WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Stephenie Meyer May Write More "Twilight" Books

Posted: November 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Stephenie Meyer May Write More "Twilight" BooksSubmit Comment
During a press conference for "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2," author Stephenie Meyer was asked about the rumor that she is planning to write more "Twilight" books. She revealed that there are no current plans, but she's not opposed to writing more installments in the future.

"I planned out where it would go for a couple more books," said Meyer. "There are other characters who I think would have a lot of voice in those coming stories." Regarding when she will start writing, she replied: "Maybe someday I'll write [the stories] just for myself. I'm not going to do it today, but I don't know how I'm going to feel in five years."

When asked if she would be willing to let someone else write new "Twilight" book, Meyer said: "It's gonna be a hard thing. I'm a hands on mom, and these characters really do feel like my kids."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:12:53 PM

""It's gonna be a hard thing. I'm a hands on mom, and these characters really do feel like my kids."

You're a sad, sad f*cking bitch. Go get laid and maybe you'll stop writing about gay vampires and calling the resulting books your kids, you cat-collecting pillow-knitting freak.
Dekead writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:16:07 PM

How about no
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:23:02 PM

hold my piece MINK, you can hit it if you want
I just packed it

I'll handle this ho
Elbow writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:24:50 PM

I know that she just released a non-Twilight novel. don't know the name of it, don't care enough to look it up, but I imagine it's not selling nearly as well as her Twilight sh*t.

So, how does one revisit one's only successful franchise while attempting to appear to be doing so not just for money? Why, personalize your books by referring to them as your children, of course. Because you're an artist, and your art means THAT MUCH to you.

Yeah, that's the ticket!

http://www.johnbridge.com/vbulletin/attachment.php?attachmentid=128681&d=1347063456
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:30:11 PM

@pornfly: lol!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:54:16 PM

NOOOOOOOOOO!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:01:46 PM

^^Here ya go

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3ZcX1JNju4
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:04:25 PM

Even better

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqOHIjQLgsI&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:06:08 PM

Best

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eal4fep7pK4&feature=related
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:07:15 PM

^^The world of cinema reacts.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:13:15 PM

^ lol
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:33:40 PM

stephanie just give minkowsk and @mustardoyanaise aka fag jobs in the gay porn version of twilight or just make them fluffers there sad white crackheads that DEFINITLEY NEED THE MONEY! tyey have no one hey they might even Suck robert pattinsons nuts for cash Minkowskis good for it!LOL
pussyqueef writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:46:32 PM

"I planned out where it would go for a couple more books," said Meyer.

No you didn't you c*nt.

"It's gonna be a hard thing. I'm a hands on mom, and these characters really do feel like my kids."

Hopefully you treat your kids better than you treated your characters you f*cking twat.

At least JK Rowling said from the beginning that there were gonna be 7 books. Unlike you who forces herself to write more story because she's a greedy whore instead of trying something new.
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 11:00:13 PM

f*ckING WHY???
IronDeadpool writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 11:05:12 PM

STAHP ALREADY GODDAMMIT YOU GREEDY TALENTLESS BITCH
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 11:20:52 PM

She may want to write more books. But wouldn't be able to were she to have an accident.

Now, I'm not suggesting anything, nor condoning harmful actions towards her. I'm just sayin.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 11:23:47 PM

PS: Stephenie (with TWO e's)... if you're reading this. Let's hit the sheets sometime.
pornfly writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 2:13:20 AM

This is like her only hot picture

Thats all i need
Attos writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 3:30:08 AM

....*ahem*.... FFFFFFUUUUUCCCCCCKKKKKKK.
Janus writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 4:33:41 AM

Of course, just like last time. She'll start to write a new "Twilight" book, parts end up online and she loses all interest to finish the book... again. Next please.
Džeko writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 5:20:37 AM

ZOMG best news eva!
bandolero999 writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 5:37:58 AM

Great more AIDS and more emo kids.nice
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 7:56:07 AM

From Sweden with hate: f*ck you, Stephenie Meyer. I hope that Saddam Hussein & friends will f*ck you in the ass over and over again in Hell.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 9:05:37 AM

My Reaction:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YaG5SAw1n0c
Dan1382 writes:
on November 5th, 2012 at 9:07:43 AM

Thats Stephanie Meyer? She one fine piece of twinkly vampire ass!
Dan1382 writes:
on November 5th, 2012 at 9:07:48 AM

Thats Stephanie Meyer? She one fine piece of twinkly vampire ass!
sincerely writes:
on November 26th, 2012 at 2:26:00 PM

Wow. Pathetic how so many of you can only speak badly about Stephenie Meyers. Her book series was very well written, and it was a great read. I'd to see you all try to write a series that well. So, what if she does or doesn't want to write another book. It's her choice, and her choice alone to make. She doesn't have to let anyone else write another book for her, hell if I was in her position, I know I wouldn't want to let someone else write another book for me. When writing a series like that, Novelists have an idea of where they intend the books to go. Someone else writing it, i could go in a whole other direction.

Have some class. Such negative words like "f*cking bitch" are totally unnecessary.

To each their own, in regards of what kind of genre is preferred. No need to make yourself look childish.
seveltoto writes:
on November 1st, 2017 at 5:38:50 AM

aleale writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:54:19 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 10:33:57 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved