WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan May Go to Jail for Lying to Police

Posted: November 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan May Go to Jail for Lying to PoliceSubmit Comment
The Santa Monica City Attorney will be filing criminal charges against Lindsay Lohan for lying to police. This charge is usually not a big deal for most people, but in Lohan's case, it would be a probation violation, something that's punishable by time in jail.

The charge comes from a June incident in which Lohan crashed her rented black Porsche into the back of a truck. While many witnesses told police that the actress was the one driving, Lohan reported that it was her assistant behind the wheel.

Lohan is still on probation for the jewelry theft case. When this goes in front of the judge, it will be up to him/her to decide whether Lohan deserves more community service or jail time. Stay tuned.

Source: CinemaBlend


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:09:49 PM

Just die already you useless c*nt
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:13:34 PM

She is on probation not f*cking parole. Probation is a joke. Even if she goes to jail, it'll be for but a day or two, and the state would likely have to demonstrate convincingly before the judge she actually lied, because Lohan will have a lawyer, not some PD piece of sh*t, who knows he's getting paid well to sweep whatever charges under the court room rug.
shiteater writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:20:52 PM

Wow
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:26:36 PM

Stay tuned...

Im on the edge of my concaved sofa
OneTime writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:27:27 PM

yeah right...
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:32:28 PM

Ranger your up!!
I say we pay 1 of the guards at the jail tott take her out.
cress writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:52:15 PM

"...crashed her rented black Porsche into the black of a truck"

Is that what we're calling some automobile owners these days?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:56:02 PM

In LA, you do not own the truck, the truck owns you. If you're black.
boogiel writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:03:31 PM

They better lock her up before she kills some innocent person.

pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:29:32 PM

I should be in jail for life for all the lies i told police

Not bein a celebrity gives you the freedom to be a perverted alcoholic scoff law
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:31:28 PM

f*ck da law!
GreenLensman writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:37:09 PM

more community service, she can start by servicing my balls
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:46:19 PM

Apart from wishing my d!ck was the porsche & Lohan was the the back of the truck was her ass ending with me rearending her, tearing that "muffler" up....

YYAAAAWWWWNN!!!

Sorry, that was the Budweiser talking....I don't know what that beer does to me. Sh!t, makes me want to fly an airplane upside down!! Go figure...
cress writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:50:58 PM

Only Samantha Ronson's bearded clam can save Lindsay. She was stable when she was with that chick. Get back to f*cking old freckled-face, Sam.

*On a personal note, it makes me sad I know who that is.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 10:08:48 PM

I'd rather live through "A Serbian Tale" than have to hear another piece of "news" about this creature.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 10:13:11 PM

It would be better if Lohan didn't live through a Serbian tale.
YoungChris writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 10:28:36 PM

What a joke ...
Ranger writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:01:19 PM

F*ck. I thought she was dead!
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:16:01 PM

Just her teeth
Kurskij writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:29:00 PM

In other news Hussein won the election
Kurskij writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:30:33 PM

Not the dead one, the blek one.

Call him, Lindsey didn't work out for Bynes, but who knows?
bane writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:37:58 PM

Obama was just re elected

4.20 am
irish time
Kurskij writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:40:02 PM

Irish time?..
bane writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:41:06 PM

@ BlackDynamite

A Serbian Tale
makes Irreversible look like mary poppins
bane writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:42:22 PM

@ Kurskij

i live in ireland

(let the debt jokes begin)
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:44:18 PM

The blek one won?
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
ALIsuperstar writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 2:33:34 AM

sounds like a nice script for a porn movie.
Well, Lindsay you done it again...
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 5:50:23 AM

Well its about damn time!
McQueen writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 7:21:05 AM

@Mink:

I think you're right but what about if the witnesses testifying that she was behind the wheel? Will that count for anything?

Don't get me wrong, just for wrecking that Porsche she deserves prison time besides being la crème de la crème of all tarts.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 8:42:18 AM

This person above me is quite aggravating
minkowski writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 5:16:05 PM

"I think you're right but what about if the witnesses testifying that she was behind the wheel? Will that count for anything?"

Maybe, maybe not, but if I were her lawyer, I'd argue that because she's a famous/infamous personality, any testimony may be biased by personal prejudice.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 7th, 2012 at 7:00:38 PM

So being an absolute pox upon society isn't enough to throw her in the slammer?
Dre-EL writes:
on November 8th, 2012 at 10:36:13 AM

LOCK THE BITCH UP!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved