WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "GI Joe" Sequel Arrives Online

Posted: November 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "GI Joe" Sequel Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
"GI Joe 2: Retaliation" was original set to hit theaters on June 29th, but just weeks before its release, Paramount Pictures decided to delay the movie by nine months, supposedly to add more Channing Tatum. Today, we have a new international trailer for the sequel. Check it out below.

Plot: GI Joe team faces off against Zartan (Arnold Vosloo), his accomplices, and the world leaders he has under his influence. Dwayne Johnson plays Roadblock, Adrianne Palicki is Lady Jaye, DJ Controna is Flint, RZA is Blind Master, Joseph Mazzello is Mouse, Elodie Yung is Jinx, and Bruce Willis is the original Joe.

"GI Joe 2" is directed by Jon Chu (Justin Bieber: Never Say Never) and is set to hit theaters on March 29th, 2013.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "GI Joe 2: Retaliation."

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:57:40 PM

The first movie in history re-shot just to increase it's gayness. And that includes anything John Travolta ever did.
Mudders writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:04:50 PM

by adding 9 months of extra gayness

im only watching this for willis and the rock...even though its pretty typecast
Mudders writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:10:47 PM

looks like willis and the rock came straight from the expendables and fast and furious respectively
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:12:54 PM

Ummmm, how does Cobra attack the JOE's base? You mean to tell me America's, I mean the world's, most advanced fighting force doesn't have radar???
Mudders writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:18:33 PM

yeah seemed pretty easy...i hope all american bases arent like this....
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:19:49 PM

^^No, but our embassies are a cakewalk...
Mudders writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:25:21 PM

i think the entire world could agree with that

i hope the cgi in this new joe movie is better though....the underwater base form the first was just god awful..the story still looks as gay as the first..a shame
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:31:27 PM

I still haven't been able to sit through the first GI JOE. I just can't. Every time I try, I find a reason to do something else.




"What do they accelerate?"

"You!"


Like, it's a suit, and you know you're going to wear it, so naturally it accelerates you, so I don't know who's dumber. Wayans for his stupid question, or Quaid for his stupid answer.

Just a godawful movie. And yes, mudders, the CGI was awful. I can't agree more.
OneTime writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:55:06 PM

just to reiterate the above..

this looks gay
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 10:40:53 PM

can bruce willis please get NICOLAS Cage's hairdresser he looks the same in EVERY f*ckING MOVIE IN THE LAST TEN YEARS.I really can't take Willis seriously anymore.

and the trailer is the same as the old ones probably like 3 different clips.
F
A
I
L
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:39:17 PM

I hope Arnold Vosloo actually cuts Channing Tatum's ear off with scissors in this movie.
IronDeadpool writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:58:45 PM

f*ck Channing gaydum if you Bruce Willis add ins r unneccesarry
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 12:01:56 AM

This is the same f*cking trailer that came out a year ago just without that obnoxious 7 nation army dubstep sh*t playing over it.

Also this trailer is clearly not showing any reshot new footage because it did not have more Tatum.
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 12:15:27 AM

This is the same trailer!!
BlueMobius writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 12:53:06 AM

Look closer. The trailer is different. It shows more Cobra Commander and it actually does show scenes with Tatum post-attack but even in the trailer you can tell they forced new places. I was excited for the guilty pleasure quality of this movie before the reshoot. I've never known a film to survive a nine month reshooting delay and still be good or even watchable.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:09:02 AM

This looks better:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UyLd-TQnR4&NR=1&feature=endscreen

Dre-EL writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:12:15 PM

WTF I didnt see them adding anything to the trailer. Looks the same to me.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved