WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Director Marc Webb Discusses "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Story, Status and Villain

Posted: November 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Director Marc Webb Discusses "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Story, Status and VillainSubmit Comment
Just recently we heard that Jamie Foxx will be playing the villainous Electro in "The Amazing Spider-Man" sequel. And now, director Marc Webb answered a few questions about the new movie while promoting the upcoming Blu-ray/DVD release (November 9th) of the first one.

Jamie Foxx: "I think Jamie Foxx is electrifying! I think Jamie Foxx is one of the best actors around today."

Favorite Spider-Man Characters: "I like Electro. I think Electro is an incredibly visual, exciting, dangerous villain. I'm fascinated by Norman Osborn and the different inflections of him. And Harry. Mary Jane and Gwen are always interesting to me."

Choosing a Villain: "What makes villains interesting to me is what they bring out in Peter. What challenges they provide for him. It's not just about the physical conflict he has, but the emotional ones as well."

New Spider-Man Suit: "There are a lot of things that are harder than [they seem], like designing the suit, for example. We're doing some revising on that. We're making some cool improvements on the suit."

Status of the Film: "The script's done. We're doing little tweaks here and there for characters and locations. But it's done and it's fantastic."

Plan for the Trilogy: "[The story with the parents] is the long shadow that's cast over the three films. That was one of the more exciting things about creating Spider-Man, was that I could create more than one and there was a serialized component to it."

Source: ComingSoon, Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
James Blond writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:08:07 AM

spiderman 3 villain= vulture= malkovich
Taco writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:19:22 AM

Plan for the Trilogy: "[The story with the parents] is the long shadow that's cast over the three films. That was one of the more exciting things about creating Spider-Man, was that I could create more than one and there was a serialized component to it."

Translation: I can make more money!
Daigoro writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:51:05 AM

Note to producers! Just give us a good Spidey + venom = carnage story!!!!!!!!
Dekead writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:57:17 AM

I would want to see Kraven, Venom and Carnage in a film trilogy, with Venom introduced in film 2 and he teams up with carnage in film 3
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:04:27 AM

Excellent news can't wait
Avirex writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:35:48 AM

Yeah, this is one of those things where if a sequel is or isn't made I wouldn't even f*cking notice anyway. Kind of like Ghost Rider 2.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:42:57 AM

I do like how this trilogy, as planned, has more of an arc, whereas with Raimi's there wasn't any goal, any point, one Spider Man movies was pretty much independent of the other, save the sh*t with Ben's second killer, which was one of the dumbest script ideas I've ever seen, and the sh*t with Harry Osborn, which was one of the few reasons to follow Raimi's films.

I also doubt I'll have to sit through Webber's rendition of what I had to endure with Spiderman 3. That was just unbearable, something you'd expect from Disney, not Sony or Marvel.

All in all, the only thing I would suggest is try to not to rush some of the scenes this time, because in TAS, some of the shots were hurried, like Webber was in a hurry to produce his quota of dailies or something. Dunno.
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:01:13 AM

this Movie seems so EXCITING! BRING IT ON!!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:43:02 AM

Many said horrible things about amazing Spider-Man I believe it was solid and closer to comics than original trilogy. Anyone who disagrees is simply putting it a c*nt.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:43:45 AM

I'm sorry but without Dr Octopus I have very little interest in a Spiderman movie. He's arguably Spidey's greatest adversary and is already responsible for the only success the series has had imo. Electro and the Lizard are boring to say the least, and they'll never be able to do Carnage or Venom (the only other respectable villains) any justice with a PG-13 rating. Its Dr. Octopus or nothing for me. FU Webb.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:44:59 AM

Plus anyone who says Jamie Foxx is one of the best actors around today is seriously smoking crack.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:14 AM

Doc oc is child's play compared to mysterio, venom, carnage or kraven the hunter
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:06:35 AM

I know they used green goblin in original trilogy bout would like to see him again and the villainous hobgoblin
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:50:13 AM

I agree with Mink, that it's better that this trilogy has more of an arc than the Raimi movies did. Then again planned trilogy's seem to be the way to go in Hollywood anymore aside from Remakes and Reboots.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 11:28:26 AM

I just don't like the fact that he bought his web fluid online... Really lazy and stupid. Should have kept the organic one, makes more sense...
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 12:13:15 PM

I go away to beat up random strangers, and I come back to a handful of comments.

I sho' do remember when this place rocked and rolled. Barely.

Maybe I need to tell a few racist jokes to get things moving.
KillerCOck writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 1:38:06 PM

I really wanna see Scorpion in a film. I just think great action scenes can be done between him and Spidey from a visual perspective.

Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:23:21 PM

Minkowski, your racist jokes is all you got, you f*cking punk-ass racist one-trick pony faggot bitch.

But onto more important matters, like the topic of this thread. Finally, we see a black person in the Spider-man films. Never mind that most of the people in New York City are black, let's have all of the characters in the film be white up to now, right?? Sure!

And so finally they change the race of one of the main characters to be black, and who is it? Well of course it's the villain, because the movie's made by a white film-maker! Only way they gonna have a brother in the film is if it's the bad guy, right??!

Jamie Foxx, you sold out! this story almost makes me want to buy a Spider-man DVD just so I can pull down my pants and take a sh*t on it.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:28:49 PM

^^Actually, stupid f*ck, New York City is only 25.1% black.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Demographics_of_New_York_City#African_American

Go away. I can't stand a f*cking troll and I can stand a liar even less.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:32:06 PM

...I patiently await your brilliant refutation...
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:34:34 PM

" Finally, we see a black person in the Spider-man films."

Yeah, I know. But just think of the other three million Hollywood films wherein the street thug criminal is played by a white guy, when in real life the majority of American crime is committed by a black person.

Them dang Hollywood racist folks...
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:39:26 PM

What is there to refute exactly, bitch? Your source is Wikipedia, anyone can edit that sh*t, including racist-ass faggots like you. LOL
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:47:18 PM

^^Actually, genius, the data is from the 2010 Federal Census.

Try to refute that, liar-troll.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:50:15 PM

http://2010.census.gov/2010census/data/
Brutal Killingspree writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:55:15 PM

wut is it with the porch monkeys on this websight? 2 many nignogs 2 count
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:59:43 PM

2010? it's 2012! That's data from TWO YEARS AGO so it's irrelevant.

Bitch, I don't gotta go on some web site and look up some outdated statistics to find out what's real. I go outside on the streets every day and I LIVE IT. You sit there on your chair in front of your computer and you think you know what reality is? You just know what the internet tells you. Get up off your white ass, stop jerking off to the Justin Bieder pictures, and get out there and face reality.

no disrespect to MANGOMANIAC... Play on, playa.

gorf %
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:16:53 PM

I get it now. You're trolling as a stupid black guy to make black people look stupid.

Clever, but entirely unnecessary.




Anyway, back to The Amazing Spiderman sequel news.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:24:46 PM

Well, shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit. a bit too over-the-top, then?

Where my homie Triggax at, boyeeeeeeeeeeee?

all for you, my man! ALL FOR YOU!
TheAmazingSausage writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:35:51 PM

No thanks webb the first was just awful. Go f*ck yourself instead.
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:47:57 PM

"Minkowski, your racist jokes is all you got, you f*cking punk-ass racist one-trick pony faggot bitch."


Yo, are you the blek guy from da hood? Sounds like it.


Anyway, we just managed to skip the massive crowd at the cinema for the SKYFALL film and here's my little impression if you may:

I won't tell anything about the plot like some other goofy on here but my feelings are a bit less exciting as I wished it could should have been. I mean I'm less enthusiastic like the critics from The Times paper but overall it's a good Bond film but less exciting as the 2 previous ones, less exotic and adventurous but still a good a Bond film.

Don't get me wrong, it's absolutely worth to go and see it but you still got some intense/suspense moments but I guess London and Scotland are less exotic than the Caribbeans but at least Javier Bardem is the Best villain in a Bond film so far (IMO). His English speaking has improved greatly in the last ten years or so and it does add to the character.

Besides Judi Dench, Ralph Fiennes is the true character that the new Bond needs, it's like tailored made for him, what an exceptional actor he is. I didn't like so much the new Moneypenny and the new "Q", they're just not corresponding from what we've seen so far and thus I miss already John Cleese but that's because I'm old school but the new Q is just a geek to me in perfect harmony with our modern days but so much less charismatic and not even funny compared to the any old Q's who were always updated from one decade to another.

I must say that we saw Casino Royale and Quantum of solace few days ago and we do prefer these 2 ones than Skyfall but overall, we had a good time and so should you.

Cheers,
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:50:11 PM

Oh and my personal note is 7/10.

I really wished I gave a solid 8 though.

But that's my feeling when I left the cinema.
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:59:06 PM

@Ranger: this what I managed to do yesterday noon in Germany:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=erw7SXd3leA&feature=relmfu

Just add 4 KM/H and it's just I like I did. Alone of course.
billofill writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 4:28:31 PM

A good movie with Venom? The character is gayer then the Pride Parade. f*ck i'd rather have Stiltman.
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 4:47:43 PM

HOLY CRAP I LOVE RACHEL MADDOW! SHES JUST POSTED 917 LIES THATS sh*tT ROMNEY HAS SAID!! DAMN HES A SAD PATHETIC DESPARATE LIAR SMARMY Sc*mBAG! http://maddowblog.msnbc.com/_news/2012/11/02/14884755-chronicling-mitts-mendacity-vol-xli?lite
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 4:50:23 PM

minkowski is a racist fag that gets beat up alot and hes gonna cry like the bitchhurt wimp he is when romney loses lol HOLY CRAP I LOVE RACHEL MADDOW! SHES JUST POSTED 917 LIES THATS sh*tT ROMNEY HAS SAID!! DAMN HES A SAD PATHETIC DESPARATE LIAR SMARMY Sc*mBAG! http://maddowblog.msnbc.com/_news/2012/11/02/14884755-chronicling-mitts-mendacity-vol-xli?lite
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 5:01:26 PM

TESTING... TESTING...

YEP. MY CAPS LOCK WORKS.

minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 5:47:58 PM

I hate it when c*ckwashing trolls get on both knees to plead for attention. Makes me sick to my f*cking stomach.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:09:08 PM

Hey mink can you do the measurement for blacks in Miami cause theres a sh*tload of them there thanks.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:15:53 PM

@Bando: According to the "irrelevant" 2010 census, which is conducted by law once and only once every ten years, Miami and Miami-Dade county are about 19.3% African-American black.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:25:18 PM

more like 39%
but thanx.miami is so sh*t it makes me wanna go back to mex city.
Kurskij writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:27:18 PM

"but overall it's a good Bond film but less exciting as the 2 previous ones, less exotic and adventurous but still a good a Bond film"

Bullit, how drunk are you, mate? Cause f*ck that, I know you are drunk. )))
bandolero999 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:28:40 PM

this video is ghetto but it makes me laugh
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AI0gk2KJeho
go romney
Kurskij writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:30:00 PM

BTW, Mink, wuzzup about "French Connection"?

"Yo opinion, nigga" - Spike L.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:33:40 PM

Haven't finished it. Started watching 1984 and The Philadelphia Experiment via Youtube.

My first impressions: gritty as f*ck. Well-acted, tight, with an intertwined narrative. My only complaint: early on, during the initial foot chase, there's a good deal of over-acting, especially from the street thug who knew about Poughkeepsie.

Gonna finish it soon.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:34:32 PM

f*ck Obama.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:36:10 PM

Not without a condom.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:36:28 PM

So... any new, news today, or is this it?!

Zzzzz...

FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:06:52 PM

Its true Mink, you're gonna wanna use a condom cuz black gay men are more susceptible to AIDS. Rachel Maddow, right cuz she's totally not the poster (red headed step) child of yellow journalism. Yeah let's all believe the horsesh*t she puts out.
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:10:41 PM

"Bullit, how drunk are you, mate? Cause f*ck that, I know you are drunk. ))"

Excuse?

What makes you think I'm drunk? That is so cheap but it shows your lack of judgement.

As for the rest, I'll keep my mouth shut when it comes to the level of lethal of drunkness in the country of Mother Russia,

You should review what Jesus said: start judging the mote in your own eye before judging your own beam.

You want to f*cking judge me: Go f*ck Yourself and everyone else on here who dares too.

Motherf*cking hypocrites!
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:17:48 PM

God Dammit Bullit! We're trying to encourage safe sex practices among wp's population here so if you're gonna tell someone to "go f*ck themselves" can you at least add "with a condom, cuz you never wanna give yourself herpes" please, for me?
pornfly writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:18:26 PM

I used to have a roomate that whenever i was playin HipHop,he would walk in and rap,"nigganigganigga bustacap in yo ass, nigganigganigga....."

MINK,still readin that Transformers script
I keep my special edition dvd on deck so its an easy read
The way they off the two Autobots by splitting them and melding together wouldv been too hard on me as a 7th grader because it was a big thing to see major characters die at the beginning of a movie.

I used to have the jumbo comic that had the first three Transformers issues.
I hope my mom didnt throw it out

AhsohlmahLincoln


Long time lurker writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:21:32 PM

What the f*ck is wrong with this JP guy? He just keeps creating new accounts to insult people. Then he has to go make positive comments to other accounts that he created. Stupid f*cking porch monkey.
Long time lurker writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:24:16 PM

I meant JB.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:38:09 PM

just saw 'fire with fire'...started out pretty good but then sank into the b and c movie depths with poor plot and action...4/10
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:39:45 PM

and 'Homeland' season 1 gets an 8/10...pretty good show in today's standards...like watching '24' without the action.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:45:55 PM

@bullitt

I might go and watch 'skyfall' tomorrow...7/10 will actually be a nice surprise for me since i have low expectations after all the positive reviews...but i find it hard to believe it will be worse then 'quantum of solace' - that was a piece of crap.
Evil_Disco writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:55:12 PM

I've just saw The Amazing Spider-Man at home together with my girlfriend and two friends. None of us liked it.
Boring, hard to watch, overhyped film.
And why does EVERY movie have to be a part of a trilogy these days??
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:58:37 PM

@Evil - the best way to finish off a movie like that is with an orgy... I always say.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:04:46 PM

@Ranger: Alex iss till looking for the latest Dwayne Johnson news, maybe something with him wearing lingerie or a speedo, you know, because that's important film news...


@FBO: Rachel Maddow? You mean the female version of a carpet-munching Chris Matthews? Yeah, don't think I'll pay her any mind.

@Bullit: you usre you're not drunk, mate?

@Pornfly: So you FINALLY got around to looking at the script huh? Tell me what you think when, hell if, you finish. I was a huge Transformer fan growing up. Hell, it was my f*cking obsession.

Love to have my Megatron. A gigantic robot that turns into a gun. Hmmm. Who would I murder first?

@Rambo: 24 without the action? Jeez, that's like a woman without any orifices. What's the f*cking point?

@Kurskij: @Kurskij. Because I forgot, right?






New news, Alex, ya bum.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:18 PM

....own....
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:12:31 PM

Mink: very f*cking funny.

Puisque t'es SI intillgent; je t'emmerde toi et l'autre con de russe de merde!

Bande de cons.

Bonne nuit, you bloody stupid bastards!
McQueen writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:15:23 PM

Je crois que j'étais "rhétorique", putain de merde.. va savoir à travers toutes ces connotations..
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:15:51 PM

A safe sex orgy right Ranger, right?!?

C'mon people, I've said from day one; we're not gonna be able to stop the trolls from perpetuating the enfeebled portions of the homo sapiens species if I am the only jerk on here convincing them of the virtues of safe sex.

I mean, why do you think JB is here? It's because one of you *ssholes had sex with COC's mom before she died even after we all agreed to a necrophilia orgy.
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:17:17 PM

@Mink - Yeah, I should have been more clear, the Rachel Maddow thing was in response to your new stalker's post about her. Just wanted to clear up any confusion.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:21:02 PM

That's not very nice, Bullit. And yes, I'm somewhat intelligent, more so than these loser trolls, but why hate on me and "the Russian"? What did we do but mess with you a bit? Does that really make Kurskij and me "*ssholes"?

Good night to you, regardless...
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:23:04 PM

@mink

well,there is a little action but I did like some of the non action scenes in '24' like the ones taking place at CTU and the white house with palmer and co. discussing terrorist issues...'homeland' is a bit like that and it's only 12 episodes so not much f*cking around...
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:25:06 PM

@FBO: you were perfectly clear, as clear as these troll's mother's tears whilst they get f*cked with broken broom handles lubed with Drano.

Rachel Maddow...no, no, an ugly sad-looking human Roomba like her doesn't merit much of my attention. Not at all.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:16 PM

@Rambo: yeah but those scenes where like glue, connecting one action or dramatic scene to another while building tension and anticipation.

What you're describing is like watching one of those pornos with a super, super hot chick masturbating, and you're sitting there waiting for the d*ck to show up and the real action to begin, but no, it just ends with her licking her fingers and smiling like a spoiled c*nt.

Total bummer.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:32:29 PM

@Alex: stop slurping Dwayne's noodle and post some new news!
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:33:53 PM

well,I rather watch a super hot chick masturbating then watching an ugly one with fake tits going up and down on some n*gger and screaming like a dog...
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:35:23 PM

lincoln reviews are adding up..91% at RT so far...come on,you dumb critics,bring up the negative reviews.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:36:09 PM

^^Well that blew me the f*ck right out of my chair! lmao! Wonder what Sac will think...
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:37:18 PM

...screaming like a dog...lol. Yeah, those always make me lose what little respect I had for women, which wasn't much to begin with...
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:42:55 PM

I don't have much respect for porn actresses who f*ck with black guys...actually the ones who stick to lesbian scenes are always the hottest.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:47:08 PM

Lincoln only has a handful of reviews, and already that dope Cole Smithy has dropped the meter, so we will see, but I doubt it'll stay where it is, and I suspect it'll go down some when others weigh in.

And I do like the comments on the Cole Smithy review.

Lincoln wasn't a racist? Really? Well, I'll put it to you like this: when he stood in front of whites who didn't like the idea of blacks intermingling, he played to them, and when he spoke before abolitionists, he claimed to despise slavery.

So either he hated slavery and just didn't think highly of blacks, or he was totally unlike the noble hero history has made him into and thus he was incessantly and perhaps contradictorily pandering to whatever crowd he was addressing, not unlike most politicians.

Whatever the case, the Lincoln we think we know probably isn't much like the actual man, and I think we'd all be much surprised if we were to go back in time and have lunch with him under candid circ*mstances.
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:12 PM

"I don't have much respect for porn actresses who f*ck with black guys"

Yeah, rambo, but over here in the US, if you pay a woman enough money, she'll f*ck a dog. That's why I have little respect for them. And in Shayhiri's country, where ever the f*ck it is, women will f*ck Shayhiri for a Happy Meal. A dog for money is like winning the lottery over there.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:55:18 PM

If we go back in time I'm sure we'll find him doing this from time to time...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3QZKyva86Wg
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 8:57:34 PM

yep,and it's the easiest and most well paid job for women...20 min shoot and off to the shopping mall...
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:03:12 PM

lol! Yeah just not with Mary f*cking Todd. Jesus she was a dog! Woof Woof!
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:04:53 PM

Sally Field. No, no I would never f*ck Sally Field. Not for all the tea in f*cking China. I'd rather f*ck a New York manhole cover during rush hour.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:22:59 PM

you love her...you really really love her!
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:24:33 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rl_NpdAy3WY
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:24:38 PM

Hell no, rambo, I'd rather f*ck Carrie Fisher's bloated corpse. Or her dead body, whichever comes first.
Rambo writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 9:28:32 PM

lol...well,looks like alex finally put some news
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:20:00 PM

mink your the only c*ckwashing homo troll on here f*ck off white tool lol
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:28:36 PM

^^Man, you told me. I guess I'll delete my account now.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:35:02 PM

@FBO - for clarity...

It was I that had sex with COC's mom. I actually f*cked her to death. _JB_ burst out of her and dug his way to the surface 9 months later.

It was a beautiful funeral. I picked up some ass at the reception.
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 10:58:59 PM

Actually, I know Ranger, I watched from the glory hole in the bathroom and just didn't wanna make it awkward by saying something. But I tell you what, that move where you pounded her fat ass through the drywall... impressive man, just impressive, mad props, I mean I through up a little bit when she started eating the Cleveland streamer you left on her chest, but still man
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 3rd, 2012 at 4:50:35 AM

@minkowski f*ck sh*tT ROMNEY and his running mate Eddie munster only a f*cking inept tool like you would like them! OBAMA rules! mink is dogs sh*tstool!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved