WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 1st, 2014
Why Joaquin Phoenix May Pass on "Doctor Strange" Offer
Sep 1st, 2014
Video: Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Sep 1st, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Remains First at Box Office, New Releases Underperform
Aug 31st, 2014
Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014
Aug 31st, 2014
Michael Bay Developing "Cosmic Motors" Futuristic Car Film, Based on Art Book
Aug 31st, 2014
Trailer for "Exists" Bigfoot Horror Film, From "The Blair Witch Project" Director
Aug 31st, 2014
First Look at Christoph Waltz and Margo Robbie in "Tarzan," From "Harry Potter" Director
Aug 30th, 2014
New Photos of Henry Cavill as Clark Kent on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Aug 30th, 2014
First Look: Stan Lee in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Aug 30th, 2014
First Clip From Pixar's "Lava" Short Film
Aug 30th, 2014
Wesley Snipes to Return For "Blade 4"?
Aug 30th, 2014
Liam Neeson Wants to Return as Ra's al Ghul For "Arrow" TV Series
Aug 30th, 2014
What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Aug 29th, 2014
Harrison Ford is Feeling Better, "Star Wars: Episode VII" Resumes Filming
Aug 29th, 2014
Ben Kingsley Wants to Return as The Mandarin in "Iron Man 4"
Aug 29th, 2014
Hilary Swank Battles ALS in "You're Not You" Trailer
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Scribbler" Comic Book Film
Aug 29th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Answers If Hawkeye Will Die in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 29th, 2014
Trailer for "The Daily Show" host Jon Stewart's "Rosewater" Film
Aug 29th, 2014
New Trailer for Jeff Bridges' "Seventh Son" Fantasy Film
Aug 29th, 2014
"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Aug 28th, 2014
First Photos of Doctor Doom From "Fantastic Four" Leaked Online?
Aug 28th, 2014
"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died
Aug 28th, 2014
"Underworld" Franchise is Being Rebooted
Aug 28th, 2014
"Pacific Rim" Star Charlie Hunnam May Star in "King Arthur"
Aug 28th, 2014
Three New Photos From "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Aug 28th, 2014
"Cops" Cameraman Killed While Filming TV Show
Aug 28th, 2014
"Looney Tunes" Movie Gets Steve Carell and "X-Men: First Class" Writers
Aug 27th, 2014
Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?
Aug 27th, 2014
Henry Cavill Does the Ice Bucket Challenge in His Superman Costume
Aug 27th, 2014
"Da Vinci Code 3" to Begin Filming in April, Tom Hanks Set to Return
Aug 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" Thriller

Posted: November 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Channing Tatum and Jamie Foxx in "White House Down" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Today we have the first official photos from the upcoming "White House Down" thriller, which stars Channing Tatum, Jamie Foxx, Maggie Gyllenhaal, James Woods, and Richard Jenkins. Check them out below.

The film focuses on a single dad/Secret Service agent (Tatum) who must save the President (Foxx) with limited resources against impossible odds and extraordinary obstacles when a paramilitary group takes over the White House.

The new movie is directed by Roland Emmerich (2012, The Day After Tomorrow, Independence Day) from a script by James Vanderbilt (The Amazing Spider-Man, Zodiac). It's set to hit theaters on June 28th, 2013.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:24:31 AM

Please dont take your girls to see this, fellas!

We dont need this homo playin Evel Knievel
Ive already changed my mind about G.I.Joe2
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 7:19:40 AM

^ ^ Like I have the choice...
trailertrash writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:16:30 AM

Save the President with limited resources


... Taters is the man for that alright.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:38 AM

Well won't this be awkward if Romney Wins.

No Negro President for Foxx to compare to.
Avirex writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:49:54 AM

The only thing that makes me even less interested in this flick than Tatum is Maggie. I simply can't stand the bitch. She pissed on every scene in the Dark Knight, and not in the way Ranger likes either.
BlackDynamite writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 8:50:41 AM

Oh, and Maggie Gyllenhall looks like a Pug, and since when do the Secret Service carry Assault Rifles.
Rambo writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 9:25:54 AM

let me guess...tatum dies protecting the president...yawn.
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 11:18:44 AM

I, and others, have said this is clearly inspired by 24 without the appeal of Sutherland or Haysbert. Without Cuthbert either, and instead....Maggie. And not Grace either.

No thanks. I hate Taters, and this was clearly engineered to be double-sided for the action-oriented men and the chicks that love to see this faggot play heterosexual.
Champ1432 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:01:02 PM

So it's like Air Force One on the ground, and this time the President doesn't do his own ass-kicking.


Pass.
nawtnt writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 12:31:34 PM

These photos are funny, not because of the film but the idea of Channung Tatum being a action hero.

Worst idea since Vanilla Ice decide to become a actor.

Cool as Ice, anyone?
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:31:29 PM

Can't wait for the Obama biopic, White House Clown.
Wallace writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:36:23 PM

some pictures remind me of John McClane/Bruce Willis, dirty wife beater and all. He's even wearing his watch inverted like McClane does...
minkowski writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 1:53:27 PM

This guy is a total f*cking p*ssy. He says he has maybe three more years of hard action in him, whereas how old was Chan when he decided he couldn't do it anymore, or Stallone for that matter?
Johnnyb writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 3:07:00 PM

Haven't we saw already this one on season 7 of 24, Jack Bauer trying to save the president bitch ass from mercenaries, c'mon Holly, stop recycling ideas and make original stuff than this crappy plots!
pornfly writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 4:11:13 PM

Id like to know how many people are actually going to see this after talking so much trash

I dont have to step in something to know its sh*t
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:23:19 PM

^ ^ Then you have the easiest choice than I do, haven't you?

You lucky bastard!

Enjoy your time without Rectal Tatum my good friend while I have to endure an entire evening with the Goddamn prick for the next 2 hours of my life.
McQueen writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 5:27:40 PM

I can already feel the bleach coming out of my mouth already, bleurgh...

God I hate the f*cking prick!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 6th, 2012 at 6:32:14 PM

A wigger protecting a nigga well I never...

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Ronda Rousey Says She Should Have Been Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Bruce Wayne's Age in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Robin Williams' Cause of Death Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved