WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic Park 3D" Unveils Official Poster

Posted: November 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic Park 3D" Unveils Official PosterSubmit Comment
While Universal Pictures is still developing the fourth "Jurassic Park" installment, the studio is hard at work converting the original movie for a 3D theatrical re-re-release. And today, we have the poster for "Jurassic Park 3D." Check it out below.

The converted version will hit theaters on on April 5th, 2013, which will mark the 20th anniversary of the classic film, directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, and Richard Attenborough.

"Jurassic Park" hit theaters during the summer of 1993 and went on to gross $915 million globally on a $63 million budget.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 7:45:59 PM

Meh.
minkowski writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 7:49:31 PM

Post-production 3D sucks. Nice cash grab though.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 8:13:32 PM

Awesome movie, but I don't think a conversion to 3D 20 years later is going to add enough to warrant shelling out another $15 or so to see it.
cress writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 8:43:18 PM

Jeff Goldblum's odd vocal inflections in 3D? Pass

Reinserted deleted scene of Laura Dern being gangbanged by raptors? Ticket bought
Cannon writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 8:44:45 PM


Whatever with the 3D -- it's merely a fluffy bonus, if that. I'm still gonna see it in theaters just to see it (again) in theaters.

I was 12 years old when I saw its original run back in 93. Still maybe the single best movie-going experience of my life. Got my first hard-on.
minkowski writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 9:02:43 PM

Rather watch Mammary Park 36DD, starring di-tit-a-tops Christina Hendricks. She can make my d*ck go extinct any day.
freepass76 writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 11:23:35 PM

guys dont u see it!

Spielberg just wanna have at least one movie that reaches 1 billion (this was close), he deserves it! although i havent liked any of his last movies!
billofill writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 12:37:01 AM

f*ck that movie in 2d, 3d, 4d,it f*cking blows.
Ranger writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 1:10:51 AM

Laura Dern made my 'T-Rex' stand erect a few times during this movie.
Chris_G writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 3:36:13 AM

Jurassic Park is one of my all time favorites, and I wasn't even a year old when it was released. I won't miss a chance to see this on a big screen in 2D or 3D.
Rambo writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 4:21:36 AM

Jurrasic Park 1 was disappointing..the kids and laura dern ruined everything...I actually preferred the second one,it had more action.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 5:30:54 AM

Rambo- How dare you! Jurassic Park 2 to me felt like part ones deleted scenes strung together in to a feature length film.

I'd rather they just re-released this in cinemas without the 3D gimmick. I'd love to see it on a big screen.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved