WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: The Rock Dressed as The Hulk on Halloween

Posted: November 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: The Rock Dressed as The Hulk on HalloweenSubmit Comment
While most of the east coast was forced to cancel Halloween and all its activities due to Hurricane Sandy, many people across the nation still went out and had fun during the holiday. One of those people is Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson.

The actor posted a photo of himself dressed (or undressed) as The Hulk. Wearing a wig, a pair of ripped jeans, and lots of green make-up, Johnson flexed for the camera. He wrote: "'Don't make angry. You wouldn't like me when I'm angry' ~ The People's Hulk."

Check out the photo below.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:52:52 AM

Alex obviously reeally enjoyed this photo.
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:21:53 AM

Hes up in the balcony jerkin off

KAPOWEEE! !
alexgi writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:25:31 AM

I was the one taking the pictures.
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:29:17 AM

eh
Mine was better
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:30:56 AM

YESSSS

My plan worked perfectly

Happy
Holloween
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:40:34 AM

He looks like me after a chic tells me shes pregnant
And imma puerrrican so thats alot
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:47:04 AM

In the 70s&80s all there was,was like 7different costumes to choose from
Some funky ass colored garbage bag and a sweaty mask held on with a flimsy rubber band and two tiny staples that always rip through the mask
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:49:00 AM

RANGER i'm comin to your estate
Child molesters' houses have the best candy
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:05:19 AM

Come out here and take my picture ALEX
i'll smoke you out


The news can wait another week
SHAZAM! !
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:13:54 AM

"eh mine was better"
that was about my Hulk costume

This cheap lazy f*cker cant even buy purple shorts
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:23:33 AM

Dont make angry
Be happy
Avirex writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:52:56 AM

I knew my comment would help lure Alex out of his cave. Porn made sure of it. Also, pornfly.
SACdaddy writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:15:38 AM

LOL Hilarious!!!
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:32:09 AM

Where are the other three Fruit of the Loom losers?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:34:09 AM

I do not like that photograph.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:37:53 AM

I am new to this movie messaging boards hello.
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:41:35 AM

I would really like to know that guys meal and work out plan
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:42:08 AM

I prefer tangerines myself.
boogiel writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:59:16 AM

Not bad. He's pretty much muscled up but the wig and the daisy duke pants blew it up.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:22:02 AM

I thought that was Vin Diesel's job.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 10:15:21 AM

This has not changed yet.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:07:12 AM

uhhh why the f*ck is there picture of male celebrities like the cack.why couldnt you put pics of busty bitches like sofia vergara or kim kartrashian.NO ONE ASKED for the CACK Johnson.
vincere01 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:21:42 AM

While I think he is a terrible actor he is still a likable guy. Just stay away from movies I want to see
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:16:39 PM

Saw this on twitter when he posted, Gotta love the rock, Always smiling
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:18:33 PM

And porn I'm down to trick or treat at Rangers! I hope he gives Handjobs rather then candy :)

Unrelated:

How was everyone's Halloweens? I watched Halloween and gave out Candy to the youngins :)
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:43:40 PM

@Tanman - I did. But the parents didn't like me jacking their kids. So (I know statistically) would preferred doing that to their own kids.

Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:46:09 PM

The Rock... still not in The Expendables... ouch!

Anyway... he has been dirt-poor in his time, and since seeing success, he too (like Lucas, obviously not on the same scale) has donated millions of $'s instead of hoarding it (like Spielberg!). Nice the juice Dwayne is on can have him play The Hulk with no prosthetics is good, I guess.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:59:54 PM

Vincere he has already ruined movies.roadblock from gijoe could of been played by Terry crews.
nawtnt writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 1:50:00 PM

Loki: I have a army.

Stark: We have The Rock.
cress writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:10:19 PM

Packets of unmarked chocolate laxative make great gifts for children on Halloween.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:20:56 PM

I LUV that idea!
BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:58:55 PM

Well.....ok then.

Cress- That's on my list to do next year.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:43:23 PM

Melt them into a recognizable candy-bar shape.
Johnnyb writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:01:30 PM

Did you smell what The Hulk is smashin'?
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:19:01 PM

Janus/Mariachi: I've left you replies in your respective threads.

Have a nice evening, faggots.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:22:54 PM

"Packets of unmarked chocolate laxative make great gifts for children on Halloween."

That's clever, and it's funny, cress. Really.

It's also actually a felony.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:23:50 PM

..in most states, except Tennessee, Georgia, Mississippi and Alabama, where it's known as "dating".
Elbow writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:15:47 PM

after the success of the Avengers, I'm sure that the Hulk was the standard Halloween costume for nearly every juiced-up meathead in the country.

by the way, was this web site down up until, like, 15 minutes ago?
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:20:56 PM

Out of 24 hours a day, this website is down about 23.
cress writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:46:55 PM

A felony? I'll check you guys later. I may need to go out of town for awhile.
Elbow writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:52:58 PM

hey, minkowski, yet another video game movie:

http://www.joblo.com/movie-news/your-trip-to-castle-wolfenstein-written-and-directed-by-roger-avary-is-a-go
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:49:04 PM

those bastard parents! they need to share eh Ranger!
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:57:59 PM

From your words to God's will.
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:59:31 PM

Question? why does Mink seem to want to put his two sense in on every thread? Answer: because the bitch has no life and gets no p*ssy (only when he pays by the hour)
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:04:14 PM

It's actually 'cents', not 'sense', you American, public school system educated moron.

And to answer your question: because I f*cking can.
cress writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:18:18 PM

@mink. Watched Magnolia today. Great film, and definitely his best work. His shots, the way the camera weaves in and out and around, the editing, all just beautiful. He has definitely changed his approach w/ There Will Be Blood and The Master. I just put my dad in hospice last month, and was sitting by his bedside the other night. So the Robards scenes had extra meaning for me. Glad I bought it. Thanks
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:33:48 PM

^^Genuinely sorry to hear about your dad, cress. That has to be very, very painful. Maybe you and your father should watch Field of Dreams. Not my kind of film, but if you have a strong relationship with your dad, it might be pretty awesome.

(Ranger gave me the suggestion btw)

As for Magnolia, yep. Excellently awesome film cut and edited in a way that's not just a viewing experience, it's a fantastic lesson on how to film with inspired innovation.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:38:33 PM

@Elbow: Awesome find!
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:38:33 PM

God bless papa CRESS
cress writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:48:23 PM

Thanks fellas
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:49:13 PM

Upcoming can't-miss films:

http://entertainment.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/11/01/14833684-november-is-best-movie-month-of-the-year?lite

Skyfall tops list and voter preference.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:52:05 PM

Jamie Foxx may play Electro in Spider Man 2

http://www.comingsoon.net/news/movienews.php?id=96603

(tired of waiting for Alex)
Mudders writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:11:47 PM

if this was a real movie...who would be banner?

jeremy piven ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 1:47:52 AM

I'd easily pick skyfall over all those mink
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:15:06 AM

@cress - sorry to hear about your father, my friend.
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 3:17:49 AM

@mink (to cress) - the 'Field of Dreams' suggestion was damn nice of you.
cress writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 7:45:49 AM

Thanks Ranger

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved