WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Half-Naked David Arquette in "Orion" Post-Apocalyptic Film

Posted: November 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Half-Naked David Arquette in "Orion" Post-Apocalyptic FilmSubmit Comment
If you've been wondering what David Arquette (Scream) has been up to, he has a new photo that answers that question. He's been in the gym. The actor posted a shot of himself on Twitter wearing nothing but chains and a loincloth, thanking his personal trainer for getting him in shape. Check it out below.

The photo is from the set of Arquette's upcoming post-apocalyptic movie, called "Orion," in which he plays a savage hunter searching for his missing brother. The film co-stars Lily Cole (Snow White and the Huntsman).

"Orion" is directed by Asiel Norton and is currently filming in Detroit.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter, THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:52:43 AM

worstpreviews
James Blond writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:30:37 AM

now.. i am blind forever and that will follows me in my nightmare
R3tr0burn3r writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:34:35 AM

... and when he finds his brother he savagely rapes him.
boogiel writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:59:58 AM

My eyes! Also, thank you for ruining my breakfast , alex.
Electro Rock writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:23:42 AM

Detroit can't catch a break.
j-man writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:57:21 AM

David carridine wud have loves to be in this film
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 10:36:27 AM

His brother is now his sister

the end
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 10:45:59 AM

How muf*ckers need a personal trainer?
You dont know how to lose weight?
You dont know how to work out?

Take your creatine
5sets of 5 with one burnout set which will be half the weight
Do this every workout till youre out of creatine

Get your new bottle of creatine but this time do
4sets of 12
Then take your creatine AFTER workout

Eat your own weight in grams of protein
A decent fat burner
L-glutamine peptides

Cardio at the end of everyworkout
15min on treadmill followed by 15min on rec*mbent bike
Or preferably swimming 45min. with fins hands at side
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 11:48:14 AM

'If you've been wondering what David Arquette (Scream) has been up to' --- no.

Aside from scrubbing Courteney's toilet (sadly I mean that literally and not figuratively), he's been up to bugger all. Least talented guy in Hollywood.

Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:13:41 PM

sh*t, you know what, in the past week on these message boards, I've seen Alex the webmaster get called gay, Minkowski was called a homosexual Republican, and people around here ALWAYS be saying that JB is gay. The thing is, how do any of us really know? Maybe all of them are gay, or none of them, or only 1 or 2 of them are gay, we have no way of knowing for sure.

And also, so what if they are or aren't homosexual? Don't discriminate, yo. Don't feel like u gotta be all macho and sh*t by dissing people who might be gay. I mean, I'm a straight man who sometimes wears lipstick to the club, but it ain't no thing because I am secure with my masculinity. So everyone, please, treat the gays just like you treat anyone else, because despite all our differences, we all got 1 thing in common, that is, we're all movie fans or else we wouldn't be here in the first place, right? Let's all respect each other, u feel me?

PEACE OUT
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:16:19 PM






Dude. You wear lipstick?






Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:32:06 PM

Come on yo, that's all u got out of that? Yeah I do sometimes, for some variety when I go clubbin, to shake things up a bit. But that was not at all the main thrust of my post, I just brought it up briefly to illustrate my point that if you are secure with your masculinity that you can feel free to try new things in terms of your personal appearance without feeling like you're acting "girly" or "gay" or whatever.

But anyway my main point is, let's all respect each other, straight or gay or bi or whatever!

And anyway, if Alex IS gay (and we don't know that for sure, not one of us), well then give him some credit cuz he still posts a lot more pictures of women than men, right?

RESPECT
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:35:32 PM






But... lipstick?







Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:42:21 PM

Look, I don't know you. I don't know (nor care) if you're gay. I know theater... rock stars, etc. would wear lipstick to give facial features distinction from afar. But the only reason the c*ms to mind for a guy to wear lipstick is...

So, you give a guy a blow-job (maybe in the washroom of the club you're in... maybe right on the dance floor... don't know what kind of clubs you hang it in... don't care, not judging). So when the guy you just blew (we'll assume he's not gay either, don't care, not judging) goes home to his wife. She finds your lipstick on his non-gay penis... she's shocked. Maybe she hates him. But she's as ok as she can be with it because he's the bread winner of the household and knows that he tolerates her reluctance to anal sex, who know (or cares?)? But she's better with it as seeing the lipstick naively believe it to be the work of another woman. So she's not even considering that her 'non-gay' hubbie may be a pillow-biting, turd-tamping, rump-roasting, 'straight dude' that putts from the rough on club night. Not judging, don't care.

So I think you can see how 'shaking things up' with lipstick may send out conflicting messages, the least of which you like to defend individuality, gays, and man-lipstick.

PS: what shade of lipstick do you wear (I'm trying to draw a picture over here)?
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:55:05 PM

I get what you're saying about conflicting messages and sh*t, but the couple of times I did it, I got some odd looks at the club but no big deal, kinda made me stand out a bit more but really wasn't that different than any other time at the club. So I can see what you're saying about how it might send out an unintended message, but from experience I can tell you, that just ain't how it plays out in reality, at all.

And as for the shade: deep red. Nothing too flashy.

But I want to reiterate that my main point is let's all respect each other on here, regardless of sexual preference!
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:59:27 PM

Deep red, eh?

I respect everyone on here, except those that 'draw first blood' on me, or towards some other regulars on here that contribute in their own way: passion for movies, serious/fun, comedic, parody, etc.

Thx. for your posts. And hey, I worked a summer in the most popular bar in my city. We had a blast. I didn't give a rat's ass what someone came in looking like (as long as they respected the servers and bartenders). I was only there to bang the ladies in the basement staff bathroom.

Peace out to you my friend.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 2:09:28 PM

Shiiiiiiiiiit, well as for your old basement staff bathroom activities... play on, playa! Go Ranger...
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 2:11:33 PM

Decades later... that hottest bar in town is a Day Care.

That's irony.
japaninmotion writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 4:23:02 PM

its like that sean connery movie.....zardoz
minkowski writes:
on November 11th, 2012 at 6:43:00 PM

Jesus, shave that sh*t and get a dye job, because you look like Barbarella for the 50 and over S&M queer crowd.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved