WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Violent Trailer for Malin Akerman's "Cottage Country" Comedy

Posted: November 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Violent Trailer for Malin AkermanSubmit Comment
Today we have the first trailer for the upcoming "Cottage Country" comedy-thriller, starring Tyler Labine (Tucker and Dale Versus Evil) and Malin Akerman (Watchmen). Check it out below.

Plot: Todd (Labine) wants everything to be just perfect at the family cottage where he plans to propose to Cammie (Akerman). But things go awry with the arrival of Todd's slacker brother and his free-spirited girlfriend. When Todd accidentally kills his annoying brother with an axe, Cammie is determined not to let a murder stand in the way of their happiness.

The new movie is developed by the producers of "Hobo With a Shotgun" and is currently looking for distribution at the American Film Market.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 7:30:48 AM

That was some nasty sh*t. Btw, Akerman is hawt and probably the only thing that good about this movie.
minkowski writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 7:52:51 AM

Preposterous.

Ever notice how these movies, and commercials especially, in the US anyway, always pair a hot chick with a fat ugly redneck type? Whatever.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 8:48:58 AM

I'm sitting here on the toilet taking a dump that's more exciting.
cress writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 8:57:48 AM

@BC. I hold a roll of toilet paper up in the air to toast your dump, cause I'm doing the same goddamn thing.
lppinto writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 8:58:06 AM

Is this supposed to be a comedy? why didn't i laugh?
cress writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 9:06:45 AM

I would've probably laughed more if Malin Akerman had personally came over and tickled my funny bone. And splooged more.
minkowski writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 9:17:08 AM

I'd rather watch Kesha pissing in the street than this sh*t.
Rambo writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 9:44:28 AM

I'd rather f*ck Malin Akerman,shoot it and post it here instead of this dumb trailer.
minkowski writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 9:52:47 AM

I'd rather f*ck her than pretty much anything else, but then I'm easy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 10:45:10 AM

Cress- cheers mate!!
Avirex writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 12:43:22 PM

Will there be Nascar racing and flag waving? Rednecks love that sh*t.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 1:45:05 PM

Seems like I'm in the minority here, because I thought it looked mildly interesting. Tyler Labine is quite underrated and Åkerman, well, she's Swedish, nuff said.
Although, I'm worried that showed too much in the trailer, just as they did with Tucker and Dale vs Evil.
OneTime writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 2:15:02 PM

i hate malin ackerman ..there's something about her that makes me wanna put on my steel toe boots and kick her in the teeth.

and id give this movie a 5/10 for being kinda original.
pornfly writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 5:37:38 PM

BC/CRESS
i hope you guys you wet wipes

Raising mine in the air
SAH LUTE
CelluloidMan writes:
on November 5th, 2012 at 12:06:16 AM

Meh, looks a type of RICK & DALE VS EVIL splatstick with a type of THE LADYKILLERS feel and a smidge (yes, I said a smidge. I bringing that word back) of HEARTBREAK KID now that Ackerman is involved.

It'll probably be a hate it or love it type of flick.

CelluloidMan writes:
on November 5th, 2012 at 12:07:59 AM

Soz, it's TUCKER & SALE VS EVIL..
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 5th, 2012 at 1:30:56 AM

Malin Akerman looks like she was drawn by Jack Kirby.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved