WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Discuss: Do Celebrity Endorsements Affect Your Presidential Vote?

Posted: October 30th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Discuss: Do Celebrity Endorsements Affect Your Presidential Vote?Submit Comment
With the Presidential election just days away, I thought it would be interesting to discuss the many endorsements that have come out of Hollywood. Especially the ones where celebrities insult a Presidential candidate instead of honestly discussing the topics.

Lena Dunham ("Girls") just started her career, but is already making ads for President Obama's re-election campaign, comparing voting for Obama to losing her virginity. Meanwhile, Clint Eastwood not only spoke to an empty chair, but went on to make ads for Mitt Romney, telling viewers that Obama has set the wrong path for the country. And Sarah Silverman thought it was a good idea to make several ads telling people that Republicans are racist and want to suppress votes.

We already know how Matt Damon feels, because he's constantly out there screaming about his political viewpoints and trashing anyone who disagrees with him. But his friends, George Clooney and Ben Affleck, tend to take a different approach. They may be in Obama's corner, but they are not about to insult Romney or any other conservatives. At least not directly. That happens to be a rarity in Hollywood.

Now, "The Avengers" director Joss Whedon has made a video supposedly endorsing Romney, but really just telling his fans that a Romney Presidency would mean the end of the world. I'm sure the video is hilarious to Obama fans, but does Whedon realize that there are plenty of Romney supporters who are fans of his and may have found the video insulting?

Question: When you hear a celebrity insult your favorite politician, do you tend to like the actor or the politician less?

Joss Whedon Video:


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 174 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:28:19 AM

Celebrity's don't live in the real world. They are constantly pampered and have long forgotten what it's like to live paycheck to paycheck. These A lister's are the LAST people anyone should take advise from.
The Boosh writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:30:09 AM

The Moon doesn't care who's president of the United States of earth!
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:32:29 AM

Yes, yes they do. And I am in a quandry because in one corner Lo-Hohan endorses Mittens, and on the other side Honey Boo Boo endorses Obama.

This election is so damn tough this year. *SMH*
cress writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:35:08 AM

Discuss: Do Celebrity Endorseme Affect Your Presidential Vote?

Only if you're a f*cking idiot.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:40:43 AM

uh oh
I predict a triple digit thread
cress writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:50:55 AM

Goddamn I bet you could see Whedon's forehead from space.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:55:10 AM

will checkout that vid MCGEE thx

I just posted a few days ago we need a horror guy here
It seems there bein made by the wheel barrow full and i dont wanna waste my time

Keep up the good work
Goodluck with your book
I wish i had a calling
People here seem to have found their niche
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:56:00 AM

@ porn - this election is so screwed up its like voting between Forrest Gump and....well, Forrest Gump.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:03:02 AM

I watched a few of the vids and, because I have an imagination like a 9 yr old girl, I scared myself so much watching all of them, I couldn't go to the bathroom until someone came over lol.

There is one called MaMa- it's from Spain and bc it was so...weird, G. De Toro is making a full movie based on it.

I've always been a writer but getting caught up in the finance industry- imagination is a mirage. Just decided that I need to work in something.

Let me know if you need some more vids- I have a couple of zombie ones, along with jumpy wtf vids that rock.
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:04:49 AM

*on* not in lol
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:04:59 AM

All the money wasted on these campaigns could be used for retrofitting our power grids and utilizing solar energy in preparations for impending deadly solar flares

"and thats all i have to say about daat"
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:11:51 AM

Yep- think of the millions for campaign ads that really do nothing (well, only for the people who Don't watch the debates or know either party's platform- bc that's all they are there for).

That money could go towards education, veterans, etc. But nah...I need money from you, the middle class, who are unemployed, to help me win this. Stfu
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:13:28 AM

COOL
i'll in box you
I was raised by scary movie weirdos
Even my grandma took me as a toddler to see Amityville Horror 2. Incest scene and all
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:17:29 AM

It doesn't matter who's the president,they are all taking orders from 5 or 6 super rich families who own most of the money in this world.the only president that didn't give a f*ck was JFK and that's why he got axed...
snoop writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:34:22 AM

Nah, but it affects my opinion of the celebrity.
zxz writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:34:44 AM

I think people in Hollywood have every right to express their political opinions, but I would also appreciate it if they'd keep a cool head alike Cloony and Affleck do. I would have prefered Ron Paul, who I have been a supporter of for twenty years, but I'm voting for Mitt because better on fiscal issues than Obama. I voted for Obama in '08 not because I liked him but because he was better than McCain. With Mitt we have a chance to get the economy rolling again and take burdens off business, big and small, that keep our economy from growing. I also appreciate that Mitt is a Mormon because it means...more beer for me!
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:59:07 AM

Who the hell has a favorite politician anyway ?

Actors and Politicians have one thing in common, They are all full of bull and will try tell the people what they want to hear.
Dan1382 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:04:23 AM

Politicians don't live in the real world and celebrity endorsement is their way of trying to appeal to a public that they are not in touch with and yet seem to feel obligated to control!
SACdaddy writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:11:49 AM

Still don't know why this is an issue. These so-called celebrities are people too. Some people are reserved about projecting their opinions about their politics while other scream from the rafters. Its know different with celebs, they just have a bigger stage at there disposal. They might release one ad here and there but it pales in comparison to the flood of ads supplied by billionaires like the Koch Bros. At least these celebs have the guts to put a face behind their platform, essentially broadcasting their opinions at their own risk. They know you can choose to not watch their next film or buy their next album just because of their politics, but they obviously care enough to take that chance. That sure can't be said for these billionaire boogeymen who anonymously fund campaigns and seize the airways with little to no consequence for their actions.

In the long run, I'm just as happy to hear there opinion about politics as I am anyone else's. It gives me a little more insight into who they are behind the scenes and not just in front of the camera. But I welcome that from all people not just celebs.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:12:35 AM

Mara Carfagna is my favorite politician

Her last name just screams marry me and she makes my bone scream bury me
SACdaddy writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:12:53 AM

know=no.

f*ck
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:26:00 AM

"Discuss: Do Celebrity Endorsements Affect Your Presidential Vote?"

No. Why should they? Why the f*ck would I *ever* listen to a 'celebrity'? You mean to say that not only can I not think for myself, but I have to rely in people who can't think for themselves either, for my opinion?


And let's face it. Celebrities vote, overwhelmingly, for Democrats/liberals/Communists, so the only people who would listen to their political opinions are people who too have already made up their mind for life.
_JB_ writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:27:53 AM

Not at all.

Didn't that boobs slut die if syphillis?

Seriously f*ck off you try hard c*nt.

Ps if that's your pic in avatar I would change name to saggers rather than boobs.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:28:20 AM

"Goddamn I bet you could see Whedon's forehead from space."

Paint him purple and you'd have a comic book perfect Sinestro.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:31:42 AM

"That sure can't be said for these billionaire boogeymen who anonymously fund campaigns and seize the airways with little to no consequence for their actions."

I know, that George Soros prick is a genuine threat to democracy, isn't he?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:32:22 AM

...on..
_JB_ writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:36:31 AM

Sorry bout my outburst , she's a very irritating c*nt.

Topic wise, only a fool would listen to a Celebrity paid to say something. I vote for who i want after hearing or reading what they have to offer. Each to their own who they vote for which is not what the topic is about.

Because Denzel might say vote this way ain't gonna sway my vote! Not a f*ckin sheep!!
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:46:42 AM

Romney/Ryan 2012.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 8:58:23 AM

"Dun haaam"
swoooop writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:05:12 AM

So you voted for George Bush Jr voluntary? Jesus f*cking christ, you know, you could pretend that you where fooled or affected by some idiot actor to vote for the moron back in those days.

Anyhoooo, hope all of you american affected by the f*cking hurricane are alright.
I pretty mush hate you all, but I don't want you dead or dismembered, not even you Mink.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:19:55 AM

"That money could go towards education"

Boobs, boobs, boobs, we already spend a *trillion* dollars a year on education and yet, and YET, we're still ninth and tenth in the world on math and science.

Compare this to when we spent next to nothing and a student could read and write Greek, Hebrew and Latin.

Money isn't the problem.




http://mat.usc.edu/wp-content/uploads/us-schools-vs-international3.jpg
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:21:04 AM

Listening to a moron celebrity whose only job duty is to remember a script line

lol

give me a break you have to be a moron to do that

but its sad that there are a lot of people who do
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:22:10 AM

"but its sad that there are a lot of people who do"

Yeah, they're called "liberals".
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:25:53 AM

"So you voted for George Bush Jr voluntary?"

Yep. And 'we' voted for FDR year after year after year, even though THAT moron nearly irreparably ruined the country; the only thing that kept from doing so was his death.

Hell, had to amend the Constitution just to keep the country safe from another FDR, who was arguably America's first quasi-dictator.
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:27:12 AM

mink


we are too worried about the kids self esteem

We worry if poor Johnny fails he will have to seek counseling for the rest of his life

And most of the money we spend on education aka After school programs; are nothing more than a glorified day care center for dead beat wellfare parents with 10 bastard kids to keep them out of the house so they dont have to take the time to raise them like they should.

Instead the time they should be spending raising their kids are spent on being a dope head or making more kids to bring in more welfare money
PATRIOT writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:27:33 AM

Only this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p6piU9CI3G8
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:29:25 AM

In other news, I wonder what Lucy Pinder would be doing right now if she didn't have enormous tits?
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:33:33 AM

I wonder what Lucy Pinder would be doing right now if she didn't have enormous tits?


A Politician or A Film Star for about £350.00 Mink would be my guess
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:36:39 AM

@crazyhorse: I hear ya. And just think how much education wouldn't cost if we weren't subsidizing Apple by buying iPads for kindergartners and ten thousand dollar metal detector systems.

I still marvel that some of this country's most industrious, successful and intelligent people were NOT products of the American public educational system, people like Mark Twain and Abraham Lincoln, not to mention the fact that most of the so-called "robber-barons" were hardly college educated. Some, I think weren't even high school graduates IIRC.


"Instead the time they should be spending raising their kids are spent on being a dope head or making more kids to bring in more welfare money"

Or inculcating another generation of Democrat-voting big-government mindless zombie, and that's what public schools have become: a factory for generating lifetime leftwing serfs.
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:38:29 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7eE4egVLz0&noredirect=1

minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:43:05 AM

BOING!

Seen her in the new NUTS edition?

Nude. Or so they say.
Crazyhorse writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:45:10 AM

mink


what gets me is these big government lovers dont realize the money will runout one day then what happens

just like the stupid BamaCare program I guess we are supposed to be taxed more for that failing program

The problem with healthcare is fraud and the dead beats who dont pay for healthcare run up bills and expect me the taxpayor and insurance buyer to pay their bill buy way of their bill being passed on to me by means of raising the price of the cost of equipment and procedures to offset their irresponsibility
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:48:29 AM

TRAILER
I dont know how telekinetic studies keep getting funded.

If the collective thoughts from every man and gay chic in that photo shoot couldnt pop that top, then all hope is lost

f*ckmymuthafuknlife
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:48:46 AM

I have not seen that Mink ...

Will be checking out the adult shelf in the local newsagent momentarily !
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:52:46 AM

porn - lol

Mate this is much worse !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xjm8cIK0ZiQ&feature=related&noredirect=1
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:54:52 AM

@Crazy; the idea is to soak the rich, like all communists, take from those that have and give to those that don't, buying infinite power along the way, and getting to play god too.

Thing is, the well is only so deep and there's only so many times you can go back to it before the water runs dry, and that's what's happening.

Dumbass Obama is burning the candle from both ends, too, by planning to raise taxes on the rich, thus compelling the wealthy to leave the country, and then by spending, spending spending.

Not to mention all the regulation this dope wants passed that'll further stifle employment and corporate investments.

Just think how low unemployment would be if there was no minimum wage, if there was no mandatory overtime and no mandatory full-time benefits, all regulation the federal government introduced that has has done nothing but shrunk the job market.

Government is the PROBLEM, and yet these liberal retards like Obummer want more of it, saying government is the solution!

It's totally insane.
PATRIOT writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 9:57:08 AM

This guy can't even endorse himself:

http://youtu.be/2x2W4GhSLlQ
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:03:11 AM

TT
Watchin all these traffic and weather tarts on the news is just as bad
All these stuffed shirts that bitch about porn need take a minute to reflect on what a walk down the street would really be like if there was no porn....
...Ted Bundys on every corner
(he blamed his sexual deviancy on porn)
Now stop it youre killin me
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:06:10 AM

Random Will Smith Moment

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KSRF3slguhI&noredirect=1
Dre-EL writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:11:14 AM

I never pay any attention to celebrities, although I do find them hilarious at times.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:11:22 AM

I imagine the beginning of the apocolypse as being a series of long lines outside the houses of hot chics everywhere
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:13:26 AM

Lucy Pinder, nude (no twat), from the latest NUTS magazine, ripped and uploaded by yours truly, minkowski.






http://s1301.beta.photobucket.com/user/jackbauerisgod/library/


Enjoy!
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:13:32 AM

Apocalypse
*errr*
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:15:38 AM

Well?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:16:46 AM

This thread is no longer about the Obamabot ginger Sinestro known as Joss Whedon, it's about Lucy Pinder and Will Smith's rapping career.

Carry on.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:18:38 AM

@#%&*&%#@!!!
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:19:59 AM

Yeeeeees?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:23:13 AM

To the gay guys, sorry, no d*ck in those images.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:26:07 AM

Im so glad to be alive and old enough to enjoy the fine women of this day and age
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:26:45 AM

^^No sh*t.
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:30:32 AM

porn - lol :-)
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:31:37 AM

Enjoy


...... I did ......... Twice
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:32:34 AM

This thread is no longer about the Obamabot ginger Sinestro known as Joss Whedon, it's about Lucy Pinder and Will Smith's rapping career.

Just as a WP thread should be ..
bandolero999 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:33:16 AM

this one if for all the perverts on WP:
i hate these so called artist but the chicks make up for it in this video.and they're THICK as f*ck

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0R6i-F5CeE&noredirect=1
bandolero999 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:34:15 AM

and they got that horrible spic accent which is a plus
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:37:32 AM

"Dumbass Obama is burning the candle from both ends, too, by planning to raise taxes on the rich, thus compelling the wealthy to leave the country"

Well Mink, what would you say if Obama decided to raise the taxes just like the French President up to 75% if you earn more than one million € a year! All the wealthy French are fleeing to Belgium or to Switzerland for obvious reasons. The pinnacle of this stupidity have the result for those French to ask for the Belgian citizenship which is the ultimate insult to the French ego.

what I'm saying is when I see a guy like Romney managed to be taxed at 13% is definitely wrong and it certainly not helping the US economy especially weh you have an overdraft of $trillion, thanks George W. You know when Buffet and others begged the Government to raise the taxes on the high revenue is totally natural and logical for the sake of the country. Now you say they shouldn't raise the taxes and I'm sure the American middle-class don't find it normal to keep such a low taxation for the rich and much higher in proportion for the majority of the US population.

I personally think that your system is not only viable but it's definitely not right.


ps: I hope I'll find the time to see Skyfall on Thursday.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:39:57 AM

A mexican with a white pool boy

Indeed

Why do mexicans where cowboy hats in L.A. any f*ckin way??
I guess theyre herding border jumpers
bandolero999 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:43:25 AM

Why do mexicans where cowboy hats in L.A. any f*ckin way??

cause LA is near the border or North Mexico.the Mexicans there are called Nortenos and they are mexican cowboys.and do farming,ranchero music,dealing,hooking.kinda like mexican rednecks.

i'm from the south side and we in the south don't wear no hats,or crazy ass belt buckles and boots.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:49:43 AM

The border is two hours away
I suspect real ranchers look at those guys as sissy boys
SondrMan writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:57:22 AM

Joss is awesome.
BadChadB33 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 11:02:22 AM

And I don't give a sh*t.
pornfly writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 11:18:36 AM

Automan in the top ten worst tv shows?!?

f*ckoff

How bout that new Beauty and the Beast?
Hes not even a beast
Hes some Ambercrombie and Fitch guy with Gambit contacts
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 11:57:47 AM

@ Mink - As someone who spoke last year about Denver Public Schools, it's amazing how uneducated our children are. Does it start with at home: yep. Turning off Jersey Shore: absolutely. But the teachers don't have enough finances to obtain newer book editions, a more vast library, etc.

We are so far behind so many countries in math and science- it's pathetic.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:12:19 PM

"Well Mink, what would you say if Obama decided to raise the taxes just like the French President up to 75% if you earn more than one million € a year!"


I wouldn't say a great deal because a) I don't earn that much, b) I didn't vote for the imbecile, and c) the results of such a policy would speak for themselves and thus we wouldn't elect a Democrat American president for thirty years.


"All the wealthy French are fleeing to Belgium or to Switzerland for obvious reasons."


As they should. It's their money, they earned it, and it sure as f*ck isn't the government's to play with for whatever c*ck and bull socialist-utopian experiment they come up with at the moment.



"The pinnacle of this stupidity have the result for those French to ask for the Belgian citizenship which is the ultimate insult to the French ego."

Like I care. It's France. They're the paragon of stupidity. They can call me when I need some advice on how to wave a white flag or how to eat cheese like I just smelled sh*t.




"what I'm saying is when I see a guy like Romney managed to be taxed at 13% is definitely wrong"

According to whom? God? Nothing in the bible about tax rates. According to the government? Which one? The American system now, or the one that existed a hundred years ago that allowed and rewarded genuine technological progress? You? You're just one person out of a hundred billion souls that have lived.

No, I'll put my faith not in a man's opinion, but in what I see is the obvious truth.



"and it certainly not helping the US economy especially weh you have an overdraft of $trillion"

And the answer to massively profligate government spending is of course taking away the money people have earned right, because when I run my personal budget really far into the red, the obvious answer is to seize my neighbor's car and television and head over to Cash America, right?



"thanks George W."

No, Bullit, and a guy that has as much money as you claim and can speak three languages as you're so want to brag should know Obama has spent, in four years, far more more than Bush in eight, and far more than all previous presidents combined.

I'd say something about psychopathy being more conducive to financial success than intelligence, but then I wouldn't want to be overtly insulting. I'd also sound like a Bolshevik.



"You know when Buffet and others begged the Government to raise the taxes on the high revenue is totally natural and logical for the sake of the country."

LMAO! Because Buffet doesn't give a sh*t. He has billions and billions. Take away a billion and he STILL has billions and billions. What the hell does he care if people making 500,000 a year get soaked? Nothing, as long as the progressive experiment towards perfection, towards utopia, continues, right, dear comrade?




"Now you say they shouldn't raise the taxes"

No, they should cut government spending!

The difference between someone like me and someone like you is that you think government is god, and whatever they say they need they thus get, without question, without consideration, and instead I say they need to get the hell out of our lives with their bloated micro-managing of society.

When they say they need a trillion more for education when they've poorly spent the trillion they have, you say give it to them, and I say maybe money isn't the problem, maybe government or culture is.

The difference between you and I is that you're wedded incorrigibly to the notion government is our nanny, our babysitter, whereas I say get the f*ck out of my face, let me keep what I earn and I'll manage MY life just fine.



"and I'm sure the American middle-class don't find it normal to keep such a low taxation for the rich and much higher in proportion for the majority of the US population."

Sure they do, if they ever hope to get wealthy themselves! The only way in fact you can get them to turn on the wealthy is to convince them, as Obama has, that they, the 'middle class', have no hope of ever getting wealthy themselves. Convince them they're hopeless and you're their only savior, and thus you *OWN* them, and that's what Democrats have done since at least 1964, and what Obama is clearly doing now.



But whatever. I choose to live free, you choose to be a happily ignorant statist serf. Have fun with that, as I'm sure history won't be kind to the EU, but before that sh*t comes to America, they'll have to kill me first.


Romney/Ryan 2010.
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:16:38 PM

If you were to shave Joss Whedon's head and stick a Malteser on the top, It would look like Lucy Pinder's right tit.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:23:14 PM

"But the teachers don't have enough finances to obtain newer book editions, a more vast library, etc.

We are so far behind so many countries in math and science- it's pathetic."


This is wrong on more than one level.

First, books are expensive, yes, because textbook publishers have a monopoly on...publishing textbooks, and perhaps that's something that needs addressing.

Take college calculus. One year you have such and such book, next year you have the next edition of such and such book, but the content therein is changed, no, rearranged, such that you must have the latest. You can't use last year's book, even though calculus hasn't fundamentally changed in a century, at the least.

So there's definite gouging.

Who's to blame?

*snicker*

One guess. They're headquartered in Washington D.C.

Give up?

The government! Why? Who buys the books?! The government! Whether it's Pell Grants or otherwise, tax dollars end up subsidizing the textbook publishing industry, and that's nothing more than leftwing corporate welfare. End it.


Second, E-publishing. Books can be published in PDF once and then duplicated endlessly for less than a penny. E-books would save billions in publishing costs, and trees, but guess what, that's not what the book publishers want, and I'll bet you the people supply the paper to publish the books don't want that either.


The thing is, you cite math and science. Strange. Has basic physics changed since Newton? Has math? No? Then why the f*ck are book publishing companies making billions republishing educational material every year?


Look. I taught myself calculus with an old, nay *ancient* Calculus book I found in a second, nay, third-hand book store. If I can do that, why can't we educate our kids on the basics with just as much, if not less?

One answer: greed.


More money won't fix the issue. More money means more gluttony for the people supplying the education materials. Less money, and a reform of the textbook publishing industry is one of the first solutions.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:23:48 PM

"If you were to shave Joss Whedon's head and stick a Malteser on the top, It would look like Lucy Pinder's right tit."



Wow. Total Pinder anti-boner.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:27:47 PM

2012, not 2010.

Too bad though. That would've saved us two years of The Big-eared Buckwheat Bullsh*tter.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:28:51 PM

Clint Eastwood not only spoke to an empty chair, but went on to make ads for Mitt Romney, telling viewers that Obama has set the wrong path for the country.

Clint Eastwood is exactly how I imagine every Republican in America. Obama's full of sh*t as well.

Like Trailer said it's not who people like the most, it's who people hate the least.

but does Whedon realize that there are plenty of Romney supporters who are fans of his and may have found the video insulting?

If they are Romney supporters then Whedon "insulting" them isn't gonna make a difference to their vote anyway. My question is where are the other political parties? Why is it only ever these 2 groups of f*cktards.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:35:31 PM

"My question is where are the other political parties? Why is it only ever these 2 groups of f*cktards."

Because one party would be totalitarian, and three or more would mean a squabbling of minority parties, or worse, a corrupt coalition among them, ganging up against the party parties of choice.

Trust me, the people who helped found this nation knew what they were doing; it's the morons who, deciding against the 'founders' thoughtful considerations, have brought us to the brink of ruin, starting with Lincoln, not because he freed the slaves, but because his war against the south was, in a word, unconstitutional, and thus helped set the government down the endless path towards statism we're currently traveling.

But I at one point wondered the same thing myself, regarding parties...
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:37:05 PM

"Clint Eastwood is exactly how I imagine every Republican in America."

If every Republican in America was like Clint, that would be f*cking awesome.

Like I wouldn't want to do the "do you feel lucky" schtick on Obama myself.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:38:02 PM

..or..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:45:27 PM

Mink- I've also heard it's pretty hard for a third party in america to even get noticed. I suppose it is similar to the system over here with Conservatives and Labour battling it out, but parties like Lib Dems get a bit of media coverage and the openly racist BNP for the wrong reasons.

Obama needs to stop worrying about looking cool and start sorting his sh*t out. Romney just seems like a Hillbilly in a suit. But that's just my view based on not much information and too much internet at work.
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:53:55 PM

thank u for the pretty girl pictures. i will masturbate to them later.

this looks like a good movie.

and moderator, i am not worst user, i am new here and u already insult me.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 12:58:47 PM

Not sure what you mean by 'hillbilly'. I live around genuine rednecks, and I can assure, Romney is not one of them. So I'm not sure where you get that. He was born in Michigan, not Georgia, and he's Mormon, but then Newton was pretty religious too and I don't think I can describe him as a hillbilly just because of his faith.

Hell, Henry Ford was more of a country bumpkin than Romney.

As for third parties, they don't get much support because it's easier to get the major party to do what you want than vote for some crackpot like Perot or Buchanan or Nader who are totally untested and unfounded.

As for Obama, there's nothing to sort out. His entire philosophy is ruinous. Might work in Europe, but his ideology is just disastrous for us Americans, and that's what we have to decide. Go down the history hole with you guys, or stand apart and persevere.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:11:36 PM

"thank u for the pretty girl pictures. i will masturbate to them later."


No, you will masturbate to them now!

That's the rule.




"i am new here and u already insult me."

If you have an IQ over 70, that'll happen quite often, I'm afraid.




Welcome to Worstpreviews!
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:21:51 PM

thank u moderator, i hope i can one day prove that i am not worst user but i guess we all have to start somewhere
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:23:03 PM

lol.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:24:40 PM

Not sure what you mean by 'hillbilly'. I live around genuine rednecks, and I can assure,

Yeah hillbilly was the wrong choice of word, patriot maybe. One of those Americans who looks inwards instead of out at the rest of the world, but I guess as a passionate presidential candidate that's what you gotta be. My favourite quote I've read about him saying is

"I believe in an America where millions of Americans believe in an America that's the America millions of Americans believe in. That's the America I love."

f*cking comedy gold.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:34:24 PM

Yeah, people say stupid things. Obama, Clinton, Bush of course, the thing is what you don't hear. You don't hear when a leftard says something stupid, only when the media repeats when some Enemy of the State says something 'stupid'.

Bush says "misunderestimated" or whatever it was, and it's repeated for years. Clinton makes a nasty crack about Indians in gas stations and it goes down the memory hole, and the people, who are led, whether they know it or not, by the existing media, never pick up on the glaring asymmetry either, because they've been bred into the idea it doesn't matter because the person being ridiculed is the enemy.

An example: you never hear the media make fun of Obama's stuttering, halting speech patterns. You only hear about how great an orator he is, as if America is Nazi Germany and Obama is The Fuhrer, the "Great Leader" and all that matters is how well he delivers his commands to the rabble.

Ideology sucks, but it's nowhere more apparent than on the political left, and paradoxically, nowhere more invisible.

WV-Films writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:55:11 PM

On this site, a question like that is such a loaded question.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:57:59 PM

@Boosh - that's pretty f*cking deep for this site. I think I'm going to have that tattooed on the shaft of my raging boner.
Ranger writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 1:58:26 PM

And yeah, I said 'raging boner.' This isn't just a stock boner today.
VoRTeX writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:07:05 PM

Boosh? Mighty Boosh?

Holy sh*t, I just realized...

Lana Wachowski is now the real-life Old Gregg!

"I've got something to show ya. *bright light shines* You know what that is? I've got a mangina! I'M LANA WACHOOOOOOOOOOOOOWSKI!"
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:12:47 PM

1: Love the art, not the artist.

2: With record unemployment and the American economy falling apart, why any rational thinking American voter would choose to vote for more of the same is beyond any stretch of my nimble imagination. Everytime I listen to an Obama-ite try to rationalize why they continue to blindly support a proven imbecile and ideologue, two things happen, my head comes close to exploding due to the magnitude of absurdity thrown at me, and that scene from the Matrix where Morpheus is explaining to Neo how some people are so inured and dependent on the system that they'll fight to protect it, comes to mind.
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:15:24 PM

"The difference between you and I is that you're wedded incorrigibly to the notion government is our nanny, our babysitter,..."

I don't how you came to this conclusion but let me remind you that I live abroad and therefore I have absolutely no interest in the local government even though I was kindly invited to vote for them but since the level of taxation is one of the lowest in Europe(if not the lowest), I have no reason to get involved with their politics. Even if I was living back home, I never had any interest in politics. I enjoy mocking them but that's how far it goes. I regret very much that hey don't show "The Spitting Image" show, that's how I consider them: with very much irony.

" you choose to be a happily ignorant statist serf."

I don't know about that but I'm certainly aware of my condition and I am extremely happy the way I conceived things in life as it led me to live a happy and comfortable existence.

And you say they should cut government spending I couldn't agree more and they should start with the military-industrial complex system and investing in the education instead for instance but that's never going to happen unfortunately.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:17:06 PM

and, Mink, how about the time Obama thanked Vets for their service on MEMORIAL DAY, and called Corpsman "Corpsemen." f*ck Obama and anyone stupid enough to follow that joke of a piper.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:18:56 PM

^^Damn, Stapes, you and I agree on something????





Hold on world, it's about to get really bumpy!
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:21:16 PM

McQueen, that support education reduce military funding argument is old nonsense. First off, public education is really just government education designed to brainwash a new generation of voter incapable of critical thought.

Second, go ahead and reduce military funding, close bases and become an isolationist, and then see how much more quickly the f*cking world falls apart without the envolvement of the U.S. military. I would say venture to predict world war III in less than 90 days.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:21:41 PM

"and investing in the education"

The US government spent a trillion dollars last year, alone, on education, Bullit.


Really. That's just a leftwing straw man. You know, bake sales and bombers and all that anti-Reagan bullsh*t.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:22:00 PM

Plus, Steve McQueen would never vote for Obama.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:22:18 PM

Stapes is my newest best friend.



How the f*ck did THAT happen?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:22:41 PM

"Plus, Steve McQueen would never vote for Obama."

Word!
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:24:55 PM

"then see how much more quickly the f*cking world falls apart without the envolvement of the U.S. military"

The chinese and russians would just fill the void, Stapes, and we all know how much they value freedom and life, right?
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:27:02 PM

Agreed, Mink, let's go slice up some pumpkins in the garage with samurai swords now.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:27:30 PM

lol, f*cking cool. I'm down.
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:36:25 PM

why is superman drinking whiskey in that picture? no that's not right
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:40:56 PM

I am Not a "leftwing" let alone a bloody socialist.

And no, I would never vote for Obama although the choice wasn't very hard between him and the other old fart four years ago. But in this situation, as much as I don't like Romney, I would vote for him because he's a businessman which should be good for the economy, I repeat "Should be" because we don't know what kind of promises he made and with whom.

Obama had to clean up the mess after 8 years of the George W. administration and I don't think anybody could have solved the problems in just 4 years but Obama clearly showed that he wasn't capable for the job. He has some charisma but he's not competent enough as a President. Major disappointment to me.

I don't know how there can be a WW III in just 90 days since the only world threat we have is the radical Islam and their f*cking terrorists as opposed to a country attacking my dear Europe. That is just inconceivable. Besides, any major European country can defend himself, we don't really need the US for that anymore.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:43:40 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9p8LXD5UDs

For all you Obama-ites out there.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:46:09 PM

No offense, Bullit, but Europe can't keep the nutjob Islamists out of England, even, so I don't see how it can defend itself from a nation with a modern military.

Europe's only defense is that no one wants it, kind of like some old crippled hag claiming she can handle any and all rapists.

No offense (again), but Europe was a lot more interesting when it had balls and guts.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:48:47 PM

Bullit/McQueen
My job is to monitor the threat on a daily basis and trust me, there's a whole lot of sh*t going on that unless you're digging, you're going to miss by following the capsulated and biased view of what mass media feeds you. It's like that sentiment from MIB... there's always some arcturian death ray or global destruction on the verge, the only way we get on with our lives is that we don't know about it.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:53:43 PM

I'm not going to bash the UK, I've worked with their military and they're as ballsy as any American, problem is their government, much like is going to be the US's very soon. And Germany, well we could all learn a few lessons from them, they have that work ethic that used to be unique to the West. They work hard as hell and save everything they can. America could learn a thing or two from modern day Germany. Italy? not so much, a bunch of lazy f*ck bags, their streets are even more riddled with filth than Mexico.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:55:20 PM

@Stapes: I know, I'm just messing with Bullit.
Elbow writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 2:58:47 PM

moderator's right. islamofascism they call it, in europe, it's a real thing and it's spreading and they can't stop it.

McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:02:30 PM

No offense taken at all Mink, we just have our views and opinions about the different subjects.

Yes, we did have guts before until that prick of Robert Schuman came up with his f*cking vision of the European Union. I never saw that coming that we would be ruled by eurocrats over my own country with their useless rules and laws and the only solution is to withdraw from those wankers and become independent again but that will take years. And I can't wait for Cameron to organize a referendum about it, the sooner the better.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:03:29 PM

No, because I actually think for myself.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:04:32 PM

^^And THIS is how individual American states feel about the federal government, Bullit.
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:09:54 PM

" Italy? not so much, a bunch of lazy f*ck bags"

You can say that again but it applies only from Naples right down to Sicily. The southern you go, the lazier they are. Northern Italy is holding the entire country and believe me they are hard workers, creative and intelligent. I'm saying that because I've there many times.
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:15:51 PM

*I've been..*

"And THIS is how individual American states feel about the federal government,"

It's not going work then if every state think for itself. I mean, you're supposed to be stronger in unity, that is why your country is called the United States or am I missing something?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:18:06 PM

Yes, Bullit, and the EU is supposed to be stronger as a unit too, right?

How's that working out for you guys?
McQueen writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:25:05 PM

Very funny!

The EU is not a federal state like the US and you know it and I know you're enjoying messing with me tonight.

I'm gonna watch the Top Gear special, 50 years of Bond cars...
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:27:42 PM

Thanks for the specification, Bullit, you are correct, Napoli in particular is a sh*thole.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:30:15 PM

lol, Bullit, I wish I were so lucky, I'm stuck watching Baywatch reruns in Munich, Germans love David Hasslehoff, it's true.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:32:00 PM

"The EU is not a federal state like the US and you know it and I know you're enjoying messing with me tonight."

You dodged the bullet, Bullit. Congratulations. lol.
Stapes writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 3:32:27 PM

Actually, I think I'm going to throw on Prometheus and engage in my new hobby... making sense of this sh*tty movie.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:36:24 PM

That's not a hobby, Stapes, that's Albert Fish masochism.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 4:46:07 PM

Anyone else tired of hearing about Sandy, and I mean the so-called superstorm, not the character from Grease?
BoobsMcGee writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:11:39 PM

^ Yes. And the market needs to f*cking open back up. Working on only commissions, my end of the month is week as hell.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:17:04 PM

What's wrong with Albert fish! Nice guy, "I Like children, They are tasty" And nah, I'm enjoying all the pictures of the crazy floods around NY and NJ lol. We got some crazy wind here in Toronto up to 100KM.

And I CAN'T WAIT, For WP to write about Disney buying Licas Films like an hour ago! Did I mention they Anounced Star Wars 7 for 2015?

LMAO I can't f*cking wait to have this discussion when Alex makes the Thread soon, I predict 300-500 comments,
if you haven't heard yet, Go google they're making a whole new trilogy LOL!
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:21:16 PM

^^Ranger, and I, beat you to it, Tanny baby!
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:31:56 PM

I'm happy with 3rd! LOL This is so stupid lol Why would you want a 7th? It's all money, There is Zero need for a new trilogy.. Lol
vincere01 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:34:07 PM

Everybody ready for move Indy and star wars???!! Disney just bought lucasfilm for 4.5 billion. Already announced new star wars sequel trilogy starting in 2015
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:36:15 PM

Dunno, but I just can't wait for the Jar Jar Binks movie!

Ewoks, move on over!

minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:36:47 PM

And Toy Story 6, with actual Star Wars toys.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:38:38 PM

And Captain America piloting The Millennium Falcon in a new Pixar-animated Buck Rogers-ish film.

The possibilities are endless. And theme parks....don't even get me started!
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:39:48 PM

star wars 7 - well it's about f*cking time.They should somehow resurrect Darth Vader so we can see him kicking ass and not being a p*ssy ass whining bitch like in the last lucas trilogy.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:41:56 PM

Edward Furlong arrested on Domestic Violence charges

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/wireStory/actor-edward-furlong-arrested-la-airport-17599922#.UJBJeYZKi2c
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:43:51 PM

He whooped that bitch!

http://app4.lasd.org/iic/details.cfm?bkg=0E00C80C0CF806
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:44:27 PM

".They should somehow resurrect Darth Vader"

They could just clone him or make him a droid...
The Boosh writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:44:28 PM

If a celebrity endorses a politition with her boobies then I'm in! I bet even Whedon's boobies are big enough to make me think about it!
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:44:40 PM

hasta la vista baby
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:45:10 PM

Slow down with all the news fellas Alex can't keep up
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:45:43 PM

Hurry the f*ck up WP! I want to Descuss this on its own thread! Honestly I predict like 6 o clock is when they'll have this sh*t up...
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:47:34 PM

Yeah. Six o'clock. Next Tuesday.
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:47:39 PM

Alex is too busy working on that edit button addition...
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:49:24 PM

Domestic violence, Wasn't a maid was it ?
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:49:59 PM

@Boobs:

Tomorrow:

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/business/2012/10/stock-markets-to-reopen-after-hurricane-sandy-shut-down-nyse/
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:50:48 PM

"Alex is too busy working on that edit button addition..."

He'll get to all of that right after Dustin's reach-around.
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:52:20 PM

Edit button tomorrow then ....
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:53:24 PM

@Rambo, Yea.. Like That'll happen...
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:54:35 PM

Let's hope Furlong isn't waiting on Nick Stahl to bail him out.
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:55:11 PM

so who should direct star wars 7?
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 5:58:32 PM

MICHEAL BAY!! LOL

No, God no.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:00:04 PM

Lana Wachowski.
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:02:46 PM

i thought she directed the phantom menace..no?
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:04:33 PM

Hope they find a place for Howard The Duck as well, Maybe as a new Avenger or something
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:04:39 PM

No. The Phantom Penis.
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:05:47 PM

Spielberg? Hell why not Nolan! Lol
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:07:05 PM

right...the phantom penis,i remember that one,the tom hanks f*cking lana in the ass was a bit too much.
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:09:08 PM

we almost got a david lynch star wars at one point:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EJQ4vCu-S0U
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:18:21 PM

Those Ewoks would have really f*ck sh*t up under Lynch

...... By that i mean Princess Leia
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:20:29 PM

"so who should direct star wars 7?"

Joss Whedon?






http://www.nooooooooooooooo.com/
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:21:55 PM

actually they might go with that idiot...
Digital Desperado writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:23:17 PM

While WP is f*ckin around with celebrity endorsements and Tom Cruise´s drunken neighbour, other movie news outlets are breaking the story of the year: Disney´s acquisition of LucasFilm for 4 bilion dollars, and the announcement of a new Star Wars trilogy with episode 7 coming out in 2015! Nice work, Alex...

http://uk.ign.com/articles/2012/10/30/the-walt-disney-company-acquires-lucasfilm-star-wars-episode-vii-set-for-2015?abthid=50904f0b60b1d4a478000081
Digital Desperado writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:25:38 PM

Apparently, even I got late here...
Tanman32123 writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:25:52 PM

Alex you better be off getting a handjob by a model somewhere, that's the only acceptable excuse to be missing out on such huge news...
trailertrash writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:27:45 PM

Hand jobs from a model is much more intersting than this Star Wars news
Rambo writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:28:31 PM

Lucas doesn't look so healthy in that video...I wonder if there's another reason for that sale.
Armando Loomis writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 6:49:56 PM

THIS WAS f*ckING AWESOME !
Kurskij writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:18:53 PM

What cress said.

Thank you mink, thank you Lucy.

At least Whedon has a sense of humour.

Celebrity endorsements is a joke. And a bad one. Now if Lucy Pinder "endorsed" my penus I'd vote for Hobo Joe.

Kurskij writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 7:21:05 PM

"Lena Dunham... comparing voting for Obama to losing her virginity."

http://i2.cdnds.net/12/14/618x550/showbiz_lena_dunham_2.jpg

Sure you did, hun.

To Hobo Joe apparently.
minkowski writes:
on October 30th, 2012 at 10:00:03 PM

If Lena Dunham lost her virginity to me, I'd make her take it back.
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:53:38 PM

never would let a celebrity affect my vote and i would never be an imbecilic stupid moronic piece of sc*msucking sh*t like mink that would ever vote for a moron like sh*tT ROMNEY! obama/biden 2012 minks gonna cry like that fag he is lol
Kickminksass29 writes:
on November 1st, 2012 at 7:56:05 PM

lena dunam would never let you take her virginity she doesnt like athiest republic fag wimps who are "internet" tough and would get the living sh*t beat out of them in real life.lo newsfalsh minks Black peopel dont like u either and im not even black lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved