WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Hamill Discusses "Star Wars: Episode 7"

Posted: November 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Hamill Discusses "Star Wars: Episode 7"Submit Comment
Ever since it was first announced that Disney acquired Lucasfilm and everything the company owns, including "Star Wars," new details have been coming out. Today, Mark Hamill, who played Luke Skywalker in the original trilogy, has revealed that he knew about George Lucas' plans to make three more film over a year ago.

"[George Lucas] asked Carrie [Fisher] and I to have lunch with him and we did," he explained. "I thought he was going to talk about either his retirement or the 'Star Wars' TV series that I've heard about. So when he said, 'We decided we're going to do Episodes VII, VIII, and IX,' I was just gobsmacked."

Hamill added that he learned about the purchase of Lucasfilm along with everyone else, and doesn't know if he would have the opportunity to be part of the new "Star Wars" trilogy.

According to Dave Pollock, who wrote an unauthorized George Lucas biography, the new films will focus on Luke Skywalker in his 30s and 40s. Hamill is currently 61 years old, which means that the role would have to be played by a younger actor.

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Avirex writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:15:52 AM

"[George Lucas] asked Carrie [Fisher] and I to have lunch with him and we did," he explained. "I thought he was going to talk about either his retirement or the 'Star Wars' TV series that I've heard about. So when he said, 'We decided we're going to do Episodes VII, VIII, and IX,' I was just gobsmacked."

...and then Hamill awakened from his wet dream disappointed to his small apartment in Iowa.
pornfly writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:34:13 AM

Mark Hamill discusses about a discussion
that turned out to be nuthin.
Shogo1307 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:26:15 AM

man still makes money with his voice over work though. He is the joker after all
Donyae 420 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:53:34 AM

Luke......can't wait!!
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:35:08 AM

I like Star Wars this is good.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:35:55 AM

Dear god he's not only old, he's old looking.

I just hope they make these right. I know they'll never be as good as the first three, but please make them better than the second trilogy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:44:45 AM

Jason Ritter or Jensen Ackles would be a good Luke Skywalker too.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:55:35 AM

News not found on here:

Mark Millar Confirms That Mark Hamill Will Appear In Matthew Vaughn's THE SECRET SERVICE

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/JoshWildingNewsAndReviews/news/?a=69478
Fightclub1 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:59:52 AM

Leo DiCaprio wouldn't make a bad Luke in my opinion. At one point in time he was rumored to play Anakin. And @deaft0ne I like your other choices on the other thread.
TemporalFlux writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:01:26 AM

I'm sure they could tweak the story to have in in his 50s (he could pull that off, right?).

I think it would be a major mistake to recast Luke Skywalker, or any of the original cast for that matter. The only reason it worked(sort of)for Obi-Wan in 1-3 is that they were prequels, sequels are a different matter.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:07:30 AM

Bob Costas is available.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:15:32 AM

Vatican newspaper endorses Skyfall

http://entertainment.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/11/01/14852576-skyfall-given-thumbs-up-major-spread-by-vaticans-newspaper?lite


'Hobbit' director Peter Jackson, Gollum pop up in new Air New Zealand safety video


http://entertainment.nbcnews.com/_news/2012/11/01/14853398-hobbit-director-peter-jackson-gollum-pop-up-in-new-air-new-zealand-safety-video?lite

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=cBlRbrB_Gnc
darthraige writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:24:51 AM

The tale of the Skywalker family is over. New story and characters please. f*ck, don't even call it Episode VII.
boogiel writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:25:13 AM

start waiting for those phone calls , mark.
TemporalFlux writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:31:05 AM

No Darth Raige, there IS another
TemporalFlux writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:33:32 AM

...Sky-walk-er
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:47:00 AM

I would like to audition for a part.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:47:59 AM

I would like to audition for a part.
Crazyhorse writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:57:08 AM

I thought his voice for the Joker was good
Sleuth1989 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 10:16:18 AM

@mink
Hey mink think of it this way. They can change the story and give us an old Luke which would be appropriate. It be like a cycle of life. He was was the young obi-wan and now he becomes the old jedi. And when used right old looking can help for dramatic effect.
Dark8 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 10:19:15 AM

@mink the second trilogy makes the first trilogy look like sh*t...
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 10:26:08 AM

^^CGI-wise, sure, but New Hope was released in 1977, Phantom Menace in 1999. That's more than 20 years of effects evolution.

And I know you don't really believe that because your first moniker on here was Darksider4477, with an image of Darth Vader.
bandolero999 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:10:29 AM

mark hamill looks worse than Harrison ford.
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:13:55 AM

Why is this not activating.
vincere01 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 11:29:15 AM

With make up mark could pass for mid to late 50's easy. Just watch some of his red carpet interviews where he is all dressed up with make up. He looks young enough there. Plus he still acts youthful with lots of enthusiasm. So I would use him in the trilogy to set up Jedi academy. After episodes 9 just make him a supporting character that the younger Jedi occasionally talk to and encounter. He can become an obituary wan/yoda character.
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:15:44 PM

LOL What of they gave the role to Shia labeof? Ahaha that'd be hilarious.. On here at least.
Elbow writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:25:59 PM

based on what mark hamill looks like nowadays, I don't think he'll have enough time to be in the next star wars movie... because he'll be too busy starring as elton john in "goodbye yellow brick road: the movie".

Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:31:31 PM

Mark met Lucas for the free lunch.

gobsmacked... blowing George didn't get him anymore Star Wars work.

I guess Myth Busters doesn't need to do an episode questioning whether semen facials make a person look younger. Hamill is proof they don't.

Still... George had created such a fiction of adventure with Star Wars. Only 3 movies that were good. The 2nd trilogy sucked. His THX developments. Industrial Light and Magic. George (smartly) milked Star Wars to get all that other stuff going, and knew when to ca$h out, because he's all used up. And charities will benefit. I like that man.
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 12:52:06 PM

Mark comes out (snicker) just to tell us all he was an insider into George's plans. Zzzz...

Aside from working in a voice-over booth. This guy doesn't get out much, eh?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 1:51:26 PM

What the deal with this rabbit bloke?
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 1:57:43 PM

I AM the deal.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgWHsit77E4
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:06:14 PM

Breaking bad is good
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:07:24 PM

Quite a few rude c*nts on this site
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:08:54 PM

Mostly rude c*nts on this site.

We're petitioning to have the site name changed to:

'Mostly Rude c*nts Worst Reviews!'
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:15:54 PM

No need to be a rude c*nt to a bloke you don't even know
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:20:25 PM

It's easier that way.

Who on here has been rude to you?
MANGOMANIAC writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:24:24 PM

Not rude I suppose just ignored. I wouldn't just ignore someone. I will find my feet
Ranger writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 2:48:19 PM

I hope this moment of beauty guides you in finding your feet.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wXcJXRxueSc&playnext=1&list=PLFA635CA28FDEA931&feature=results_video
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:12:15 PM

You people got it all wrong, all the usual boring suggestions to direct the next Star Wars, when the next director needs to be a true visionary, the right one for these times, to do away with the implicit racism in the movies so far such as Jar Jar Binks.

Spike Lee, it is time to step up, brother. Disney, do not get in the way. It's time for the series to go in a whole new direction, from the perspective of Lando Calrissian.

And Spike Lee CAN do blockbusters, just look at Inside Man. Recast Denzel as Lando and you're good to go.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:21:34 PM

With Disney in charge, expect Johnny Depp. It will be POTC in space.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:27:07 PM

SW Ep VII will have the 3 corw characters and they will be played by younger actors. Ford, Fisher, and Hamill are way too f*cking old now and it's sad and absurd to pretend otherwise.

Ep VII takes place a decade after ROTJ. Do the math and then take a look at those geezers. I know that it may be hard to think of other actors in these parts because nearly everyone thinks that the only film acting that Fisher, Hamill, and Williams ever did was the OT.

I bet that when a lot of SW nerds saw Billy Dee as Harvey Dent in Batman 89 they went into a coma.

Anyways I doubt anyone aside from Lucas will have any part in this new trilogy. Doug Jones will probably voice C3-P0 and so on.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:28:37 PM

Spike Lee, the only one who can do justice to this franchise, not Depp, not anyone else. His new joint that came out this year is Red Hook Summer and it proves he's still at the top of his game.

Disney better try to get him right after he's done wrapping up Oldboy because he's a busy man.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:32:58 PM

Core^

and I meant no one from the OT aside from Lucas will be involved in this new trilogy.

and Funky Dubs, you are either trolling or a total f*cking moron.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:37:47 PM

Jeffrey Dean Morgan would make a great Han Solo too.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 3:39:07 PM

Neither, bitch, I said what I meant and I don't pull any punches.

BadChadB33 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:05:49 PM

This will be sh*t, this new trilogy will make the prequel trilogy seem like Ben Hur.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:07:30 PM

I'll say you're both since only a severely deluded plebian would seriously suggest Spike Lee for anything even remotely related to Star Wars.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:12:50 PM

No no, you see, you silly punk-ass bitch, that's just your racism blinding you to the fact that Spike Lee IS the right man for the job.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:36:06 PM

You are mentally challenged.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 4:56:20 PM

Yeah, bitch, just throw out empty insults, that's all you got because in the end, there is no denying what I'm saying. You got nothing better to suggest because there IS nothing better to suggest.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:07:18 PM

^^^Yeah, I don't think a mob-inciting racist is going to get a gig helming one of the most newly anticipated films in years, and for years to come, so you can hang up the preposterous suggestion, dude.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:09:25 PM

Um, Brad Bird, Gore Verbinski, Joss Whedon, Duncan Jones, Joe Johnston, Jon Favreau, David Twohy, J.J. Abrams, Danny Boyle, Ridley Scott, The Wachowskis, Zack Snyder, Bryan Singer, Matthew Vaughn, Joe Carnahan, Ron Howard, Robert Rodriguez, Sylvester Stallone.

ALL better suggestions than Spike Lee.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:20:32 PM

My c*ck wearing Fozzi bear's hat is a better suggestion for director than that knuckle-dragging creep.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:22:03 PM

sh*t, now here comes the usual tired old "Spike Lee is a racist" argument. Why? Because he uncovers the racism that is still so prevalent in this nation?

What about Star Wars? the prequel trilogy actually has a respectable black character in Mace Windu only to have him thrown out a window by an old white guy, even though with Mace's skills as the most experienced Jedi Master who was still alive outside of Yoda, he should've been the one who defeated Anakin in the lava duel, not Obi-Wan who had only just gotten promoted to Jedi Master... but NO, gotta be two white boys fighting over the lava, even though it defies the internal logic of the movie series up to that point.

Hey Minkowski, sh*t, why don't you just go back to jerking off to your Brad Pitt avatar, faggot, because you don't know what you're talking about when it comes to Star Wars or Spike Lee
Electro Rock writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:27:35 PM

Just the hat Mink? Cuz the the tie really helps set that off.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:28:40 PM

funky downs, if you had seen the OT you would never say something as absurd as "Mace Windu shudda difeted darth vaders and sh*t."

f*ck off.
Phunky Dubbs writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:32:35 PM

Deaft0ne, I've seen all of them, and I stand by what I said because it's CORRECT, bitch.

minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:34:35 PM

"Because he uncovers the racism that is still so prevalent in this nation?"

He doesn't uncover anything, he invents it from his repetitive lack of imagination. He makes films based on the bogeymen living in his small, cretinous mind behind that ugly sloped forehead.

He should be somewhere in a mud hut bang two rocks together to cook a sh*t pie.






"the prequel trilogy actually has a respectable black character in Mace Windu only to have him thrown out a window by an old white guy"

Probably because Coruscant didn't have any trees in which to hang him.






"even though with Mace's skills as the most experienced Jedi Master who was still alive outside of Yoda"

Wow. Mace could levitate the televisions he stole instead of carrying them. What a Jedi indeed.





"but NO, gotta be two white boys fighting over the lava, even though it defies the internal logic of the movie series up to that point."

Uh, no sh*thead, the movie was about a white guy who had to show up in the prequel because he was in the previous films, and his master, who just happened to be white. Would have been kind of stupid to have Mace be the one to live when the focus, by virtue of the first films, was on Obi-Wan and Anakin, clearly already cast as two white guys from the previous three flicks.


Durrrrrr. Only racism could make you say something so f*cking stupid.



"Hey Minkowski, sh*t, why don't you just go back to jerking off to your Brad Pitt avatar, faggot"



lol. That's me in the image and you know it, stupid f*ck, and if I jack off to myself, that doesn't make me a faggot, it makes me a narcissist, and I'm sure I'm in good company here, no doubt.



"because you don't know what you're talking about when it comes to Star Wars or Spike Lee"

I know Star Wars rocks, and I know Spike Lee is an ugly, no talent racist hack and he has no place directing anything other than hagiographic puff pieces on Jess Jackson, so yeah, beyond that, I don't know sh*t.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:35:28 PM

"Just the hat Mink? Cuz the the tie really helps set that off."

lol! Don't make laugh right now, electro, or else I might lose my composure with the troll.

lol..
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:42:01 PM

..banging..Jesse...no jokes Ranger....
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 5:50:05 PM

No it's not you mental giant. Obi-Wan tells Luke that he defeated Anakin before he fully went to The Dark Side and the lava battle is in a comic and a rough draft and a novelization. Mace Windu was an obvious made up character for the prequels never mentioned in the OT because he was invented to pad out the PT.

The entire tragedy of Anakin's downfall to the Dark Side is because he was Obi-Wan's JEDI APPRENTICE and Obi-Wan failed to save him you f*cking dipsh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:11:04 PM

Last comment was @Phunky Butts Crumbs
Kurskij writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:12:49 PM

We have more trolls! Yaaaaaay!

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mbuj6f380b1r6z0iq.gif
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:13:00 PM

Butt Crumbs is just an obvious troll with an even more obvious intellectual deficiency.

No worries, deaft0ne.
Kurskij writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:17:55 PM

As for Spike Lee.

http://youtu.be/mYJ93xyxywY?t=1m46s

^brilliant argument
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:26:21 PM

Spike Lee is a total f*cking idiot who doesn't understand human behavior because he lives in a fantasy of his own creation.

You will never eradicate 'racism'. People, some of them anyway, will always dislike another person for being different. It is evolutionary. it is fight or flight. It is that cat on the side of the road who runs even though you're holding a huge handful of moist kitty chow.

People innately dislike, or 'fear', that which does not fit their environs, and if that's black people, or whatever, that's the way it is.

Liberals are always trying to reinvent indelible human behavior, but then they get angry when smarter people, who understand that behavior, call them f*cking retards.

And that's what Spike Lee is: a f*cking retard.
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:26:50 PM

"brilliant argument"

Surely you jest. And I no, I did not call you Shirley.
Kurskij writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:35:39 PM

Trailer referenced it a few days ago, but it's so great I'll do it again.

http://youtu.be/e3A3NIWn_a4?t=20s

And yes, racism can't be eradicated. It's in human nature.

But, with Spike's attitude he actually manages to promote racism with his own people (i.e. blek people).

"White people are still parasitizing on us! Emancipation? A myth! Black president? Not enough! Most popular actor in the world is black? Eh, there are still not enough of black leading men. f*ck those honkies! And not, that's not racist, because the only racism is white racism".
Kurskij writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 6:39:20 PM

http://multiculturaltoybox.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/unicefblackface.jpg

Lol. Who else but Germans?
Dark8 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:51:01 PM

Prequels were based on vader
We need more prequels and this time darth maul
minkowski writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 8:34:46 PM

^^Sequels, dark, no darth maul. Sorry.
FBO writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:57:56 PM

I thought I saw spike lee at the zoo once but it turned out to be a half regarded monkey throwing sh*t at me. Still I found it to be a very fitting metaphor.
FBO writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 9:58:35 PM

Retarded*
Man in Black writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 12:34:54 AM

It's a damn shame that Johnathan Brandis offed himself , he looked like a young Hamill , had the acting chops too. Hamill is my old mans age ... holy sh*t ! Well he has made a ton of money on voice work .
Tanman32123 writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 1:49:35 AM

Damn Mango, you really are new here lol You'll get used to em :)
Ranger writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 2:57:20 AM

@FBO - still... were you positive it wasn't Spike?
minkowski writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 1:17:28 PM

@Ranger: I just talked to FBO. He said it wasn't Spike because the monkey didn't smell like sh*t.
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:50:21 PM

I am pretty sure it wasn't it wasn't spike because the monkey smelled.better and had good taste in basketball teams
FBO writes:
on November 2nd, 2012 at 6:51:23 PM

Oh wait, looks like Mink got back to wp before I did. Cool.
minkowski writes:
on November 4th, 2012 at 8:44:17 AM

^^lol!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved