WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" Thriller

Posted: November 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photos from the upcoming "White House Down" thriller, which stars Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx, Maggie Gyllenhaal, James Woods, and Richard Jenkins. Check them out below.

The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) from a script by James Vanderbilt (The Amazing Spider-Man, Zodiac). It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:24:31 AM

Please dont take your girls to see this, fellas!

We dont need this homo playin Evel Knievel
Ive already changed my mind about G.I.Joe2
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 7:19:40 AM

^ ^ Like I have the choice...
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:16:30 AM

Save the President with limited resources


... Taters is the man for that alright.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:38 AM

Well won't this be awkward if Romney Wins.

No Negro President for Foxx to compare to.
Avirex writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:54 AM

The only thing that makes me even less interested in this flick than Tatum is Maggie. I simply can't stand the bitch. She pissed on every scene in the Dark Knight, and not in the way Ranger likes either.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

Oh, and Maggie Gyllenhall looks like a Pug, and since when do the Secret Service carry Assault Rifles.
Rambo writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:25:54 AM

let me guess...tatum dies protecting the president...yawn.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:18:44 AM

I, and others, have said this is clearly inspired by 24 without the appeal of Sutherland or Haysbert. Without Cuthbert either, and instead....Maggie. And not Grace either.

No thanks. I hate Taters, and this was clearly engineered to be double-sided for the action-oriented men and the chicks that love to see this faggot play heterosexual.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:01:02 PM

So it's like Air Force One on the ground, and this time the President doesn't do his own ass-kicking.


Pass.
nawtnt writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:31:34 PM

These photos are funny, not because of the film but the idea of Channung Tatum being a action hero.

Worst idea since Vanilla Ice decide to become a actor.

Cool as Ice, anyone?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:31:29 PM

Can't wait for the Obama biopic, White House Clown.
Wallace writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:36:23 PM

some pictures remind me of John McClane/Bruce Willis, dirty wife beater and all. He's even wearing his watch inverted like McClane does...
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

This guy is a total f*cking p*ssy. He says he has maybe three more years of hard action in him, whereas how old was Chan when he decided he couldn't do it anymore, or Stallone for that matter?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 3:07:00 PM

Haven't we saw already this one on season 7 of 24, Jack Bauer trying to save the president bitch ass from mercenaries, c'mon Holly, stop recycling ideas and make original stuff than this crappy plots!
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 4:11:13 PM

Id like to know how many people are actually going to see this after talking so much trash

I dont have to step in something to know its sh*t
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:23:19 PM

^ ^ Then you have the easiest choice than I do, haven't you?

You lucky bastard!

Enjoy your time without Rectal Tatum my good friend while I have to endure an entire evening with the Goddamn prick for the next 2 hours of my life.
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:27:40 PM

I can already feel the bleach coming out of my mouth already, bleurgh...

God I hate the f*cking prick!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:32:14 PM

A wigger protecting a nigga well I never...

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved