi187 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 2:01:22 AM

I agree this franchise is very overrated an have said since day 1 that Old School is Todd Philips' best film.

However I will be going to see this as I've got nothing enter to do with my time than masturbate into a dusty sock. At least this way doing it in public makes it riskier and more exciting.
yoshi187 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 2:02:18 AM

*better
Ranger writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 3:00:40 AM

@bando - dinner with schmucks - one of the worst movies I have ever seen. WTF was that?!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 10th, 2012 at 6:46:28 AM

That movie is great.dinner
minkowski writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 5:45:07 PM

Garbage: Part 3.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:31:09 PM

Why are these movies popular. The first was only slightly funny, mostly due to Ken Jeong.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 12th, 2012 at 4:33:31 PM

"Whered they get those cool Christina Aguilera masks??"

That one line was funnier than all of Hangover 2.

Hugh Jackman on Quitting Wolverine and Making "Deadpool" Cameo

Hugh Jackman Quit Wolverine Role Because of Jerry Seinfeld

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Marvel and Sony Can't Agree on Which Actor Should Play Spider-Man

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

"Jurassic World" is a Massive Hit, Chris Pratt to Return for Sequel

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Plot Synopsis Revealed

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

Targon Egerton Wants to Replace Hugh Jackman as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved