WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Bikini Photo of Alexa Vega in "Machete Kills"

Posted: November 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Bikini Photo of Alexa Vega in "Machete Kills"Submit Comment
Back in July, we showed you the first photo of Alex Vega as the character KillJoy from the upcoming "Machete" sequel, called "Machete Kills." And today, we have a new photo of the actress, who is best known for playing Carmen Cortez in Robert Rodriguez's "Spy Kids" franchise. Check out both photos below.

Plot: The story finds the titular ex-federale (Danny Trejo) recruited by the US government to stop an arms dealer (Mel Gibson) from launching a deadly missile.

The film co-stars Michelle Rodriguez, Jessica Alba, Lady Gaga, Vanessa Hudgens, Cuba Gooding Jr, Demian Bichir, Amber Heard, Sofia Vergara, Zoe Saldana and Charlie Sheen.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alexa Vega


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:18:11 AM

1st Pic God Damn and Damn again ...
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:28:02 AM

Wow she got hot
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:36:48 AM

Hot chick in a bikini comes up, car accidents happen.
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:38:17 AM

Accidents happen alright PP
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:41:30 AM

If you clicked on the David Arquette story before this one,youre a homo
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:49:53 AM

David who now on the what now ....
Rambo writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:50:23 AM

photoshopped and fake tits
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 6:54:43 AM

Thank you someone for both of those inventions
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:03:38 AM

"photoshopped and fake tits"

- Well, then, we should all thank the lord for Photoshop and for fake tits.

Let's hold hands and pray, brothers.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:05:44 AM

"That's what TT said."

- f*ck me. Oh, well. I commend you for your thought process, TT.
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:12:40 AM

Shes gonna need more than that gun when the suns solar flares knock us into the dark ages

-is this the line to buy gas?
-nope,its the line to Alexa Vegas' ass
boogiel writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:24:19 AM

My, my, hasn't she grown. Well I guess puberty doin' it right. Rodriguez hit a jackpot with this one.
James Blond writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:29:36 AM

hawt hawt hawt!!



silikonfree!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:35:58 AM

"Rodriguez hit a jackpot with this one"

- I immediately assumed that is a euphemism for "Rodriguez f*cked her".
That is what you meant, right? Or am I just reading too much into it?
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:46:10 AM

Her bf Joesph Wigions
http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-ash4/372654_100004425126673_2114771501_q.jpg

No bullsh*t
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:48:56 AM

His face immediately tells me that man has someone locked up in his basement.

boogiel writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 8:08:24 AM

@Parker

I leave that to your own interpretation. >:)
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 8:51:31 AM

Here's my interpretation vividly illustrated:

http://filefap.com/files/1474115_dcmzc/alexa-vega-nude-1.jpg
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 8:53:36 AM

Well so much for not whacking my pud off before I go run. j*zzhut here I come!!
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:02:07 AM

Working the wrist muscles is important too.
Essentially, BC, with your run latter on, you'll be doing an almost full body workout.

You beat that d*ck like it owes you money, it's for your own health.
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:17:28 AM

PP

She looks so happy with a c*ck in her ass and one in her face, I will watch Machete Kills now just for her enthusiasm for a good f*ck
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:34:33 AM

"She looks so happy with a c*ck in her ass and one in her face"

- Which are fundamental elements to characterize a female as a "good woman".
Any woman who doesn't display the same level of enthusiasm with multiple penises going through her body just doesn't deserve to live.
trailertrash writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 9:46:35 AM

..... Exactly

And if she will get you a beer (she paid for) from the fridge she's a keeper !
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 10:44:23 AM

Saying "if she will get you a beer" entails she has a choice.
There can be no discussion about it. She gets me the f*cking beer, period. Then, the f*ckbag will still have to earn the food I may provide. And that's a whole different ballgame.
pornfly writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 11:44:13 AM

POFO
or
Pakistan
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 11:52:17 AM

Nice pics. I particularly enjoy the 'hand up and behind head breast exam post' - a personal favorite of mine.
sleepingshane writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 12:39:24 PM

is it bad if i go back and jerk off over those spy kids movies?
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:18:07 PM

Only if you duct tape around a hamster's waist and use it as your fake vagina.
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:18:36 PM

I'm joking (as I reach for my box of hamsters...)
SoftimusPrime writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:41:29 PM

Oh sh*t! Spy Kid grew up. NICE.
DexterMorgan writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:47:12 PM

GOD DAAAAAMN! she f*cking sexy
Frank_Castle writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 3:06:21 PM

oh my my my wow shes grown
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 3:07:41 PM

Growing up a friend had a Vega. I'd drive her harder than I drove that car, let me tell you.
Kurskij writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 3:28:13 PM

Always good to see a woman who knows her strong sides.

Even better to f*ck that woman and her strong sides.

Wizdong.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 4:23:15 PM

PP- I did beat it like JB was stealing from me. :) twas fun but a messy clean up bc it came out like buck shot.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:02:11 PM

Sounds like an afternoon well spent. Had that story included a busty Filipino whore tied to bed, and it would have been epic.
Peter Parker writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 7:02:52 PM

*tied to A bed. (f*cking hell!)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved