WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Sony Wanted Tom Hardy as Sandman and Sean Penn as Doctor Octopus in "Sinister Six"
Dec 22nd, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Director Says There's No Script, Release Date or Green Light
Dec 22nd, 2014
"The Hobbit 3" Dominates Box Office Weekend, "Night at the Museum 3" and "Annie" Bomb
Dec 22nd, 2014
Two Posters for Will Smith's "Focus" Heist Comedy
Dec 22nd, 2014
Photos: Better Look at Iron Man's Hulkbuster Suit From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Dec 21st, 2014
First Look at "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer: Sex Has Terrible Consequences in "It Follow" Horror Film
Dec 21st, 2014
New Photo From Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Dec 21st, 2014
Trailer for Sarah Michelle Gellar's "Veronika Decides to Die" Thriller
Dec 21st, 2014
Sony Considering Idris Elba as Next James Bond
Dec 20th, 2014
Peter Jackson Will Never Direct a Marvel Film
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film
Dec 20th, 2014
Two New Photos From Marvel's "Daredevil" TV Series
Dec 20th, 2014
Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Dec 20th, 2014
First Look at Mark Wahlberg in "Ted" Sequel
Dec 20th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Will Return for "Transformers 5"
Dec 19th, 2014
"Team America: World Police" Screenings Also Cancelled Due to Terrorist Threats
Dec 19th, 2014
20th Century Fox Cancels It's Own North Korea-Based Film
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look: Tom Hanks in Steven Spielberg's Cold War Thriller
Dec 19th, 2014
First Look at Viggo Mortensen's "Captain Fantastic"
Dec 19th, 2014
Trailer for "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper," with Bradley Cooper
Dec 18th, 2014
"Fifty Shades of Grey" and "Star Wars" are Top Trailers of 2014
Dec 18th, 2014
Hugh Jackman in Talks for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "The Wolverine 2"
Dec 18th, 2014
Peter Jackson Wants to Make More Tolkien Movies
Dec 18th, 2014
Theaters Refusing to Show "The Interview," Sony Cancels Premiere, Press and Release
Dec 17th, 2014
Chris Pratt and a Dinosaur in New "Jurassic World" Photo
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Doesn't Like Marvel Films, Says Superheroes Should Be Happier
Dec 17th, 2014
Orlando Bloom Says "Pirates of the Caribbean 5" is a Reboot
Dec 17th, 2014
Tim Burton Will Direct "Beetlejuice 2," Confirms Winona Ryder Will Return
Dec 17th, 2014
Adam Sandler's "Pixels" Action Comedy Unveils Pac-Man and Donkey Kong Posters
Dec 17th, 2014
New Trailer for Disney's Live-Action "Cinderella"
Dec 17th, 2014
First Look at "True Story" Drama, with James Franco and Jonah Hill
Dec 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" Thriller

Posted: November 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photos from the upcoming "White House Down" thriller, which stars Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx, Maggie Gyllenhaal, James Woods, and Richard Jenkins. Check them out below.

The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) from a script by James Vanderbilt (The Amazing Spider-Man, Zodiac). It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:24:31 AM

Please dont take your girls to see this, fellas!

We dont need this homo playin Evel Knievel
Ive already changed my mind about G.I.Joe2
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 7:19:40 AM

^ ^ Like I have the choice...
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:16:30 AM

Save the President with limited resources


... Taters is the man for that alright.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:38 AM

Well won't this be awkward if Romney Wins.

No Negro President for Foxx to compare to.
Avirex writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:54 AM

The only thing that makes me even less interested in this flick than Tatum is Maggie. I simply can't stand the bitch. She pissed on every scene in the Dark Knight, and not in the way Ranger likes either.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

Oh, and Maggie Gyllenhall looks like a Pug, and since when do the Secret Service carry Assault Rifles.
Rambo writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:25:54 AM

let me guess...tatum dies protecting the president...yawn.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:18:44 AM

I, and others, have said this is clearly inspired by 24 without the appeal of Sutherland or Haysbert. Without Cuthbert either, and instead....Maggie. And not Grace either.

No thanks. I hate Taters, and this was clearly engineered to be double-sided for the action-oriented men and the chicks that love to see this faggot play heterosexual.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:01:02 PM

So it's like Air Force One on the ground, and this time the President doesn't do his own ass-kicking.


Pass.
nawtnt writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:31:34 PM

These photos are funny, not because of the film but the idea of Channung Tatum being a action hero.

Worst idea since Vanilla Ice decide to become a actor.

Cool as Ice, anyone?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:31:29 PM

Can't wait for the Obama biopic, White House Clown.
Wallace writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:36:23 PM

some pictures remind me of John McClane/Bruce Willis, dirty wife beater and all. He's even wearing his watch inverted like McClane does...
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

This guy is a total f*cking p*ssy. He says he has maybe three more years of hard action in him, whereas how old was Chan when he decided he couldn't do it anymore, or Stallone for that matter?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 3:07:00 PM

Haven't we saw already this one on season 7 of 24, Jack Bauer trying to save the president bitch ass from mercenaries, c'mon Holly, stop recycling ideas and make original stuff than this crappy plots!
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 4:11:13 PM

Id like to know how many people are actually going to see this after talking so much trash

I dont have to step in something to know its sh*t
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:23:19 PM

^ ^ Then you have the easiest choice than I do, haven't you?

You lucky bastard!

Enjoy your time without Rectal Tatum my good friend while I have to endure an entire evening with the Goddamn prick for the next 2 hours of my life.
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:27:40 PM

I can already feel the bleach coming out of my mouth already, bleurgh...

God I hate the f*cking prick!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:32:14 PM

A wigger protecting a nigga well I never...

Shia LaBeouf Says He Was Raped During His #IAmSorry Stunt

Christian Bale Says He Wanted to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

TIME Magazine's Top 10 Best and Worst Films of 2014

It's Official: Jared Leto is The Joker and Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"

Christian Bale Says He'll Never Work With "Terminator Salvation" Director Again

Oscar Isaac is the Villainous Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Marvel Would Have Recast Spider-Man in "Captain America: Civil War"

"Demolition Man" Writer Explains How He Came Up with The Three Seashells

"The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Still Rules Box Office, "The Pyramid" Bombed

Sylvester Stallone Discusses "The Expendables 4" Ideas and Rating
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved