WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" Thriller

Posted: November 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photos from the upcoming "White House Down" thriller, which stars Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx, Maggie Gyllenhaal, James Woods, and Richard Jenkins. Check them out below.

The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) from a script by James Vanderbilt (The Amazing Spider-Man, Zodiac). It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:24:31 AM

Please dont take your girls to see this, fellas!

We dont need this homo playin Evel Knievel
Ive already changed my mind about G.I.Joe2
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 7:19:40 AM

^ ^ Like I have the choice...
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:16:30 AM

Save the President with limited resources


... Taters is the man for that alright.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:38 AM

Well won't this be awkward if Romney Wins.

No Negro President for Foxx to compare to.
Avirex writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:54 AM

The only thing that makes me even less interested in this flick than Tatum is Maggie. I simply can't stand the bitch. She pissed on every scene in the Dark Knight, and not in the way Ranger likes either.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

Oh, and Maggie Gyllenhall looks like a Pug, and since when do the Secret Service carry Assault Rifles.
Rambo writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:25:54 AM

let me guess...tatum dies protecting the president...yawn.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:18:44 AM

I, and others, have said this is clearly inspired by 24 without the appeal of Sutherland or Haysbert. Without Cuthbert either, and instead....Maggie. And not Grace either.

No thanks. I hate Taters, and this was clearly engineered to be double-sided for the action-oriented men and the chicks that love to see this faggot play heterosexual.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:01:02 PM

So it's like Air Force One on the ground, and this time the President doesn't do his own ass-kicking.


Pass.
nawtnt writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:31:34 PM

These photos are funny, not because of the film but the idea of Channung Tatum being a action hero.

Worst idea since Vanilla Ice decide to become a actor.

Cool as Ice, anyone?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:31:29 PM

Can't wait for the Obama biopic, White House Clown.
Wallace writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:36:23 PM

some pictures remind me of John McClane/Bruce Willis, dirty wife beater and all. He's even wearing his watch inverted like McClane does...
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

This guy is a total f*cking p*ssy. He says he has maybe three more years of hard action in him, whereas how old was Chan when he decided he couldn't do it anymore, or Stallone for that matter?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 3:07:00 PM

Haven't we saw already this one on season 7 of 24, Jack Bauer trying to save the president bitch ass from mercenaries, c'mon Holly, stop recycling ideas and make original stuff than this crappy plots!
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 4:11:13 PM

Id like to know how many people are actually going to see this after talking so much trash

I dont have to step in something to know its sh*t
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:23:19 PM

^ ^ Then you have the easiest choice than I do, haven't you?

You lucky bastard!

Enjoy your time without Rectal Tatum my good friend while I have to endure an entire evening with the Goddamn prick for the next 2 hours of my life.
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:27:40 PM

I can already feel the bleach coming out of my mouth already, bleurgh...

God I hate the f*cking prick!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:32:14 PM

A wigger protecting a nigga well I never...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved